Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Wii Fit Plus Game with Wii Balance Board - White.

Get into shape and have fun with the Wii Fit Plus Game with Wii Balance Board. Boasting a fantastic 50% more content than the original Wii Fit, this pack will ensure that your exercise is successful with useful workout routines, calorie counters and much, much more; you will be feeling fantastic in no time at all.Suitable for the Nintendo Wii.Introducing Wii Fit Plus: continuous workout routines, calorie counter, new exercises and balance games.In addition to all the original Wii Fit features, Wii Fit Plus now brings you 50% more content, including 15 new balance games and six new strength training and yoga activities meaning you can chill, relax and ease away the stresses of daily life from those aching muscles.Wii Fit Plus comes packaged with the Wii Balance Board with its sensors measuring weight and detecting shifts in balance, both from side to side and front to back. standing on the board during activities, allows you to follow along to the movements and control the on-screen action.Each sensor has the ability to detect even minor motion, so movements like shifting the position of your hand can be detected.Additional activities like Skateboarding and Rhythm Kung Fu allows players to use the Wii Balance Board accessory in a variety of new and fun ways.Customise your own yoga routines and strength-training exercises to create a continuous exercise plan to suit your individual fitness goals. You can also isolate specific areas of the body for toning or conditioning purposes or simply to relieve fatigue or improve posture.The My Routine programme saves your routines and allows you to combine up to 30 exercises in total. If you're not feeling creative Wii Fit Plus can create a randomised routine for you using the Yoga and Muscle exercises.For example, lifestyle routine gives you exercise combinations to help train muscles and boost flexibility or even warm your hands and feet to ease tension.In health routines you can work your tummy and fat burn, Youth routines help you train body and mind and work your lower body.With a range of fun new mini games and a new multi-player option, there are activities for all the family to share - up to eight players can compete against one another in a variety of balance and training games.You can choose to run an obstacle course set across a series of floating platforms, throw snowballs at your mates or watch your friends flap their arms to land a hilarious chicken character as close to a series of targets as possible.For ages 3 years and over.
Overall rating:
4.888 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 331 reviews
5 Stars
304
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
325 of 33198%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Wii Fit Plus Game with Wii Balance Board - White.
Review 1 for Wii Fit Plus Game with Wii Balance Board - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab purchase
Posted21 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Raquel
From:South Yorkshire
"It works wonderfully."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wii Fit Plus Game with Wii Balance Board - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keep fit at home
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By martin of Frinton
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We love the WII Fit Plus.Great for Keeping Fit in the Winter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wii Fit Plus Game with Wii Balance Board - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wii Fit PLus
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By C W
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought this for my daughter she is thrilled to bits with it says it give you a really good work out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wii Fit Plus Game with Wii Balance Board - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun product
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynda
From:ng172sb
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good item for keeping fit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wii Fit Plus Game with Wii Balance Board - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
wii fit game with board
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By amanda
From:nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The game and board was a great purchase. I was offered a battery pack with the item,down fall i had to take the battery pack back as it would not charge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wii Fit Plus Game with Wii Balance Board - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By iannott
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great fun, useful and interesting. Hopefully it can help a little in terms of exercising at the same time as being enjoyable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wii Fit Plus Game with Wii Balance Board - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Anglesey N. Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great fun for all the family. Hilarious, exciting and good exercise for all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wii Fit Plus Game with Wii Balance Board - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant fun product
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By cara
From:armagh
"bought for my daughter at Christmas, but the whole family have enjoyed using it, fun, sturdy and entertaining"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wii Fit Plus Game with Wii Balance Board - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got my life back
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By EB
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great stuff. Having suffered for many years from ill health, my husband bought my this as a way of exercising at home. I have, over 10 days of following the programme, reduced my Wii age from 75 to 38. I am actually 68. Wonderful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wii Fit Plus Game with Wii Balance Board - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By talbotalpine
From:Grtr Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very easy to set and is very clever in giving you your present state of health. You can set targets to achieve better fitness."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wii Fit Plus Game with Wii Balance Board - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!!
Posted25 July 2012
Customer avatar
By gemini28560
From:Wandsworth SW18
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I can't fault this product at all! It's even better than I thought it would be!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wii Fit Plus Game with Wii Balance Board - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not just for fitness
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By sandie
From:Maidstone ,Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I purchased this to help my husband with his balance following his stroke, and to improve my fitness levels to stay healthy.
Not only is he motivated to get onto it, he has started to play some of the games to help his fitness levels.
Great purchase!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wii Fit Plus Game with Wii Balance Board - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WII Fit Plus
Posted23 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"loads of fun if you want to just play. but also good for getting healthier"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wii Fit Plus Game with Wii Balance Board - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Newcastle under lyme
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought this product to keep fit. Hate going to the gym, can exercise in my own time. keeps track of any weight loss and gain. Also can be fun when doing it with others e.g me & my daughter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wii Fit Plus Game with Wii Balance Board - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted03 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Getting fit has never been so much fun. Easy to use and great way to monitor your progress."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wii Fit Plus Game with Wii Balance Board - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
no hassle shopping
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By camping22
From:cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"ordered wii fit plus on line got it next day so easy will do it again . the product was great can get exercise now without going walks in the cold"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wii Fit Plus Game with Wii Balance Board - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing I ever did
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Jaybee
From:Northampton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I love this product, and am really having fun with it, not great at most of it yet, but it's fun trying to get there. Very easy to set up and use with on screen instructions to follow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wii Fit Plus Game with Wii Balance Board - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wii Board
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Kathga
From:Hull
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"A really brilliant product and one that I wish I had got earlier. The service when collecting my product was first class and when I reserved it on line it was so easy to do and would tell anybody to do the same. All four stores in Hull were out of stock so the nearest place for me was the Bridlington store and I got the last one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wii Fit Plus Game with Wii Balance Board - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:ENGLAND
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my wife. she loves it and it keeps her occupied for hours. best purchase ever!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wii Fit Plus Game with Wii Balance Board - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Miss fit
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great service great item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>