Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Gran Turismo - PSP Game.

<p>Suitable for the PSP.</p><ul><li>Driving simulator.</li><li>Contains 800 cars, 35 tracks.</li><li>1-4 ad hoc multi player.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9151494.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.515 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 of 31100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Review 1 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CHRISTMAS GIFT
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By BUSYMUM
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" NOT USED IT YET AS ITS A GIFT FOR MY SON FOR A STOCKING FILLER, AM SURE HE WILL LOVE IT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Croberts1970
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great game for my 7 year old he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good portable game
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Chappy
From:U.K.
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Obviously not as good as the PS3 game due to the fact that it's portable but it comes close "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic game
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By miche
From:twickenham middx
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My 7 year old hasnt stopped.playing this game he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By paul
From:lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" i have liked driving games for some time this one i can relate to as i have driven some of the cars in the game i like this one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very Aged
Posted21 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Toni
From:Bolton
" I feel my 8 year old didn't enjoy the full potential of this game felt it was too hard for him. I would recommend it to peopl older. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
5of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 May 2011
Customer avatar
By James
From:cf237ap
" the peole that i got seved by was very nice and very well manerd "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
5of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
peace and quiet
Posted04 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Toni
From:Bolton
" I bought this for my 8 year old son. initially I was worried he may find it difficult, but it wasn't necessary. My son absolutely loves this and never puts his Psp down since I bought this game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game!
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Ben
" Would recommend this game to anyone. Very simple to play and over 850 cars to choose from! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good game
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Cambridgeshire
" Good game, life like handling when Traction Control is swtiched off. Dosent really transfer well from Playstation 2/3 to PSP. The game gives you lots of money when you complete a driving skill though. Not as good as i hoped but still a good game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great game
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By billybob
From:Sough Yorkshire
" Excellent, keeps hubby busy for hours!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By chick20.
From:antrim.
" bought this as gift. young lad found it a bit difficult at the start to play, just getting the hang of it now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Game
Posted08 December 2010
Customer avatar
By Debs
From:Scotland
" Bought for my 8 year old son. He loves it. Super game. Excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted23 July 2010
Customer avatar
By uk674
From:Nottingham
" This game is a good buy for anyone and will keep them entertained for hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
wellard
Posted05 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Kent
" Does not transfer well from playstation to psp "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
6of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Game
Posted05 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Karl
From:Manchester
" if you like racing games you will like this its the grandad of all racers what they all try to live up to roll on the ps3 version soon as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pressie
Posted26 January 2010
Customer avatar
By christine
From:kent
" Got this as part of a package deal with the psp3000 console for a christmas pressie for my son. He seems very happy with it and i get peace too so a great buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Jenni
From:West sussex
" Is keeping hubby busy for hours - well worth the money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gran Turismo PSP
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Isle of Wight
" Great game, my boys fight over who's going to play it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
racing game
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By gizmo
From:south yorkshire
" good game to play - buying and customizing cars and racing them on the fast tracks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>