Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Gran Turismo - PSP Game.

<p>Suitable for the PSP.</p><ul><li>Driving simulator.</li><li>Contains 800 cars, 35 tracks.</li><li>1-4 ad hoc multi player.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9151494.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.515 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 of 31100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Review 1 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CHRISTMAS GIFT
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By BUSYMUM
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"NOT USED IT YET AS ITS A GIFT FOR MY SON FOR A STOCKING FILLER, AM SURE HE WILL LOVE IT"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Croberts1970
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great game for my 7 year old he loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good portable game
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Chappy
From:U.K.
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Obviously not as good as the PS3 game due to the fact that it's portable but it comes close"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic game
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By miche
From:twickenham middx
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 7 year old hasnt stopped.playing this game he loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By paul
From:lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"i have liked driving games for some time this one i can relate to as i have driven some of the cars in the game i like this one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very Aged
Posted21 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Toni
From:Bolton
"I feel my 8 year old didn't enjoy the full potential of this game felt it was too hard for him. I would recommend it to peopl older."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
5of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 May 2011
Customer avatar
By James
From:cf237ap
"the peole that i got seved by was very nice and very well manerd"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
5of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
peace and quiet
Posted04 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Toni
From:Bolton
"I bought this for my 8 year old son. initially I was worried he may find it difficult, but it wasn't necessary. My son absolutely loves this and never puts his Psp down since I bought this game."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game!
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Ben
"Would recommend this game to anyone. Very simple to play and over 850 cars to choose from!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good game
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Cambridgeshire
"Good game, life like handling when Traction Control is swtiched off. Dosent really transfer well from Playstation 2/3 to PSP. The game gives you lots of money when you complete a driving skill though. Not as good as i hoped but still a good game."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great game
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By billybob
From:Sough Yorkshire
"Excellent, keeps hubby busy for hours!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By chick20.
From:antrim.
"bought this as gift. young lad found it a bit difficult at the start to play, just getting the hang of it now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Game
Posted08 December 2010
Customer avatar
By Debs
From:Scotland
"Bought for my 8 year old son. He loves it. Super game. Excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted23 July 2010
Customer avatar
By uk674
From:Nottingham
"This game is a good buy for anyone and will keep them entertained for hours."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
wellard
Posted05 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Kent
"Does not transfer well from playstation to psp"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
6of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Game
Posted05 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Karl
From:Manchester
"if you like racing games you will like this its the grandad of all racers what they all try to live up to roll on the ps3 version soon as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pressie
Posted26 January 2010
Customer avatar
By christine
From:kent
"Got this as part of a package deal with the psp3000 console for a christmas pressie for my son. He seems very happy with it and i get peace too so a great buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Jenni
From:West sussex
"Is keeping hubby busy for hours - well worth the money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gran Turismo PSP
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Isle of Wight
"Great game, my boys fight over who's going to play it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Gran Turismo - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
racing game
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By gizmo
From:south yorkshire
"good game to play - buying and customizing cars and racing them on the fast tracks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>