Top-rated product

Little Big Planet - PSP Game.

<p>Play and explore the game, compete or cooperate with 4 Sackboys either as a single console or on-line</p><ul><li>Suitable for the PSP.</li><li>Customise your own Sackboy.</li><li>Share your creations via the PlayStation Network.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9152897.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
17 of 2085%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Big Planet - PSP Game.
Review 1 for Little Big Planet - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Marc
From:uk lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Cheaper than buying used and a great little game!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Big Planet - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved it
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Charleybomb
From:Grantham, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This game was for my step daughter and she loves it and played for hours and still does was a great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Big Planet - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By monika
From:uk, london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I get the game for free with my psp, nice game, I bought it for my 3 years old girl but she couldn't play the game it is too difficult for her"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Big Planet - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PSP Little Big Planet
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"loads of fun. better than i expected. worth every penny"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Big Planet - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
little big planet
Posted20 September 2011
Customer avatar
By claire
From:flintshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"great game bought for my son's 8th birthday easy to play with many levels to reach"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Big Planet - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Little Big Plannet
Posted06 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Ash
From:London
"I think this game is effective to a younger audience, I bought this for my friend, but I would not acctully get it for myself."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-14points
3of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Big Planet - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Game
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Jennifer
From:UK
"Brought for my nine year old nephew for Christmas and he loves it. Good price too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Big Planet - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Game
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:england
"I love this game highly recommened"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
7of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Big Planet - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disaster!!
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By judy
From:Croydon
"Bought for my son for xmas, game wouldnt load even though others bought for xmas did. Took back to argos to exchange,same thing happened again, have updated psp, but still not loading, looks like its going back again :("
No, I do not recommend this product.
-12points
1of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Big Planet - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Son enjoy this.
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Cornwall
"Son enjoys playing this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Big Planet - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keeps them quiet for ages
Posted01 December 2010
Customer avatar
By Po-po
From:Fife
"This game keeps the kids quiet for ages, got it for my daughters xmas but she's played it before so know it is a great buy and got at sale price which is even better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Big Planet - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:South Ayrshire
"My son has thoroughly enjoyed playing this game and creating new levels. He has acquired over a 100 games over the years but this is the first game he has which has allowed him to create his own levels."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Big Planet - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Gift Idea
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:South Lanarkshire
"Got this for a gift for my nephew who is delighted with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Big Planet - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PSP Game
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Hampshire, UK
"I enjoyed the game very much to start. The game mechancs are well written and its a good platform game. Don't expect too much from the level editing as it is fun, but when I created a level for a few hours, it was corrupted when I went back to it. Although you can download levels from WIFI access by other users, some of them are corrupted also. I would have expected Sony to have fixed this in an earlier patch yet they have not. For an adult this ruined the experience, but I am sure kids will love the game for quite a long time !"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
9of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Big Planet - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved the Game
Posted03 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Kid
From:Essex
"It was sooo fun!! Even though there were no shooting or guns it was still a gr8 game."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
18of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Big Planet - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By gina
From:alloa
"this was part of a psp package deal brilliant value for money. son likes this game"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
16of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Big Planet - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic, brill ,awesome,
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By vonnie
From:uk
"fantastic! really interactive.nothing really wrong with it. i love how you can personalise your sack man with skins, hats, hair e.g. graphics are great.the game is simple to follow, VERY addictive to get past levels . the sticker part is great, you can decorate the surroundings by stickers ,and you use them to oen doors and work leavers and stuff, out of all the games i have for psp this is the best!!!!the only moan is that there is not many levels so you finish it quickly and get bored after doing them over and over again!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
14of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Big Planet - PSP Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Val
From:Manchester
"I bought this as a package for my 11 yr old son for xmas, he loves this game.
One downfall it needs internet access and a memory card to store saved games.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
11of 16voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Little Big Planet - PSP Game.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product