Top-rated product

Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.

<p>Featuring a colourful, fun design, this balloons gift wrap is perfect for birthdays and celebrations.</p><ul><li>Includes 1 gift wrap</li><li>EAN: 9010204.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Review 1 for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Flimsy
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By cori
From:morecambe
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Thought this was a bargain as 3 metres is usually the same as this product of 4m but very very thin paper, fine for small presents or pass the parcel but not for large presents."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrapping paper
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By LR
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good quality, good size, very good wrapping paper."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Liz
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Ideal wrapping paper to keep on standby it can be used for either gender, any age and any occasion.
Only slight negative is it isnt the thickest but this is reflected in the price. I bought 2 rolls but will definately buy this wrapping paper again
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very colourful
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bright, bold and colourful. Not used any of this yet so don't know how strong the paper is, but it is so cheerful, will make presents look great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price for all purpose wrapping paper!
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Aznb
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I brought these just to stock up on for birthdays, christenings, etc over the year. They are bright and colourful for kids!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile wrapping
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Nelly.
From:Norfolk.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This paper is good quality and because of the spdesign it can be used for male or female, young through to old. It's ideal for any celebration too: perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By lydsey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good quality, very good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mavis
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This paper is suitable for a lot of different occassions"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By mum of 2
From:lancs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brilliant quality paper for the price was very impressed and such a large roll too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
one of the best pappers i have purchased
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By lynda
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this wrapping papper is strong and Ideal to wrap male and female presents also a very bright happy papper to wrap childrens gifts great great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent plenty of wrap
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By CHERISHED TEDDY
From:AYRSHIRE
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent value was surprised it was such great quality. Will be buying my paper from here now"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.