Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.

<p>Featuring a colourful, fun design, this balloons gift wrap is perfect for birthdays and celebrations. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Includes 1 gift wrap, . </li><li>EAN: 9010204. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Review 1 for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good quality wrapping paper and excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Balloon gift wrap
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Highlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" For the price this product is okay. I bought it for wrapping childrens birthday presents. Its absolutely fine for that. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice colourful wrap
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirlingshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Colourful wrap easy to use, maybe it needed to be a little more thickness. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Flimsy
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:morecambe
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Thought this was a bargain as 3 metres is usually the same as this product of 4m but very very thin paper, fine for small presents or pass the parcel but not for large presents. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrapping paper
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good quality, good size, very good wrapping paper. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Ideal wrapping paper to keep on standby it can be used for either gender, any age and any occasion.
Only slight negative is it isnt the thickest but this is reflected in the price. I bought 2 rolls but will definately buy this wrapping paper again
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very colourful
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bright, bold and colourful. Not used any of this yet so don't know how strong the paper is, but it is so cheerful, will make presents look great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price for all purpose wrapping paper!
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I brought these just to stock up on for birthdays, christenings, etc over the year. They are bright and colourful for kids! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile wrapping
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This paper is good quality and because of the spdesign it can be used for male or female, young through to old. It's ideal for any celebration too: perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very good quality, very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This paper is suitable for a lot of different occassions "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:lancs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brilliant quality paper for the price was very impressed and such a large roll too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
one of the best pappers i have purchased
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" this wrapping papper is strong and Ideal to wrap male and female presents also a very bright happy papper to wrap childrens gifts great great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Balloons 4 Metre Gift Wrap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent plenty of wrap
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:AYRSHIRE
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent value was surprised it was such great quality. Will be buying my paper from here now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.