Top-rated product

Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

<p>The Bush CBAR4 Soundbar has a built-in subwoofer to provide you with superior sound quality. Easy to set up with a simple design, digital coaxial and comes with a remote control, this is the perfect solution to enhance your viewing experience and for you to enjoy your favourite movies and television programmes on a new level.</p><ul><li>2.1 channels.</li><li>Active amplifier.</li><li>Built in subwoofer.</li><li>Total RMS wattage: 100 watts.</li><li>Speaker bar: 25 watts.</li><li>Subwoofer: 50 watts.</li><li>Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .</li><li>Size of speaker bar H10.5, W78, D5.5cm.</li><li>Weight of speaker bar 2kg.</li><li>EAN: 9010390.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.057 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 352 reviews
5 Stars
184
4 Stars
90
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
12
1 Star
37
290 of 35282%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
103 Questions | 104 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Review 1 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Below average product
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Inge
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sound would have been quite good had it not been for a crackling noise when I plugged it in. It had old audio connections as opposed to a digital optical cable. I returned it within a few hours and upgraded to the next model up. Really glad I did as the sound from the other system is great in the bedroom "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product for price
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Amc1981
From:Halesowen, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is very good, easy to set up and you get everything you need in the box.
The sound level goes up to 60 and I normally watch movies on level 15 and that is plenty loud enough.
People who have given this a bad review obviously haven't set it up properly.
I recommend this product to all my friends
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By val
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" nice but wasnt suitable for my needs got a refund which was very easy to get back "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 100W soundbar
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By rickhart
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product,easy to set up all cables supplied. Easy to fit to wall,you just need 2 screws not supplied. All in all very good would recommend even to my friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 100w sound bar
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By julie
From:Launceston, Launceston, Cornwall PL15, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money. Looks and sounds great. Only down side was that it is to long for my TV stand but that's nothing against the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound bar
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By arrs
From:Carmarthen, Carmarthen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product realy does what it says was not sure where cables went but soon worked out in 30 mins very happy must say. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product at great price
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful but sounds great and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good if you have right connections
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By DaveT
From:Oxford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This item will improve the sound quality of most small TVs.
However I had problems connecting it my Kogan TV using the analogue cables supplied. Happily my small August Freeview HD box has a digital coax sound output so it was easy to connect the soundbar using the coax cable included and the sound is a lot better. NB coax is not the same as optical so if that is what you've got try the Hitachi.
The unit like others is a bit wide for small TVs. Please do a compact version for small TVs c55cms. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product even better price
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By flicky ricky
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just right for first foray into soundbars. Gives good base for action on blu rays and voice reproduction in crystal clear. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\good all round product for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound bar,
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By ivan
From:derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound bar,well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By hils
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this item easy to use and lightweight enough for anyone with problems with their hands when it comes to holding garden equipment. Brilliant that you can adjust the height as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has good features
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By DarkKnight71
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made, good sound, compact item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By tombo
From:shankill
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Good quality sound and looks and sounds great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Thorpy
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good all round quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By saya
From:West Bromwich, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" for the price ..i think its excellent soundhub. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Nathan
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fantastic sound bar with fantastic sound!!! Very nice design and easy to set up and use, great product for the price. Would definitely recommend!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must for any tv
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By johnboy
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A must for any tv perfect sound around the house . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overall great product with great sound. All the cables come with the sound bar so no need to purchase other cables. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor product
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By marty
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as a alternative to poor sound of lcd TV, was really poor to set up and had to turn it up on full just to hear it, poor sound bar took it straight back "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product easy to install
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By *******
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product comes with multiple adapters to fit any part of your TV dependent on the model. It's very lightweight so easy to install on the wall. The leads are long enough to install under your TV like I did. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>