Top-rated product

Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

<p>The Bush CBAR4 Soundbar has a built-in subwoofer to provide you with superior sound quality. Easy to set up with a simple design, digital coaxial and comes with a remote control, this is the perfect solution to enhance your viewing experience and for you to enjoy your favourite movies and television programmes on a new level.</p><ul><li>2.1 channels.</li><li>Active amplifier.</li><li>Built in subwoofer.</li><li>Total RMS wattage: 100 watts.</li><li>Speaker bar: 25 watts.</li><li>Subwoofer: 50 watts.</li><li>Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .</li><li>Size of speaker bar H10.5, W78, D5.5cm.</li><li>Weight of speaker bar 2kg.</li><li>EAN: 9010390.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.056 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 359 reviews
5 Stars
188
4 Stars
91
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
12
1 Star
38
296 of 35982%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
104 Questions | 105 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Review 1 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent sound
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scunthorpe
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for what I was looking for. Brilliant value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Conwy
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product has all I needed, good sound easy set up, good quality sound bar. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good enough for tHe price
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Longford, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Reasonable quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really happy with this good sound easy to set up and sub woofer is great. The price is great value id happily pay more for it. The only draw back is that its not got bluetooth "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fareham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really does what it says, makes the sound quality amazing, it picks every sound up :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not as good as i thought
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Corby, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this is not as good as i thought it would be only main problem i have with it is after 10-15 mins it turns it self off "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Below average product
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sound would have been quite good had it not been for a crackling noise when I plugged it in. It had old audio connections as opposed to a digital optical cable. I returned it within a few hours and upgraded to the next model up. Really glad I did as the sound from the other system is great in the bedroom "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product for price
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Halesowen, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is very good, easy to set up and you get everything you need in the box.
The sound level goes up to 60 and I normally watch movies on level 15 and that is plenty loud enough.
People who have given this a bad review obviously haven't set it up properly.
I recommend this product to all my friends
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" nice but wasnt suitable for my needs got a refund which was very easy to get back "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 100W soundbar
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product,easy to set up all cables supplied. Easy to fit to wall,you just need 2 screws not supplied. All in all very good would recommend even to my friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 100w sound bar
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Launceston, Launceston, Cornwall PL15, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money. Looks and sounds great. Only down side was that it is to long for my TV stand but that's nothing against the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound bar
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthen, Carmarthen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product realy does what it says was not sure where cables went but soon worked out in 30 mins very happy must say. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product at great price
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful but sounds great and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good if you have right connections
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This item will improve the sound quality of most small TVs.
However I had problems connecting it my Kogan TV using the analogue cables supplied. Happily my small August Freeview HD box has a digital coax sound output so it was easy to connect the soundbar using the coax cable included and the sound is a lot better. NB coax is not the same as optical so if that is what you've got try the Hitachi.
The unit like others is a bit wide for small TVs. Please do a compact version for small TVs c55cms. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product even better price
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just right for first foray into soundbars. Gives good base for action on blu rays and voice reproduction in crystal clear. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\good all round product for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound bar,
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound bar,well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this item easy to use and lightweight enough for anyone with problems with their hands when it comes to holding garden equipment. Brilliant that you can adjust the height as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has good features
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made, good sound, compact item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:shankill
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Good quality sound and looks and sounds great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good all round quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>