Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

The Bush CBAR4 Soundbar has a built-in subwoofer to provide you with superior sound quality. Easy to set up with a simple design, digital coaxial and comes with a remote control, this is the perfect solution to enhance your viewing experience and for you to enjoy your favourite movies and television programmes on a new level.

  • 2.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • Built in subwoofer.
  • Total RMS wattage: 100 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 25 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 50 watts.
  • Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H10.5, W78, D5.5cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 2kg.
  • EAN: 9010390.
Overall rating:
4.068 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 411 reviews
5 Stars
217
4 Stars
103
3 Stars
34
2 Stars
16
1 Star
41
342 of 41183%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Review 1 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush Soundbar
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was pleasantly surprised at the sound quality of this item given its low price. First I've had so slightly confused on the initial set up but realised how simple once thought through. So much better sound than today's tv own speakers...a world of difference. However, I was then tempted to go for a surround sound system which I did eventually. So very very impressed but this sound bar will not go to waste as it will be installed on a 2nd tv. Really good value for money Soundbar. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter and she thinks it's the best thing since someone invented a bread slicer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound
Posted15 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Darlington, Darlington, Darlington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy set up, great sound from all sounder speakers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up, good sound, plenty of volume. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice sound bar and loNice sound bar and look great
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice sound bar and look great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
easy to set up and use
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:isle of lewis
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as the sound on my tv just didn't seem to be powerful enough, was eady to set up and works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up, looks great and the sound quality is good, got in the sale so worth the money i paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush Soundbar.
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent sound quality, and so easy to set up and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for your money
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Catalogue descriptions allow you to select the best product for your use,this SOUND-BAR gives an excellent quality of sound with an easy installation process and also looks great. This was accompanied by an efficient and reliable collection service.excellent keep it up!!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality Sound
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ceredigion
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set up good quality sound the only thing that's not included is blue tooth but for the price this is good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for child's bedroom
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Christmas gift for my sons. Sound was rich, bass deep enough.
Great for a bedroom. My sons could have it up quite loud but wasn't disturbing the rest of the house.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sound
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Struggled setting this up ,ended up using headphone socket for output,apart from that very pleased with the sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Soundbar
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The sound was not very good, ended up taking it back to the store for a refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it should.
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound bar for the price however it does have its faults or maybe I've just not figured it out yet.
Setup was relatively easy once you find out what cable goes where (in my case I had all the correct cables and sockets on my TV but it would only work with the headphone jack).
The only other niggle I have found is the bar switches itself off should you pause whatever you are watching on the TV.
Great value for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush sound bar
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good sound bar, brought for my 32" TV because the speakers failed,easy to connect and good sound,would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Get what you pay for I guess
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am rather regretting not paying a bit extra and getting a better quality sound bar. The sound is quite poor and if you have it set low it switches itself off.
As the room is quite small I am rather disappointed with the product but that said it was cheap.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Sound is not clear "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap n cheerful
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not bad sound quality especially for the price, a little bulky but all in all a good solution. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Sound
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly, Caerphilly, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value and looks good with TV "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sleek and loud!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up and use with tv and iPod . Great sound and compact size. A good buy for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>