Top-rated product

Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

<p>The Bush CBAR4 Soundbar has a built-in subwoofer to provide you with superior sound quality. Easy to set up with a simple design, digital coaxial and comes with a remote control, this is the perfect solution to enhance your viewing experience and for you to enjoy your favourite movies and television programmes on a new level.</p><ul><li>2.1 channels.</li><li>Active amplifier.</li><li>Built in subwoofer.</li><li>Total RMS wattage: 100 watts.</li><li>Speaker bar: 25 watts.</li><li>Subwoofer: 50 watts.</li><li>Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .</li><li>Size of speaker bar H10.5, W78, D5.5cm.</li><li>Weight of speaker bar 2kg.</li><li>EAN: 9010390.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.041 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 338 reviews
5 Stars
174
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
12
1 Star
36
277 of 33882%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
101 Questions | 102 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Review 1 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Thorpy
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good all round quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By saya
From:West Bromwich, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" for the price ..i think its excellent soundhub. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Nathan
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fantastic sound bar with fantastic sound!!! Very nice design and easy to set up and use, great product for the price. Would definitely recommend!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must for any tv
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By johnboy
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A must for any tv perfect sound around the house . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overall great product with great sound. All the cables come with the sound bar so no need to purchase other cables. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor product
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By marty
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as a alternative to poor sound of lcd TV, was really poor to set up and had to turn it up on full just to hear it, poor sound bar took it straight back "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product easy to install
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By *******
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product comes with multiple adapters to fit any part of your TV dependent on the model. It's very lightweight so easy to install on the wall. The leads are long enough to install under your TV like I did. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By bobs
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great sound bar it looks smart and it's at a bargain price :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soundbar sounds great
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By nelly
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a great piece of kit sounds and looks fantastic very pleased with my purchase very reliable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great piece of kit
Posted13 June 2015
Customer avatar
By san
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am very pleased with this soundbar given the price, I used to have my television sound up to the max nearly,[a Samsung smart TV.. rubbish sound] I've connected the soundbar to the headphone socket on the back of the TV and like magic I have a lovely sound now on my TV and Tivo box...,DVD sounds a lot better too, I will probably splash out for an all bells and whistles one in a couple years, but until then I'm very happy with this one, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not a bad soundbar for the money
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ebsplace51
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not a bad product for the price,would have been nice to have some more features eg like a equaliser this would give the customer more choice for sound quality. Overall a good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor is understatement
Posted01 June 2015
Customer avatar
By paul
From:Coalville, Coalville, Leicestershire LE67, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" My tv with 20w speakers is louder on 20 than this bar on full blast subwoofer don't exist its very very bad stay away "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush soundbar
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ianjo63
From:Rochdale,
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant sound cheap price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor
Posted16 May 2015
Customer avatar
By bengunn
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" did not expect such poor sound quality from a BUSH product very low volume and limited base, I would have expected more connection options and as such will be looking for a better one. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WELL WORTH THE MONEY
Posted15 May 2015
Customer avatar
By James
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this as a present and I couldn't be happier with it. Very easy to set up, very easy to control and amazing sound quality and loudness. A nice extra little bit more is that I can connect my phone up to it via a AUX cable and blast the music out.
I have also bought one for my in-laws, as they struggled to hear the TV and had to turn the volume up higher and higher but since I connected this up to their TV, they have noticed a massive sound difference and not needing the volume up so high. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
No optical output
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By kmcool
From:dundee
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is fine for the price,but you will be asked at the till if you would like to buy an optical lead
why I said there's no optical out or in on it,,apart from that set up in minutes,via headphone socket on TV,
I bought longer cables elsewhere as the ones that come with it are a bit short,but apart from the optical
I'm happy,Argos take notice of there's no optical on this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic for the price
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Squirrel
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Speaker is great value, sound is good, set up is so easy. Control is basic but simple. If you have a TV that sounds awful and hollow. Give this one a go, can't really go wrong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product on a budget
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Fastcarluke
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this as a stopgap until we can afford a Sonus one. The design of it is a little on the large side compared to others but the sound is very good. Setting up was a bit fiddly and as per other reviews it does not have an optical output however for the price it is a very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
waste of time
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By sammy
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Think it is a waste of time sound quality is useless "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Darwener
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Smart looking product and simple to set up with great sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>