Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.

<p>As simple as it may seem, the Pro Fitness weighted hula hoop is the perfect way to trim your waistline whilst improving your core strength. With added weight inside the hoop makes the workout all the more effective, allowing you to burn calories, lose weight and still have fun at the same time!</p><ul><li>Waved design.</li><li>Easy to assemble.</li><li>Diameter 104cm.</li><li>Weight 1.3kg.</li><li>EAN: 9010967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.464 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(689 reviews) 681
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 689 reviews
5 Stars
438
4 Stars
187
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
14
1 Star
20
636 of 68992%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weighted hula hoop
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Use it every day. So pleased with it that I bought another one for my granddaughter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Addictive!
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this after reading it's a "fun way to lose weight" I have found it addictive once you start to do it!! I've been doing it for a few weeks now about 10 - 20mins a day, I don't think it's doing anything for my tummy but it is fun.
The hoop is really big though so you will need a lot of space or you will knock things over, as it is wrapped in foam mine has already ripped a bit from being dropped and catching corners.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
hula hoop
Posted27 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" very large too large to use "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
keep fit.
Posted27 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Somebody told about these hoops and I decided to buy 1.Easy to put together but I was surprised at how big it was.Can only use it outside because of size and space you need.After a few attempts I got the hang of it although I had a couple of bruises on my legs but practice and it gets easier to stay up.Great fun and good exercise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for training
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stratford, London E15, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very happy with the girl which served me. She was very polite and explained everything about the item.her name is Miglena.
I'm very glad for shopping in argos and with this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My hula hoop nice and easy to move
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was satisfied from the purchase of the hula hoop.Very fast and great service as "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job very well indeed!
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crawley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought my hula hoop about three weeks ago and reading the reviews I will agree that - yes, it does cause bruising and yes, it is on the big side but both things are to be expected. The weight and movement around the waist will bound to cause bruising which when the body gets used to, will eventually stop. It doesn't really matter that it is larger than usual hoops, if you don't have the space indoors just go outdoors and do it in the fresh air. Good excuse for getting out eh? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hula hoop
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wrexham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good hula weighted, can give you bruises on hips when you first but very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT FOR POWER HOOP CLASSES OR FOR AT HOME
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I use this at a power hoop class its great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My hula hoop is brilliant and really good quality. It came quick too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great piece of equipment
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've been using the hoop for two weeks and can notice a difference already "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really like this hula hoop, it's so easy to use
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Huntingdon, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love using this this, it's heavier than my previous hoop, it was easily assembled and such fun, my waist felt a bit sore at first but this eased off and as the hoop moves so fast u don't really notice/ feel any discomfort , I have used other hops in the past and this one tops the lot, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this and recommend anybody to buy easy to put together and good fun x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted10 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was a little dubious to start, it seemed quite heavy and cumbersome. I was surprised to find, having not touched a hula hoop since I was at school, that it was extremely easy to do, by week 2 I was up to 30 mins per day, splitting the time in each direction. I recommend any one thinking of having a go, to buy one and enjoy the results "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good exercise
Posted10 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Heavier than anticipated but soon got used to it. Enjoying the exercise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality fit for purpose
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochester, Medway, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The hoop appears rather large but can be taken apart to store. Works really well would recommend to others "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro hula hoop
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southsea, Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So much fun and great for exercising as it is weighted it requires to use your muscles. You can find lots of exercises online too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing and SUPER FUN Hoola hoop.
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really big hula hoop with weights. Very easy to use, I hoola whilst listening to music or watching tv. It's an amazing product, definitely recommend!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun Fitness
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I could not hula before trying this weighted hoop.
A friend had one which I tried and then had to buy.
Fun and fitness for whole family, 10 mins a day helps strengthen core. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hula to fitness
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cannock, Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's very good....takes bit of getting used to as its so heavy,next day my ribs ached!!! But once you get into it doesn't hurt anymore.... Defo recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 Next >>>