Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.

<p>As simple as it may seem, the Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop is the perfect way to trim your waistline whilst improving your core strength. With added weight inside the hoop makes the workout all the more effective, allowing you to burn calories, lose weight and still have fun at the same time!</p><ul><li>As simple as it may seem the hula hoop is the perfect way to trim your waistline and improve your core strength. The added weight in the Pro Fitness hoop makes your workout all the more effective. Burn calories, lose weight all while having fun. Waved design.</li><li>Easy to assemble.</li><li>Diameter 104cm.</li><li>Weight 1.3kg.</li><li>EAN: 9010967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 275 reviews
5 Stars
176
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
7
1 Star
15
243 of 27588%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've seen a difference!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"This product felt a little heavy at the beginning but soon got used to it and from doing an hour a day noticed a lot of difference! Although after a while the hoop felt light and I don't see it making any more improvements"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gentle exercise
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Prendy
From:Widnes, Halton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The hoop is great for a gentle work out, it is on the big side and you need a bit of room but it is a great way to exercise and it's fun!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Callysrainbow
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Love it! Started at about 5 mins each direction about.....suffered a few bruises at first but perservered!! Now up up to 20/25 mins each direction after 2 weeks and can really feel the difference already! I found it a bit boring at first but then i put some music on and now I just go for it! I would recommend to anyone of any age!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JMR
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought this to exercise my core more and I can say I'm not disappointed. Done my homework, read the reviews and chose wisely. This hoop has great weight, just right so the minute I first tried it not having used any type of hoop before I could keep it up absolutely no problem. I was amazed. Now I use it everyday to zap the bulge in the middle. I'd recommend this product very highly. Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great hula hoop
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lola
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this hoop, I am so glad I read the reviews and went for this one. I have never hooped before, but it didn't take me long to learn. Yes, i got amazing bruises on my hips, but only after the first time, just rested for a couple of days and then I was off again, with no further bruising. Amazing results, I looked more toned after just one week. Good fun to do, so I am keeping up with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant hoop!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:NorthSomerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this as I want to get fitter and saw it recommended on the internet. I didn't think I would be able to keep the hoop twirling for more than a few turns but it just about goes by itself! (Obviously I was doing something right!)
It's a fun way to exercise. Have a look at hooping on the internet. You'll be surprised!
This hoop is great for beginners and advanced hoopers alike - a good size and a good weight. Prepare for the bruises though!
Thoroughly recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Far too large and heavy
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Willykins
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I was really excited about getting this hula hoop but that soon changed. I put the hoop together and realised how big it actually was, I live in a 2 bed terraced house with really large rooms but it was too big to use anywhere apart from in the lounge and I doubt my partner would appreciate me trying to take his head off every time it swung round."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Hula Hoop
Posted08 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really good for keeping fit, and losing inches.
It does make your side a little tender, but this soon goes the more you use it.
Don't be put off by the size.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Trowbridge, Trowbridge, Wiltshire BA14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I put this hoop together and thought it was going to be too big for me. When I used it I realised it was a lot easier to use than the smaller plastic one I once had. It did feel a bit uncomfortable to start with but I did read up on this beforehand (I didn't get any bruising like some of the write up said). I've now gotten used to it and it feels fine. I would recommend this. I am on a weight loss diet and this is definitely helping me to reshape my waist!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hula Hoop
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Plonker
From:In a house
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Much bigger than the standard "hoop" but very good and well made. Great idea that the "hoop" can be taken apart for transporting, just got to loose the weight now!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We can all hula!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By hulahooper
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fun for all the family - this is a well made item which clips together securely. Not sure how long the foam covering will last but fine for now. Novices were able to start hula-ing after a few short practices. The weight is good so you feel that you are getting a workout without sustaining too many bruises that might be a problem with heavier hoops. This was a good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kat
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very happy with this - definitely feel like it's doing some good!
Have no idea how to dismantle it though so have to keep it tucked behind the sofa which isn't ideal. As other reviewers have said, it is large so you need a big space."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it and even got my friend to get one
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By madsleo
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I love this product although it is a bit boring, I do try and watch TV while using hoop so it goes quicker :)
Did hurt first 3 times I used but now ok
Iv lost an inch already and can tell the difference in such a short time
It's that good a product I have even talked my friend into buying one
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:Harrow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Bought this two weeks ago and have loved being able to hula hoop outside in the sun! Hurts quite a lot the first few days but I didn't experience bruising and now feels really good! Definitely recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is the second one I have bought as my 11 year old grandson liked mine so much I have got him one too. It is a good solid hoop. You can certainly feel you have used it afterwards."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
weighted hula hoop
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By taxibaby1
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this hoop is so easy to use for a tubby person like myself, this is 41 inches in diameter and i can use it but the 36 inch in diameter one i can not keep it up so if you find hooping difficult this is the hoop for you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Terri 1
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very impressed, would definitely recommend this Hula Hoop."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tool!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Naomi
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I had a baby two years ago and am now back to full-time work, with not much time on my hand. So, this is a wonderful tool to strengthen your core and melting all the excess fat (aka muffin tops) away. The hoop does not only strengthen the muscle layers in your tummy and waist area, but it also stimulates the flow of your blood and the lymphatic fluid in those areas, so the excess water retention can drain. I literally melted the fat/water away in a matter of weeks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use good results
Posted20 July 2014
Customer avatar
By HoolaHooper
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Not used one for 45 years so was nervous that I would have lost my ability. This was really easy to use because it is weighted. YouTube has great tips on how to loose inches, only 10 mins a day. Seeing results already."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shell
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is amazing
Bruising very bad to begin with but worth it in the end
Effortless really to lose inches
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>