Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.

<p>As simple as it may seem, the Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop is the perfect way to trim your waistline whilst improving your core strength. With added weight inside the hoop makes the workout all the more effective, allowing you to burn calories, lose weight and still have fun at the same time!</p><ul><li>As simple as it may seem the hula hoop is the perfect way to trim your waistline and improve your core strength. The added weight in the Pro Fitness hoop makes your workout all the more effective. Burn calories, lose weight all while having fun. Waved design.</li><li>Easy to assemble.</li><li>Diameter 104cm.</li><li>Weight 1.3kg.</li><li>EAN: 9010967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.354 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 260 reviews
5 Stars
165
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
7
1 Star
14
229 of 26088%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
weighted hula hoop
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By taxibaby1
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this hoop is so easy to use for a tubby person like myself, this is 41 inches in diameter and i can use it but the 36 inch in diameter one i can not keep it up so if you find hooping difficult this is the hoop for you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Terri 1
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very impressed, would definitely recommend this Hula Hoop."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tool!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Naomi
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I had a baby two years ago and am now back to full-time work, with not much time on my hand. So, this is a wonderful tool to strengthen your core and melting all the excess fat (aka muffin tops) away. The hoop does not only strengthen the muscle layers in your tummy and waist area, but it also stimulates the flow of your blood and the lymphatic fluid in those areas, so the excess water retention can drain. I literally melted the fat/water away in a matter of weeks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use good results
Posted20 July 2014
Customer avatar
By HoolaHooper
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Not used one for 45 years so was nervous that I would have lost my ability. This was really easy to use because it is weighted. YouTube has great tips on how to loose inches, only 10 mins a day. Seeing results already."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shell
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is amazing
Bruising very bad to begin with but worth it in the end
Effortless really to lose inches
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Is what it says it is.
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By HappyGal
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This weighted hoop could be a little bit heavier I think. After a while, it feels really light and I wish it could've been heavier from the start. Once assembled, it really is mahoosive. Adviseable to move everything out of the way in case something breaks. Does it hurt? Yes, but only for the first few times having done it! After a week, your body gets used to it and your sides don't feel the pain anymore. Good fun and you can do it whilst watching the tv!
Would I recommend this? Yes siree :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great heavy hula hoop
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jess
From:Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Love this product.. Bought it to tone up my baby belly and so far so good.. Can definitely feel the tug. The hoop itself isn't too heavy but it leaves big bruises on your hips... I wear a thick hoody tied around my waist so I definitely recommend doing that. But great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
TOO BIG!!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Birdy
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I brought this product thinking it would help me tone up and be an enjoyable form of exercise that I could do in the house. I was so dissapointed! This hoop when put together is massive!! It's a ridiculous size for anyone, if I was 10 stone heavier it would still be too big! I brought this product back after a day and recieved a refund"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant buy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Claireesb
From:Glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I use this every day and it has worked wonders. It has taken inches off my stomach and improved my muscles. It's only ten/fifteen minutes a day and what a difference, especially for the price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to use - excellent product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Can't hula just yet but worth perservering with!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By PomJaMa
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this to try to get rid of my "baby tyre" tummy. Product was very big (should've read the reviews) so can only hula on my bed or in the garden and it's quite heavy - but is ok once you get used to it. My husband is much better at it than me - I can only manage to keep it spinning for a few seconds - but that isn't a fault of the product! Some of the rubber-foam cover has come off already which is a shame. A good product otherwise."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Vinria
From:Cardiff
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I am really happy with this purchase.
I have never been able to Hula Hoop with the traditional childrens style hoop.
The weighted hoop is much easier for an adult to use.
It is a great exercise and helps to work on your core.
Easy to put together.
A little warning though, as it is heavy it can give you bruises and leave you a litle sore after the first few uses, however you soon get used to it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hula exercise
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tilly
From:wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I purchased this product on the recommendation of a friend at the gym who had recently purchased this model. I find it very big and can only use it outside as I sent things flying when I tried to use it in the lounge and so far have only had a few attempts but think I am improving. it is tricky to get the hang of it but seems easier than the hula hoops from my childhood. I think once I have mastered the technique it will be a useful exercise tool."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tessy
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I was able to teach myself how to use it and after a week i am able to keep it going for 15 minutes. it is very heavy so makes it easy to use. Did have some cracker bruising in the beginning though!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fitness frenzy
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This Hula Hoop is an excellent way to start getting fit. It is 1.36kg in weight and although initially it can feel a bit harsh on your waist, it really does make you feel like you have had a work out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very addictive but beware of bruising!
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Hula Hooping Queen
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I LOVE my new hula-hoop and am totally addicted to hula-hooping now (and I do NOT generally like exercise). The only problem is if you hula-hoop with it too low (on your hips) you end up with giant bruises. My friends have all found the same."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By sparky
From:Tyne and wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great weight and easy put together love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Back to when I met the wife
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Pat of Wraysbury
From:Wraysbury, Windsor and Maidenhead, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"My wife wanted a low impact fitness aid. When I met her 51 years ago Hula Hoops were all the rage. She was good at it and still is!
This is an ideal exercise tool as it is weighted and requires some skill and energy to "keep it up".
Another bonus is that it is very good value for money and well made.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this hoop !!!
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jo19
From:ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very easy put together. Yes it is quite big but i had no problem finding the space to use. Was quite sore after first couple of use but had been a while since i had exercised!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but painful!
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Norwich
Age:25 to 34
"The hoop is really good! You can use it easy enough but it is so heavy! I wanted to use mine everyday but unfortunately everytime I use it I am left with painful bruises! I have to wait a week everytime to use it again...but it is still
Good and does what it needs to do! Maybe I just bruise to easily?
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>