Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.

<p>As simple as it may seem, the Pro Fitness weighted hula hoop is the perfect way to trim your waistline whilst improving your core strength. With added weight inside the hoop makes the workout all the more effective, allowing you to burn calories, lose weight and still have fun at the same time!</p><ul><li>Waved design.</li><li>Easy to assemble.</li><li>Diameter 104cm.</li><li>Weight 1.3kg.</li><li>EAN: 9010967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.471 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(711 reviews) 703
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 711 reviews
5 Stars
453
4 Stars
194
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
14
1 Star
20
658 of 71193%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great hula hoop.
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not used hula hoop for years. I was a little doubtful about buying a weighed hoop but it is soo much easier to use . Easy to put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent hoop for beginners
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Never been able to hula hoop before, now I can't stop! The weight and size of this hoop make it easy! Be aware this hoop is massive so you need a lot of space. Also be prepared for a few bruises when first using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro fitness hoop
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have searched for prices on the web and this is very reasonable.
I would say that it's not suitable for a beginner as heavier than a normal hoop.
This is a great hoop, it's easy to assemble and pack away when you are finished with it.
As it's a little past my currant skill level I have purchased a basic hoop and this will be waiting for me when I get a little better.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift for the sporty friend
Posted23 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My friend was really please with the hula hoop. She took it out of the box and gave it a go straight away. Easy to assemble. A good work out! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love my hoop
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK57
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had a hoop previously and it really hurt and left me bruised, this one is great and no bruises "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this for my 11yrs old granddaughter.
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Country
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" since recieving this hoop my 11yrs old granddaughter has used it every day...... When she can get it off her mother!
Apparently it's good for keeping fit.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant fun but hurts a little
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheadle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think this product is brilliant fun. I am really enjoying it but it does hurt your body while you are hoola hooping so you need to wear layers. Definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Addictive!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was recommended by a friend to get one of these and so glad i did! Took only a while to get the hang of it - could never do this at school - can feel a difference already. Highly recommend it. Bought one for a friend and will be buying another one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am happy with this product
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eltham, London SE9, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality, made from a good material, convenient for exercises at home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hula hoop
Posted17 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this hoop the weight is even and you can feel it using the muscles around the waist with every spin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Hula hoop
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Thornton Heath, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really really like it! Good quality and lots of fun! 100% recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A really fun workout
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halesowen, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I decided to buy myself a weighted hula hoop to incorporate a good workout into a fun exercise. It left a lovely red bruise on my hip after the first go, but that was to be expected due to inexperience. Despite this I carried on playing around and involving the whole family with this fun exercise. All in all, worth the money and time. Only con about it, is the assembly; the last joint was a bit fiddly to click in and stands out for the other seamless joints, but it works nonetheless. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for toning. My only criticism is at the beginning its quite sore (especially if not toned in tummy). It first feels like your skin is bruised rather than feeling sore from exercise. However this is normal and it's important to persevere as now I love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
strong and made good
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:chester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My hula hoop is fab and fun to do
Posted08 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My hula hoop was hard to do at first but practice is perfect the more you do you'll soon see that waist line and stomach get back in the shape you've always wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foam damages easily
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" General quality is good but be careful that the hoop does not hit anything as it falls to the ground! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hula Hoop - Great way to keep fit
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sittingbourne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Hula Hoop is weighted as per the description. Initially I didn't think I would be able to hula well, but after watching a 'You 'Tube video of Hula Hooping, I now try and do 5 minutes in the morning and another 5 minutes in the evening.
Great way to keep fit, and already noticing the benefits. Highly recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I can hoop !!
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pudsey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic.. I can actually keep the hoop up.. I had to wear a padded jacket first week because my hips got rather bruised. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted01 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use while watching tv. I've lost 1inch in 1 week around my waist. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 Next >>>