Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.

<p>As simple as it may seem, the Pro Fitness weighted hula hoop is the perfect way to trim your waistline whilst improving your core strength. With added weight inside the hoop makes the workout all the more effective, allowing you to burn calories, lose weight and still have fun at the same time!</p><ul><li>Waved design.</li><li>Easy to assemble.</li><li>Diameter 104cm.</li><li>Weight 1.3kg.</li><li>EAN: 9010967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.459 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 658 reviews
5 Stars
414
4 Stars
183
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
11
1 Star
20
608 of 65892%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size, Space and Bruises
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was not surprised at the size as I had read most of the reviews. You really do need a sizeable space to use which is limiting. No instructions but lots of great videos online, as per reviewa I ended up with lots of bruises and had to stop for a few days, easily do 600 in 5 min, I do 5 mons while the kettle is boiling, too early to see any results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bigger than expected
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" However is a brilliant product. I can still hula in the living room whilst watching the TV. Is of a nice weight so am hoping to soon see results, and as per previous reviews I haven't noticed any bruising but can see that this could easily happen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Into 2nd week of using this product an I love it. Can feel a difference already.
A bit painful the first couple of times using it, the weight can bruise, but after few days it's fine u get used to it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hula hoop
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this after looking at reviews first. Worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This item is fab! It's easy to put together and I've used it everyday since I bought it. The only negative is that it's meant to be a travel item (i.e. you can dismantle it to make it easier to travel with) but it's not so easy to take apart. But the fact it, it does what it says on the tin!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Massive hoopla
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hitchin, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The hoop is massive and can't be used indoors. My wife is only 5ft and she is unable to use it without it hurting her back. Waste of money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased I bought this product. I get it out every day to work on my abs! It's rather large though do make sure you have enough room around you! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great hoop has a nice soft feel but quite heavy so it gives you a good work out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I wanted, it's a good product nice and heavy. The only down side is that you need a big space to use it as the hoop is quite big. Perfect in the garden under nice and bright sun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!!
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've been looking for a hoop for a while and I finally got this one and it's great. It's not too heavy but heavy enough to get a good workout. Defiantly buy it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bit too big
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:River Stour, United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Products great, quality great and does what it's meant to do but a down side is that I think the size is too big it's 2x bigger than your large school hoop and first couple of time you use it, it may cause bruising or redness but still love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommend
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item, fun to use and don't even realise your exercising. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I CAN STILL DO IT
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Soon to be 72 and finding gym a bore, I thought I'd try. Can always give it to my grand daughter if I fail.
But it's like riding a bike (haven't done that either since my stroke though)!
Anyway, the weight and the size of the ring make it do-able and enjoyable. Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great hoop for the price
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this hoop to practice hooping at home before committing to a hoopercise class. I got to grips with it fairly quickly after watching YouTube videos on technique. Take it easy at first as you will bruise but results are great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weighted Excercise Hula Hoop
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This hoop is brilliant. Having brought the Devina hoop first I was completely unable to hula hoop and the quality of that hoop was flimsy, too small and too light weight. But this hoop if a little tricky to put together, but once put together I was able to hula immediately. It's good quality large and weighty. I found out after some research that beginners need larger heavier hoops as they rotate more slowly to start with. Do not buy the Davina one buy this pro fitness one. It's much better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weighted hula hoop
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfries
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this hula hoop after a friend showed me hers. As the hoop is weighted it is easy to keep spinning and exercises the core muscles. I am hopeful that this exercise will improve my waistline and give me a more flattering figure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love my hula hoop. After spending a lot of time deciding on a hoop to get I decided to go with this based on hoops. The bums in the weights arnt too big so it's not as painful as previous hoops I've had. Easy to assemble. My only down point is the size. I was surprised with how big it was, I cannot use this in doors. My rooms are large and I haven't had problems in the past so check your measurements before purchasing. Still, it gets me outdoors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have only been using it for a few days - and yes it does bruise initially - bit it's fantastic. It makes me feel like I have had a full work out!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hula hoop
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontypool
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money, also bought one for a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a hoop fitness class. Couldn't keep the hoop up before, now I can and its great excercise. Bigger and heavier then the other hoops in class though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next >>>