Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.

<p>As simple as it may seem, the Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop is the perfect way to trim your waistline whilst improving your core strength. With added weight inside the hoop makes the workout all the more effective, allowing you to burn calories, lose weight and still have fun at the same time!</p><ul><li>As simple as it may seem the hula hoop is the perfect way to trim your waistline and improve your core strength. The added weight in the Pro Fitness hoop makes your workout all the more effective. Burn calories, lose weight all while having fun. Waved design.</li><li>Easy to assemble.</li><li>Diameter 104cm.</li><li>Weight 1.3kg.</li><li>EAN: 9010967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.332 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 211 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
184 of 21187%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun and addictive
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By missush
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a great way to get fit. I have only had my hula hoop for a short time but already feel the benefit.
Took me a couple of days before I could get the right rhythm but no problem now.
I don't actually have bruising on my tummy as some others have said but it was a bit sore to begin with but soon passed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Addictive
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tigg
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"After the bruising settles down after the first couple of uses it is fine, have had no problems since and have noticed lots of benefits and it is fun and easy to do, I do it whilst watching tv! I have become much more toned. I have told everyone I know who has commented on my new slimness to get one!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so easy and the calories burn
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have never been able to work a hula hoop but this one I can do no bother. The first day I used it my stomach muscles ached but after that it was fine. A great workout, love it :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great hula hoop :-)
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By manda83
From:Malton, North Yorkshire YO17, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This hula hoop is great... very easy to use and does the trick, did cause some bruising on my hips for first week but my body soon got used to it and it's helped tone my stomach. I'm tall so the diameter suits me but maybe a smaller diameter would more suit a smaller person. Overall very happy with this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro fitness weighted hula hoop
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By nikky
From:East Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great product, good weight ideal for fitness.
First time I have ever been able to use a hoop (I am 59). It is a great feeling can hula hoop for 20mins or more at a time.
Would recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hula Hoop
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By KatieP
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great Hula Hoop, just the right weight to enable a great work out. Has a comfortable sponge outer cover which makes it one of the best on the market. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Buy
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By JET
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Nice and compact at time of purchase and for dismantling and storing when not in use. Be prepared to get a bruised waist for the first few times of use, worth it though. Good for at home exercise."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
funny fitness
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bea
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
"I bought it 1 months ago,still testing,but already visible some changes on my abs.:)Using only every 2.day for 20 min,my abs start to be flat and hard.Really love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!!
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kerri1004
From:Stirlingshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I'm using this product as I write my review because it is so easy to use! Yes, it is large, no it's not overly large, a hula hoop fitted to your body should sit between your hips and your chest and this sits just above my hips and I'm 5'6 although you do need a lot of room to use it! It's not too heavy and it's easy to assemble! I was worried about the product when I read the reviews but I couldn't ask for anything better. Completely reccomend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good product
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Value for money, easy to assemble and use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Pindz
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Can do this for hours on end! Initially had bruising but once that subsided then it really made a difference. Definitely recommend to anyone who wants to lose weight with little effort"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hula Hula !
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By neesy53
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I would recommend this hoop to anyone wanting to keep fit.I tried a different one first but it was hard going. This one is definitely the best on the market."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ouch!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This weighted hula hoop really hurts but I am trying to persevere as I feel it could help me lose my spare tyre!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super hula hooping
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Cassie
From:Bournemouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have struggled in the past with hula hooping but this hula hoop is brilliant and very addictive. I don't feel like this is exercise but am feeling the results after only a few weeks. Highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Treacle68
From:Caerphilly, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product is easy to assemble which is a great start.
I have used this product every day and I love it.
Although is is covered with a padding I have been getting bruises around my hips, but with that said I would still recommend this product.
Worth investing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Big
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By H3
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I personally found this hoop too big and too heavy."
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This gives you a great workout
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By CRT187
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This weighted hoola hope was easy to assemble
After using for the first time I could really feel my muscles aching. I would give it 5 stars if it was easier to dissemble as I was unable to take it apart to transport to a friends house.
Definitely worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product.
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Modo
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Very good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
MASSIV so had to be returned
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Carrot
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It looked good and felt good. HOWEVER, it was enormous and I had to take it back as it would not fit in the house. Yet alone, if I used it I would have to move tables etc around to make space. It is quite awkward if you don’t have a specific room or garage where you can use it as it – although it comes apart – doesn’t fold. It is NOT easy to take apart so this is not something you would like to do all the time.
I can recommend this product if you have plenty of space.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Tammy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Best thing I ever had."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>