Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.

<p>As simple as it may seem, the Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop is the perfect way to trim your waistline whilst improving your core strength. With added weight inside the hoop makes the workout all the more effective, allowing you to burn calories, lose weight and still have fun at the same time!</p><ul><li>As simple as it may seem the hula hoop is the perfect way to trim your waistline and improve your core strength. The added weight in the Pro Fitness hoop makes your workout all the more effective. Burn calories, lose weight all while having fun. Waved design.</li><li>Easy to assemble.</li><li>Diameter 104cm.</li><li>Weight 1.3kg.</li><li>EAN: 9010967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.354 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 294 reviews
5 Stars
186
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
8
1 Star
16
260 of 29488%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pro fitness weighted hoop
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By bigjeff
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"the only down side to this product is its size you need a large open area to use it, other than that I had no issues the hula hoop was easy to use and great fun ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hoop
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rhian
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"10 mins a day for 1 week and lost half an in h off waist"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By amanda
From:Oldham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was pleasantly surprised with this item and just as other reviews warned I did get bruises! No pain no gain!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hula Hooping
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellenred
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I am in my early 70's and used to hula hoop when my daughter was very young, so thought I would try it again as a little extra exercise. This hoop is quite weighty and much larger than I first expected but after the first few practices and a few sore areas I find it is quite fun. I try and do a few more rotations each time I use it. Great fun and we had some laughs too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs M
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"THE best hoop I've tried. Once you've put it together, you can just spin and off you go, it does give you sore hips for a while but that's short lived. Very good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
More painful than i expected
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By emmy
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I know it will work but OMG... Very painful to start with."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Waist and tummy toning
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By HouseWife
From:Norfolk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very large and heavy but does tone the tummy and waist. You will get bruises the first few times but doesn't hurt when you get used to it :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ouch painful
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By nik
From:hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"very easy to use and put together, I had very bad bruising for the first week but ok now, make sure u wear a sweatshirt the first week, cushions you a little."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun exercise!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This hoop is great - quite easy to use, after only a couple of goes i can keep it up for 5mins! I recommend starting off with short bursts as it can hurt your hips and tummy muscles a little the first time you use it.
the foam outer makes it quite comfortable against your body.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hoopy loopy
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Fluffy
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product but do be aware it is HUGE!
I am only 5'1! It may not seem soo massive to those taller than me. Was hoping to hoola in front of the TV but it's too big for our lounge. Comes in 4 easy to put together pieces and is weighted for a better workout.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very heavy and too large
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By raggy
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Sent back too large and heavy.Replaced with another which was smaller."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This hula hoop is brilliant. I could use one when I was a little girl but found the cheap, light hoops used in primary schools very different. Now they have made these heavier hoops and this one is easy! Despite being 61 years old I could do it immediately and carry on a long time - 10 minutes is no problem. It feels a good quality although the weight is quite heavy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro Fitness weighted hula hoop
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Hev62
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product. Using as part of my new exercise routine as I have knee problems and have limited mobility. Perfect weight for me. Quite large diameter so I use it on back lawn and I love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Handymum
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does what it says. Quite big and a little heavy, but thats the whole reason for it... to stretch your body and give you a workout. Was a little sore after the first day, but no pain, no gain. I love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hula Hoop
Posted31 August 2014
Customer avatar
By rena
From:fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The item is easy to assemble and once assembled it is firm and solidly put together.
It is easy to use and is very helpful in my fitness regime.
It boasts great results in a short space of time and I do agree with that statement.
I would recommend this product to anyone and I already have.
Great product, good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tingle 48
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Ideal for my fitness regime. Not too heavy as to bruise but enough to know you're having a workout. Have been using it foe 10 mins a day and already my stomach muscles are starting to respond. Being over 65 am well impressed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This hoop causes bruising!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Hoopster
From:Tyne and wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Recently bought this hoop as read an article on the internet about how effective it is for toning your tummy. However, after five minutes my hips were in agony and the following morning i had quite a bit of bruising across my hips. This is caused by the fact it is too heavy for a beginner. After research on the internet I discovered that you should start at a much lower weight and build up. Have since bought one which weighs 600g and it is much better."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Clare bear
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Was recommended by a friend to try this hoop. I must say it took a good few goes to get the hang of hulaing after about 30 yrs since my last hula hoop attempts. By day 2 I was covered in bruises and looked like I'd been run over by a train and it was a touch painful, but by day 7 I'd lost 7cm from my waist and 3 from my hips, 2 weeks later and it's 14 cm from my waist, 7 from my hips and 7 from under my boobs ( spare tyre territory). Bruises gone and loving the hooping. Def gonna keep this up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it states
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Marydoll27
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I Have used this for 3 weeks now and the results are greatttttttttttttttttttt would recommend this hoop for all ages, beware though it does cause slight bruising but no pain no gain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've seen a difference!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"This product felt a little heavy at the beginning but soon got used to it and from doing an hour a day noticed a lot of difference! Although after a while the hoop felt light and I don't see it making any more improvements"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>