Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.

<p>As simple as it may seem, the Pro Fitness weighted hula hoop is the perfect way to trim your waistline whilst improving your core strength. With added weight inside the hoop makes the workout all the more effective, allowing you to burn calories, lose weight and still have fun at the same time!</p><ul><li>Waved design.</li><li>Easy to assemble.</li><li>Diameter 104cm.</li><li>Weight 1.3kg.</li><li>EAN: 9010967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.399 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 456 reviews
5 Stars
285
4 Stars
117
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
9
1 Star
20
412 of 45690%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
hula hoop
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By s
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Quite heavy but once you get used to it fine. Foam padding has already split just by knocking slightly in the first week so wasn't too impressed by the quality. I did recommend to a friend but unfortunately she had to take hers back the same day as hoop split in two whilst using!! She exchanged for another version but wasn't impressed with that one for other reasons.It does the job but not sure it's worth the money I paid due to weak foam padding. It doesn't look as though it will last long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I use this everyday and absolutely love it!
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By MTine
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've seen a lot of reviews with a lot of other weighted hula hoops on the Internet, this one beats every single one. The best! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Max
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Heavy hoop which caused tenderness initially, however after a day or so this passed. Have never been able to hoop but am now doing 15 mins without stopping. Easy to do in front of TV so can fit into daily life. Only downside is that you need quite a lot of room! Quite addictive. Definitely worth the money and would certainly recommend. Foam does tear easily but does not affect performance of hoop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good buy
Posted25 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Hertford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was hooping in minutes where in the past I have tried other hula hoops without any joy.
This product is a great buy and I am sure that it will help me loose weight and tone my mid section in no time.
It's fun and I can now hoop whilst watching T.V. with little effort.
The hoop is large which makes it easier to control and is slightly weighted which gives it a good balance.
I easily recommend this product to anyone who is thinking of hooping as a way of keeping fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great hoop!
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Emily
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'd never been able to hula hoop in my life before trying this one - took a few goes to get it right but now it's super-easy. It's a lot heavier than "standard" hoops and incredibly large too - which actually makes it easier to keep around your waist for longer. Bit bruised, though!
You'll need a fair amount of space for this one, but the great thing is that it can be put together and dismantled really easily as it comes in parts, meaning that it's easy to store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitness hoop
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By sue
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this hoop as I was looking to tone my stomach muscles, I read the excellent reviews and have not been disappointed. Was larger than expected and a little heavy, but you soon get used to it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product is well made
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Molly15
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definitely value for money a quality product. I am trying to keep fit and at 71 years of age I find this an easy and enjoyable way. I use my hula hoop watching television. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hope it works.
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By little lyn
From:Redditch
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have been trying to get fit for holidays, so I hope this works. It is a fun thing to do. I am not very tall (small in fact) so I left one of the pieces out of the hoop when I made it up. Its just right now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Top quality but HUGE!
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Clarabell
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really liked this hoop for it's high-quality, the easy way it clips to assemble and just as easy to dissemble. HOWEVER, it is absolutely massive and so totally impractical for indoor use (unless you have very big, clear rooms!). Reluctantly I had to return the hoop for a refund for this reason. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Be Careful!
Posted10 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lauren
From:Plymouth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent hoop. I thought that it would be really hard to keep it going around my middle but hardly any effort is required. One thing that you do need to make sure of is that the parts are connected properly before setting off (mine flew across the room!!) and it does hurt quite a lot - going from other reviews it will get better - here's to hoping! I would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Hula
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I rushed out and bought this after trying a similar hula hoop at my local gym....this one felt like a different design and left me feeling quite sore, unlike the one at my gym.....but may just need more practice....My very fit 12yr old loved it! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By MissMushy
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had to take the first hoop back because a clip was broken but the replacement is perfect! It's easy to put together and a really great work out. It is daunting to look at, at first as its a large hoop but its surprisingly easy to manoeuvre and the added weight makes it even easier and very fun! This thing may look simple but is sweat producer! Due to having to take the first hoop back will give it a 4/5 for quality. But overall...5 stars due to how much fun it is!! Get those hips moving!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Hula Hoop.
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dotty Hula Hoop.
From:Co.Derry.N.Ireland.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very large and heavy hoop so took a bit of getting used to.
You will need a large space to use it,I use it in the back garden patio area.
It is very well made and is good for my height...I am 5'9" tall.
I haven't used a hula hoop since I was at primary school so it has been fun
using it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hula fun
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By t1nkerbell137
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just bought today never had such fun. Easy to assemble and use lots of fun and hopefully tone up too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too Big!
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Wan Troy
From:Wigan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this so I could vary my exercise. The problem is that it's absolutely huge! I'm only 5 "1 and the hoop stood on its end comes to my mid chest. It's also heavy if you haven't used a hoop for some time. I'm taking it back for another make. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great hula hoop
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Seemed rather big at first and needs a lot of room to use. Also seemed heavy initially but the weight makes it much easier to keep going than lighter ones. The first couple of times it was almost painful on my waist but got used to it and now it is easy and fun to use. The quality is very good. Was not clear initially how to take it apart, but easy once you spot the slight raised area on the side of the sections which is where the release button is. Would happily recommend this hula hoop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitness hoop
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jenpen
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent choice of hoop it has done exactly what I wanted. I have recommended this hoop to my friends in which they have gone out and have brought one.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy.
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mazoi
From:Rutland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I tried for months at my gym to hula hoop with no success. (I could never do it as a child!) Then someone brought their own Profitness hoop in. I had a go with it - and I could do it!! Went and bought my own. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple, effective, addictive.
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Suej
From:West midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's something I always meant to learn, and now I have and practice every day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:Bingley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a very large hoop, you'd need a big room to practice in inside. The plus to this is that it makes it easier to use-the bigger the hoop the easier it is. Also, the fact that it's weighted makes it easier. I would say it's not at all difficult to use & it didn't leave me bruised, it's good exercise though - try doing it both clockwise & anti-clockwise! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>