Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.

<p>As simple as it may seem, the Pro Fitness weighted hula hoop is the perfect way to trim your waistline whilst improving your core strength. With added weight inside the hoop makes the workout all the more effective, allowing you to burn calories, lose weight and still have fun at the same time!</p><ul><li>Waved design.</li><li>Easy to assemble.</li><li>Diameter 104cm.</li><li>Weight 1.3kg.</li><li>EAN: 9010967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.45 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 593 reviews
5 Stars
376
4 Stars
158
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
10
1 Star
20
545 of 59392%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hula hoop
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had looked at reviews for other hoops and seen videos .This came out on top , and I'm really happy with it
Great fun!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent very pleased with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
Posted06 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sidcup, Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Use it all the time. Brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is good quality
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great hula hoop. Perfectly weighted (essential) well padded for comfort (ideal) easily assembled ( a must) and great fun to use, can feel it doing you good. Great for strengthening waist and abdomen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
weighted hula hoop
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product and definitely works "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good but hard on the boney bits
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for stomach flattening exercises. Probably need to get used to it as i feel like my waist and spine are bruised. Its huge so not that easy to pack away when you are finished. Thinking it will do the trick! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Hoop
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not hula hooped for about 50 years, bought this for fitness and I was able to hoop straight away, not forgotten how to do it, It is a good size and weight, which helps, use it every day, must say you need a large area in which to do it, I do it in the garage when my husband moves the car out, I I can recommend this hoop to anyone who is thinking about hooping for fitness "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
God hoop
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good weight hoop it is a large hoop takes some getting used to but is great once you get the hang of it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hula hooping
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is great for part of a fitness regime. I have never been able to hula before but with this weighted hoop it is so easy. Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth buying
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Because the hoop is weighted it is easy to get used to. It does hurt when you first start using it but gets easier the more you do. This is a large hoop as mentioned in previous reviews and does need quite a lot of room. I am glad that I purchased it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together and the padding makes it very comfortable to use. I use it as much as I can during the day and have noticed my waist is already looking trimmer. The only downside is the size, you need a large space to use it, apart from that, great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is excellent for losing wieght "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The hoop was easy to put together.
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The hoop is a good way of keeping fit trimming your waist. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very addictive
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this product. It was a bit uncomfortable on first use due to the weight of the item, but since then I have found it very addictive. Click and collect service went very smoothly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good exercise item
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product a little bigger than i expected so a large space required but good quality and good fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Builth, Powys LD2, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The hoop is good over all I just found that it was way to big, you need a big open space but I wanted it originally to be able to use randomly whilst watching the telly. It takes a lot of effort not to knock things about with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product really works your core and is great!
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cranleigh, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love this product! I have a smile on my face every time I use it, highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal piece of equipment for working out
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found this really easy to use, the weighted hula hoop is much easier than the standard ones. If you think you can't hula hoop try this one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this product to learn how to hula hoop, its great fun and the whole family love it, especially my grandsons "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Large hoopla hoop
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Market Harborough
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good price of kit, however it is large so would only recommend for a fit person as the swing of the hips must be very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>