Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.

<p>As simple as it may seem, the Pro Fitness weighted hula hoop is the perfect way to trim your waistline whilst improving your core strength. With added weight inside the hoop makes the workout all the more effective, allowing you to burn calories, lose weight and still have fun at the same time!</p><ul><li>Waved design.</li><li>Easy to assemble.</li><li>Diameter 104cm.</li><li>Weight 1.3kg.</li><li>EAN: 9010967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.457 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 632 reviews
5 Stars
399
4 Stars
173
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
10
1 Star
20
584 of 63292%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant, love it and hulahoop everyday for half an hour or so. An excellent way to exercise, definitely worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hula hoop
Posted02 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sturdy, easy to assemble product. Little discomfort at first but after a couple of days you get used to it. I would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good weight
Posted01 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm first time user and found it quite easy too hula hoop, although Not for very long, I find I'm getting better with each use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Heavy but sturdy
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ita easy and good fun, it hurts your abs to start, but does build muscle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, good padding so even though quite heavy doesn't bruise hips "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a gift, the hula hoop is very sturdy and a good weight so it is perfect for getting in shape! Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hula hoop
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good for price, does hurt the first few times when using it but you get used to it after a while, it's also really big! Bit fits in my front room lovely! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Much better than other cheaper versions
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have invested in a hula hoop with the aim of toning up my waistline and stomach. I originally bought a cheaper hula hoop from a different site and found it be larger, noisy and tended to fall apart when using it. This is a far superior hula hoop and hopefully I will now get the results that I'm hoping for. It did cause some discomfort initially but already I am noticing a significant difference over a couple of weeks use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So good I bought three more for my friends!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Hula Hoop was exactly what I needed to tone my body up. The weight helps to keep the momentum going and massages as it turns. It's great to get your heart rate going and specifically reduces the waist line. I love that it can be kept close to hand and used at every opportunity, and that you can listen to music or even watch TV while you are doing it. I was so impressed by it that I bought my three friends one each. They love it too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very large hula hoop
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This Hula hoop is pretty sturdy and weighted, so pretty easy to keep spinning around your waist. However, it is very large so make sure you have enough space to hoop. I use it early in the morning when my family members aren't in the living room. The hoop left my obliques very sore for the first couple of times I used it but now I've had it for around 3 weeks and my body is used to it. The hoop can also dismantled into 6 pieces which makes it easy to store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Hoop!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Looe, Looe, Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Was looking for a weighted hoop, and this doesn't disappoint! Even though it has a metal core ( which I presume gives it some weight??) I've managed to keep this hoop up longer than the cheaper unweighted ones?? It is rather a large hoop infact bigger than I was expecting but the quality and padding won me over. Good price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for reducing waist size
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had already bought a fitness hoop through Amazon, which claimed that the scalloped inner edge gave a better grip. Not so as I found it painful, unbalanced and unwieldy. I then saw an article in the Daily Mail where a fitness instructor had recommended the Pro Fitness hoop sold at Argos. I thought I'd give a try. Easy to use, although it takes a couple of days to master at first, well balanced and great fun. I lost 3 inches from my waist after 3 weeks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Daily mail recommended hoop
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wargrave, Reading, Wokingham RG10, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this hoop having read other reviews and it's good. It is a little heavy for me but my children 11 and 14 have both used it successfully. Prepare for a few bruises while you perfect the art of hooping and count them as war wounds and you'll be pleased you persevered. When assembling do make sure you push each part in firmly we had a few spins and the hoop fell apart but upon inspection we hadn't pushed hard enough and now it's fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" So glad I chose this hoop. Was shocked when I first saw the size and weight of it but it was very easy to use. I did get a couple of bruises at first but now, two weeks later, I am up to fifteen minutes a day. I do feel less stiff now and I feel like I have done a workout of a kind. Even my better half is using it now too.
I would recommend this hoop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good exercise
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leigh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am a beginner in hooping so I was happy to be able to do it straightaway with this hoop, probably because it was the right size (I'm 5'5"). It did hurt during the first 2-3 days (some bruising), but it was all ok after that. However, I am not sure how it happened but I've just discovered a rip on the hoop (it's covered in foam material throughout), but it is still usable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I think that because it's weighted it's a lot easier to use. Only took a few minutes to get the hang of it. Really works your waist. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wow
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought another hula hoop online, but couldn't get to grips with it literally. This one was recommended by a friend, and its wonderful, rather heavy when you first use it, but you soon get used to it. Even I can do hulahooping with this one. the weight helps it swing round, but you do get a few bruises while getting the hand of it. Good product would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun way to exercise
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lewes, Lewes, East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fun way to exercise. The hoop is large, so do need a big space, but it is quite easy to do & you can soon build up to 5 - 10 minutes at a time.
The hoop is good quality & the weight is nice, not too light or heavy, making it perfect for exercise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weighted Hula Hoop
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together and take apart when required. Good form of exercise and good fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A brilliant piece of kit
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bearwood
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This hoop is great especially if you are tall. I had a smaller hoop but failed to perfect it as I'm quite tall. It is a really large hoop so ensure you have plenty of room. I'm now up to 15 minutes and really enjoy using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next >>>