Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.

<p>As simple as it may seem, the Pro Fitness weighted hula hoop is the perfect way to trim your waistline whilst improving your core strength. With added weight inside the hoop makes the workout all the more effective, allowing you to burn calories, lose weight and still have fun at the same time!</p><ul><li>Waved design.</li><li>Easy to assemble.</li><li>Diameter 104cm.</li><li>Weight 1.3kg.</li><li>EAN: 9010967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.365 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 312 reviews
5 Stars
197
4 Stars
72
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
8
1 Star
16
277 of 31289%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great workout
Posted08 December 2014
Customer avatar
By CH
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This hula hoop is great, it definitely gives you a good workout. Bear in mind that it's big and you'll need a good sized room to do it in and also you will be very sore to start off with but that doesn't last "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slimmer waist!!
Posted03 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Sajtall
From:Gwynedd
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After having large babies (12lb & 10lb),even with losing weight my waist area was always a problem but this has helped me lose inches!!!!. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sonss
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Turns out that I can hula hoop which helps but love this. It is huge so I was a but daunted and need to move some furniture out the way but worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitness hoop
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophie
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble
Nice to use
Good quality
Reasonable price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By EK
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very happy re this purchase....no regrets. Definitely great workout for any age group :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By anne43
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality hoop. The hoop arrives in 6 pieces and is very easy to click together. This means it is also easy to store or to transport. The weighting of the hoop makes it easier to use and it is foam covered so comfortable to use and robust. It is quite big so you do need some space around you, although not so much when you get the hang of it! Really pleased with the hoop and I improved very quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 October 2014
Customer avatar
By finzolene17
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really easy to assemble, excellent for abdominal toning. however due to its size i used this outdoors where the foam covering is highly prone to fast wear and tear. if you have small living spaces i would not use this product indoors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hula hoop for pro's
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By PollyHD
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This hoop is really for fit people. I found it impossible to use and had to swap it for Davina's hoop. The Pro Fitness hoop is not for short, fat people like me; I found Davina's hoop smaller and a lot better to hula, but the quality is poor. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Weighted Hoop
Posted24 October 2014
Customer avatar
By pixie7
From:King's Lynn, King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Easy to put together. Robust. Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No use for me
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mackie
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The hoop was perfectly adequate but too large to use as I live in a small house. Disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs C
From:Gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent bit of kit. I love using it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Katiecake
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to pick up as it is delivered in pieces. Easy to slot together too. The hoop is extremely large and I would recommend it for outside use or indoors where there is an enormous amount of space. Even if you haven't been good at hula hooping before, the weights really help to make it easier.
I recommend wearing shoes whilst using this hoop as it can hurt bare feet when it drops to the ground due to the weight.
Overall the hoop is excellent for exercising and easier than you think "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Waist whittler
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pensioner2013
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Do a little every day and your waist will re-appear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good all round work out
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By dorset lass
From:dorset,uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" the pro fitness weighted hula hoop, is very good it does the job, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for core stability
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Busy Lizzie
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says, however be aware if new to this exercise it takes a couple of sessions to get used to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Get out there and buy one!!
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By tinkerbell26
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm a beginner hooper and have been using this product for a week now and have lost an inch from my hips and waist. Finding this method of exercise both fun and addictive. Happy hooping :D "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fitness aid
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Hil
From:Scottish Borders, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good, substantial hula hoop. Easy to put together and use. Being weighted makes it much easier to use and gives great results!
Would really recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for fitness regime
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:Torquay
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A really good product. I use it every day to trim my waiste. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pro fitness weighted hoop
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By bigjeff
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the only down side to this product is its size you need a large open area to use it, other than that I had no issues the hula hoop was easy to use and great fun . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hoop
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rhian
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" 10 mins a day for 1 week and lost half an in h off waist "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>