Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.

<p>As simple as it may seem, the Pro Fitness weighted hula hoop is the perfect way to trim your waistline whilst improving your core strength. With added weight inside the hoop makes the workout all the more effective, allowing you to burn calories, lose weight and still have fun at the same time!</p><ul><li>Waved design.</li><li>Easy to assemble.</li><li>Diameter 104cm.</li><li>Weight 1.3kg.</li><li>EAN: 9010967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.386 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 337 reviews
5 Stars
215
4 Stars
77
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
8
1 Star
16
300 of 33789%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great hula hoop
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Natty
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, good quality product. The weight makes it easy to use and the padding ensures it's comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Laura79
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased 2 of these for my Mum and myself. They're great fun and easy to use. It took about 10 mins to get into the swing of it. There's lots of demos on line you can use. Fantastic item would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with quality and an excellent buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
At last - hula success!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tessnthemba
From:Hereford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Never been able to hula hoop in my life (over 60!) but can do it with this - so feeling smug, has to be a brilliant product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hoop love
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sea Urchin
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Loving my hoop. Easy to put together and I was hooping in no time. Being a weighted hoop it stays up easier and i can therefore hoop for much longer. Dont hoop with bare feet though as when it falls to the ground and lands on your toes, this can hurt. Its a bigger hoop than i have previously used so have to be careful where i stand in the lounge so that I miss the tv. Hooping is so much fun. It doesnt require any special gym clothes, just some space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value and quality - weighted hula hoop
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Heather
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble and use, and a good weight. Quite large so allow plenty of space, especially when using in a room where there are other objects and/or people. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fan dabby dozy
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By wibblywobblybum
From:sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Read reviews and thought 'ooh, would it be any good'?... I was not dissappointed.. I am 5' 2" and size 20 and i can hula like a good one. Hurts a little at first and you spend a lot of time squatting to pick it back up ( which is all good exercise) but once you get the hang of it then it's really good fun. You do need a bit of space around you as it is fairly large. Give it a go, just think of that trim tum come the summer time xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HULA HOOP
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue31
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have never been able to hula with previous hoops but this one is brilliant! Did 500 in one go this morning. The only downside is that it is big so you need plenty of room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sheen
From:beds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i use it regularly and it seems to be working "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing !!
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Chloe22
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money , weighted but not too heavy to use!
took seconds to put together and you can feel it working after just 5 mins of using . Would highly recommend this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You need a big room !
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bettsy
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This hoop is great. Easy to slot together and use. The only problem I had with it is the size. It has a very large diameter
It takes a lot of room whilst using. I had hoped to hula whilst watching TV but it's too big in my lounge without banging into things
Have tried it in the garage which just works but it's cold in there.
So am hoping to resume when I can go in the garden. Until then I'll just look at it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hula hula
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not the best design, too big to swing around in a normal size room "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Auroramanora
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to assemble, very sturdy and very fun to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big
Posted19 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Spilkie
From:Southampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This arrived well boxed, it was easy to put together and it comes in a nice neutral blue and grey colour. I was however surprised at how big it is, larger than an average hula hoop, you will need space to use this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hula hoop
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jam jar
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this hoop I do 15 mins every morning and find the time to do this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is excellent for excercising
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nusan
From:Worcester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Hulla Hoop is very wide and weighted although I have managed to make it smaller by not connecting one piece which is easier to use when first starting off....I find this excellent for exercising the waist and would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good piece of kit at an excellent price
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ShogunPatch
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this on sale after seeing how much weight a friend had lost just by doing 20 mins of hula hooping a day. This hoop, whilst still reasonably well cushioned, is a lot thinner than some I've seen and as such feels much more like a traditional hoop, despite being weighted.
Overall a good piece of kit, but be warned:
- it is BIG, so you need a wide space to use it
- expect severe bruising initially if you're a complete newby
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good product for the price
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By KayJ
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Make sure the hoop is firmly clicked together when assembling - I didnt and the hoop went flying.
It is heavy and has a large diameter so you will need a big room.
Some of the foam around the hoop has started to come off.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hula hoop
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ipsm
From:Epsom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The hula hoop is very much bigger than I expected. Is there only one size? "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really effective fat burner
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jdave
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When I opened the box I must admit that I was a big surprised as the hoop seemed quite large. However it was easy to put together and although larger than I thought it would be, it is really effective. It's easy for a beginner to use and the weight makes it much easier to get going. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>