Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.

<p>As simple as it may seem, the Pro Fitness weighted hula hoop is the perfect way to trim your waistline whilst improving your core strength. With added weight inside the hoop makes the workout all the more effective, allowing you to burn calories, lose weight and still have fun at the same time!</p><ul><li>Waved design.</li><li>Easy to assemble.</li><li>Diameter 104cm.</li><li>Weight 1.3kg.</li><li>EAN: 9010967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.409 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 399 reviews
5 Stars
255
4 Stars
95
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
9
1 Star
17
360 of 39990%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good way of exercise
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By curly
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" with it being a weighty product, and very large it takes a lot of effort to use it properly. I feel fitter and have lost weight since using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works!
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By GMR
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm not a gym bunny but I use it every single day and I've lost at least 1.5 inches off my waist since I started. It comes in a box and the sections click together quite easily although I wouldn't want to do it on a regular basis. When I began, I couldn't do more than a couple of spins before it clattered to the floor, bruising my thighs as it fell, but I soon got the hang of it and my core muscles are feeling the benefit. You do need plenty of room to use this. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great starter hoop.
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By NG.
From:Staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As someone who has just started using a hoop to improve flexibility , I found this hoop much easier to use than the ones provided by my local gym. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything is amazing
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Emi626
From:Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was easy to assemble and exactly how it was described. It was at an amazing price and my mum went out and bought one because of my happiness towards the hoop "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun fitness product
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By SB
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product came well packed and was easy to assemble. Good weight for fitness hoop and large size for adult. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hoopla hoop
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Robo
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good weight but could be a little smaller "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun, stress busting and calorie burning
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Toots Totes
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Due to the weight and size of the hoop it's easy to maintain the hula action. Each rotation takes a bit longer than a child size hoop so you have longer to react and keep it going. During lunchtime at work we have a great laugh, it gets us away for about 10-15 mins from our desks and we burn a few calories as well! It can leave your middle a little tender at first but if you persevere you get used to it. Don't let the hoop hit any furniture and tear the outer rubber covering. Love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A good hoop, but not for beginners
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By toots83
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The hoop itself is good for the price and easy to put together. I found it a little heavy and was left with bruises on my hips.. I have been assured this is normal and the bruising will improve as you get better Over all a good hoop, but not for a beginner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does The Job
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Soma
From:Hounslow, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble, but difficult to take apart to make smaller as the bars can get jammed together. Mine went a bit out of shape, but it still does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lose inches
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Vic
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put together, lost inches really quick, and it was on offer at the time ... Bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good value for money
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By gosiakp1
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've had it now for a few months and I am very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sinead1916
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product was perfect and was a really great price, easy to use the website and the click and collect facility was ideal as I find it much more convenient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Blackgrape
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All the ladies at work have one & my daugter is a pro after only a couple of tries. Good fun & good value :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good size
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Chloe24
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The Hoop is a good size, was easy to put together and has padding which minimises the probability of getting bruises. Also perfect weight once you get use to it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for diy keep fit
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Who needs the gym. You can use this in the back garden. The weighting and size are perfect for a work out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hula hoop
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sem
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great. Just what I wanted. Not difficult to assemble. Good size for an adult. I have recommended it to a friend who also purchased one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought this after reading in a magazine that they are good for the waist area. Seems to be working. Easy to exercise using the hoop, can be done anywhere provided there is space as it's a large hoop! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy and fun
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lisa89
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this, it's sturdy and packs down easily if you need to take it somewhere. Have recommended to a number of friends! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mevy
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just as advertised it is brilliant and easy thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Keeps breaking apart
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By AnitaK
From:Wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought this product after seeing it online, my sister had bought one from a supermarket and was good quality. This product was awful, after using it three times the foam has come away and sometimes the parts snap apart - they often become lose which means you have to stop your excersize to put it back together. I would not recommend "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>