Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.

<p>As simple as it may seem, the Pro Fitness weighted hula hoop is the perfect way to trim your waistline whilst improving your core strength. With added weight inside the hoop makes the workout all the more effective, allowing you to burn calories, lose weight and still have fun at the same time!</p><ul><li>Waved design.</li><li>Easy to assemble.</li><li>Diameter 104cm.</li><li>Weight 1.3kg.</li><li>EAN: 9010967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.411 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 514 reviews
5 Stars
319
4 Stars
137
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
10
1 Star
20
467 of 51491%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:Wrexham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easily assembled, and dismantles for storing. Great fun to use and exceptional value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good buy
Posted24 July 2015
Customer avatar
By JaneB
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Hoop gave a good workout for mum and teenage daughters. Fun and easy to use. This is a heavy hoop not for tricks and fancy hooping. Best used outside. Foam covering does crack if the hoop hits something while spinning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop
Posted24 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Scotsue
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this hoop, couldn't do it at first and thought it was to big. Now I can hula for ages and am starting to feel the results. Great hoop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great exercise
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Poppy_jo
From:Cwmbran
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this product and mastered hula hooping in 3 days never been able to do before. U need to persevere with it! Is a bit heavy at first but u do get used to it. Prepare to get bruises!! But defo worth it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Fanta 80
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Item as described .verry happy . Would recoment this to everybody as it does really work :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly as described
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was exactly as described and seems very good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very strong hoopla hoop.
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dixy
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant weighted hoopla hoop , makes exercise seem easy, Assembled in minutes., very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality.
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By tetoka
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality and easy to assemble. It might be a bit fiddly to disassemble for some but not too bad. I've never done hula hooping before and was quite suprised how quickly I picked it up. I'm a guy and I think I might have hula hooped too hard for my first go as I was quite bruised for a few days and was painful but once I gave it a break for a few days I was fine. I've been away for a couple of weeks since I got it so I've not had the chance to do it daily but I will from now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality, need plenty of spce as hoop is quite large but good fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Decent product, perhaps too heavy for beginner
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie227
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Being a bigger girl and needing a larger hoop I assumed getting a heavy hoop such as this one would help it to go round. It does but very quickly starts to hurt the stomach and leaves feeling bruised. Supposed the pain could be worked through or made less painful by wearing more layers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hula hoop
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Pickering, Pickering, North Yorkshire YO18, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely fabulous. Yes I had the bruises but they are gone now in three weeks as are two inches off my waist. I've got nothing bad to say about this product. I wasn't expecting to be able to actually keep this hoop going but I'm up to half an hour now whilst watching TV. Great product and is my new best friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Fatty-no-more
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and big, with a good weight, which makes it much easier to use than some others. Comes in easily-assembled and easily-dismantled pieces, which is a relief: it would be quite tricky to accommodate in anything other than a large house otherwise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
it's not for me, but it maybe for you
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By hoopy
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's good that it comes apart.
Fits together very solidly but is 41" diameter which is massive!
I decided it was too heavy (bruised me every time), too slow (didn't feel like an ab workout) and thus too big for me, so returned it.
Hooping websites say the bigger the hoop, the slower it rotates so big is good for beginners.
I read weight is not important and that it's the amount of moving you do which counts and I definitely do more moving with my new smaller 38" 650g hoop to keep it up.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Raroc
From:Boston, uk
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This hoop is a really good product for those who want a fun exercise method. It is easy to put together and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Zee
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I did read reviews before I bought this product so I knew that it's will hurt at the begging, but if you do it regularly pain goes... Don't give up :)
Easy to put together, you can take it apart, but I haven't tried jet.
Money well spent.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Weighted hula hoop
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By JJ1963
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A quick ten minute hula hooping a day is making a difference.
Great to use and fun
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By ekm05
From:Carlisle, Carlisle, Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this hoop after a couple of family members recommended it. It's really easy to use. Yes you get a bit bruised the first few times you use it but after a while you don't notice and can keep hooping for ages! I'm noticing it working already after using for 10-20 minutes a day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pro fitness hula hoop
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Vicky1
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product & I absolutely love it. It was easy to assemble and came in a decent size box to take home.
The hula hoop is still going strong and still looks like new after several hours of use...I'm addicted! spinning those waist inches away!
All I can say is give it a try, it's great value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant item
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Loz
From:Rotherham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and heavy. I can actually Hoola at long last! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Weighted Hula Hoop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good hoop
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By gogojo
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought one of these after a friend had recommended it. It was easy to assemble and seems robust enough so far. I was a bit surprised about how big it is, I have to move my furniture out of the way before I can use it. It is a cheap and fun workout to do while watching Corrie. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>