Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Kitsound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Black.

Over the head headphones. Super warm and Cosy. Excellent sound experience. Fabric ear pieces. 1.5m cord length. Nylon coated cord. In line volume control. 40mm driver. Adjustable headband. 3.5mm jack. General information: EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5030578800974 .
Overall rating:
3.316 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
13 of 1968%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Kitsound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Kitsound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Xmas Pressie
Posted10 March 2012
Customer avatar
By The verns
From:Urmston, Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought for my 14yr old daughter she uses them often. She likes that they fit around the neck rather than over the head. Brought sale price so Great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kitsound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply wonderful
Posted23 February 2012
Customer avatar
By victoria
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I bought two, one in black for my boyfriend and one in cream for myself. Both work excellently. It is a great buy. I would totally recommend it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kitsound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good investment
Posted15 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Tori
From:Leicestershire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"Sometimes only one speaker works, twist wire and it's fine(:"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kitsound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cool
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Cath
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely, good sound for the price and keep my ears lovely and warm"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kitsound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bit small
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Rob D
From:Bolton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good sound but they are better suited to childeren bit small for for an adult head."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kitsound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great idea
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These are great, they keep my ears warm when it's cold while I listen to my music. Good sound quality as well. The only disadvantage is I have to keep taking my earrings our when I wear them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kitsound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neice really pleased with this
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Chrissy76
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought these headphones for my 12 year old neice for christmas she loves them and so does my sister as she no longer has to listen to my neices choice of (bad) music blaring out of her ipod! There well made and fit her fine the quality of sound is good too and the fact that they keep her ears warm too are a bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kitsound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
so bad returned to shop
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By cait
From:greater london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"sound quality poor.uncomfortable round neck"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kitsound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
knitted headphones
Posted09 January 2012
Customer avatar
By nicola
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought these as a xmas present for my 10 year old daughter for her i pod they are ok sound ways but they dont fit on her head that good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kitsound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Black.
This review is from:KitSound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good for the cold whether the only problem is that you can,t skip tracks or answer calls If your mp3 or phone isn,t compatible. Also not bad sound I brought when half price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kitsound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Black.
This review is from:KitSound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kitsound ear muffs
Posted15 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great deal ! Great product ! Great buying/reserving format !"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kitsound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Black.
This review is from:KitSound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty good product
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I purchased this for my little sister, and she absolutely loved it. Keeps the ears warm, and you can listen to music without getting cold haha..how much better can you get"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kitsound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Black.
This review is from:KitSound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Cream.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not comfortable
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Jen55
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Apparently these are meant to be worn around the back of the head, but the ear pieces aren't angled enough to not fall off - wouldn't recommend although they're quite cute as a novelty"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kitsound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Black.
This review is from:KitSound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Cream.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice gadget
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By wessex
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The earphones work well and look good too, they work as earmuffs but a fault is the extending piece is fiddly and not really big enough.
Bought as a present for my wife.
On the whole a good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kitsound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kitsound Knitted Earmuff Headphones
Posted17 November 2011
Customer avatar
By mummy speirs
From:coatbridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I have bought these for my daughters christmas. My other daughter has them already and wears hearing aids and this is the only headphones that she can use that does not cause problems with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kitsound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
useless!!!
Posted09 November 2011
Customer avatar
By sandy dee
From:west midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These would have been great if they actually fitted, is described as having an "adjustable headband", well it is adjustable but the material is not. They didnt adjust at all, so are completely useless, had to return for a refund. sounded good in theory but sadly not in practise, gutted."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kitsound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted13 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Bianca
From:Scotland
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"I love them so much, very cosy and comfortable! I will be greatful of them once the winter weather comes along!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kitsound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Black.
This review is from:KitSound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Cream.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality & not as described
Posted23 November 2011
Customer avatar
By tally
From:newcastle, england.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Don't waste your money on these headphones... the catalogue described them as "over the head" but they're not - you wear them round the back of your head. The loudest volume is so quiet you can only hear music if you are in a silent room and even then it's not loud enough. The left side plays music louder than the right, it's totally unbalanced. They didn't stay on my head either - they aren't big enough to wear over the top of your head, and wearing them round the back meant they always slid down my neck within seconds and the material irritated my ears and was actually painful. I returned them the next day and got a refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kitsound Knitted Earmuff Headphones - Black.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product