Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Rip Curl Pattern Backpack and Pencil Case - Red.

<p>This Rip Curl patterned backpack is ideal for sports enthusiasts or everyday use and includes a matching pencil case.</p><p>Set includes:</p><ul><li>Pencil case.</li></ul><p>Backpack specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H48, W32.5, D25cm.</li><li>28 litre capacity.</li><li>Weight 200kg.</li></ul><p>Backpack features:</p><ul><li>Splashproof.</li><li>Interlocking zips.</li><li>1 external pocket.</li><li>Padded shoulder straps.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9325737375872</p>
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 1889%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Rip Curl Pattern Backpack and Pencil Case - Red.
Review 1 for Rip Curl Pattern Backpack and Pencil Case - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Back Pack
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Kimbo
From:Hants
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fab size and great design. Very comfy to carry even when heavy and my son loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rip Curl Pattern Backpack and Pencil Case - Red.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just OK
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By SC
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"For me it is just OK because I was looking for inside small pocket with Zip on where I can store coins, keys, cards etc... but this bag does not have inside zip pocket. Although size is good enough but material is average."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rip Curl Pattern Backpack and Pencil Case - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By M
From:Northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
"Strong and light -perfect -highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rip Curl Pattern Backpack and Pencil Case - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seems sturdy
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Speedy
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Nice design and plenty of capacity - seems like the Tardis in there. Seems to be solidly built so I'm hoping this will last a while. Overall, very pleased - good price too !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rip Curl Pattern Backpack and Pencil Case - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab bag
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Marshalls
From:Cleveland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This bag is great it has a non slip base and a laptop pocket. It's really lightweight and looks cool"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rip Curl Pattern Backpack and Pencil Case - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roomy rucksack
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jolly
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Pleased with the size of the rucksack. All school stuff and lunch fits in easily. Very happy with quality. Bought it for my secondary school daughter who said boys rucksacks are cool for girls. It's always hard to find a bag big enough and robust enough for secondary school."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rip Curl Pattern Backpack and Pencil Case - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Real value and style
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By teri
From:Plymouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great backpack, has three separate compartments, this bag has plenty of space for all school books and games kit. The straps and back panel are padded and the base rubber to protect from damp ground. A well thought out design."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rip Curl Pattern Backpack and Pencil Case - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good sturdy school bag
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Janey
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this backpack for my 13 year old son who has a lot of schoolbooks. Has wide supportive straps for shoulders - can fit several A4 lever arch files in and the bag has good width to fit everything else in for a school day. It was reduced when I bought it so very good value too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rip Curl Pattern Backpack and Pencil Case - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rip Curl Pattern Backpack and Pencil Case - Red.
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Macca
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great bag with 3 separate compartments, good value for money and ideal for what I need for work and college! Would highly recommend to people of all ages with the added bonus of pencil case and a sort of 1980's retro feel to the whole item with the design!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rip Curl Pattern Backpack and Pencil Case - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good purchase, good size for required use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rip Curl Pattern Backpack and Pencil Case - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my Best Purchase
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By A Patel
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"excellent product for its price, the quality is outstanding. It looks really cool....."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rip Curl Pattern Backpack and Pencil Case - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Kara
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The description was not good enough for this bag. It actually got a seperate zip & padded section for a 15.6" laptop. And the base was rubber texture, which seems more durable than the normal nylon fabric. I brought a second one for my other son as he really like it as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rip Curl Pattern Backpack and Pencil Case - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great gym bag.
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Red Stone
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"One of our sons selected it, for a Christmas present. This was a replacement for a bag that he has had for over ten years, and has seen most of the world.
Very pleased with it, and using it to go to the gym, several days a week."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rip Curl Pattern Backpack and Pencil Case - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great rucksac
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By snor5
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"really good size good quality, great design"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rip Curl Pattern Backpack and Pencil Case - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
backpack
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By angela
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought for my grandson he was pleased it was a good size ,using it for school ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rip Curl Pattern Backpack and Pencil Case - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great schoolbag
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By T Toner
From:Co Armagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a generous size schoolbag which is perfect for all those heavy school books. It has plenty of pockets and the main part of the bag is divided up which my son finds very useful. It looks cool & seems to be very durable & weather resistant. I'm very pleased with this purchase."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rip Curl Pattern Backpack and Pencil Case - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice and roomy
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By joany
From:northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"nice and roomy with lots of compartments for my son to put his school things in. good price, good quality, nice and bright so easily can find amongst friends' bags"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rip Curl Pattern Backpack and Pencil Case - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best schoolbag
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By shaz
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this bag is 25cm depth ideal for all those schoolbooks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.