Top-rated product

Stainless Steel Hand Grater.

<p>This hand grater from Living is made from tough stainless steel. Ideal for preparing vegetables and cheese, it is easy to clean and saves you time and effort in the kitchen. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Stainless steel. </li><li>Dishwasher safe . </li><li>Heat resistant up to 200&deg;C. </li><li>EAN: 9013483. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.081 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
29 of 3778%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Stainless Steel Hand Grater.
Review 1 for Stainless Steel Hand Grater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does a great job and was very cheap.
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does a great job and was very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stainless Steel Hand Grater.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Holes too small
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The holes are too small so my precious cheese always gets stuck in the grater and left behind! Good for the price, but it's pretty annoying to me. Easy enough to wash, though, and definitely durable. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stainless Steel Hand Grater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really handy little tool in the kitchen
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is perfect for nutmeg, Parmesan (any cheese really), garlic, ginger etc
Super handy tool to have in the kitchen. Really study and great grip. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stainless Steel Hand Grater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hand grater
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this after seeing how quick and easy the tv chefs made it look. It good for grating cheese, garlic, ginger, lemon and lime zest. Easy to clean, and is very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stainless Steel Hand Grater.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little greater ,and such value for money
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liskeard, Liskeard, Cornwall PL14, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Value for money nice feel in the hand and I use it for nutmeg would highly recomend this great little greater "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stainless Steel Hand Grater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy Hand Grater
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with the sturdiness of this hand grater. It is sharp, portable and does the job well. I would recommend it for anyone looking for a strong hand grater that is easy to use. Overall, the build quality is great for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stainless Steel Hand Grater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stainless steel hand grater
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good product and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stainless Steel Hand Grater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but grates very quickly
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I first saw it I thought it may be too small to be any good but when I tried it it was quick and easy to grate a large block of cheese "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stainless Steel Hand Grater.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
really small!
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for a general grater, cheese etc but far to small. More like a nutmeg grater "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stainless Steel Hand Grater.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" One side of the metal portion of the handle appears to have been discoloured. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stainless Steel Hand Grater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hand Grater
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Smethwick
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Yes - very good buy,just the job. A very comfortable handle to hold while grating say cheese etc.Very easy to clean and shines lovely when dry. I am thinking of purchasing another one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stainless Steel Hand Grater.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice hand grater. Useful for grating cheese and nutmeg. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Stainless Steel Hand Grater.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not sharp enough
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I've had far better equivalents in the past, in my opinion, purchasing this product is a waste of time and money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Stainless Steel Hand Grater.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does its job
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" purchased this grater because of a 3 for 2 offer and found it to be quite good , well made and gives a finely grated cheese. Would be good for lemon/lime rind also. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Stainless Steel Hand Grater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality hand grater
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is my second hand grater from Argos. The first one is still doing the job really well. It is great value for money and It is easy to use and easy to clean afterwards. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Stainless Steel Hand Grater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Drumnadrochit, Inverness, Highland IV63, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I use this for grating lemon, orange, lime peel also herbs spices, ceylon cinnamon nutmeg etc
Excellent price and construction easy to hold and rest on chop board
Thanx argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Stainless Steel Hand Grater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Not too small and not to big. Easy to clean and handle. Perfect for grating the cheese and its price... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Stainless Steel Hand Grater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my Mum and was really surprised at the size (quite large) how sturdy it is for the price. Much easier than a standard grater for small things like lemons and limes.
I am getting one for myself.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Stainless Steel Hand Grater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This little gadget is great for zesting, garlicing, gingering, my spell-check went crazy when I wrote this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Stainless Steel Hand Grater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Nice does a good job and great value for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>