Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Monster High Frankie Stein Outfit - 5 - 7 Years.

<p>Attend Monster high and look as freakily fashionable as Frankie Stein with the Monster High Frankie Stein Dress Up Costume! She loves scary cute clothes so this dress up costume is to die for! </p><ul><li>Includes blue, green and grey dress with sleevelets, tie, belt and leggings.</li><li>Also includes wig.</li><li>Made from 100% polyester (excluding trim).</li><li>Sponge clean only.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 5 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
18 of 2186%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Monster High Frankie Stein Outfit - 5 - 7 Years.
Review 1 for Monster High Frankie Stein Outfit - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Chelle1986
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter was so happy with this it looked brilliant on would 100% so buy it for any monster high fan :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Monster High Frankie Stein Outfit - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money.
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By G72
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter loved this outfit. It was good value for money as it came with a wig too. Highly recommend this to anyone who has a Monster High fan."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Monster High Frankie Stein Outfit - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab costume
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By sb
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got this for my 8 year old to wear halloween as she loves monster high ! Fitted lovely although she is a bit on the short side. Would def recommend for any monster high fan"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Monster High Frankie Stein Outfit - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monster high dress up
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Lauraoh
Age:25 to 34
"Fantastic price with fantastic quality! My daughter wants to wear this regardless of Halloween! Would definitely reccomend to any monster high fan!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Monster High Frankie Stein Outfit - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
daughter very pleased
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By mennail
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This Frankie outfit is really good, well worth the money, only bad comment about this is all the glitter has come off the star belt. My daughter is very pleased with this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Monster High Frankie Stein Outfit - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best dress up outfit ever!
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:Gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brilliant for my 4 year old to wear to school for a monster day. She looked fab."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Monster High Frankie Stein Outfit - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Pawlina
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for my 7 year old at reduced price... won't last forever but was really impressed! A complete outfit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Monster High Frankie Stein Outfit - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mrsmac57
From:Clydebank
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this is in constant use my granddaughter plays with it every day she loves outfit very good quality well worth money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Monster High Frankie Stein Outfit - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monster high costume
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Blaenau Gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent my daughter loves it, she is small and slim for 9 but this fits fab, a little expensive but will last"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Monster High Frankie Stein Outfit - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great service
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By shirley
From:bedford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"didnt have time to sit down before it was ready for collection"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Monster High Frankie Stein Outfit - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Birmingham.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"brought for my 8yr old who is usually in a size 10yr old clothes it fitted and was a little short but she was happy as lots of other companies had sold out in her size, great costume ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Monster High Frankie Stein Outfit - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By leeleejb
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Can't fault it. bought it for my 4yr old daughter for a Halloween party. she looked fantastic. worth every penny. it was a bit big for her so I would say the sizing stated age 5 onwards is about right."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Monster High Frankie Stein Outfit - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Costume
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Lilly
From:East Anglia
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Daughter loves this, everything is included, very happy with this, and will be buying more in the Monster High Dress Up range :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Monster High Frankie Stein Outfit - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Shoddy
Posted07 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Whilst the Argos online reservation service is great, I only wish the Monster High outfit I bought was similarly praiseworthy, it is cheaply made and very flimsy - very disappointing. I've changed it twice! Although my (very patient) Grandaughter loves it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Monster High Frankie Stein Outfit - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fab looking costume
Posted18 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Tamworth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My mother bought this costume for my daughter's 5th birthday as she was having a fancy dress party. I painted her face exactly the same as the Frankie Stein Monster High doll and with the costume it looked fantastic.
The only negative comment is the outfit is made of pretty thin material"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Monster High Frankie Stein Outfit - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good purchase
Posted17 April 2012
Customer avatar
By paul
From:leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"my daughter loved it very good value for money daughter loves dressing up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Monster High Frankie Stein Outfit - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not worth the money
Posted15 March 2012
Customer avatar
By san19680
From:hants
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for daughters dressing up day and considering the price it just about lasted that."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Monster High Frankie Stein Outfit - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Loves it
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Southampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter bought this out of her own money and loves dresing up like her monster high dolls very good for the money....."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Monster High Frankie Stein Outfit - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very poor quality
Posted06 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This was bought as a present for my daughters birthday. She loved it and put it on straight away. However after one hour of wear there was a massive hole in the tights and the lightening bolt had fallen off the belt.
This costume is very badly made, there are loose threads everywhere and it looks tatty, definitely not worth the money.
I've only given it two stars because my daughter loves it, but I would definitely not recommend anybody to buy it for their child.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Monster High Frankie Stein Outfit - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Outfit
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Lainey
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves this outfit. I would have given 5 stars but its quite expensive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>