Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 5-6 Years.

<p>Bedtime will be a ball with this pretty nightdress set. Tiara not included.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 3-7 years.</li><li>100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 2592%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 5-6 Years.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top quality
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By T150662
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Well made dress. Very happy. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pretty but 100% polyester
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By obiwan
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very pretty nightdress and my niece Belle liked it so much she put it on and wore it all day! But full price is totally overpriced and I was really really disappointed after purchasing to discover it is 100% polyester so all things considered average. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely dress
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Angie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My daughter was very pleased with her new Belle nightdress, fits well and good value for money. Only downside is it has already started to go bobbly after just one wash. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nightie
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By pammy
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" lovely night dress ,really nice and soft would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for the kids
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By nourig1
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I purchased this with the minimum of fuss and it was up to the required standards that i expected from argos and the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality
Posted01 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Bangor, North Down, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely item, great price. Soft net bit over skirt really pretty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Happy mum
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I was very pleased with the good quality of this, its almost too good just to wear for bedtime, and also very pleased with the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic purchase
Posted21 June 2013
Customer avatar
By sammy31
From:Invernesshire
" My daughter absolutely loves this night dress.
The sparkles really do sparkle, the material is soft. A must have for any little princess.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item
Posted01 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Katy
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brought this for my daughters birthday as she is mad on princesses. She loves it. Good quality and washes up well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely nightie
Posted27 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Ceri
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" We were bought this for our four year old daughter for her birthday and are really pleased with it. The photo doesn't do it justice really because its prettier in person than you'd think from the photo, the skirt is nice and sparkly. I also like the fact that it has sleeves rather than being sleeveless. It's a hit with the little princess too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely present
Posted08 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Harebear
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Gorgeous princess nightie, bought as a Christmas present for my 4 year old daughter, which she LOVES! Good quality. Have since bought 2 more as birthday presents for her friends, a sure fire great present for any disney princess fan! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply The Best
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By yummy mummy
From:North Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My little girl looks so beautiful in this, she keeps twirling in it. Every princes should have one, great price. Will be getting the her the other disney nighties too x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic purchase
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Braintree, Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Purchased this for my 3 year old daughter who loves to wear it as a normal daytime dress. I did purchase a bigger size and fits her well now. It is well made and washes up nice. I always place this sort of clothing in a delicate bag. I would buy this again and again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely item
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:clackmannanshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" bought this for my lttle grandaughter she loves anything disney she will love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Jane b
From:Harrow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this nightdress to wear as a fancy dress costume for my two and half year old granddaughter. It worked perfectly and she would not take it off "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Sbaxter
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought as a Christmas gift for a 4 year old, but seems lovely. Good quality and good price "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty 'little' woman
Posted10 October 2012
Customer avatar
By silverstone
From:Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" My granddaughter received 3 Disney Princess nightdresses for her last birthday. This one is a delicate cream and very feminine. All her Disney nightdresses make her feel like a real princess. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By misspink1234
From:portsmouth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" this is a gift for my friends daughter as like most little girls loves disney, this is very well made and the little tiara is a lovely extra. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted01 November 2012
Customer avatar
By finne23
From:St.Helens
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Looks nice, glad I bought it whilst on special offer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Belle Girls' Yellow Nightie - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Sian
From:Senghenydd
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great quality, great sizing. Perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>