Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 9.

<ul><li>These very trendy Cars 2 Trainers will be the perfect gift for any little boy. With the lightning McQueen print and pull on style this gift will make anyone's day.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9015986.</li><li>Available in sizes 8-12.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
24 of 24100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 9.
Review 1 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 9.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice trainers.
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Saved
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:35 to 44
"My son loves these cars 2 boy trainers.
Im very happy i bought them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 9.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted23 June 2013
Customer avatar
By lyn
From:buckinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"this is a very good product which I got for my nephew. he absolutely loved it. its a very good price for such splendid quality trainers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 9.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 11.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic slip on shoes!
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Kaykay
From:Stoke-on-Trent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"My son loves these, he can get them on himself very easily due to the easy pull forward velcro section and elastic above the tongue. He says they are very comfortable so thats all that matters. My only small niggle is that they are on the small side. Get a size up if you want them to last a little longer :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 9.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 10.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For my son
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Daks
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product is affordable price and highly recommended to everyone and my son love his shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 9.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 11.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By sumaira
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"really nice ,my son love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 9.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good fitting
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By ursula
From:worksop
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"really bright colour, granson loves them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 9.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 11.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By claire
From:stoke on trent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 4 year old son loved the trainers so much, Ive ordered him a pair in the next size up. Great value for money & look nice too.very happy with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 9.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 12.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By vmw85
From:durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Fantastic, trainers for little boys, hard wearing, fully waterproof, scratch resistant, I buy the same pair over and over , my 4 year old is on his 3rd pair so far, once they are worn out he always wants the same great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 9.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 12.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wrong size!
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cambridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Happy with the product, but ordered size 12 and 11 was delivered. Sadly, they were sent to the other side of the world as a present before we noticed, so no chance to return."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 9.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 10.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Little boy loves them!
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By MumofCarsFan
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"When I opened these up, I admit, I wasn't sure. They were very red and very shiny. But the sheer joy on my 3-yo son's face when he first saw them and pride when he puts them on has banished nearly all of the reservations I had about them. He is totally in love with them. They are very good quality, and seem to fit well. He is stable in them when walking and running, and he says they are "very comfy". So all-in-all a good purchase. But, while they are not so shiny anymore, they are still very red!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 9.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted26 July 2012
Customer avatar
By sami
From:west midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"got these in the sale were a bargain. Both my 7 year old nephew and 3 year old son loved them! They look like real cars."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 9.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted, very happy boy
Posted06 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Gloucester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my 5 year old boy loved these and wanted to wear them to bed!!!!!!! we have had so many lovely comments on the shoes, look very smart will be buying larger size also."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 9.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super fast trainers!!!
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Lolly
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought these for my Lightening McQueen mad 4 year old son. He absolutely loves them and says they make him run super fast!
Fashion aside they are very sturdy and do not look like they will fall apart easily.
Very pleased with these. Nice colour too!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 9.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 12.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By badette
From:u.k
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my son do really love it!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 9.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 12.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 July 2012
Customer avatar
By me
From:Shropsjire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great stuff and something that other shops don't sell, kids favourites"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 9.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 12.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic trainers
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By kira
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"these are the one of the best trainers i have ever bought for my five year old,the comments i get about them are amazing they are well made and lovely on., my boy loves the cars theme so they were perfect for him."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 9.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 11.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By may
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bargin at that price. My boy loved the style ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 9.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 10.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
second pair
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By joe m
From:cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"these are the second pair ive bought as my 4 year old loves them so much."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 9.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 10.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great trainers
Posted12 May 2012
Customer avatar
By lynd
From:aberdeenshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"my 3yr old son loves these trainers everyone makes comments about how cool they are when we are out. the price was great too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 9.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Trainers - Size 10.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gr8 fun
Posted15 February 2012
Customer avatar
By claire
From:port talbot
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"my son loves them even wore em to bed 1st night they look fab and gr8 quality for money my yougest wanted a pair to just gutted they didnt do them in size 5 they also look really smart"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>