Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 3-4 Years.

<p>Zip up all in one puddle Suit.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 2-6 years.</li><li>100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.882 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 3-4 Years.
Review 1 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By shirls52
From:uk.LINCS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" great buy from the sale once again espically as it is cars 2.lovely colour and material .
not worn as yet bought for the oncoming freezing weather in winter
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantatic puddle suit
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Bernie B
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bright red lightning McQueen puddle suit, well made, double seams and leg cuffs, true to size and excellent value. Very happy with purchase, a must for any mud monsters. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
puddlesuit
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By penny
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" does the job it was brought for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved it
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mon
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My son loved wearing this in the snow and it kept him dry too, very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for winter
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By nicola
From:hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" at 1st thought was bit thin but now it ideal as when my son got his jacket on it fits great it ideal for achool as he always outside "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Kazz
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is super n well worth every penny, its thin so I can still wrap my little man up in his big coat but put this over n he's dry too. He loves it too!! Oh draw bk is buy a bigger size than normal otherwise won't fit over coats ect, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cars outfit
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By connie
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" it looks good and its a great idea in this weather so he can go out and roll about without ruining his good clothes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun dress up but...
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By jm
From:cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" ...would say not waterproof, maybe splash proof. Better as a dress up and winter time little ones wouldn't be so hot in it. great little suit for outdoor play fun but more like a light fabric that would be splash proof rather than your traditional proper water proof trousers for puddle jumping! These are hemmed in with elastic for good fit on the legs and ankles though. my son loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for Rainy Play Days
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Miss M
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a great product. My nephew loves wearing it and looks like a racing driver with it on. More importantly, it keeps him dry when he is playing outside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great splash suit
Posted23 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:West sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great materiel and design. My 2 year old lives this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By mand79
From:mansfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This has plenty of room inside it, i did waterproof it with spray went out in the heavy rain my son loved it and was dry to bone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab little all in one
Posted18 May 2012
Customer avatar
By rhian
From:plymouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" great little all in one. my son loves it, especially as its 'cars'. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal!
Posted05 May 2012
Customer avatar
By belle
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This has been very handy on rainy days. It has kept him dry but he is also happy to put it on which is great. He pretends he is in mcqueens pit crew. Good buy I'm very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:oldland common
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" keeps my son nice and dry lots of room washes well,bright color he is happy with it ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:oldland common
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" very pleased with this item lots of room and keeps my son nice and dry he loves it to.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product at a great price
Posted25 February 2012
Customer avatar
By chickywiggle
From:sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I was unsure what to expect from Argos' clothing range given how competitive it is price-wise to everywhere else.
But I will defiantly be returning.
My toddler LOVES his car puddlesuit, it kept him perfectly warm and dry in the snow spell we had recently.
The only drawback is the noisy rustling noise caused when walking but it would be hard to eliminate this with the nature of the design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cars 2 Boys' Red Puddle Suit - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted14 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Andiii
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely puddle suit, excellent quality. Very pleased with it, as was my son. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.