Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.

<p>The Argos Value Range kettle features a good size capacity that's ideal for families and energy saving technology. </p><ul><li>2.2 kW.</li><li>1.7 litre capacity.</li><li>Boil dry protection - automatically switches off when the kettle is empty.</li><li>Pull back lid.</li><li>EAN: 9016710.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.44 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,802 reviews
5 Stars
1,097
4 Stars
530
3 Stars
99
2 Stars
23
1 Star
53
1,542 of 1,64394%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
74 Questions | 135 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good for the price
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent kettle for the price no real drawbacks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap Kettle
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Stung
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" If you're on a budget this is a winner. I can't complain yet. It boils my water. Only thing that it doesn't have is a good filter. It has a mini grill filter but if you've got limescale etc it'll go through. I still rate the product if you're on a budget. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
white cordless kettle
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Microwave Mistress
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" works like a dream, boils nicely. Easy to fill from tap or with jug. Nice pourer with no spillage. Reasonably priced and works just as well if not better than some more expensive kettles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos value cordless kettle
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Housewife
From:Haywards heath
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little kettle at a fantastic price, love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value for Money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shrek
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" They don't come Cheaper than this and does exactly what it should. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT LITTLE KETTLE
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By matt
From:High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this so that we have a kettle in our bedroom to warm up milk for our som who's 2 months old. Does the job perfectly, and is a great little purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By santhosh
From:Staines-upon-Thames, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is good overall and gives good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos Value Range Kettle
Posted20 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Saz
From:Louth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good item. Happy and it was not expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works.
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By said1
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's all plastic, maybe not the best looking kettle but for that price it's an amazing value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By omnibus62
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" It's a kettle, it's white and it works perfectly. Excellent value and low priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By AB
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price the quality is great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jennywren53
From:Langley, Slough, Slough, Slough SL3, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is great value with excellent features and easy to use. So far it's not caused problems and is still boiling for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lena
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A very good item for its price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quiet
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By brucey
From:Montrose, Angus, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Kettle really quiet when it is boiling excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect secret santa gift!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Perfect gift for a tea addict. Bought as a joke present for a tea drinker at work, simply so he could make his own cups of tea at his desk.
He actually uses this everyday and it has solved the problem, of who is going to make the next round.
Works perfectly, no issues!
Would definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cylest
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bargain buy
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By stylish
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" have had it for 2 weeks now works perfect nice compact size light weight happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great kettle
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kiswah
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this kettle to take abroad as travel ones were more expensive. Its a bargain and did the job. Put it away for next holiday. ;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for a cheap kettle
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By suzyq
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Theres nothing wrong with this Argos Value Range kettle. As soon as it has boiled switches off in an instant, unlike some kettles. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Kettle!
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Susy
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is slightly smaller than normal Kettles but still holds quite a bit of water and is plenty big enough. Great price and is just as good as the more expensive ones. It has a shiny surface unlike some other cheap ones that are matt, it is easy to clean. I highly recommend this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 80 Next >>>