Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.

<p>The Argos Value Range kettle features a good size capacity that&apos;s ideal for families and energy saving technology. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>2.2 kW. </li><li>1.7 litre capacity. </li><li>Boil dry protection - automatically switches off when the kettle is empty. </li><li>Pull back lid. </li><li>EAN: 9016710. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.443 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,928 reviews
5 Stars
1,173
4 Stars
571
3 Stars
104
2 Stars
25
1 Star
55
1,664 of 1,76994%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
74 Questions | 137 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Toto
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It does the job. Great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great budget kettle
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Vgarth
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a no frills kettle that for the cost is excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Kettle
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Robinhood494
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great kettle last one purchased lasted over 2 years "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It boils water
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By daveK
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought kettle to provide kitchen fitters with tea/coffee. For a low cost it does exactly what is needed. Boils water. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
average
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By tony
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" good value for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing kettle
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This kettle is such good quality! It boils really quickly and can hold over a litre. It is a plug into a wall one and for such a good price it does amazedly. I would have thought it would have cost more as it is brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok for camping
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for camping, which its fine for. Wouldnt use it at home as it doesn't pour that well and tends to drip or come out funny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality at a great low price
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Guy
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this as a temporary kettle when our one went wrong and were surprised how quiet it was. It was quick to boil and looked great. For something so reasonably priced its robust and well made. One that I would recommend to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kettle
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By JT
From:Telford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased for work and it's a good kettle for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kitch
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Brought this for going camping with! Good price good kettle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Caravan Kettle
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Cher30
From:North Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this for our caravan. It's perfect, no problems at all.
Good price & works well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Alina i
From:Wealdstone, Harrow, Harrow, Greater London HA3, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice product and user full. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ebradley
From:Louth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Definitely worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LITTLE CRACKER!
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By racylady49
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a spare kettle that was cheap and this kettle ticked the boxes. Excellent value for money - does what its supposed to - can't fault! Brilliant investment! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Flossy
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Handy little kettle for an apartment or small space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great for students
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By charliecmc
From:Carlisle, Cumbria, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have had this kettle for a couple weeks now works well holds a good amount of water. Perfect for students and anyone looking for a simple kettle. Definitely recommend to people "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good product
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ian196715
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Boiling Speed 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Good for a spare and no problems and easy to clean too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has moderate feature
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mummy bear
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this product before and was
Satisfied with it, spout a bit too wide, but otherwise, good product and very good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Belle
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the box....boils water! Great value, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product very happy
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By lilly
From:Finglas
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 86 Next >>>