Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.

<p>The Argos Value Range kettle features a good size capacity that's ideal for families and energy saving technology. </p><ul><li>2.2 kW.</li><li>1.7 litre capacity.</li><li>Boil dry protection - automatically switches off when the kettle is empty.</li><li>Pull back lid.</li><li>EAN: 9016710.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.44 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,710 reviews
5 Stars
1,039
4 Stars
506
3 Stars
94
2 Stars
20
1 Star
51
1,456 of 1,55194%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
72 Questions | 134 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good n cheap kettle
Posted27 February 2015
Customer avatar
By yasama
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Worth the money paid for.Very compact, does not need a lot of room. Boiling time might not be rapid but pretty fast. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Why pay more?
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Isla
From:Winchester, Winchester, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's cheap, it's efficient, it's stylish - what's not to like? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value ..
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By vas
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great kettle for the price .... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for the price
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:Dundee
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a standart kettle and does what it is supposed to do - boil water! It is good value for the price, although the basic design doesn't add much to the kitchen decor. Very useful, and would be great for students on a budget. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent kettle
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By gaynor
From:wakefield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as my teal one had broken. Got it to put me on till i found the right colour. But decided not to bother because it's a great little kettle. Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value for Money
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Rak
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lovely kettle, works well, especially for the price paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
White kettle
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good value. I have not used it much so don't know how it will compare to my previous kettle for long term use.
So far no complaints.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kim G
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Best purchase. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By monika
From:uk, london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with my purchase. If you're looking for a value kettle, this kettle just perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Producct
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeff
From:Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price i paid for the kettle its very good value. Boils quickly and ideal for any kitchen ..Very happy with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic product
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product, lightweight and fast boiling "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jax
From:Torquay
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant value, brilliant kettle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value kettle
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By charlotte
From:finchley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A guaranteed way of keeping your builders happy and away from my kettle!!! Absolute bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric Kettle is excellent.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dai
From:Vale of Glam
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money and instant supply. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap kettle
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By SJ
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good second kettle bought for boiling water for babies bottles. Does the job perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
White kettle
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic value for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap kettle
Posted21 February 2015
Customer avatar
By cogmick
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" well all i have to say is that for a fiver it is very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for the price
Posted20 February 2015
Customer avatar
By morkullen
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Impossible to knock this kettle for the price. Does exactly what you want it to do. i.e. boil water! What more do you want|? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot product!
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By rebelVHS
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always dependable, I've had four of these and each one has outlasted the more expensive kettle it was bought to replace! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
you get what you pay for
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By dave
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Noise 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" ok as a put you on, takes a while to boil, design sleek, but gets hot handle when boiled as very thin plastic.. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 75 Next >>>