Top-rated product

Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.

<p>Fill. Boil. Pour. Cuppa. With a 1.7 litre capacity, this Simple Value kettle is ideal for students or small families. The pullback lid function makes re-filling this 2.2 watt kettle very easy. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>2.2 kW. </li><li>1.7 litre capacity. </li><li>Boil dry protection - automatically switches off when the kettle is empty. </li><li>Pull back lid. </li><li>EAN: 9016710. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.463 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2,578 reviews
5 Stars
1,560
4 Stars
797
3 Stars
133
2 Stars
31
1 Star
57
2,297 of 2,41995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
77 Questions | 146 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Review 1 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hard to Beat Value.
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I didn't believe it was possible to buy a CORDLESS KETTLE for under a fiver - But you can - Excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is amazing value for money
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does everything you could expect from a kettle. The only reason it doesn't get an "excellent" is that the minimum amount of water you need to put in is more than enough for a mug of coffee and so is just a bit wasteful!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
alternative travel kettle
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This kettle is lighter and much cheaper than a travel kettle, although its bigger in size you can pack it with your coffee tea bags etc so no problem. Very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and cheerful a bargain !!!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I picked this up when the kettle at work broke. It was an excellent buy and Id highly recomend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" What a BARGAIN !
I can't rate this highly enough - for such a small price this has to be one of the bargains of the century.
It's so quiet when it's boiling it's just fabulous - really quick (even when full)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does its job.
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" At the end of the day I put water in it, switch it on and I end up with boiling water. I only reviewing it as I found it fantastic value and smaller than I thought which is perfect as I bought it for a office I have been moved to but no kitchen nearby. If it was for my home I may look at something that matches my kitchen but if that is not an issue then this will do the job nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It boils water!!
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clayton, Newcastle-under-Lyme
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for a replacement works kettle. Got the extra insurance for 99p,,, bargain :). It works well, easy on the eye, makes my morning coffee at work. Can't fault it. A great buy. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works better than a kettle i paid twenty pound for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Basic, but does exactly what it's meant to do. Spout dribbles a bit if you pour too fast but for a fiver I can live with that. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" GOOD FOR THE PRICE. AND DOES THE JOB "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does a brilliant job makes lovely cuppa tea "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cordless
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" real value for money .excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value Cordless Kettle
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" value for money, efficient and good service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I like this product value for money this my opinion. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is simple and easy to use. The features on product are fantastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is brilliant
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is good and I would recommend anyone to buy it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ketal
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Torquay, Torbay, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good basic product for service required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple Value Cordless Ketlle
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product for a bargain price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad value for money
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterhead, Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice little kettle, quiet when boiling, light to handle, and so so small quite cute, not bad value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple value cordless kettle
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent value for money, no frills kettle that is really quiet compared to far more expensive kettles I have owned. Only used for occasionaly so no requirement for added extras and this kettles does the job perfectly . Only negative it did seem to take a while to boil when full. Value for money wise I cannot fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 118 Next >>>