Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.

<p>The Argos Value Range kettle features a good size capacity that's ideal for families and energy saving technology. </p><ul><li>2.2 kW.</li><li>1.7 litre capacity.</li><li>Boil dry protection - automatically switches off when the kettle is empty.</li><li>Pull back lid.</li><li>EAN: 9016710.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.441 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,838 reviews
5 Stars
1,120
4 Stars
541
3 Stars
99
2 Stars
24
1 Star
54
1,575 of 1,67994%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
74 Questions | 135 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By GalwayGirl
From:Galway
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Labi
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is used in our office. It is cheap and cheerful and works very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Kettle
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sierra Jade
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have bought several in last 2 years, they have either leaked or just broke. This kettle boils quickly, has instant switch off & no leaking. I would buy again in future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little kettle
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By kate
From:Co. Carlow, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent kettle for the very little cost,fast boil and very quiet... Love it.. Originally got it to just "do" till I got a nice one but I'm keeping this.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value Kettle
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Elsall
From:Englad
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for the office as a replacement.
Brilliant value, quick boil, would fully recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By kelly
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would recommend for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a kettle
Posted22 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mr Biscuits
From:Saint Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says it'll do. Can't go wrong for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By tina
From:s yorks
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good kettle,used it as a travel kettle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a kettle
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mr Daly
From:Dunquin
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It boils water and is certainly faster than using a cooker and a pot of water. If you don't like cold tea and spending lots of money then this item is definitely for you my friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By RebeccaH
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" simple design and function kettle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mariah
From:Galway, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's good ... does the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs G
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very cheap kettle but excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice kettle
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nse44
From:Surrey, Croydon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Nice kettle does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great kettle
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By bruce49
From:Kirkintilloch, Glasgow, East Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent little kettle very neat looks smart does the job for the price boils in minutes does exactly as illustrated. star buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unbelievable value
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By J
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. Have always had more expensive kettles before, but this one is the best yet. Not as noisy as my previous kettle, light and easy to handle, easy to see how much water is in there, and it doesn't take up much space on the worktop. Really pleased with my bargain purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy mum
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Incredible value
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Polly wally doodle
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with the quality for such an incredible low price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By MrsC
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" So far so good with this value range kettle. Bought it to take camping, worked absolutely fine. Nice and simple :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap kettle
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Busy Mum
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Noise 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Boiling Speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Last one was great - lasted 5 years, not like that now
This one - lid very difficult to get off
Returned for something better
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mr
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Tony1
From:Grimsby
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good kettle for price.quick boiling and good size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 82 Next >>>