Top-rated product

Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.

<p>Fill. Boil. Pour. Cuppa. With a 1.7 litre capacity, this Simple Value kettle is ideal for students or small families. The pullback lid function makes re-filling this 2.2 watt kettle very easy. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>2.2 kW. </li><li>1.7 litre capacity. </li><li>Boil dry protection - automatically switches off when the kettle is empty. </li><li>Pull back lid. </li><li>EAN: 9016710. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.466 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(2670 reviews) 2443
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2,670 reviews
5 Stars
1,621
4 Stars
821
3 Stars
137
2 Stars
33
1 Star
58
2,385 of 2,51195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
77 Questions | 146 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Review 1 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great kettle
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not sure why anyone would pay more. This kettle does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling point
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what it says on the box, great little kettle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" simple, basic and great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value; does what it says on the tin
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very economical basic kettle that is fast, efficient and capacious "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kettle
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I like this kettle it's light and has a quick boil I would recommend it to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money!!
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product size and performance..!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kettle is great for the money does the job
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:powys
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This kettle is just great Cant fault it at all and for the money a bargain!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lincoln
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely small kettle does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent little kettle. Neat, compact and performs well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Basic kettle, cheap for work
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Montrose
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Only bought because it was for work and cheap.. Does what it's supposed to. Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good basic kettle
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a cheap small kettle to take on holiday. Quite adequate for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kettle
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money, does exactly as is required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EASY TO FILL KETTLE
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" clean lines and stylish for the price. The huge advantage this kettle has is the ease of filling from the tap - no fiddly small gap, the lid opens fully. I'd rather buy four or five of these when needed than opt for an upmarket design kettle where the element or interior fails in a short period of time. Fabulous buy, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kettle
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good price and fantastic and beautiful working order. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My kettle works perfectly well
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this kettle that I bought, good value for, works perfectly well,not noisy, colour being white goes well with my kitchen decor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money. works exactly as it should. cheep and cheerful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My kettle broke wanted a replacement quick and cheap this ticks all the boxes it better than my old one that cost me £30 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hove, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great as a second family kettle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says.
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Can't complain at this price. Boils as fast as our more expensive kettle. Has a sight window so you can see the water level. The lever lights up when you switch it on, and when you do it boils the water. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 123 Next >>>