Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.

<p>The Argos Value Range kettle features a good size capacity that&apos;s ideal for families and energy saving technology. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>2.2 kW. </li><li>1.7 litre capacity. </li><li>Boil dry protection - automatically switches off when the kettle is empty. </li><li>Pull back lid. </li><li>EAN: 9016710. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.45 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,988 reviews
5 Stars
1,213
4 Stars
591
3 Stars
104
2 Stars
25
1 Star
55
1,724 of 1,82994%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
74 Questions | 137 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good features, boiling speed could be better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to use on holiday as travel kettles are over priced. Works well, isn't noisy & quick to boil. Very good value go buy it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product, well put together
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Warm and friendly service. Kettle is priced well. Better than some of the higher price ones i have had. Thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect economic kettle
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Donegal
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my kettle
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" A very good and positive purchase . The kettle does exactly as it says and ensures speed whilst not having to compromise on heat. Very satisfied customer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bognor
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it's supposed to and a bargain too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent item and super value for the price ideal for single person as well as a family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what it says it is!
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this kettle to use whilst camping and it was fab value for money. Wiped down clean as new afterwards. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kettle
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great kettle brilliant price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Winsdford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very fast to the boil we used it camping "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good cheap kettle
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed a kettle ASAP! This is perfect. Boils quickly too. Best buy for such a small price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:ashton under lyne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for camping use, perfect and great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value Electric Kettle
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This kettle is excellent value for money, and arrived within 24hrs. You couldn't get better for four times the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Kettle
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this kettle as we were having builders in and thought it would be easier then having their own kettle and at the price could not miss. Kettle has been used so many times and is still going strong. I will put this away once extension complete ready for the next lot of work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is an excellent product for the money and is extremely good value!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kettle
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product does exactly what you expect it to and at a fraction of the price of leading brands "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is Good!!
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Is a cheap product but a good one. Does the boiling quick. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for money
Posted22 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kilwinning, North Ayrshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Need a new kettle without breaking the bank and this works perfect. Although cheap it works just as good as one costing much more. Great little kettle worth what I paid. Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good features
Posted21 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good item! Had these a few times!:) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Cordless Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money!!!
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Cork
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is my third kettle in the last year!!! This kettle is fantastic value for money and never again will I purchase an expensive kettle :-) Would highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 89 Next >>>