Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Hello Kitty Girls' T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.

<p>Inspired by the iconic Japanese cartoon character, our range of Hello Kitty clothing proves to be a hit time and time again with young and older girls alike.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 3-10 years.</li><li>100% cotton.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Hello Kitty Girls' T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Girls' T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Photo doesn't do it justice
Posted26 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for a 3 year old and it fits perfectly. It's a fitted t-shirt and looks so lovely on. Even nicer than in the photo. Good value for a 'Hello Kitty' item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Girls' T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for a little princess!!
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By travebagmarvel
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought this t'shirt for my god daughter and she loves it! Amazing half price bargain :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Girls' T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely tshirt
Posted24 July 2012
Customer avatar
By KKCC
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Looks good. Fits well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Girls' T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well made and colour fast
Posted24 July 2012
Customer avatar
By mau mau
From:cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought for my great granddaughter age 3. Well made. Colours have stayed bright after several washes. More to the point the child loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Girls' T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Hello Kitty Girls' T-Shirt - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By alanachic
From:northern ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"really good fit and washes great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Girls' T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Hello Kitty Girls' T-Shirt - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KITTY T SHIRT
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Tomj
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Our daugter loves everything about Hello Kitty we were worried we'd have to wash the shirt with her inside as she didn;t want to take it off. Great price she is really delighted"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Girls' T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Hello Kitty Girls' T-Shirt - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
By mother of 3
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"pleased so far, daughter happy, seems to have washed ok and not gone out of shape"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Girls' T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Hello Kitty Girls' T-Shirt - 9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By sean
From:barnsley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"got them for my grandchild she loves the top"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hello Kitty Girls' T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Hello Kitty Girls' T-Shirt - 9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy with purchase
Posted22 May 2012
Customer avatar
By connie
From:hove,east sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"a nice top and a good price would happily recommend top to others who have a little hello kitty fan in their house!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hello Kitty Girls' T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Hello Kitty Girls' T-Shirt - 9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely t-shirt very in trend!
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Becks
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought to go with "Hello Kitty" skirt for a friends daughter for her 9th birthday - very in fashion - love the colours."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hello Kitty Girls' T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Hello Kitty Girls' T-Shirt - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hello Kitty Top :-) x
Posted25 April 2012
Customer avatar
By patty
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this top for my daughter, she loves Hello Kitty. When she opened it her eyes lit up, she absolutely loves it, wanted to put it on straight away. A little big because I bought a bigger size but she doesn't care, its Hello Kitty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Hello Kitty Girls' T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product