Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Koochi Ipso Strobe Black Pushchair.

<p>Your baby will look snug in this adorable bright and colourful pushchair from Koochi. The footmuff will keep little one cosy and warm. It's light and easy to carry, making it perfect if you live in an apartment block. It comes complete with a raincover and matching changing bag.</p><ul><li>Carry strap.</li></ul><p>Pushchair specifications:</p><ul><li>Weight 7.7kg.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Suitable for children up to 15kg.</li></ul><p>Folding specifications:</p><ul><li>1 hand umbrella fold.</li><li>Folded size L111, W33, D27.5cm.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Multi recline positions.</li><li>Forward facing seat.</li><li>5 point harness.</li><li>Lockable front swivel wheels.</li><li>Handle height 108cm.</li><li>Dual wheel suspension.</li><li>Linked brakes.</li><li>Adjustable leg rest.</li><li>Steel chassis.</li></ul><p>Pushchair accessories included:</p><ul><li>Footmuff.</li><li>Raincover.</li><li>Shopping basket.</li><li>Detachable hood.</li><li>Chest pads.</li><li>Head hugger.</li><li>Changing bag.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5021645040720</p>
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
34 of 3694%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Koochi Ipso Strobe Black Pushchair.
Review 1 for Koochi Ipso Strobe Black Pushchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great stroller
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Wendymc
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a great stroller. I bought it for my 18 month old grandson to use when I have him now my daughter is coming and taking it as it is very light but sturdy. Really pleased with my purchase especially as I got it in the half price sale."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Koochi Ipso Strobe Black Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsHughes
From:Wales, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This buggy is excellent, ideal for my 1 year old who likes to get out and walk.
Changing bag is a good size can fit everything I need in.
The buggy its self is very sturdy we shook it and it stayed firmly in place as apposed to other buggys I've used which are quiet rickety.
The cosey toe is lovely and fleecy.
Good Value you for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Koochi Ipso Strobe Black Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Joshuasmummy26
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This pram is lightweight easy to out together and put down suitable from about a month old I wouldn't personally use before then to say I got it at Hal price I'm very happy with the pram :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Koochi Ipso Strobe Black Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant value for money
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By chris 2655
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this buggy when on offer at half price. On opening the box I was delighted with my choice of buggy. All the accessories are brilliant. Something you don't get with some other makes. Even at full price this would have been good value. I'm really pleased and can't wait to take my soon to be grandson out for a stroll.!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Koochi Ipso Strobe Black Pushchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Could be better.
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Kayleigh
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Decent but feel it could be better, raincover doesn't cover the hood of the pram so it still gets wet and the cosey toes constantly slides down making my son look uncomfortable, I bought this when it was half price, had I bought it at full price I would have returned it as I would have expected it to be better. Overall easy to push although handles are quite high and I am 5ft 3. Change bag has no sections is all one other than a small zippered pocket."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Koochi Ipso Strobe Black Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic deal and quality!!
Posted11 October 2013
Customer avatar
By minimere
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I didn't find out what gender my baby is and was after a decent stroller from birth with cosy toes for December at a good price. I started to have a look on the site and found this charcoal grey one with the rainbow colours across it that came with the change bag, which is just adequate but also it came with the a set of cosy toes and a easy fit rain cover. Its so easy to put together and would be great regardless of the gender of your baby. The harnesses are great to hold your little one in too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Koochi Ipso Strobe Black Pushchair.
4.4 out of 5(36)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Koochi Ipso Strobe Black Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Koochi Ipso Strobe Black Pushchair
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By judge
From:Newport, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"verry good pushchair would recomend. better than other cheap ones out there."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Koochi Ipso Strobe Black Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Doncaster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 4 month old boy as it is easier getting on busses instead of my big pram. Easy to put up and fold down, comes with everything u need amndthe bag is a bonus. Wud recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Koochi Ipso Strobe Black Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute bargain buy!
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By bigblouse1
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Super spare pushchair,even more of a bargain with added rain cover and travel bag,cant go wrong especially when on half price offer!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Koochi Ipso Strobe Black Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By boozy
From:Hants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought this pushchair for granddaughter who has had a couple of poor value ones. This one is brilliant value especially with all the extras. Would definitely recommend this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Koochi Ipso Strobe Black Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By eddie
From:London
Age:35 to 44
"The height is perfect for me and my partner. Also, it moves really smooth and buying it at half the price is an added advantage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Koochi Ipso Strobe Black Pushchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good pram for the price..
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Maz 65
From:Lisburn, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this item as a second pram to keep at grandparents home. It is so easy to put up and down and exceptional quality ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Koochi Ipso Strobe Black Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By karl
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"In my opinion this is a brilliant light weight stroller.easy to put up and down.looks good.very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Koochi Ipso Strobe Black Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was exactly what we needed
Posted10 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Wisha01
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this buggy for my daughter to use on holiday for my 18 month old granddaughter. The buggy she had was large and took all the boot space up. As it was half price as well it was a great buy,light, compact and very comfy. We didn't need to use the rain cover but if we had needed it would of been easy to fit. The bag is lovely it's compact and colourful . I think it will take over as the main form of transport now we are home."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Koochi Ipso Strobe Black Pushchair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mum to my 2 boys
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lightweight easy to put up and down can't use basket underneath to adjust the seat it's like a strap a bit awkward don't like that part much and can't really put shopping in basket or handles as buggy just topples was good value with all footmuff etc for the sale price rain cover just covers seat not all of buggy will do the job but think ill get fed up quick with this buggy and get another"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Koochi Ipso Strobe Black Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By SM33
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I think this buggy is great really lightweight easy assembly and it goes back quite far which is great for when my little boy needs a nap. I would highly reccomend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Koochi Ipso Strobe Black Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Amylu80
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money,brought for holiday but will be used for much more!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Koochi Ipso Strobe Black Pushchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fantastic stroller at fantastic price
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By karen1553
From:ayr
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I bought this lightweight stroller for my 10 month old son as his pram was so heavy and big when out and about and I have to say I am really pleased with the results its easy to push and reclines well when he falls asleep the only issue I have is with the rain over, like most lightweight strollers it buttons around the hood the material of the hood is left out to get wet when it rains although no water seems to get through to my son I am concerned that it will if we have a spell of heavy rain"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Koochi Ipso Strobe Black Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this pram!!!
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Tilly
From:Merseyside
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I love this pram! So light! Folds really easily and really thin and is just lovely design plus you get the cosy toes and the bag all for so cheap! Wel a brill buy for me! It's harness is really good and strong as well!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Koochi Ipso Strobe Black Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic pushchair
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great price, easy to use and looks really nice. Overall great purchase... Love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>