Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Hello Kitty Girls' Grey Draw String Dress - 5-6 Years.

<p>Inspired by the iconic Japanese cartoon character, our range of Hello Kitty clothing proves to be a hit time and time again with young and older girls alike.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 3-10 years.</li><li>93% cotton, 7% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Hello Kitty Girls' Grey Draw String Dress - 5-6 Years.
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Girls' Grey Draw String Dress - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a lovely dress
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Ronke
From:London Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" It is a nice dress. My daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Girls' Grey Draw String Dress - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy!
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Mysticmina
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this item for my granddaughter's 6th birthday. She was very pleased with it, so was I. =] "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Girls' Grey Draw String Dress - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
By mother of 3
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" pleased so far, daughter happy, washed ok, just wished the belt was not false. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Girls' Grey Draw String Dress - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Hello Kitty Girls' Grey Draw String Dress - 9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Marcia
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely dress. Great value at half price and my daughter loves it. Just wished you could actually draw the string (to improve the fit). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Girls' Grey Draw String Dress - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Hello Kitty Girls' Grey Draw String Dress - 9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really cute!
Posted08 July 2012
Customer avatar
By tina
From:Berks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Would recommend this dress, nice quality and washed well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Girls' Grey Draw String Dress - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Hello Kitty Girls' Grey Draw String Dress - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By KB
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I purchased this for a gift for my niece who is Miss Kitty crazy! It was part of her birthday pressents & she loved it! Great for summer (when the sun eventually shines) great bargain, got it in the sale, might be a little over priced if it was bought for full price. Quality looks good, and it is a nice design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Girls' Grey Draw String Dress - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kitty Dress
Posted17 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Tomj
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Top quality material much better than similar dresses in certain supermarkets. A little long for daughter at present but she will grow into it soon. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Girls' Grey Draw String Dress - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Hello Kitty Girls' Grey Draw String Dress - 9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What a treat....
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Jana...
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely cute dress for all ages... Fits well.. looks lovely with or without leggings.
Great little buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Hello Kitty Girls' Grey Draw String Dress - 5-6 Years.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product