Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

International Traveller All Airline Zebra Print Trolley Case

<p>The ideal flight bag, this zebra print trolley is perfect for short trips. Made from microfibre, it has four internal pockets and two external pockets, which are handy for tickets and cards. It features a retractable handle and two sturdy wheels for easy manoeuvrability.</p><ul><li>Black and white microfibre soft sided suitcase.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H35.5, (including handle 38.5cm), W43, D21cm.</li><li>Weight 2.58kg.</li><li>35 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 wheels.</li><li>Retractable tow handle.</li><li>4 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Interlocking zips.</li><li>Clothes retaining elasticated packing straps.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055019118975</p>
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 of 1587%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for International Traveller All Airline Zebra Print Trolley Case
Review 1 for International Traveller All Airline Zebra Print Trolley Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
trolly case
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By francess
From:Mk
Gender:Female
" Got this for my holiday to rome after seeing my friend with one. Not used it yet but love the look the size and the compartments sure its going to be ideal for carry on luggauge. Know it will be strong enough as frienf was using hers as a portable drinks bar lol. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for International Traveller All Airline Zebra Print Trolley Case
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:New Eltham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The wheels on the bag are too high and the bottom of the bag gets roughed up as you are pulling it along "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for International Traveller All Airline Zebra Print Trolley Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy!
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Bubbles
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Am really pleased with this trolley bag.Bought it so when going out for the day you don't have to carry everything and it was perfect.Nice quality and it can also be used as a laptop bag with a padded section in the middle and two other compartments as well ,also a large outside zip pocket..This covers all my needs.
Very pleased I bought it and would recommend it .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for International Traveller All Airline Zebra Print Trolley Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal travel bag
Posted09 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Myra
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Trolley handle is easy to extend and retract, and sturdy enough when the bag is fully packed. The external pocket is large and has a pocket inside, so very versatile. I was impressed that the bag contains a removable padded "pocket" for holding laptop, Tablet etc. Very impressed with both the product and Argos price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for International Traveller All Airline Zebra Print Trolley Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bag
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By rach
From:norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I brought this bag for my college kit and its brill fits loads in was much bigger than i thought it was going to be which is a bonus. love the pattern too x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for International Traveller All Airline Zebra Print Trolley Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted31 January 2013
Customer avatar
By MrsB
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" very impressed with this flight bag which I am using for work to carry all my heavy papers around will also use for holidays "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for International Traveller All Airline Zebra Print Trolley Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By CB
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought this as part of my daughters Christmas as she's into everything Zerbra print, as it relates to her dance uniform.
Ideal size for an overnight stay & has option to carry or pull via the trolley.
Plenty of pockets if you want to keep items (mobile phone, make up etc) sperate from clothes/shoes etc
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for International Traveller All Airline Zebra Print Trolley Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent travel bag
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By sally-anne
From:staffs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" lovely flight bag .excellent strong material really wellmade. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for International Traveller All Airline Zebra Print Trolley Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well made stylish travel bag
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Northern England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" A lovely compact travel bag, easy to handle, very stylish and excellantly made, has useful pockets and inner holder to protect belongings, it is a handy size for travel. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for International Traveller All Airline Zebra Print Trolley Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted24 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Needed hand luggage with wheels as suffering with joints. This is perfect. Practical and stylish. I am sure I will use it other than for travel too. Highly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for International Traveller All Airline Zebra Print Trolley Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Litle Bag
Posted11 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This carry on bag is perfect for flights anywhere! It can be carried with its two handles, or placed on the handle of a bigger suitcase to pull both with one hand or be pulled along on its own. All these options while the bag remains upright! Great idea. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for International Traveller All Airline Zebra Print Trolley Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted23 June 2012
Customer avatar
By tric
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought for my daughter to carry university/teaching books and equipment. Very fashionable appearance, and useful trolly bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for International Traveller All Airline Zebra Print Trolley Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Suki
From:Uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Went abroad with this bag it was worth it's weight in gold really easy to pull stood up on its own well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for International Traveller All Airline Zebra Print Trolley Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very handy
Posted16 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Nurse debbie
From:Scotland Greenock
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very practical and attractive trolley love the zebra print it matches the zebra print hard case suitcases i have purchased for my summer holidays "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for International Traveller All Airline Zebra Print Trolley Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Merseyside
" I have used this for transporting my really heavy teaching materials and it has been a god send :0) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.