Top-rated product

Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.

<p>This 5 light chandelier has a lovely roses design. Finished in a clean cream colour, it fits in well with any colour scheme. A perfect centre piece for a living or dining room.</p><ul><li>Drop 49cm.</li><li>Diameter 45cm.</li><li>Suitable for use with low energy bulbs.</li><li>IP rating 14.</li><li>Bulbs required 5 x 30W SES eco halogen E14 (not included).</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.68 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
24 of 2596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Review 1 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality & ridiculous length
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sazzy
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Was really looking forward to having this chandelier in my bedroom but it was a nightmare to put together. The nuts attaching the roses wouldn't tighten up and the thread in middle section was hopeless. I had no choice but to take the whole thing back. My bedroom hasn't got a low ceiling but I would still have banged my head on the chandelier. A real disappointment as its a beautiful style. Quality control needs addressing."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roses 5 light chandelier
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo 38
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Looks beautiful in our living room. Looks like the roses are grey in the picture but are white. Better than expected. Very good value looks expensive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
HonestReview
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Anita85
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product is beautiful but unfortunatly i've had it for 3mnths and still not been able to put it up. Not sure if it's the product itself or the wiring in my house. also a downfall is the bolts to attatch thr roses are very stiff and if you use to much force you can snap the roses off. The metel is flimsy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely beautiful light
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By mags
From:northern ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Looks much nicer when fitted. Even looks nice when lights off. Very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stunning chandelier
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By plum
From:yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"What a truely amazing light. Looks like i paid a fortune for it. Really really beautiful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely lamp but beware...
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Ozzie
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This lamp really does look the part and we love it but...
We originally intended to fit this in the living room. It was obvious when I put it together and held it up that it was going to be too big. The main body of the lamp was at chest level and even with all but one of the links removed I was still likely to hit my head on it.
In the end we had to put it upstairs where our ceilings are higher and it's above the bed so it's out of the way - just beware it's huge!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chandelier
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:London Borough of Islington, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This light is gorgious I put it in my living room and all my friends love it very elegant and great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful Light & Cheap!
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"After a lot of searching for the perfect chandelier, and reading the reviews, I decided on this one from Argos. I must say I am very pleased with it and thought it was great value for money, considering how much it cost, and compared to others. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Rhiannon
From:South Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Beautiful chandelier, reasonably priced, delighted with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous light
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By mummyofseven
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I love this light fitting, it hangs in my lounge and looks really classy and expensive,
The picture in catalogue just doesn't do it justice, it's all the same colour cream with little crystals that sparkle when the lights are on,
I've had lots of comments on how nice it looks, I previously had a chandelier with beads that broke constantly with my boisterous children, the metal roses on this light are screwed on so it's much more child friendly
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with my purchase!
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Belle
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a gorgeous chandelier, looks more expensive than it was, great price! It looks very classy in my new beauty salon :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I had been looking at a similar one in next and then saw this, it's half the price and as beautiful, easy to install and has had loads of comments!! Only done side is chain/ wire is very long but can be rectified if good with electrics"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Conisbrough
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Excellent product- lights look fantastic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning
Posted07 February 2013
Customer avatar
By AJ
From:UK
"Looks stunning, fairly easy to set up and install"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Happy customer
From:U.K
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very good quality, especially at such a cheap price. I didnt find anything else at this price of this quality.
The first one I recieved did have a fault in it but I swopped it with no problems at all and the second one is great.
Does take a little while to screw in all the flowers but I am extremely pleased with the chandelier
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with the purshase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Hussain
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It looks a lot better than the picture. Easy to assemble and hang"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning light fitting
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Lorrainne
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Beautiful, intricate cream fitting. Looks much more expensive up that price suggests. Picture looks two-tone cream an beige but it's all cream, roses are same shade of cream and the crystal drops add wow factor. Very happy with this light. Bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!!
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Sue, Rainham
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Am delighted with this. Bought it for a bedroom, but decided it was too good for that, so it is now in lounge instead! Looks so much better than the picture and the colour would blend well with most decor. Really glad I bought it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted01 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Well packed, surprisingly good quality for the price and they looked better up than they did in the photo. I've bought two!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted12 May 2012
Customer avatar
By barb
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The chandelier is beautiful. Better than in the picture. Very easy to put in place. Highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>