Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.

<p>This 5 light chandelier has a lovely roses design. Finished in a clean cream colour, it fits in well with any colour scheme. A perfect centre piece for a living or dining room.</p><ul><li>Drop 49cm.</li><li>Diameter 45cm.</li><li>Suitable for use with low energy bulbs.</li><li>IP rating 14.</li><li>Bulbs required 5 x 30W SES eco halogen E14 (not included).</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
32 of 3494%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Review 1 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By xs87c
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The drop of the chandelier was a lot longer than i thought it was going to be, I am only 5ft and i could nearly head butt it and i have high ceilings but it was easy enough for the electrician to shorten and fit and looks stunning!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money, looks expensive
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Cain24
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Purchased in sale, wouldn't find another light that looks like this for the price, looks so much better than in the picture, takes a little time to screw all roses on but worth it, had to take chain right up as it was very long"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ROSES CHANDELIER 5 LIGHT CEILING FITTING
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By REX
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"LOOKS BEAUTIFUL FITTED QUITE WELL GOOD PRICE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Chandelier difficult to assemble.
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ell31
From:Northampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Rose buds need to be screwed to chandelier, but the screws had been sprayed on when the roses had been sprayed. Had to soak them in WD40 to loosen the screw first. Lights look great when fitted to ceiling. I did not want to take product back as the electrician had arrived to put them up! Would recommend checking before leaving store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor finishing
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By shaz
Age:45 to 54
"The threads on the screws had been painted and therefore I was unable to attach the roses. Looked beautiful and would have loved it. Changed for another but that one was exactly the same."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lighting
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By sweetypie
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"love this item, looks a lot better than expected
well pleased, great price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By clareybell
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This chandelier is beautiful and looks a lot more expensive than it was. Would definitely recommend to everyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful light...
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tuffkitty
From:LANARKSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I got this light fitting for my new home and it is just lovely, easy to fit and a great price too..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
very attractive product
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Chapel Lodge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"A bit time consuming to connect al the pieces to the fitting but looked great except there was one missing glass bead. looks like a gap in a smile"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality & ridiculous length
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sazzy
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Was really looking forward to having this chandelier in my bedroom but it was a nightmare to put together. The nuts attaching the roses wouldn't tighten up and the thread in middle section was hopeless. I had no choice but to take the whole thing back. My bedroom hasn't got a low ceiling but I would still have banged my head on the chandelier. A real disappointment as its a beautiful style. Quality control needs addressing."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roses 5 light chandelier
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo 38
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Looks beautiful in our living room. Looks like the roses are grey in the picture but are white. Better than expected. Very good value looks expensive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
HonestReview
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Anita85
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product is beautiful but unfortunatly i've had it for 3mnths and still not been able to put it up. Not sure if it's the product itself or the wiring in my house. also a downfall is the bolts to attatch thr roses are very stiff and if you use to much force you can snap the roses off. The metel is flimsy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely beautiful light
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By mags
From:northern ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Looks much nicer when fitted. Even looks nice when lights off. Very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stunning chandelier
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By plum
From:yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"What a truely amazing light. Looks like i paid a fortune for it. Really really beautiful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely lamp but beware...
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Ozzie
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This lamp really does look the part and we love it but...
We originally intended to fit this in the living room. It was obvious when I put it together and held it up that it was going to be too big. The main body of the lamp was at chest level and even with all but one of the links removed I was still likely to hit my head on it.
In the end we had to put it upstairs where our ceilings are higher and it's above the bed so it's out of the way - just beware it's huge!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chandelier
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:London Borough of Islington, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This light is gorgious I put it in my living room and all my friends love it very elegant and great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful Light & Cheap!
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"After a lot of searching for the perfect chandelier, and reading the reviews, I decided on this one from Argos. I must say I am very pleased with it and thought it was great value for money, considering how much it cost, and compared to others. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Rhiannon
From:South Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Beautiful chandelier, reasonably priced, delighted with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous light
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By mummyofseven
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I love this light fitting, it hangs in my lounge and looks really classy and expensive,
The picture in catalogue just doesn't do it justice, it's all the same colour cream with little crystals that sparkle when the lights are on,
I've had lots of comments on how nice it looks, I previously had a chandelier with beads that broke constantly with my boisterous children, the metal roses on this light are screwed on so it's much more child friendly
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Roses Chandelier 5 Light Ceiling Fitting.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with my purchase!
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Belle
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a gorgeous chandelier, looks more expensive than it was, great price! It looks very classy in my new beauty salon :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>