Top-rated product

Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.

<p>These brightly coloured junior swimming goggles from Speedo feature Biofuse technology that is designed to give maximum comfort with no lens distortion. The wide angle lens with anti-fog ultra provides excellent vision and clarity so your kids can enjoy splashing about for longer.</p><ul><li>Engineered for maximum comfort with no lens distortion.</li><li>Size H19, W70, D55cm.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only to be used in water where the child is within its depth and under adult supervision.</li><li>EAN: 5051746893291.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.52 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(50 reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
47 of 5094%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Review 1 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speedo swimming goggles
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second pair that I have bought for my daughter. I have also bought goggles for two of my step children and cannot fault them they are of excellent quality and easily adjustable. Definitely reccomended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great goggles
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fit really well and don't leak. Easy to adjust and stay in position until some other Speedo goggles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for kids
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Well made and conforatble for 5 year old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Son needed a new pair for swimming sessions. These are of good quality and do not fog like others he has had previously,hence he keeps them on longer. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good stuff
Posted07 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good goggles and trouser.
Excellent quality
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality does the job
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and comfy for my 8 year old at his swimming lessons.Keeps out water and much better quality than any other goggles he has had.Nice looking design too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Priced very well and great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent goggles
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the 2nd pair of these googles my 5 year old Daughter has had (we accidently scratched the first pair!)
Well made, comfortable and reasonably priced - recommended!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great goggles
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great colour size and fit for my 9 year old .
Easy to adjust to correct size
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My little girl loves her new goggles "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really lovely product, my daughter loves using these for her swimming lessons "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy on the little ones eyes
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We wanted comfy goggles leaving minimal marks after use we can report a lot better and the design is sweet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it's what my daughter wanted
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item what my daughter was looking for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product was easy for the child to adjust.
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, Cleveland, U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Robust enough for my grandson who repeatedly puts the goggles on and off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent design
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Denbighshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my daughter, and her confidence in her swimming lessons has improved markedly. No steaming up, no leaks, snug fit. She also loved the colour! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent item. Great fit and really easy to put on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good goggles!
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My children had always had zoggs goggles however they didn't last long before letting water in so when my daughter needed new ones I bought her the blue & pink ones of these, consequently I brought my son these, they are a better fit & quality to zoggs so will definitely continue to buy Speedo goggles in the future! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good item
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" my son liked them, they fit nicely on his 6yr old avg sized head.
they look decent, priced fair. good deal
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Goggles
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good goggles at a good price. Good quality and attractive colours. Slightly tricky to adjust strap otherwise very happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice to see you......
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these for my 4 year old son for his swimming lessons, fit very well and stay fog free if they are kept on and not played with! They do let in a bit of water but only due to jumping in the pool!! The lenses are VERY delicate so DO NOT TOUCH THEM, inside or outside as they will mark and scratch, probably not good for a 4 year old but we'll see!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>