Top-rated product

Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.

<p>These brightly coloured junior swimming goggles from Speedo feature Biofuse technology that is designed to give maximum comfort with no lens distortion. The wide angle lens with anti-fog ultra provides excellent vision and clarity so your kids can enjoy splashing about for longer.</p><ul><li>Engineered for maximum comfort with no lens distortion.</li><li>Size H19, W70, D55cm.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only to be used in water where the child is within its depth and under adult supervision.</li><li>EAN: 5051746893291.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.438 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
14 of 1688%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Review 1 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Quality
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Lil13
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for children, brought them for my 6yr old boy and he loves them, no complaints with letting any water in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great goggles
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Em
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my son, who is usually a nervous swimmer as he hates water in his eyes, but these goggles have been great. No water inlet around eyes at all. And they look good too, which is important for the kids! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By LP
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great googles for my 5 yr old ,great price .
Easily adjusted and don't leak .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lp
From:Nuneaton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great goggles for my 8 yr old , easily adjusted and don't leak . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well fitting
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
" Daughter prefers these to her previous zoggs. They fit better and are comfortable with hardly any leaks. Reserve and collect service was very efficient. Would buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Scottthejock
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought the Junior googles for my ten year old daughter for a holiday in Spain. The goggles were very durable and good value! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Girls goggles
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By R@ch82
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" These goggles are very nice! They look good and they are easy to tighten or loosen. Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By MummyHelen
Age:35 to 44
" I bought these for my daughter to use at her swimming lessons. She was happy with them with no complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good goggles
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Yet another pair of goggles for my 7 year old who keeps losing them. These are his favourite colours so he loves them. He's been swimming once in them so far and they seem to do the job. He says they fit well and are comfortable and don't let the water in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft eye surrounds
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Hels
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Am really happy with these goggles as the eye surrounds are softer than other goggles therefore my son does not have such big red marks round his eyes after swimming. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Child's Goggles
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By CraigG
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought these for my 5 year old child, who hates getting splashed in the face whist swimming. Since getting these what a change, he will splash, jump in and go underwater. He can put them on himself easily and his confidence has grown no end. These are much better than a cheaper pair I bought some months ago, that have now been confined to the bin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish girls goggles with 'street cred'
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Davedee
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Bought for 8 year old granddaughter. Adjusted easily, and look very stylish. Could have chosen Zoggs but she chose these goggles as 'they looked great and cool'. So far they are keeping the water out of her eyes. A good purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fit for a 9 yr old
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sez
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Perfect fit no leaks used for swimming lessons "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Goggles
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cookie
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My 11 year old daughter loves these. The colours are fantastic and they are a really good fit and great for swimming underwater. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Look good but quality lacking
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By voipboy
From:shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought these for my daughter as a replacement for her Zoggs which had pretty much worn out! They look great and the colour selections are nice.....however sadly they lasted for all of one visit to the pool. The 'catch' mechanism was not working properly so when trying to adjust them the strap snapped very easily. Many alternatives have much simpler 'button press' so I opted for money back and chose to buy some Aqua Spheres. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst purchase ever
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By anne
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The quality seemed good but as soon as we went to adjust the strap to fit on my sons head it snapped. He was very upset and we had to get a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.