Top-rated product

Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.

<p>These brightly coloured junior swimming goggles from Speedo feature Biofuse technology that is designed to give maximum comfort with no lens distortion. The wide angle lens with anti-fog ultra provides excellent vision and clarity so your kids can enjoy splashing about for longer.</p><ul><li>Engineered for maximum comfort with no lens distortion.</li><li>Size H19, W70, D55cm.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only to be used in water where the child is within its depth and under adult supervision.</li><li>EAN: 5051746893291.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
31 of 3491%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Review 1 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good goggles!
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My children had always had zoggs goggles however they didn't last long before letting water in so when my daughter needed new ones I bought her the blue & pink ones of these, consequently I brought my son these, they are a better fit & quality to zoggs so will definitely continue to buy Speedo goggles in the future! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good item
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" my son liked them, they fit nicely on his 6yr old avg sized head.
they look decent, priced fair. good deal
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Goggles
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good goggles at a good price. Good quality and attractive colours. Slightly tricky to adjust strap otherwise very happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice to see you......
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these for my 4 year old son for his swimming lessons, fit very well and stay fog free if they are kept on and not played with! They do let in a bit of water but only due to jumping in the pool!! The lenses are VERY delicate so DO NOT TOUCH THEM, inside or outside as they will mark and scratch, probably not good for a 4 year old but we'll see!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than another leading brand!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These goggles are excellent. With a previous brand we used, we were having to replace regularly due to the headband becoming detached at the sides. These goggles appear to be more sturdy and better designed. I would recommend these goggles for children who go to swimming lessons regularly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This prouduct is great value for money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great condition great design easy to use and fantastic value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great googles
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I been looking and looking for a good pair for my sons swimming these are great and a lovely colour to. Considering buying a spare pair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speedo junior goggles
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands B9, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product my son made good use when swimming. Would definitely buy and recommend again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very poor
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I purchased those for my little boy who was starting swimming lessons. These goggles look good but that stops there. I was trying to adjust the sides and one was broken instantly. Very disappointed as I expected far more from Speedo. Needless to say I went back to the store for a refund! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
swimming lessons
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:kent uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" grandson needed goggles for swimming lessons these were exelant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cannock
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, good quality and does the job. My eight year old is very happy, loves the colour and fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great goggles
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gave my 6 year old daughter much more confidence in pool. Hard wearing and more stable than others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good goggles for a keen 8yr old.
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Working well, these are her second pair that my daughter has been wearing since she was 7. Work well and she likes them. She lost the other pair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fog free swimming
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item, my 8 yr old loves the style and the performance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pair of goggles
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great buy, durable kids love them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Extremely pleased with goggles - they were perfect for my
6yr.old Granddaughter.She loves them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Quality
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for children, brought them for my 6yr old boy and he loves them, no complaints with letting any water in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great goggles
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my son, who is usually a nervous swimmer as he hates water in his eyes, but these goggles have been great. No water inlet around eyes at all. And they look good too, which is important for the kids! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great googles for my 5 yr old ,great price .
Easily adjusted and don't leak .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Speedo Junior Future Biofuse Goggles - Orange/Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Nuneaton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great goggles for my 8 yr old , easily adjusted and don't leak . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>