Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Tefal QB400DA4 Kitchen Machine Stand Mixer - Silver.

<p>Trendy and powerful kitchen machine including many attachments. High performance thanks to the die cast aluminium attachments Elliptical movement for extreme mixing efficiency</p><ul><li>900 watts.</li><li>5 attachments.</li><li>6 speeds.</li><li>Pulse control.</li><li>4 litres bowl capacity.</li><li>4 litre liquidiser attachment.</li></ul><p>Includes : </p><ul><li>Whisk attachment, dough hook and beaters.</li><li>Shredder.</li><li>Recipes included.</li><li>Dishwasher safe parts.</li><li>Safety lock.</li><li>Non-slip feet.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 3016661139901.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.28 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
21 of 2584%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Tefal QB400DA4 Kitchen Machine Stand Mixer - Silver.
Review 1 for Tefal QB400DA4 Kitchen Machine Stand Mixer - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a great product
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Cleveland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This product does exactly what it says on the box. Made Italian meringue perfect first attempt. Love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tefal QB400DA4 Kitchen Machine Stand Mixer - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tefal QB400DA4 KITCHEN MACHINE
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By mrlahoree
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
"Very pleased with this machine. Kneeding the dough is now thing of the past. diversity of jobs this mixer can perform."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tefal QB400DA4 Kitchen Machine Stand Mixer - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Judith
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Hi,
Very good service and pleasant staff.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tefal QB400DA4 Kitchen Machine Stand Mixer - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really does the job
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
"I have been very pleased with my purchase as it does everything I require of it and as a disabled person it has been a lifesaver as I can still enjoy home-baked items which I could no llonger do by hand!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tefal QB400DA4 Kitchen Machine Stand Mixer - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By gordon
From:isle of wight
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Ifound it really good for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tefal QB400DA4 Kitchen Machine Stand Mixer - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By James
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is the first time we have purchased an item of this type. My wife is delighted with the results she achived. The item was easy to us and very effective. It was also excellent value for money. Have recommended it to our friends. As always the delivery arrangements by Argos were brilliant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tefal QB400DA4 Kitchen Machine Stand Mixer - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By joe
From:north wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"reasonable priced does the same job as the more expensive mixers. Very happy with this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tefal QB400DA4 Kitchen Machine Stand Mixer - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Mixer
Posted09 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Soupy
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The worst part of the mixer was the wait for it to come back into stock!
Good size stainless steel bowl, beaters very adequate. Overall, very pleased with the purchase of this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tefal QB400DA4 Kitchen Machine Stand Mixer - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great Machine
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Crocky
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This kitchen machine has as more powerful motor than some much dearer mixer/ blenders.The attachments that come with it would cost extra with some others, making this well known Tefal brand an excellent choice.Well pleased with excellent results!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tefal QB400DA4 Kitchen Machine Stand Mixer - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good mid range mixer
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By mark
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"takes the effort out of dough kneeding"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tefal QB400DA4 Kitchen Machine Stand Mixer - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Good Purchase
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By ajm
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I had spent a few weeks researching food mixers, and glad that i did settle on this product, based on price, previous reviews, and the extra accessories.
I do echo other concerns that when using the machine the arm appears very loose....but it hasn't come off yet!
A good buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tefal QB400DA4 Kitchen Machine Stand Mixer - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
handy kitchen gadget
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By beagle1066
From:hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Works well but not sure that i like the way the arm jumps around when working. but it does do a good job apart from that"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tefal QB400DA4 Kitchen Machine Stand Mixer - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tefal Mixer.
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Cas
From:Isle of Wight
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this when it was on offer as it was cheaper than on a shopping channel..very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tefal QB400DA4 Kitchen Machine Stand Mixer - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good deal
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Gienek
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I'm very glad, great choose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tefal QB400DA4 Kitchen Machine Stand Mixer - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great machine!
Posted15 November 2012
Customer avatar
By hippyhj
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Recently retired, was looking for a machine to help with bread-making and general baking. Found this one, bought it, and enjoying using it. Kneads bread mix of 600gm flour with ease, mixes cakes, and liquidises veg in soups - haven't used other attachments yet, but am sure they will be equally good. Would recommend the Tefal to anyone looking for a general machine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tefal QB400DA4 Kitchen Machine Stand Mixer - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted01 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy to order on line and item reserved at my local store and very helpful staff"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
7of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tefal QB400DA4 Kitchen Machine Stand Mixer - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Powerful and worth the money
Posted11 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Katie
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I am quite impressed with the machine. It has so many different functions and is very powerful.
I use it to make all sorts of things but mainly for making my own bread. Some other machines struggle with the kneading of the dough, but this one can handle it.
I first wanted to store it in the cupboard but it looks really nice so I decided to place it as an eye-catcher on the kitchen surface.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tefal QB400DA4 Kitchen Machine Stand Mixer - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's great!
Posted09 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Violet
From:Powys, Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I have had this kitchen machine from Tefal for over a month now, I have to say it really is very good.
It comes with lots of attachments and everything feels very well made.
The motor seems really strong, but runs quietly too which is nice. It kneads dough effortlessly, my previous kitchen machine really struggled with it, but not this one! Perfect for making cakes, bread, cookies and more!
Be warned though, the box it comes in is pretty large, I had to get my husband to help me in with it, but when unpacked it has a small footprint.
Overall very impressed, thanks Tefal!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tefal QB400DA4 Kitchen Machine Stand Mixer - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
misses some bits
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By daniel
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"works ok but when u turn if off i had to mix it to make sure that all the ingredients are mixed together as sometimes it misses the middle of the bowl and the edges"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tefal QB400DA4 Kitchen Machine Stand Mixer - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINTED
Posted16 May 2012
Customer avatar
By BUBBLES
From:somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good looking machine with lots of gadgets. Was slightly disappointed with the performance of the mixing however. Everything got pushed to the sides of the bowl which meant nothing got blended properly."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>