Top-rated product

Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.

<p>The Tefal multi-cooker has the ability to cook a wide variety of foods to perfection using minimal effort. With its handy 8 cooking functions, delicious food need not be time-consuming. With its slow cooking function for convenience, steaming for healthy cooking, white rice and brown rice for beautiful fluffy results, oatmeal porridge for a filling and effortless breakfast and much more. </p><ul><li>8 settings: steam, slow cook and cook rice.</li><li>Keep warm function.</li><li>2.2 litre working capacity.</li><li>Timer.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>600 watts.</li><li>Size H29.3, W32.8, D32.8cm.</li><li>EAN: 3045386351336.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.708 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 of 24100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Banita
From:Wigan, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"very good. easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it...
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Zaza
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Perfect rice .....
Easy to use....
The best I've used
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wish it had delayed start on the slow cooking too
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By EJ
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this as I work a 12 hour day and needed the delay function. Was disappointed that this didn't work for slow cooking and will now need to purchase a seperate switch. However, love the rice cooker, perfect rice. Big enough to slow cook large portions and I love the fact that it's taller rather than wide as it suits me better storage wise. Would have given it 5 stars if it wasn't for the delayed start not being available for slow cooking!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nom noms
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bella87
From:Kettering
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brought this product primarily to cook rice but I will be sure to check out the other options on it aswell. So far so good, I did choose this particular make and model as other websites had good reviews."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing cooker!
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Alonso
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this multi cooker primarily to cook rice but it is also suitable to cook many other dishes as well.
The rice does taste amazing, just like in those Asian restaurants. I have also cooked oats porridge and steamed chicken - all went well.
Little downside is that the timing is slightly longer: it usually takes me about 5 mins to cook a porridge while in this cooker it takes about 20-25 mins.
The food does not stick which is another great feature but you should be careful no to scratch it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
If you get one gadget make it this one
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By very_english
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Excellent gadget, able to knock up perfect rice & steamed veg every time, saves on space being quite compact and ample litres to feed 4 plus. Slow cooker is simple to use and meals are effortless, allowing you to turn cheaper cuts of meat into something special, also good for pulses and saves having to soak them overnight and repeatedly changing the water, just give them a quick rinse and you can slow cook them ready for when you get home you can even make bread in it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tefal 8 in 1 multi cooker
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mainick
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very attractive with multiple functions and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Brenda
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is an amazing product. Although expensive compared to others in the market, it is superior to rest. So it's worth spending that extra money on this product.its robustly built and easy to handle.i use it everyday for cooking rice.i'm yet to use other programs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
Posted07 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Hertfordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"It cooks the rice well and it's big. Jus love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow, slow, quick quick, slow!
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Dennis
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I doubted my wisdom in acquiring this multi-function device but it works! Need I say more?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
8of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Neil
From:Leamington Spa
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Dose what it says on the tin ...I am very happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Tefal as expected!
Posted18 April 2013
Customer avatar
By AznB
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I needed a new rice cooker after my old one (Breville) started burning the rice, and thus, the coating starting coming off. Tefal is quality, and for the price, it will last a lot longer than a cheaper one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Enfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I am so glad I brought this Multi Cooker it's amazing... Made some fabulous food...my daughter said mum you should be on master chef..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Val
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this and love it. I use it everyday especially for my porridge and I like the fact that I can set the timer. Brilliant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TEFAL MULTI COOKER
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By CRAIG
From:LONDON
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"HELLO NOT TRIED THE COOKER YET BUT LOOKS VERY NICE MAKE IT EASY FOR ME TO MAKE RICE WITH OUT IT COMING OUT ALL SOGGY IT GOT LOTS EXTRAS WITH IT TO AND THE TINS LOOK VERY DEEP TO MAKE LOT RICE SOUPS I DIDN'T BUY THE LAPTOP YOU SENT ME TO REVIEW ONLY THE MINI COOKER"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-24points
4of 32voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very useful purchase
Posted16 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Diana
From:Glos.
"If you want to cook large quantities of rice well this product is excellent. It does take time to cook the rice, not as quick as boiling, but the result is excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By pauline
From:lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"As yet only done 1 meal due to being busy in garden and nice weather. Meal cooked was a chicken casserole and it cooked beautifully in the Tefal multi cooker. So very pleased with product and will soon be useing it almost daily."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Purchase
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:Stockton-on-Tees
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"was thinking about purchasing a rice cooker and a steamer which would have been two seperate puchases but when I noticed the Tefal 8 in 1 which does both things and does other things as well like making dessert and porridge for breakfast.
It is really easy to use and has been my best puchase to date as it has saved me money as you are only making one purchase.
I am so glad I bought it and i would recommend it to anyone 10 out of 10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Barney
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"excellent results with slow cooker facility, also steaming vegetables, as yet, cannot get to grips with the rice format, cannot make mind up whether it's the machine or me. Will keep on persevering. Watch This Space!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slightly disappointing
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Mummyrep
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"On the plus side this pot is huge so big enough capacity for a large family. It has multiple functions and a timer delay start. My reason for purchasing this was because my husband kept forgetting to turn my stews on and given the timer function I thought this cooker was perfect. Alas the delay start timer does not work with the slow cooking function. I have used the veg steamer and slow cooking function. Both work fine but I would say that the slow cooker is slow compared to my previous model and te steamer takes longer than a stand alone veg steamer. Great to have a multi function piece of equipment but not the best it could be in my opinion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>