Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.

<p>The Tefal multi-cooker has the ability to cook a wide variety of foods to perfection using minimal effort. With its handy 8 cooking functions, delicious food need not be time-consuming. With its slow cooking function for convenience, steaming for healthy cooking, white rice and brown rice for beautiful fluffy results, oatmeal porridge for a filling and effortless breakfast and much more. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>8 settings: steam, slow cook, cook rice. </li><li>Keep warm function. </li><li>2.2 litre working capacity, subject to mixture. </li><li>Timer. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>600 watts. </li><li>Size H29.3, W32.8, D32.8cm. </li><li>EAN: 3045386351336. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.679 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
52 of 5398%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great way to go
Posted18 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Can recommend to a friend
Bought to gift my son
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is valued for money
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Every home should have own this awesome product. 8 in 1 functions which you cannot ask for more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent christmas pressie. Works to perfection
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I used it for the first time Boxing Day and it made the lush turkey curry. Was easy to use and instructions easy to follow. Would definitely recommend to others "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great all-in-one product
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For a small kitchen, this is perfect - multiple functions in one small appliance! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Kensington, London SW7, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is simple to use. GOOD QUALITY. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
usefull for congee and preparing sushi rice
Posted19 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bucks
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great little cooker easy to use and loads of features good value for price paid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I much prefer my old slow cooker this seems like a glorified rice cooker I tryed to use it as a slow cooker but the lights don't come on after the first use :-( wasted money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as it appeared on more than 1 'top slow cooker' reviews. We eat a lot of rice too so having that as an extra function makes it totally worth the money. Very easy to use, a little bit fiddly to clean the base if food gets dropped in there but not an issue. Disappointed to find out that the 'delayed start' doesn't apply to the slow cooker function. which I think is for food safety reasons. Looks like not many slow cookers feature that function though so don't feel like we miss out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
An ok product
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harpenden, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cooking time is longer than my previous tefal rice cooker. Overall a robust product. The negative side is that the measurement scale is very difficult to see. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we needed
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We run a small centre for upto ten people. We've cooked rice, porridge - and most difficult - millet. It's all cooked to beautifully. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Donaghadee, Ards, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product can do almost anything "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These cookers can be lifesaver
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" However you have to remember that if you like soft food then pile it all in and go out for the day and dinner is ready when home. Other wise you need to home to be add vegetables at different times. This machine works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RECOMEND
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GOOD QUALITY. I LOVE IT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Taunton, Taunton, Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just wish I brought one ages ago "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tefal slow cooker
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice& compact, does everything it says it does, love it... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice cooker
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product worth its money. I like how easy it is to cook rice, stew and porridge. Also, it's very easy to wash.
The design also looks good to me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb rice cooker
Posted17 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is excellent for white rice nice and fluffy my wife is from Thailand so she eats rice every day and she says it is the best she has used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
time saver for delicious ideas
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent time saver I did use all options, and I didn't find anything under expectations. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NICE AND STYLISH COOKER
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As someone who has absolutely no interest in cooking this is a great piece of kit and using it makes a change from zapping ready meals etc. in the microwave a method of food preparation that has been troubling me after seeing the work of Dr Masaru Emoto. My only criticisms of it and they are minor are; it is difficult to read the scale in the bowl, the steam basket doesn’t have a handle and the condensation collector is hidden out of sight. Otherwise I really appreciate having it around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quality product. Cooks rice extremely well. Very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>