Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.

<p>These JVC Headphones are ideal for kids due to their low volume specification and rubber ear pieces to protect their vulnerable ears. The vivid colours are also striking and appeal greatly to children, also with an adjustable headband this will suit kids of all ages and is great value for money.</p><p>Soft ear pads for wearing comfort with extended use</p><ul><li>Rubber ear pieces.</li><li>0.8m cord length.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AAA battery (not included).</li><li>EAN: 4975769394829.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.582 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(232 reviews) 225
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 232 reviews
5 Stars
157
4 Stars
63
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
222 of 23296%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Review 1 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter loves it
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Brillient product, especialy with the stickers which is good to personalise them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kids earphones
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones!
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" These are great for little ones. My four year old loves them. Definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Headphones for little girls
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighouse, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for my 5 year old Daughter who loves the colour and fit of these headphones. The stickers are a bonus too, she really enjoyed choosing which ones she liked best to decorate her headphones with. Bought when in half price sale so were a real bargain!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy headphones, great sound
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really good adjustable fit, comfy round the ears and a great sound on top of that too, my girl loves hers will get some for my son! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for kids
Posted11 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought these for my daughter after her others (exactly the same) broke after 4 years of use. They are perfect for kids. My daughter is 8 and she uses them for her iPad, DS and used them on a recent flight to the States. Love the fact that they won't allow little ears to be damaged. Perfect. Great price too and well worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Granddaughter loves them just the right size for small ones and not to loud "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable to wear
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I BOUGHT THESE HEADPHONES FOR MY 7 YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER - SHE LOVES THEM, WE ESPECIALLY LIKED THE BUILT IN VOLUME LIMIT FOR EAR PROTECTION - WHICH MEANS CHILDREN CANT HAVE THEM TO LOUD
BRILLIANT
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grankids more than pleased
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Grandchildren happy had same headphones but couĺd individualise with the stickers.Only slight minus is volume control may be a bit too much "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice looking and great for kids
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The product is light and with the right size for kids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought two for my daughters. They are very satisfied "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It does what I expected from it
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" If I can put any complain about it, is that in some videos, it can get a bit more louder than I would like and expect. Other than that, just perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" my kids love it ,so i am very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for my daughter ears
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bilston
Age:35 to 44
" Just what my daughter wanted she can put her own name on and there pink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
This review is from:JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Yellow and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newquay, Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is the second pair I have bought for my boys the volume control is great to protect little ears and they are sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look great
Posted19 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
" This product looks great. They're a present for my daughter so haven't used them yet, but I'm sure she will love them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JVC Kids Headphones
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Perfect headphones for small children to listen to their stories, music and watch films. Plenty free stickers with them so they can personalise their headset. Comfortable and easy to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great headphones, have the blue ones for my little boy too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
This review is from:JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Yellow and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I bought these for my two grandsons aged 6 and 4, they love them. The volume control measure ensures that they won't damage there hearing and they can enjoy games and music without disturbing others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" Girls are 4 & 2 and these work great. Sit on them comfortably with room to grow. Love the little stickers that come with them so they can personalise their own. Nice little extra. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>