Top-rated product

JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.

<p>These JVC Headphones are ideal for kids due to their low volume specification and rubber ear pieces to protect their vulnerable ears. The vivid colours are also striking and appeal greatly to children, also with an adjustable headband this will suit kids of all ages and is great value for money.</p><p>Soft ear pads for wearing comfort with extended use</p><ul><li>Rubber ear pieces.</li><li>0.8m cord length.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AAA battery (not included).</li><li>EAN: 4975769394829.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 203 reviews
5 Stars
136
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
193 of 20395%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Review 1 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My toddler loves this head phone, excellent sound control for delicate ears. She now enjoys her videos while we travel without disturbing other passengers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great!!
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great little pair of headphones for kids. Good sound quality and volume control is good. You even get stickers to personalise them with your name and other cute stickers, which my little girl loved! All at a bargin price too...can't complain!Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ire
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought them for 6 year old daughter. She is very happy with them. Fit her well and she liked decorating them with the stickers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jvc kids headphones with volume limiter pink
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:st.helens
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got these for my little sister and she loves them you also get some stickers to put on them and she has put her name on then and really enjoys then "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Headphones
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for the 8 year old, never had them off her head since she got them. Good knowing there is volume protection and the lead is a good length so no complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent lightweight item
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter loves them!
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter is 8 and she finds them stylish, comfortable and easy to use. Overall, she loves them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Monmouthshire, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got these headphones for my 8 yr old daughter for Christmas and she hasn't taken them off. Great value, comfortable and a great buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great earphones for my 4yr old
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leigh, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect fit and also extendable for bigger kids. Daughter enjoyed personalising her headphones with the included stickers. And some little my little pony stickers bought seperately really made them perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these as a replacement to my 6 year olds previous pair that her toddler brother got the hold of. My daughter is please to have them back & there are no complaints from her. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Downpatrick, Downpatrick, Down BT30, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very comfortable set of earphones, no slipping of the head like every other headphones I have bought my 6 year old and sound control is a bonus! Daughter is very pleased with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Headphones!
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My little girl loves these headphones. They were a great buy. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought 2 pairs for my niece's, aged 3 and 5, and these fitted both perfectly well, and seem good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did the job
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought two for kids to use with iPads on trip from UK to Australia and back
Worked perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Headphones!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Delighted with this purchase! Lovely brightly coloured headphones with stickers included to decorate. Strong, easy for children to put on, comfortable, funky! All 3 of my daughters have one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great headphones
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for 9 year old daughter. Great fit and stickers to personalise were a hit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5*
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brought these for my 6 year old... Perfect size and adjustable to fit any size head. Volume isn't to loud so perfect for little ears. Comes with stickers so your child can design their own headphones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good enough
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumnock, Cumnock, East Ayrshire KA18, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" They are a good set I love the short cable idea only thing is the actual ear coushions could be bigger as my 7yr old complains they are too small but we sorted it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for kids
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought these to replace a broken pair for my daughter. The fit is great, no sliding forwards or backwards and the volume limiter is a great thing too. Also very funky colours.
Would reccommend for sure.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Headphone
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product my daughter is over the moon with them sound quality is excellent too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>