Top-rated product

JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.

<p>These JVC Headphones are ideal for kids due to their low volume specification and rubber ear pieces to protect their vulnerable ears. The vivid colours are also striking and appeal greatly to children, also with an adjustable headband this will suit kids of all ages and is great value for money.</p><p>Soft ear pads for wearing comfort with extended use</p><ul><li>Rubber ear pieces.</li><li>0.8m cord length.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AAA battery (not included).</li><li>EAN: 4975769394829.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 150 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
141 of 15094%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Review 1 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are the second set I have purchased. These are fun and comfortable for kids. Sound on them are good and I like the fact it won't go too loud and damage her ears, even if she turns it up full. She uses them on long car journeys and doesn't have a problem hearing her dvds. The padding on the headphones are well padded and the headband will fit a young child, they can adjust so that I can easily put them on when she wants to show me something. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
well worth the money
Posted15 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought these for my grandaughter to go with her ipod. Wanted something to limit the volume so her ears are not damaged, I am very pleased with them she loves them and never has them off. Good sound quality, comfortable to wear and very stylish she was able to customise them with stickers supplied. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought as a present but she seemed very pleased with them and they fitted well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second pair we've bought. Older daughter (6) still loves hers so now have some for younger daughter (3). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely kids headphones
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cavan
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely kids headphones. They are on the bulky side but I think that is the to keep them on the little ones head. They are cushioned and my 5 year old loved the stickers that come with them. Ideal for kids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool product
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Darlington, Darlington, Darlington, UK
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these to go with the pink boom box only to find that there was no jack. Nevertheless my daughter loves them and the level of sound is perfect. Brilliant item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jvc kids headphones
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great headphones, bought two to give me peace n quiet while they are on their inotab n leap pad, I can't hear a thing lol, they love them too, so very impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money, really comfortable for my 4yr old (in fact she fell asleep wearing them) great sound quality too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little headphones
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little headphones, my little ones love them, especially putting the stickers on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gretna
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My almost 4 year old loves these; they stay on her head and so far she has not complained at all about them. My only slight gripe is the length of the cable; it's fine for the car, but far too short for indoor use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super product
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product Is excellent for children. The volume is reduced to avoid problems to ears and the weight is not too heavy. Also, they feel very comfortable. Super product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very disappointed!
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although the product is fun looking its completely not durable for children!
My son was brought a pair as a gift to use for his DS and DVD player, this pair broke so I purchased another which u fortunately did the same! My son looks after his belongings so I knew it wasn't due to him being heavy handed!
Very disappointed :(
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent my son loved them x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son loves them
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" His favourite colours (for this month) its not to loud at all but he can't hear the outside world to much with them on.
Perfect
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for grandson to block out noise of an air show he was happy , could have done with more padding around the head was my only worry .... Will now use again. As he enjoys using them x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My 4 year-old loves these!
Posted20 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great colours, good fit and good sound quality - happiness all round! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok but slip off
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are lovely to look at and my little one enjoyed customising them which is a great extra, our only problem is that they wouldn't stay on without slipping off. Could do with being adjustable for smaller heads!
Still a quality product and will be fine when she is a bit bigger. Would say 4-5+ ears they will fit lovely
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for little ears
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, UK
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my 7 year old daughter and they're a big hit. They fit her well and they're comfy. Plus they're really quiet, even sitting next to her, I can't hear her music.
She loves the fact that you can customise them. They come with sheets of stickers (letters and pictures) to stick on the band. Very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jvc kids headphones
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great set of headphones for kids, head strap looks strong enough for the abuse my 4 year old will give them, stickers are a nice touch and include letters so you can add their name to them. The only negative I can give is the cable isn't reinforced in anyway from a normal set of headphones and as most kids are heavy handed I thought they would have adddd this in to the design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for young kids. Shame not enough letters to spell child's name "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>