Top-rated product

JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.

<p>These JVC Headphones are ideal for kids due to their low volume specification and rubber ear pieces to protect their vulnerable ears. The vivid colours are also striking and appeal greatly to children, also with an adjustable headband this will suit kids of all ages and is great value for money.</p><p>Soft ear pads for wearing comfort with extended use</p><ul><li>Rubber ear pieces.</li><li>0.8m cord length.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AAA battery (not included).</li><li>EAN: 4975769394829.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.554 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
122 of 13094%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Review 1 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum of two
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for young kids. Shame not enough letters to spell child's name "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sassy2
From:Suffolk, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is fab product. My Daughter loves the colour they are comfy and enjoyed using the stickers to make them her own. I think its great the headphones have Volume Limiter as i know my daughter can use them to listen to music or play games and it wont damage her hearing. Highly Recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good fir young children
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ange
From:Bolton Road, Kearsley, Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My granddaughter's love them and volume protected I love that. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Young daughter loves them...
Posted04 May 2015
Customer avatar
By 19Steve81
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased these when my wife had to take a long train journey with my 2 & half year old daughter, to help keep her occupied. They're a good build and the volume is restricted so even if they are turned up full, it's still not deafening or damaging to little ears. I put a kids music playlist on my MP3 player and showed her how to use it, which doesn't look like I'm getting back any time soon. Very happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Canarysharon
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 5 year old daughter. She uses them with her innotab and DVD player. She loves them and it means we can have the radio on in the car at the same time which is good for us! They are comfortable and not flimsy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for my two girls. They look the part too
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Becks
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these for my two girls for Xmas. They are perfect. They use them for they're ipads and they're stereo. I like them to because I don't have to listen in either. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good headphones for little ones
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Marri
From:Melton Mowbray, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product for children - compatible with iPad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice,bought for 7 years old and she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased with purchase
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Skent77
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased both colours for my son and daughter. Very happy as seem much sturdier than similar products. The kids loved the stickers that came with the headphones. The headphones fit my 3 and 4 year old perfectly and also go big enough to fit my head. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By L Tro
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 3year old daughter loves them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really impressed
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum to 2
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The headphones fit well and are comfortable due to the soft surround, this also helps block out a lot of background noise which means you don't need the volume up high. Two very happy children able to watch and listen to stuff on just their own tablets and two very happy parents not having to tell them to turn it down! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great headphones for little girls
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jani
From:glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are fab my daughter loved being able to personalize these with all the stickers and her name. This is her 2nd pair of these she had broken her first set but she had them for a few years and did use them a lot. My son also has the blue ones. definitely worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good kids headphones
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By daninicholls
From:cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the headphones are well built and survive well the bashing a kid gives them! I have invested in a headphones extension lead too, as my 5 year old forgets he has them on while listening to minecraft videos on youtube. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" these are good little headphones my little girl loves them and the stickers were great for her to play with. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for little ears
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Freizeitstresse
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was nervous about letting my nine year old use the 'ear buds' that came with an MP3 player so bought these instead and both she and I are well pleased. Well made and comfortable with an adjustable headband is flexible enough to fit an adult. The volume is noticeably reduced but still perfectly adequate for young ears. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the job
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my three and half year old daughter, she uses it with her Tablet for games and an Ipod for music. My scores are based on her feedback. She is very pleased with it. The product seems well made and does the job well, no complaints. There are some stickers included so you can personalise them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, great price
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By LuckyWookie
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good quality headphones, comfortable and very adjustable so they should last well as our son grows. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for kids
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Stella R
From:Morden, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for our music mad little 5 year old to use with his iPod shuffle. Also uses with his tablet and electric piano. Sound limit is acceptable and gives me peace of mind that his young ears won't be damaged. Additional nice touch is that they come with stickers that we used to personalise them with his name. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for little ears
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Headphone review
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for little ears. Sounds fab and not too loud. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jebby
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These headphones are brilliant for kids. Comfortable to wear over ear style ,as most children struggle with ear buds. Great that they have a sound limiter to protect hearing. Adjustable as children grow. Very sturdy, fun looking product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>