Top-rated product

JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.

<p>These JVC Headphones are ideal for kids due to their low volume specification and rubber ear pieces to protect their vulnerable ears. The vivid colours are also striking and appeal greatly to children, also with an adjustable headband this will suit kids of all ages and is great value for money.</p><p>Soft ear pads for wearing comfort with extended use</p><ul><li>Rubber ear pieces.</li><li>0.8m cord length.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AAA battery (not included).</li><li>EAN: 4975769394829.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.549 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
114 of 12293%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Review 1 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice,bought for 7 years old and she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By L Tro
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 3year old daughter loves them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really impressed
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum to 2
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The headphones fit well and are comfortable due to the soft surround, this also helps block out a lot of background noise which means you don't need the volume up high. Two very happy children able to watch and listen to stuff on just their own tablets and two very happy parents not having to tell them to turn it down! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great headphones for little girls
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jani
From:glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are fab my daughter loved being able to personalize these with all the stickers and her name. This is her 2nd pair of these she had broken her first set but she had them for a few years and did use them a lot. My son also has the blue ones. definitely worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good kids headphones
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By daninicholls
From:cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the headphones are well built and survive well the bashing a kid gives them! I have invested in a headphones extension lead too, as my 5 year old forgets he has them on while listening to minecraft videos on youtube. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" these are good little headphones my little girl loves them and the stickers were great for her to play with. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for little ears
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Freizeitstresse
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was nervous about letting my nine year old use the 'ear buds' that came with an MP3 player so bought these instead and both she and I are well pleased. Well made and comfortable with an adjustable headband is flexible enough to fit an adult. The volume is noticeably reduced but still perfectly adequate for young ears. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the job
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my three and half year old daughter, she uses it with her Tablet for games and an Ipod for music. My scores are based on her feedback. She is very pleased with it. The product seems well made and does the job well, no complaints. There are some stickers included so you can personalise them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, great price
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By LuckyWookie
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good quality headphones, comfortable and very adjustable so they should last well as our son grows. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for kids
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Stella R
From:Morden, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for our music mad little 5 year old to use with his iPod shuffle. Also uses with his tablet and electric piano. Sound limit is acceptable and gives me peace of mind that his young ears won't be damaged. Additional nice touch is that they come with stickers that we used to personalise them with his name. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for little ears
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Headphone review
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for little ears. Sounds fab and not too loud. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jebby
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These headphones are brilliant for kids. Comfortable to wear over ear style ,as most children struggle with ear buds. Great that they have a sound limiter to protect hearing. Adjustable as children grow. Very sturdy, fun looking product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By LisaJ
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought theses as a christmas present for my son to go with his tablet. He loves them. They also have a sound control so you can be reassured that children wont put the volume too high. Great colour, great quality, would definitely reccomend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality and comfort
Posted22 November 2014
Customer avatar
By grandma J
From:Quorn, Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These headphones are so comfortable and such good quality. They have a volume limit to protect children's ears. These were for my granddaughter for her birthday and I have already ordered another pair for my grandson for Christmas . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Peace at last!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Kiaclare
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They seem strong for my very heavy handed 4 year old son. He's only had them a few days though so time will tell! Love the volume limiting of them so he can't blast his tablet loud and at last we have some peace in our house so happy mummy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for childrens
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By animal
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 4 year old as she loves listening to music and using the laptop.. Fits her perfectly and even my 10 yr old uses it no problem. Expands loads but fits those little heads. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for kids
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Myk
From:ipswich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I bought these for my 3 year old daughter for when we go on long journeys. The smallest size just about fits her head. She absolutely loves them, they are bright pink and very sturdy, the sound quality is good and the inbuilt volume limiter meens no worries her turning it up to loud "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for planes!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By HQ1
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my 2 and a half year old daughter as we wanted to take the ipad on a flight to Spain. She loved them and sat quietly watching her favourite programmes for the whole flight! Totally worth buying- i never write reviews on anything, but thought I would in case any parents out there are contemplating getting these. Get them!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Little one loves them
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kristine
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 5 year loves them and I know she can't turn the volume up too loud to do any damage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for JVC Kids Headphones with Volume Limiter - Pink and Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By GBBK
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have also got the JVC ones with the separate volume control, we now keep those in the car, along with spare battery pack!!! These headphones are for our grand-daughter who lives with us. She says these have good sound quality, 'as if you were not wearing headphones'. The comfort is also very good. Very good for independent listening!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>