Top-rated product

Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.

<p>For a rugged look with a comfortable fit, this military-inspired Citizen Eco-Drive watch fits the bill. It features a 1-second chrono that measures up to 60 minutes, 12/24 hour time, screw-back case and 100m water resistant. A black dial provides a backdrop for bold Arabic numerals, luminous hands & date, in a stainless steel case with grey strap & patterned stitching. <br \><br \></p><p>A simple, yet revolutionary concept: a watch that never needs a battery. Citizen Eco-Drive technology harnesses the power of light from any natural or artificial light source and converts it into energy which is stored in a permanently rechargeable lithium-ion cell. It recharges continuously in any kind of light to run forever. <br \><br \></p><p>Model number AT2100-09E. </p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Black dial. </li><li>Stainless steel case. </li><li>Grey fabric strap. </li><li>Buckle clasp. </li><li>Eco-drive movement. </li><li>Water resistant to 100m. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Date . </li><li>Stopwatch. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 5 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5060045479228. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.744 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(82 reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
81 of 8299%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect present
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a gift for my husband and he loves it. Strap doesn't have to be altered as often happens with metal ones. Ready to go immediately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watch
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:worthing west sussex,uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The watch I got from Argos is very comfortable and smart I would recommend it and it has. a life long battery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's just what I wanted great product
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It looks great on.a very good looking watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Watch
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Chronograph watch is good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Citizen men's military watch
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Willenhall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second Citizen watch I have purchased it keeps perfect time and never stops. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
citizen watch
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:staffs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent value
nice looking
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Citizen military eco-drive
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good watch, well made looks fantastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Military styled watch.
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham city uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A perfectly serviceable watch. It benefits from eco drive ( powered by light ) and has a nice, solid chunky stainless steel case. The strap is lined with a soft black material and is comfortable to wear. The only quibble I do have is that the watch face is a tad over fussy. The numerals are a little to large. That aside, I'm happy with my purchase and look forward to wearing it in the future..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome military watch
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is ideal, as an ex airman it's design is similar to issue aircrew watches. Reliable, looks good, great time keeping. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A quality watch. Ideal for a teenager "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch for other half
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Selby, Selby, North Yorkshire YO8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Over the moon..looks lovely on and for the money I would definitely say it's fantastic for an everyday watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
citizen watch great features
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Anglesey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This witch is fantastic you can see the numbers which is great for moy eyesite Good that we don't have to get batteries for this product Would recommend this item to anybody "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks great
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this watch looks great and ticks all the boxes for useful functions. good value for money and classy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tough, smart watch
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A tough and stylish watch, extremely happy with the quality and design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The military style is first class
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good Quality accurate and does not require replacement batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect active persons watch
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this watch as a fit and forget type and it does that. The Eco system is brilliant, no more batteries. Its a great piece to wear, looks a serious time piece and has taken the outdoor lifestyle with no problem.
Really happy with the purchase. It does exactly what I thought it would. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice military style.
Posted22 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No good as a military watch, difficult to read at night, but perfect if you want that style. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
design
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The watch is clear to see but the chronograph hand is not clear to see,infact it is easy to start and not notice it is going. massive main numbers on the face but date box is tiny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carlisle, Carlisle, Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very recommendable watch dont think twice if you are planning by an watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>