Top-rated product

Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.

<p>A simple, yet revolutionary concept: a watch that never needs a battery. Citizen Eco-Drive technology harnesses the power of light from any natural or artificial light source and converts it into energy which is stored in a permanently rechargeable lithium-ion cell. It recharges continuously in any kind of light to run forever. <br \><br \></p><p>Model number AT2100-09E. </p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Black dial. </li><li>Stainless steel case. </li><li>Grey fabric strap. </li><li>Buckle clasp. </li><li>Eco-drive movement. </li><li>Water resistant to 100m. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Date . </li><li>Stopwatch. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 5 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5060045479228. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
52 of 52100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Citizen Military Eco-drive Chronograph Watch
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jaffa1970
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" This watch is excellent. I bought this for outdoor activities like cycling etc. It has a classic field watch look and the canvas strap is sturdy, comfortable and great quality. It is also very stylish and can be worn on social occasions easily. It is far too nice to wear for work in my opinion but would suit well anywhere. The price represents outstanding value. This watch will never need a battery and should last you a lifetime. Excellent watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Time immorial
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Diver Ken
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I only wear one item of jewellery or accessory : a watch. I don't do digital ones, you wear a digital watch and your days are numbered. I rate Citizen Eco Drives as the best of the everyday watches. This military version is very visible with large 12, 3, 6 and 9 numerals and at night the face has a a great blue glow, again easily seen.
I already own an Eco Drive and can honestly say the solar drive is superb. It keeps time perfectly and has the added feature of a chronograph.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Aud60
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is one of the best I have ever bought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This watch ticks all the right boxes .
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Pinky48
From:Down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My partner loves this watch its stylish smart and practical for everyday use. Fabulous buy with an added bonus of being half price. Would defiantly recommend this . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Citizen Eco drive.
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By BUB
From:Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is my second citizen watch and I consider them to be excellent value for money and they fulfill all my requirements of a watch.
My first watch is still fully functioning this is just an additional purchase to my collection.
No winding,no battery change. Result.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By GRU
From:Sorry. Thats top secret.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This watch will assist me and my minions in taking over the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essential features and above all accurate .
Posted31 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Flyboy83
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I work in the aviation industry and the requirement to have an accurate, robust watch is essential .This timepiece lives up to the mark. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice watch
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By George
From:north London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great watch fantastic value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sherman
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money. Excellent quality. Bought as a gift for my husband. Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Oscar
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great watch and price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Watch
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kyddmiller
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had the watch for nearly a month. Time is accurate. It good looking and easy to see and the glow at night is good. It is comfortable to wear but the wrist band is still a little stiff but I'm sure in time that will loosen up. I would highly recommend this time piece. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What fantastic watch
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Matty
From:Colchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" I bought this watch on it's looks, it looks better on the wrist. It is a very functional watch and is perfect for anyone that works out side and don't want a complicated watch. It has a very nice design and is very pleasing to the eye. It also great as there no needed to change the battery due to Citizen Eco-Drive. The watch is very sturdy and can take knocks. The price was amazing and really a lot of watch for a small amount of cash, I rate the watch 5 out 5. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ciztizen Military Eco-Drive
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sparkymarcopolo
From:Kettering, Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I chose this watch because of its simple but stylish facia and casing coupled with Citizen's Eco-Drive technology. For the price it's excellent value for money and backed up by quality I've come to expect by this watch manufacturer. On the wrist it's comfortable with easy viewing of the time/date is clear and precise. The strap is tough/well made and suggests it will last whether used as a daily or less frequent timepiece. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By cherry pie
From:east yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Glad i bought this watch easy to wear very comfy fit and an easy to read face "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning for the price
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By stmcgill
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is one of the best looking watches I own, and I own more than 30! The lime is great, the pilot design is sublime and it is deadly accurate. What more could you want? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve46
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this watch. It looks good, is really comfortable due to the unusual cloth strap and it's eco drive so no batteries. Another great watch from Citizen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple classic design in a modern watch
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice clear easy to read face, simple 2 button chronograph feature and a tough looking fabric strap. Add to this the benefit of solar power and you have an attractive chunky men's watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great piece of technology
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Serj
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" I had this watch for 18 moths now. It is an amazing watch. Very easy to read, the hands light up nicely in the dark, it has never missed a second in a year and a half.
I have changed the strap to leather one cause the original strap was not ideal for me.
I would recommend this watch to anyone. It looks great, it keeps very good time and it will never need a battery
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking, tough & reliable
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Robbo
From:Bury, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've had the watch for two months and the time keeping is spot on. I set the time using the time from my Radio remote watch and 2 months later the time is still matching, second to second. Doesn't mark easy like others, I'm using my watch for work so it is prone to the odd bang. The hands are bright in the dark making it easy to read. Chronograph function is handy and easy to use. Strap is top quality and comfortable. A five star product for me at a cheap price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By gobo
From:Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A great watch with the Eco-drive movement at this price is amazing .This is my third Eco-drive over the last few years and none have missed a beat over 8 years,would recommend to anybody.Excellent value at twice the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>