Top-rated product

Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.

<p>A simple, yet revolutionary concept: a watch that never needs a battery. Citizen Eco-Drive technology harnesses the power of light from any natural or artificial light source and converts it into energy which is stored in a permanently rechargeable lithium-ion cell. It recharges continuously in any kind of light to run forever. <br \><br \></p><p>Model number AT2100-09E. </p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Black dial. </li><li>Stainless steel case. </li><li>Grey fabric strap. </li><li>Buckle clasp. </li><li>Eco-drive movement. </li><li>Water resistant to 100m. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Date . </li><li>Stopwatch. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 5 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5060045479228. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.759 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
57 of 5898%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent fit and style
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Australia
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent. True value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Citizen Men's Militaryn
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice clear face easy to see. Light weight good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Luckily I have insurance
Posted14 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Slight touch of the screen in the swimming pool and it's already broken,really slightly touched so consider buying something else or not buying it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased!
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this watch to my boyfriend and he loved it. Very good price for this type of watches. I would recommend it to everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great watchface
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Watch face is lovely, strap may need changed for another over time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Citizen Military Eco-drive Chronograph Watch
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" This watch is excellent. I bought this for outdoor activities like cycling etc. It has a classic field watch look and the canvas strap is sturdy, comfortable and great quality. It is also very stylish and can be worn on social occasions easily. It is far too nice to wear for work in my opinion but would suit well anywhere. The price represents outstanding value. This watch will never need a battery and should last you a lifetime. Excellent watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Time immorial
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I only wear one item of jewellery or accessory : a watch. I don't do digital ones, you wear a digital watch and your days are numbered. I rate Citizen Eco Drives as the best of the everyday watches. This military version is very visible with large 12, 3, 6 and 9 numerals and at night the face has a a great blue glow, again easily seen.
I already own an Eco Drive and can honestly say the solar drive is superb. It keeps time perfectly and has the added feature of a chronograph.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is one of the best I have ever bought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This watch ticks all the right boxes .
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My partner loves this watch its stylish smart and practical for everyday use. Fabulous buy with an added bonus of being half price. Would defiantly recommend this . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Citizen Eco drive.
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is my second citizen watch and I consider them to be excellent value for money and they fulfill all my requirements of a watch.
My first watch is still fully functioning this is just an additional purchase to my collection.
No winding,no battery change. Result.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sorry. Thats top secret.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This watch will assist me and my minions in taking over the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essential features and above all accurate .
Posted31 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I work in the aviation industry and the requirement to have an accurate, robust watch is essential .This timepiece lives up to the mark. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice watch
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:north London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great watch fantastic value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money. Excellent quality. Bought as a gift for my husband. Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great watch and price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Watch
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had the watch for nearly a month. Time is accurate. It good looking and easy to see and the glow at night is good. It is comfortable to wear but the wrist band is still a little stiff but I'm sure in time that will loosen up. I would highly recommend this time piece. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What fantastic watch
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" I bought this watch on it's looks, it looks better on the wrist. It is a very functional watch and is perfect for anyone that works out side and don't want a complicated watch. It has a very nice design and is very pleasing to the eye. It also great as there no needed to change the battery due to Citizen Eco-Drive. The watch is very sturdy and can take knocks. The price was amazing and really a lot of watch for a small amount of cash, I rate the watch 5 out 5. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ciztizen Military Eco-Drive
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kettering, Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I chose this watch because of its simple but stylish facia and casing coupled with Citizen's Eco-Drive technology. For the price it's excellent value for money and backed up by quality I've come to expect by this watch manufacturer. On the wrist it's comfortable with easy viewing of the time/date is clear and precise. The strap is tough/well made and suggests it will last whether used as a daily or less frequent timepiece. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:east yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Glad i bought this watch easy to wear very comfy fit and an easy to read face "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning for the price
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is one of the best looking watches I own, and I own more than 30! The lime is great, the pilot design is sublime and it is deadly accurate. What more could you want? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>