Top-rated product

Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.

<p>A simple, yet revolutionary concept: a watch that never needs a battery. Citizen Eco-Drive technology harnesses the power of light from any natural or artificial light source and converts it into energy which is stored in a permanently rechargeable lithium-ion cell. It recharges continuously in any kind of light to run forever.</p><ul><li>Model number AT2100-09E.</li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Black dial.</li><li>Stainless steel case.</li><li>Grey fabric strap.</li><li>Buckle clasp.</li><li>Eco-drive movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 100m.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Date display.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5060045479228.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.939 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
33 of 33100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By gobo
From:Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A great watch with the Eco-drive movement at this price is amazing .This is my third Eco-drive over the last few years and none have missed a beat over 8 years,would recommend to anybody.Excellent value at twice the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous products in argos for a cheaper price
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sudha
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Really the products are very quality and the price is worth for it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
upgrade
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
From:surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I still have the previous model,works fine,but upgraded to this new model for the larger dials,good improvement,my wife positively hates it so I give this watch five stars!... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solar powered watch
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By politepilite
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
" I wanted a tough, easy to read watch to be worn every day, which would free me from the hassle and expense of periodic battery replacements. That is exactly what I got. Although the casing is quite thick it is no problem to wear and the strap is comfortable. A few months on this seems an excellent product at a very reasonable price. I'm well-pleased and would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good bargain.
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ged
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very nice quality watch at a very competitive price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted04 May 2014
Customer avatar
By JD
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" For the price this is a great watch. Good functions and eco drive technology. Looks smart, feels solid and keeps good time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice watch
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This is a great watch which is not too large . The dial is very clear and the luminosity is excellent. Very bright. I've awarded 4 stars for two reasons. The watch runs a couple of seconds fast over the few weeks I've had it and the strap is between holes for the perfect fit for me. I was going to change it but I have got used to it now and I like the colour. Great watch overal "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keeps great time
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ozzy
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
" I only bought this watch to wear for work, so I didn't scratch my "nice" watch. I have to admit I really like it. It keeps great time and I find the stopwatch function handy. So far it's stood up to everything I've thrown at it. A few scratches on the case but none on the glass. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mo
From:middlesex,uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Brought as a present for my husband We were both very pleasd with this watch.The large numbers on it were exactly what he needed.It has kept perfect time ,and the strap is tough and fits perfectly.An ideal buy for him "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By rew2000
Age:35 to 44
" My husband loves this watch - and Argos had it at by far the best price on the internet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Daz
From:Wrexham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Great watch and great service from argos wrexham. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stunning
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By CraftyLou
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This was a gift for my husband. He was delighted as was I. This watch is more than double the price on other sites. BARGAIN!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By NEV62
From:Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Doe`s exactly as it says on the box,perfect time keeping,looks a great watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CITIZEN ECO-DRIVE MILITARY STYLE
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By JET
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" EXCELLENT PRODUCE BRILLIANT TIME KEEPER NOT LOST A SECOND SINCE STARTED UP .VERY PLEASED! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent everyday watch
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Stuart Bulman
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Durable and well equipped everyday comfortable watch. Excellent buy, very pleased with watch and excellent comfy strap. Very rugged watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value watch
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Norman
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This watch makes a perfect purchase, for anyone wanting and eco-friendly watch that incorporates a chronograph, at a remarkable price. The face is well illuminated at night and is easy to read in the daytime. Once the watch is removed from its packaging it takes around 8 hours to charge the battery fully in the daylight or under house lights, before the watch can be set to the correct time. It is comfortable to wear with its fabric strap and has a stylish appearance and is easy to adjust. The service from Argus's reserve and collect option works very well and i would not hesitate to use this service again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted04 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Dick
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Product was exactly what I was looking for and significantly cheaper than other retailers. Reserve and pick up was easy and the staff were extremely helpful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Second Eco Drive watch
Posted15 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" As an architect I appreciate good industrial design - this watch has great functionality and advanced technology with its Eco drive power,it`s even very readable in the dark.
A want rather than a need .
Buy it for its looks alone but with all its other features including a 5 year guarantee, difficult to resist.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pleased
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I like this watch as much as I had hoped. I think it is smart and easy to read, in the dark as well, due to the large and highly luminous hands and numerals. I wait with interest to see whether the amount of light it receives through normal use during an English winter is sufficient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By brian
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" looks good on the wrist "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>