Top-rated product

Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.

<p>This men's Citizen Eco-Drive Chronograph watch has a masculine, military rugged look. The quartz chronograph movement is powered by a battery which is recharged by sunlight and therefore it's impeccably accurate. The high tech movements, luminous hands and black dial will make a perfect watch for no nonsense style.</p><ul><li>Model number AT2100-09E.</li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Black dial.</li><li>Stainless steel case.</li><li>Grey fabric strap.</li><li>Buckle clasp.</li><li>Eco-drive movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 100m.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Date display.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5060045479228.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 of 26100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keeps great time
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ozzy
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
"I only bought this watch to wear for work, so I didn't scratch my "nice" watch. I have to admit I really like it. It keeps great time and I find the stopwatch function handy. So far it's stood up to everything I've thrown at it. A few scratches on the case but none on the glass."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mo
From:middlesex,uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brought as a present for my husband We were both very pleasd with this watch.The large numbers on it were exactly what he needed.It has kept perfect time ,and the strap is tough and fits perfectly.An ideal buy for him"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By rew2000
Age:35 to 44
"My husband loves this watch - and Argos had it at by far the best price on the internet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Daz
From:Wrexham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great watch and great service from argos wrexham."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stunning
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By CraftyLou
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This was a gift for my husband. He was delighted as was I. This watch is more than double the price on other sites. BARGAIN!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By NEV62
From:Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Doe`s exactly as it says on the box,perfect time keeping,looks a great watch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CITIZEN ECO-DRIVE MILITARY STYLE
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By JET
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"EXCELLENT PRODUCE BRILLIANT TIME KEEPER NOT LOST A SECOND SINCE STARTED UP .VERY PLEASED!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent everyday watch
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Stuart Bulman
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Durable and well equipped everyday comfortable watch. Excellent buy, very pleased with watch and excellent comfy strap. Very rugged watch"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value watch
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Norman
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This watch makes a perfect purchase, for anyone wanting and eco-friendly watch that incorporates a chronograph, at a remarkable price. The face is well illuminated at night and is easy to read in the daytime. Once the watch is removed from its packaging it takes around 8 hours to charge the battery fully in the daylight or under house lights, before the watch can be set to the correct time. It is comfortable to wear with its fabric strap and has a stylish appearance and is easy to adjust. The service from Argus's reserve and collect option works very well and i would not hesitate to use this service again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted04 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Dick
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Product was exactly what I was looking for and significantly cheaper than other retailers. Reserve and pick up was easy and the staff were extremely helpful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Second Eco Drive watch
Posted15 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"As an architect I appreciate good industrial design - this watch has great functionality and advanced technology with its Eco drive power,it`s even very readable in the dark.
A want rather than a need .
Buy it for its looks alone but with all its other features including a 5 year guarantee, difficult to resist.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pleased
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I like this watch as much as I had hoped. I think it is smart and easy to read, in the dark as well, due to the large and highly luminous hands and numerals. I wait with interest to see whether the amount of light it receives through normal use during an English winter is sufficient."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By brian
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"looks good on the wrist"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item.
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Martin.
From:U.K
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"A great looking watch, at a great price.q"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big watch
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Northampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good solid watch and excellent value, almost half the price of other sites.
Eco drive technology and good rugged looks.
This is a large and thick watch though so may not suit all.
Only down points are a ridiculously small date, and not having a complete set of numbers.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Derby
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Lovely watch and a great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good watch
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By david
From:East Lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A good looking and accurate watch with very good luminosity"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks great
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By dave
From:suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Really happy with watch, think it looks more expensive than what it is, and also won't need a battery for a very long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Time please!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Monty
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"As an ex military man I look for ruggedness, simplicity, reliability and comfort in any watch I buy. True to Citizen's reputation this watch more than meets my criteria. Large, yes, but teamed with its night viewing capability it is ideal for use in darkness or areas of low light. In a word...superb!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy for a xmas present
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this Citizen watch for my partner who has lots of watches, this one went down very well. He can see the dial clearly, it looks smart on and overall a really good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>