Top-rated product

Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.

<p>A simple, yet revolutionary concept: a watch that never needs a battery. Citizen Eco-Drive technology harnesses the power of light from any natural or artificial light source and converts it into energy which is stored in a permanently rechargeable lithium-ion cell. It recharges continuously in any kind of light to run forever. <br \><br \></p><p>Model number AT2100-09E. </p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Black dial. </li><li>Stainless steel case. </li><li>Grey fabric strap. </li><li>Buckle clasp. </li><li>Eco-drive movement. </li><li>Water resistant to 100m. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Date . </li><li>Stopwatch. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 5 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5060045479228. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.753 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
72 of 7399%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome military watch
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is ideal, as an ex airman it's design is similar to issue aircrew watches. Reliable, looks good, great time keeping. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A quality watch. Ideal for a teenager "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch for other half
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Selby, Selby, North Yorkshire YO8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Over the moon..looks lovely on and for the money I would definitely say it's fantastic for an everyday watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
citizen watch great features
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Anglesey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This witch is fantastic you can see the numbers which is great for moy eyesite Good that we don't have to get batteries for this product Would recommend this item to anybody "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks great
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this watch looks great and ticks all the boxes for useful functions. good value for money and classy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tough, smart watch
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A tough and stylish watch, extremely happy with the quality and design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The military style is first class
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good Quality accurate and does not require replacement batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect active persons watch
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this watch as a fit and forget type and it does that. The Eco system is brilliant, no more batteries. Its a great piece to wear, looks a serious time piece and has taken the outdoor lifestyle with no problem.
Really happy with the purchase. It does exactly what I thought it would. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice military style.
Posted22 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No good as a military watch, difficult to read at night, but perfect if you want that style. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
design
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The watch is clear to see but the chronograph hand is not clear to see,infact it is easy to start and not notice it is going. massive main numbers on the face but date box is tiny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carlisle, Carlisle, Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very recommendable watch dont think twice if you are planning by an watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product looks great
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Bromwich
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product looks great and wears really well. It's got great weight balance and sits on wrist really comfortably. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Citizen eco drive watch
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The citizen watch was exactly as advertised and perfect for what I wanted, I have used it when swimming and its is ok. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wanted a watch for holidays and sports. This is perfect and it looks really good. Currently my favourite watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch!
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Donegal
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I decided to purchase this Citizen watch after reading very favourable reviews, and have not been disappointed.
Its nice and big, on the wrist, so perfect if you are any way short sighted, As mentioned by other reviewers the face is
very luminous at night which is a major plus!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent fit and style
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Australia
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent. True value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Citizen Men's Militaryn
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice clear face easy to see. Light weight good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Luckily I have insurance
Posted14 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Slight touch of the screen in the swimming pool and it's already broken,really slightly touched so consider buying something else or not buying it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased!
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this watch to my boyfriend and he loved it. Very good price for this type of watches. I would recommend it to everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Citizen Men's Military Eco-Drive Chronograph Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great watchface
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Watch face is lovely, strap may need changed for another over time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>