Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Justin Bieber Girls' Ultimate Fan Pack - 10-11 Years.

<p>For all you Justin Bieber fans out there, this ultimate pack is for you. It comes with a T-Shirt, cap, poster and bag so you can take Justin Beiber with you every where you go.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 6-13 years.</li><li>EAN: 9023961.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Justin Bieber Girls' Ultimate Fan Pack - 10-11 Years.
Review 1 for Justin Bieber Girls' Ultimate Fan Pack - 10-11 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ultimate present for a Belieber
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Potters girl
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" For a Justin Bieber fan they will love this collection. As a parent who is not a Justin Bieber fan glad I only paid the offer price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Justin Bieber Girls' Ultimate Fan Pack - 10-11 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big hit!
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Rick
From:India
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" My daughter loved this. She wore this as soon as it was opened and it was a big hit with her classmates. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Justin Bieber Girls' Ultimate Fan Pack - 10-11 Years.
This review is from:Justin Bieber Girls' Ultimate Fan Pack - 12-13 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted21 November 2012
Customer avatar
By hannah88811
From:Lincoln
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for daughter's friends birthday and she loved it! Got it at sale price too so bargain :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Justin Bieber Girls' Ultimate Fan Pack - 10-11 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wery good item
Posted11 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Anna
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bout this item for my doughter, she love it. Many thanks xxx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Justin Bieber Girls' Ultimate Fan Pack - 10-11 Years.
This review is from:Justin Bieber Girls' Ultimate Fan Pack - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted15 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I purchased the ultimate fan pack for my friends 5 year old daughter. She loved it as she is Justin Bieber crazy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Justin Bieber Girls' Ultimate Fan Pack - 10-11 Years.
This review is from:Justin Bieber Girls' Ultimate Fan Pack - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grt value
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By martin
From:halifax
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Excellent value for money my 8 year old daughter loved it for heer birthday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Justin Bieber Girls' Ultimate Fan Pack - 10-11 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Birthday Present
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Hazel
From:west lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" My grandaughter, Nadia, was absolutely delighted with this product - she was wearing the cap and tee shift right away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Justin Bieber Girls' Ultimate Fan Pack - 10-11 Years.
This review is from:Justin Bieber Girls' Ultimate Fan Pack - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best gift ever !!!!!!!!!!
Posted18 April 2012
Customer avatar
By lou lou
From:wrexham
" bought for my grandaughter she said it was best gift ever, loved it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.