Top-rated product

Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.

<p>Little ones will love Designabear White Bunny, a fabulous furry friend that they can dress up and bring to life! Designabear White Bunny is bursting with personality. Children will adore their soft cuddly new best friend!</p><p>38cm soft toy in printed display box with cord carry handle, passport and certificate</p><p>This cute and cuddly Designabear Bunny can be personalised with teddy clothing and accessories to make the perfect unique gift</p><ul><li>Size H38, W21, D14cm.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>EAN: 9024850.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.902 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
59 of 6197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jennifer15
From:Britain
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"My daughter owns this bunny and she absolutely loves it. The bunny is soft and is worth to buy. It's the perfect size and I'm sure many children will love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
***Gorgeous Soft Toy***
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By NikNak
From:South - West
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this for my baby daughter who is due in Sept. I am really pleasd with it. A fantastic price and very soft and cute :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Magoo
From:Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A cute bunny bought for a friend's 4 year old daughter. We have previously bought other characters in this range and have been impressed by the quality & cute designs. Very good value compared to its more expensive competitor!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun for all ages
Posted10 May 2014
Customer avatar
By KIM
From:ENGLAND
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"a lovely item. soft and cuddly. ideal for any age"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gorgeous teddy
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By annabella
From:livingston west lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I would just like to say this lovely soft fluffy teddy is suitable for a baby to toddler. I loved the floppy ears with the pink dotty material and it also has its own passport the bear is ready to go flying with baby on holiday.I got it as a present for someone I know who is having a baby girl and they are going to zante to get married after she has the baby it will be ideal on the flight for baby I know she will love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By P
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Wonderful, soft, cuddly bunny. My 6 year old daughter loved it. Very cheap but excellent quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad valley designabear white bunny
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovely cute soft toy and even better at half price but wouldn't like to have paid full price for it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job for Easter
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Recovery 1994
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My grandaughters loved them ...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
White Bunny
Posted24 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter loved this bunny, and the clothes that I purchased with it, has not stopped playing with it, dressing it in the morning and putting pyjamas onto it for bed. Would recommend to any parent who has a child that loves cuddly toys."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
white bunny
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Shirley55
From:highlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Lovely soft toy bought it for my granddaughter for Easter and she loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely bunnies!
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Katickles
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got these for Easter gifts - my daughters were made up!
The clothing range seems to fit well, although can be a little difficult to get in with small hands, but big sister is managing hers fine!
Lovely bunny with the passport which is great for holidays - overall def recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad ValleyDesignabear Soft Plush toy White Bunny
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Betty
From:Co.ANTRIM
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It is really soft & fluffy just perfect for a new born baby"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute & cuddly
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ks4
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I felt this was well worth the money so soft and clothes fit perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Designabear Heart Bedtime Outfit.
4.7 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
Designabear Duffle Coat Outfit.
4 out of 5
(2)
 
 
 
Chad Valley Designabear Party Dress Outfit.
4.5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Veri UK
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good product, made a very happy little girl!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Designabear white bunny
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By tfoz
From:Huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"what a lovely item, bought in sale so great value as it was bigger than i thought it would be. this was purchased for a 6 yr old girls birthday present and she was delighted with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Designabear Soft Plush Toy-White Bunny
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Robbo
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"A really nice soft toy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Designabear soft plush toy-white bunny
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By grandmother
From:Northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this as a gift Really pleased with it Also it was reduced which was a bonus Great value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DesignaBargain
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Andreaak
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I purchased multiples of these items as they were on half price sale so I thought they would make excellent party bag items. This purchase was value for money even at the full retail price. Very soft and adorable. I did worry it might be only be suitable for a certain age group but the receiving 7/8 year old age range loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Chad Valley Designabear Bunny Hoodie Outfit.
4.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
Chad Valley Designabear Winter Warm Outfit.
4.9 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jae
From:Northamptonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very soft - brought for my great niece but at the moment its as big as her but her parents were pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILL LITTLE BUNNY
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By ....EYE
From:WESTMIDLANDS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"GRANDAUGHTER LOVED IT SO MUCH , I HAVE JUST BROUGHT 3 OUTFITS TO GO WITH IT."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>