Top-rated product

Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.

<p>Little ones will love Designabear White Bunny, a fabulous furry friend that they can dress up and bring to life! Designabear White Bunny is bursting with personality. Children will adore their soft cuddly new best friend!</p><p>38cm soft toy in printed display box with cord carry handle, passport and certificate</p><p>This cute and cuddly Designabear Bunny can be personalised with teddy clothing and accessories to make the perfect unique gift</p><ul><li>Size H38, W21, D14cm.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>EAN: 9024850.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.853 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
65 of 6896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous !
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:East sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Beautiful soft cuddly toy, really well made, supercute and will have lots of love. Even better I got it on special offer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Could rabbit on about this bunny all day
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Gorgeous plush toy. lovely and soft and my great niece thinks its great too. Looks so cute dressed up int he designer bear clothes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Bunny
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MaBaker
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I got this bunny for my daughter who was going into hospital for an operation, he was just what was needed and provided cuddles and support. Made of lovely soft fur and a squishy body he is a perfect huggy bunny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley's Finest!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Scorpio721
From:Staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"For all the collectors out there these beauties are an excellent choice - superb quality, fun dressing and quite a varied range. An excellent option for kids as accessories and clothing available for these make these teddies fun and exciting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jennifer15
From:Britain
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"My daughter owns this bunny and she absolutely loves it. The bunny is soft and is worth to buy. It's the perfect size and I'm sure many children will love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Only suitable for age 3 and above
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I purchased this item because it says on the Argos website that it is suitable from birth. I was really disappointed, when I got home and opened the outer packaging, to find that the manufacturer states that it is unsuitable for children under 3. I therefore had to return the item as I had bought it for a 6 month old baby. It looks a very nice toy but be aware of the age recommendation."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is good value fore money
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Emsyb
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my 6yr old daughter...she loves it so much... Had to buy her the other rabbit too....was on sale for half price.. So bargain too!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
***Gorgeous Soft Toy***
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By NikNak
From:South - West
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this for my baby daughter who is due in Sept. I am really pleasd with it. A fantastic price and very soft and cute :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Magoo
From:Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A cute bunny bought for a friend's 4 year old daughter. We have previously bought other characters in this range and have been impressed by the quality & cute designs. Very good value compared to its more expensive competitor!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun for all ages
Posted10 May 2014
Customer avatar
By KIM
From:ENGLAND
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"a lovely item. soft and cuddly. ideal for any age"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gorgeous teddy
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By annabella
From:livingston west lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I would just like to say this lovely soft fluffy teddy is suitable for a baby to toddler. I loved the floppy ears with the pink dotty material and it also has its own passport the bear is ready to go flying with baby on holiday.I got it as a present for someone I know who is having a baby girl and they are going to zante to get married after she has the baby it will be ideal on the flight for baby I know she will love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By P
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Wonderful, soft, cuddly bunny. My 6 year old daughter loved it. Very cheap but excellent quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad valley designabear white bunny
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovely cute soft toy and even better at half price but wouldn't like to have paid full price for it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job for Easter
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Recovery 1994
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My grandaughters loved them ...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
White Bunny
Posted24 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter loved this bunny, and the clothes that I purchased with it, has not stopped playing with it, dressing it in the morning and putting pyjamas onto it for bed. Would recommend to any parent who has a child that loves cuddly toys."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
white bunny
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Shirley55
From:highlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Lovely soft toy bought it for my granddaughter for Easter and she loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely bunnies!
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Katickles
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got these for Easter gifts - my daughters were made up!
The clothing range seems to fit well, although can be a little difficult to get in with small hands, but big sister is managing hers fine!
Lovely bunny with the passport which is great for holidays - overall def recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad ValleyDesignabear Soft Plush toy White Bunny
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Betty
From:Co.ANTRIM
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It is really soft & fluffy just perfect for a new born baby"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute & cuddly
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ks4
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I felt this was well worth the money so soft and clothes fit perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Designabear Heart Bedtime Outfit.
4.7 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
Designabear Duffle Coat Outfit.
4 out of 5
(2)
 
 
 
Chad Valley Designabear Party Dress Outfit.
4.5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - White Bunny.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Veri UK
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good product, made a very happy little girl!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>