Top-rated product

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

<p>Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark. <br \><br \></p><p>Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF. </p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Black dial. </li><li>Easy to read dial. </li><li>Resin case. </li><li>Black resin adjustable strap. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Water resistant to 100m. </li><li>Rotating bezel. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Date and day display. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4971850945338. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.457 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(400 reviews) 383
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 400 reviews
5 Stars
235
4 Stars
135
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
376 of 40094%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 34 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio Men's Diver Style Watch
Posted28 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harlow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased for Husband's birthday - he loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent simple to read watch
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aldershot
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" After several tries with cheaper watches wear for work I settled on this casio, does the job superbly, is easily read day or night and is robust, all I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great watch
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good watch, comfortable and indestructible, however strap is a little long but easily cut off to ure required length. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio Men's Watch
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant buy, specially at reduced price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This watch is good value for money
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought the watch for my husband as he is in hospital. It was difficult to get the correct date and time but the kind gentleman in the shop sorted out out for me.
My husband is pleased with the watch he can see the face clearly and the strap is very comfortable
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good watch
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with the watch and have had problems with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wanted a cheap watch for work this one is great nice and comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio men's diver style watch
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looking for a water proof work watch and this was perfect,the price was reduced but not the quality I really struck lucky. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A basic watch for my holidays
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I never want to take expensive watches on holiday particularly with sand and water everywhere. This watch is easy to put on, use and adjust to correct day and date when you get it out of the box. Two year warranty and waterproof for pool use etc. It keeps great time and at just under £15 it's a bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool looking watch
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lytham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great watch looks good and great time keeping too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looking for a waterproof watch
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this watch after my last watch started letting in water when kayaking. This watch appears stylish with straight forward functions. The face is a little larger than the average watch as expected on a diver style watch. I wear this watch daily and I am pleased with this purchase. The one minus point which doesn't rally bother me is that the watch is not as easy to read in the dark as the manufacturer would suggest. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking Watch
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Driffield, East Riding of Yorkshire YO25, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Watch is excellent value for money, and it has such a clear face that it is easy to tell the time, even under water. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brought for husband to wear for work
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap watch , looks good being used by husband for work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
watch is good value for money
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveland, Whitby, North Yorkshire YO21, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" required waterproof watch for holiday and this watch is exactly what wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My watch is great value and I recommend it to all buyers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A watch for work
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lost my watch I use in work a watch is a must for me neded one fast looked one up though Argos orded it and picked it up within the hour happy days . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio divers watch
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:clackmannanshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love this watch. Never loses a second. I can actually read the calendar function. Big bold face. Luminous. Great product at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
all good, does what it says
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" all good, does what it says, wanted something cheap and practical and waterproof "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio Men's diver style watch
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Littlehampton, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good comfort, easy to read numbers and stylish to look at.
Easy to use, would recommend as an overall daily watch that won't brak your bank ballance.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Half price bonus
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We originally got this watch as a Christmas present for our son, unfortunately he lost it a couple of weeks ago which was a shame because he liked it and it was perfect for school. It was a good time keeper and robust . I decided to replace it with the same model and was happy to see that it had been reduced to half price at just the right time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>