Top-rated product

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

<p>Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark.</p><p>Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Black easy to read dial.</li><li>Resin case.</li><li>Black resin adjustable strap.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 100m.</li><li>Rotating bezel.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Date and day display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4971850945338.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.352 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 210 reviews
5 Stars
118
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
189 of 21090%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good, robust design
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:High Wycombe
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This watch is fairly basic in design, but as an older person, I find that the more digital watch types more complicated to handle although they do give more information. This watch has a reasonable style and look, and is simple to use. But this watch was being sold for a very good price in Argos and, for me, could not be ignored. It is fairly hard wearing and splashproof. It is easy to read although mine does not appear to be luminous in the dark. But a nice watch for normal use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By cazz
From:malta
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good value easy to see time in low light conditions "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
its ok but not bril
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By rav4
From:rotherham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" this watch is ok for a young adult but had problem with setting the date properly not as easy as you may think,, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
second watch
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dangerous
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Used when fishing or gardening to save wear on a more expensive watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mickle
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" All perfect from web to wrist. Cheeers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brians Casio Watch
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Bri
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for Money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By AJ
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Make sure you read the instructions BEFORE setting date and time - not as intuitive as you might guess. Good, clear, easy to read and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio divers watch
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Broughy
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift for my son and he loves it, does exactly what it says on the tin. This watch is stylish, comfortable and waterproof to 100m. Won't let you down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Watch
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By xvs1100
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to use while working. Perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
casio watch
Posted22 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jeff
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This watch is top value for money.cool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves it.....
Posted21 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 13 year old son who loves it, he has had other watches and never worn them, this one obviously has 'street cred'.
Looks more expensive than it was. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
casio watch
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By shaun p
From:Tyne and wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Had this a few weeks now, and I'm pleased with it, I use it for everyday use work/gym and so far it's been fine, I like the fact you can easily see the time in the dark as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By dougie41
From:midlothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good buy. I have had a good number of watches over the years and this is one of the best. Easy to read dial and very comfortable to wear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bargain finder
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my husband solely to use in the swimming pool whilst on holiday. Excellent value as was half price when purchased and is still working perfectly after two recent holidays in fact he likes it so much has to be reminded to wear his other watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Watch
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tululla
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this watch for my 12 year old son. It fits him perfectly and is very comfortable. Very pleased with purchase, would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By paul
From:U.K
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THANK YOU.....IT S GREAT! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Angel
From:Pengam, Caerphilly, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as a gift for my Hubby, he Loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really pleased with this watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sky
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my son to wear to school, he loves it and it was a great price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A tough good looking watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By contryboy
From:Somerset, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Makes a great present and as its waterproof its very durable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good watch for work
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By HVguy
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good clear easy to read display "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>