Top-rated product

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

<p>Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark. <br \><br \></p><p>Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF. </p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Black dial. </li><li>Easy to read dial. </li><li>Resin case. </li><li>Black resin adjustable strap. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Water resistant to 100m. </li><li>Rotating bezel. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Date and day display. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4971850945338. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.377 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 228 reviews
5 Stars
130
4 Stars
74
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
206 of 22890%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome watch
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Penislover69
From:devon
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" absolutely amazing product, to the extent that I went back and got another for my son! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the Tin
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Oz
From:Welwyn, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product was surprisingly good quality for the price.
Bargain Price with reasonable quality..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Watch is excellent but strap not replacable
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Icecube
From:Catford, London SE6, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second of these watches I have purchased from Argos in three years.
The watch is excellent and great value and the watch strap sufficiently long enough and comfortable for my wrist.
Unfortunately the watch strap being plastic eventually split on the first watch and was not it appears replaceable so a new watch was purchased. I now have two nice watches but only one strap between the two.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine for men with small wrists!
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Justin E
From:Kesgrave, Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm cursed with small boney wrists but this watch gives you the nice chunky look without looking overly big. Only problem I can foresee is that the glass face is flush with the dial which means it's likely to get scratched as there's no raised sides for protection. At this price buy two, one for best one for work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great watch, shame about the glow
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Angry Pirate
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The face is easy to read with big digits and large hands. I did find it a bit "busy" at first but quickly got used to it. The watch was easy to set up and keeps excellent time: it's gained 3 seconds in as many weeks. That's under a minute a year!
The watch feels reasuringly large without being bulky and the strap is comfy too.
If I had to be picky the luminous material could be a bit better.
All in all, I'd highly recommend this watch if you are after a decent-looking, simple timepiece.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I needed
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By JH
From:Australia
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this watch while on a trip to Europe from Australia in mid Junen to replace one in which the battery died. I found this on offer through ARGOS. I ordered it early in the morning and picked it up later that day at the Kensington shop.
The lady who served me was most helpful as I had not brought the reservation number with me (it was on my wife's mobile phone) and she found the order, confirmed my identity and I was given the watch.
Very efficient and friendly service, thank you.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice products
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Valash30
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'v both a lot of quality stuff from Argos and i'm very satisfied about the prices and design! !!! Thank you Argos! !!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Al
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would definitely recommend this watch to everyone who loves a comfy watch which is suitable for all occasions, whether it would be for work or an exciting night out! Staff were brilliant when I came to collect this item! Get one you'll love it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio divers watch
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Whale
From:S. Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is one of the most comfortable watches that I have ever worn, and the analogue style face is very easy to read all in all an excellent watch especially for the money it cost. I am highly satisfied with this product. Whale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money.
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ashie
From:Perth WA, Australia
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What more can I say, great watch for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio Divers Watch
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Denzyl
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product that replaced a much more expensive watch. Clear, easy to read face means I don't have to have my glasses on to tell the time. Very light on the wrist, ideal for leisure/sports wear.
Excellent value at Argos discounted price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The usual high standard of Casio
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By John52
From:Greater Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought Casio watches for years. They have been swimming with me in the Caribbean and Mediterranean, (but you can't wear them in a hot shower or bath). This one is water resistant to 100 metres, much further down than I will ever want to go. I'm delighted with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to read and nicely styled
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By davedave
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good watch with clear face and good waterproof rating for snorkling, rather than scuba. The other reason it's a "Diver Style" watch, rather than a "Dive Watch" is that the rotating bezel rotates both ways, when a 'proper' dive watch would only rotate counter-clockwise.
Usual, superb Casio build quality and timekeeping and, for the price, a great watch.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
everyday workwatch
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jay vee
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic value, easy to read, a classic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good value
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By john
From:swansea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lightweight on wrist,keeps good time,easily read at a glance(big numbers). Waterproof for snorkling,all in all very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing watch
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Hamz
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing watch great style and very comfortable to wear would recommend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommended
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bri
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value watch especially as it was in the sale.
Seems well-made & rugged.
Has kept great time.
Very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good, robust design
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:High Wycombe
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This watch is fairly basic in design, but as an older person, I find that the more digital watch types more complicated to handle although they do give more information. This watch has a reasonable style and look, and is simple to use. But this watch was being sold for a very good price in Argos and, for me, could not be ignored. It is fairly hard wearing and splashproof. It is easy to read although mine does not appear to be luminous in the dark. But a nice watch for normal use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By cazz
From:malta
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good value easy to see time in low light conditions "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
its ok but not bril
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By rav4
From:rotherham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" this watch is ok for a young adult but had problem with setting the date properly not as easy as you may think,, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>