Top-rated product

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

<p>Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark. <br \><br \></p><p>Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF. </p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Black dial. </li><li>Easy to read dial. </li><li>Resin case. </li><li>Black resin adjustable strap. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Water resistant to 100m. </li><li>Rotating bezel. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Date and day display. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4971850945338. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.453 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 353 reviews
5 Stars
207
4 Stars
119
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
329 of 35393%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 31 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 13 year old and it fits perfect on the tightest fit as he has very small wrists. Great as it's waterproof and he always forgets to take off watches in the shower! Great features and amazing price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not just for divers
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my dad because I'm sick of him buying £1.99 junk. Casio; the name speaks for itself. Nice stylish watch with good functionality, and (more importantly) a clear display that even insane old people can see. Dad was made up, and hopefully next time the canoe capsizes his watch will still work. ;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch for the money
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Littlehampton, West Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its a great little watch, it has the date and day on there, it looks pretty good too it has a very clear face on it nice clear numbers
well made and water-resistant upto 100 meters.
great buy for anyone who wants a quality decent watch without spending a fortune.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio glow in the dark watch
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is fabulous. I did by it on half price. He loves it and wears it during his sleep. It is very helpful in his school "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value watch from a weii known brand,had previous Casio products, all been good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, Hull, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So happy with it.great gift and great price thanks argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A nice watch.. Working well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon tyne
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is brilliant
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is great, looks good and is very comfortable to wear all day. The dial is very clear which is great for my husband as he has poor sight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says on the tin
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my son.
Exactly suited the requirement.
Rotating bezel a nice touch
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Large dial
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Large dial makes it easy to see even in subdued light. Easy to adjust time, day and date "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good watch. The thing you change time with is a bit fiddly to change the date but OK once you get the hang of it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good watch
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this watch for my elderly father. He doesn't need all sorts of functions just nice clear face and numbers which this has. Excellent price to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
watch
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just wanted a no thrills watch. This watch is just the job. Clear easy to read dial. The hands and figures on the face only glow very dimly in the dark. Only criticism. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Large easy to read face
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A nice comfortable watch for work. Easy to read at a glance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio mens diver watch
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scunthorpe, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money gives the impression of a more expensive item... The black dial face with white numbers stand out very clear.
i also chose this item for the Bezel incriments they are very handy in my place of work.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great watch for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edgware Rd
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent gift!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
no nonsence diver style watch
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:greater London, England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" good analogue watch, clear easy and easy to read with day and date in a
small window. Only minus point, the day/date was not easy to set up as it is also analogue not an lcd display as some are.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>