Top-rated product

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

<p>Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark.</p><p>Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Black easy to read dial.</li><li>Resin case.</li><li>Black resin adjustable strap.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 100m.</li><li>Rotating bezel.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Date and day display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4971850945338.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.358 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 201 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
180 of 20190%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Watch
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By xvs1100
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to use while working. Perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
casio watch
Posted22 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jeff
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This watch is top value for money.cool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves it.....
Posted21 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 13 year old son who loves it, he has had other watches and never worn them, this one obviously has 'street cred'.
Looks more expensive than it was. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
casio watch
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By shaun p
From:Tyne and wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Had this a few weeks now, and I'm pleased with it, I use it for everyday use work/gym and so far it's been fine, I like the fact you can easily see the time in the dark as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By dougie41
From:midlothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good buy. I have had a good number of watches over the years and this is one of the best. Easy to read dial and very comfortable to wear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bargain finder
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my husband solely to use in the swimming pool whilst on holiday. Excellent value as was half price when purchased and is still working perfectly after two recent holidays in fact he likes it so much has to be reminded to wear his other watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Watch
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tululla
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this watch for my 12 year old son. It fits him perfectly and is very comfortable. Very pleased with purchase, would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By paul
From:U.K
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THANK YOU.....IT S GREAT! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Angel
From:Pengam, Caerphilly, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as a gift for my Hubby, he Loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really pleased with this watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sky
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my son to wear to school, he loves it and it was a great price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A tough good looking watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By contryboy
From:Somerset, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Makes a great present and as its waterproof its very durable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good watch for work
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By HVguy
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good clear easy to read display "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Clareabell
From:Staffirdshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Recommend this watch and is great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Men's Wrist Watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Uri
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is light water resistant strap and looks good for a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sylvia
From:Isle of Wight
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my grandson who is very pleased with it, in fact he has not taken it off since it was purchased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap Diver-dreamer watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dragos
From:Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I can't say I'm a watch fanatic. I like them, I enoy them but up to some point. This watch is solid, very light and fully plastic but the model and especially this design makes the deal. I love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diver Style Watch.
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By BILL 60
From:Denny, Falkirk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I WANTED A DIVERS WATCH FOR I WHEN GO SWIMING ETC BUT NEVER WANTED TO PAY A SMALL FORTUNE FOR IT
SAW THIS IN THE ARGOS SALE AT A VERY GOOD PRICE AND SNAP IT UP BEEN USING NOW FOR A WHILE NOW AND STILL LOOKING AS GOOD AS NEW
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Casio divers watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Spursboy
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as a Christmas gift and the recipient has been extremely satisfied "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kitandco1
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value watch did what it said it would and easy to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
casio watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandad
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent time keeper. Lives up to the casio standard "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>