Top-rated product

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

<p>Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark. <br \><br \></p><p>Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF. </p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Black dial. </li><li>Easy to read dial. </li><li>Resin case. </li><li>Black resin adjustable strap. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Water resistant to 100m. </li><li>Rotating bezel. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Date and day display. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4971850945338. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.45 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(382 reviews) 365
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 382 reviews
5 Stars
223
4 Stars
130
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
358 of 38294%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 34 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio Men's diver style watch
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Littlehampton, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good comfort, easy to read numbers and stylish to look at.
Easy to use, would recommend as an overall daily watch that won't brak your bank ballance.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Half price bonus
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We originally got this watch as a Christmas present for our son, unfortunately he lost it a couple of weeks ago which was a shame because he liked it and it was perfect for school. It was a good time keeper and robust . I decided to replace it with the same model and was happy to see that it had been reduced to half price at just the right time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Watch
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Watch works brill. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DIVER STYLE WATCH
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:STAFFORDSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GOOD VALUE SIMPLE WATCH, WHICH CAN HANDLE A GOOD WATERING.
THE FACE IS PLASTIC SO LOOK AFTER IT.
GOOD FOR THE GREAT OUTDOORS PERSON.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very nice watch!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very pleasantly surprised, thought it would be cheap and cheerful,but was actually better than the more expensive one that it replaced! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good watch
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice simple to use watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio watch
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent,
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice watch I use it for work and it's for my hols in the sea & pool "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ALL GOOD !!!
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ALL GOOD !!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good basic watch, ideal
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After lots of trouble trying to order via internet I had to go to my local store and get them to order it, they did it in 2 seconds.
The watch is good, clear dials, easy to set.
Top marks.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great swimmers watch!
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this abroad in the sea to check on the time. So cheap, got 2! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Husband very happy, nice design keeps good time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good watch for the price.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great service, great product. Bought to play squash as normal watch was steaming up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Casio divers style watch
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kilmarnock, Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this watch for going on holiday to Spain, for swimming and diving. It is ideal for this as it was cheap if it gets damaged or lost it won't be a problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent watch
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted to buy digital watch witch r very expensive , when I saw this watch was £30 now £15 I just tried and liked the design . Very light and comfortable . Only one neg thing is can't see the time in dark . But for £15 I would say worth it . Looks expensive . Whose who have
Narrow wrist perfect size for them .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch.
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Watch very good price, using it in garages etc, so any knocks, not a problem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
watch
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was just a work watch and it does what's needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking watch
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Having tried a waterproof Casio digital watch and returned it for being too small I tried this one and I'm glad I did, this is a plain analogue black and white watch with just a rotating bezel and day\date as it's features, but the important thing for me is it looks the part.I wanted something to wear on holiday abroad when swimming/snorkeling and this fits the bill, not expensive so if it gets lost it won't break the bank but elegant enough for all day wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Day/Date
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The day date feature is a real hassle to adjust. The day setting is just not worth the trouble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great features
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality & many features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It does what it says on the tin!
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good functional watch which at least has a degree of water resistance as belies it's style.
Very light and comfortable, and easy to read. My only criticism is that the luminescence at night is pretty low and makes it difficult to read.
For the price, this is good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>