Top-rated product

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

<p>Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark.</p><ul><li>Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF.</li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Black easy to read dial.</li><li>Resin case.</li><li>Black resin adjustable strap.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 100m.</li><li>Rotating bezel.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Date and day display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4971850945338.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.339 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
151 of 17188%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bargain price, looks great
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pete
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The only things stopping this watch getting 5 stars are the lack of lume and fiddly date with the day going from English to French in the early hours before actually changing! ! Besides that it's great to wear and looks both stylish and rugged with a clear display. Love wearing it even more than my expensive watches.plan to go swimming with it too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good watch, great value
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Biker Bill
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I bought this watch to wear when mountain biking as the strap won't absorb sweat & is washable. It's great, tough, waterproof and works well. The date was difficult to set up but after that fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
divers style watch
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mark
From:sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"bought as a work watch, looks good and feels nice to wear,
would have got 5 stars if dial was illumines
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tacky
From:Nottm
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Got this as a present for my husband.Really nice watch. Looks good. Very good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Casio watch
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"the watch is an ideal gift for someone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Undecided
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
Age:35 to 44
"Bought this for my teenage son. Thought it was a good watch, but within 2 months, it kept stopping. Wondered if the battery was dead already, but they checked the battery and it's still full, so not the problem. It's working again at the moment, but if it stops again it'll be taken back."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value entry level casio
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Patski
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my sons birthday and he loves it, big face (the watch that is) easy to read with day/date feature.
the hands are luminous for night time but could be better.
A good product at the right price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple watch for a good Price
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ScubaSteve
From:Tralee
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great piece. Changing date/day is a little finicky at first but very happy overall. Got what I paid for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mike
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
""It does what it says on the tin". Excellent value for a 100m waterproof watch. Looks OK too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A HIGH QUALITY WATCH AT A VERY LOW PRICE
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DAVOE KD69
From:SKELMERSDALE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"If you want a quality CASIO watch that gives you everything you need on a watch; BLACK EASY READ ANALOGUE DIAL WITH WHITE HANDS AND NUMERALS, DAY/DATE WINDOW, 100M WATER RESISTANT, ENERGY ABSORBING RESIN CASE WITH MATCHING STRAP, you cannot go wrong with this great TIMEPIECE. So purchase one with confidence."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Catherine
From:Shildon, County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this to help my son tell the time as it has all the digits on to help him do so. Excellent price and looks good as well. Easy to set the time . My son loves it. Would certainly recommend it ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value watch
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By stephanie
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"works well and is a good price for a casio watch bought as a gift for my husband and he is very pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Casio watch.
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By pepajam
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great product at a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable all day wear watch
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Abbey
From:Swindon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very good looking comfortable to wear watch. Was looking for a watch for work/everyday use and I'm very happy with this casio."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value, lightweight & easy to read face.
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By AB2014
From:West sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good value waterproof very lightweight watch, with an easily readable clear face."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awsome...
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By El
From:Avon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"...says my 11 year old son. It's his primary graduation-with-great-results present. Will come handy in secondary as well to make sure he's punctual. The watch has a large-ish, easy to read face, but flat (doesn't catch on clothes) and light. The strap fits his thin wrist well. Waterproof to 100m. Looks very grown-up and masculine. Just what one needs when about to embark on the lowest step of the pecking order. Argos's half-price offer makes it totally irresistible. Nectar points make it a gift"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
casio mens diver style watch
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By snidge
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very good watch,lightweight and looks the part."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pricey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Nice watch at a great price, especially as it was on offer when I bought it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the middle aged man
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By William
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"For those hanging on to the last gasps of youth - you can just get away with this. Not too stylish and the numbers are large enough to read from arms length.
No idea about accuracy as yet but no doubt accurate enough to tell you when the kids need picked up. Don't be fooled by the 'Euro' French style months and days - English option is available with a little fiddling about. Overall pleased so far - it doesn't have or need all those buttons and bells and whistles that you never use either."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to read Large numbers on face.
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jamie
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy to see the time as the numbers are a good size. But find the date a little small for me. reasonable quality for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>