Top-rated product

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

<p>Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark. <br \><br \></p><p>Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF. </p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Black dial. </li><li>Easy to read dial. </li><li>Resin case. </li><li>Black resin adjustable strap. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Water resistant to 100m. </li><li>Rotating bezel. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Date and day display. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4971850945338. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.443 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 343 reviews
5 Stars
199
4 Stars
117
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
319 of 34393%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 31 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says on the tin
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my son.
Exactly suited the requirement.
Rotating bezel a nice touch
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Large dial
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Large dial makes it easy to see even in subdued light. Easy to adjust time, day and date "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good watch. The thing you change time with is a bit fiddly to change the date but OK once you get the hang of it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good watch
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this watch for my elderly father. He doesn't need all sorts of functions just nice clear face and numbers which this has. Excellent price to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
watch
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just wanted a no thrills watch. This watch is just the job. Clear easy to read dial. The hands and figures on the face only glow very dimly in the dark. Only criticism. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Large easy to read face
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A nice comfortable watch for work. Easy to read at a glance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio mens diver watch
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scunthorpe, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money gives the impression of a more expensive item... The black dial face with white numbers stand out very clear.
i also chose this item for the Bezel incriments they are very handy in my place of work.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great watch for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edgware Rd
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent gift!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
no nonsence diver style watch
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:greater London, England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" good analogue watch, clear easy and easy to read with day and date in a
small window. Only minus point, the day/date was not easy to set up as it is also analogue not an lcd display as some are.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good watch for a very good price.
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good watch, just what I needed and at a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement watch
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for what I needed. Broke my watch and required an immediate replacement. Cheap, stylish, clear watch face and hands together with day/date windows. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hounslow, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money. ...
It's a lot better than the more expensive ones.
Well pleased
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfort shopping
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had previously owned one of these watches so the product was known to me,however what is not common these days was the level of help and assistance I received at at the pargate branch.
the way in which the member of staff talked me through the system was excellent,was allowing for my age and not very good hearing,your branch is in very competent hands whilst ever you provide this level of customer service,and I thank you wholeheartedly
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A does what is says on the tin
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice low cost analogue watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reliable
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good reliable watch, water resistant everything could of asked for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My grandson loves this watchl "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have recently bought few products such as kettle , microwave, and toaster these are all affordable and happy with the quality. As a I am shopping in argos for the past ten years and bought fridge reezer , washing machine and always happy about my choice .products are lost longer and delivered on time and flexible. The another advantage is argos card which let me to shop now and pay later. I always compare the prices and I found argos is the cheapest. I love argos and defenetly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is easy to use for any age and has a fabulous design to match. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
every day watch
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is my second purchase of this watch after the last one was lost. My husband wears it as work watch (building trade) it is hardwearing, easy and clear to look at and water resistant. Great value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>