Top-rated product

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

<p>Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark. <br \><br \></p><p>Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF. </p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Black dial. </li><li>Easy to read dial. </li><li>Resin case. </li><li>Black resin adjustable strap. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Water resistant to 100m. </li><li>Rotating bezel. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Date and day display. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4971850945338. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.402 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 259 reviews
5 Stars
148
4 Stars
87
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
237 of 25992%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diver watch
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Kilbride
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a replacement. Light weight, clear dial, very comfortable. Definite bargain buy. Love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent budget watch
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:droitwich
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good looking,straight forward watch,looks the part,waterproof,so excellent to wear when doing all those dirty wet DIY/gardening jobs and wearing on holidays when swimming etc..
A bargain from an underestimated watch manufacturer.
I have a digital face Casio I've had for 25 years,still going strong!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value watch
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value watch would recommend it to anyone used for cycling can't tell its on very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought it as an examination timer so I could set the bezel to the 7minutes allowed for each question, then I can just glance at the watch to see how long I have left. Does the job fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Readability
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This has got good black and white background. Light weighted and looks good.. I recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Men's Casio divers watch
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice watch for all round use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to read watch
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ifind the Casio watch very easy to read,also the date and day simple to change "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio Watch
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good for the price looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great watch for work purposes
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I need a relatively inexpensive watch for work that is robust, this is ideal "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My watch
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a very good timepiece nice quality well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great watch
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great watch and your can't got wrong with the price tag it has on it, overall a great watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio men's diver style watch
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I needed a cheap and cheerful waterproof watch that I could monitor the time whilst is the sea teaching my kitesurf students.
The divers style watch that I purchased from Argos fitted the bill perfectly and was within the price bracket that I was looking for.
It is comfortable and easy to read and performs just as I was hoping. If I do happen to lose it I am not going to be too concerned about losing a high value watch, and as such I would probably purchase another of the same model from Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulus
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's fabulous watch you could have it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality watch at a good price
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aintree
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent quality watch at a fare price just what I needed. Would recommend this product and service to friends and family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio mens Driving watch
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Denbighshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great watch, easy to set up, waterproof to 10 meters, ideal for holiday and every day use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the most durable watch Casio.
Posted22 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Philippines
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All of watches are casio, i love casio watches infact my wife had the baby G's casio watches, and my two sons they had G shock casio watches we casio watch since i was kids. Casio watches are durable and they are beautiful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good easy to read face
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" very happy with this purchase
basic enough but very good for the price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good simple watch for work and cheap if it gets broken "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" seems sturdy enough to wear all the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>