Top-rated product

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

<p>Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark. <br \><br \></p><p>Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF. </p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Black dial. </li><li>Easy to read dial. </li><li>Resin case. </li><li>Black resin adjustable strap. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Water resistant to 100m. </li><li>Rotating bezel. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Date and day display. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4971850945338. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.441 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 333 reviews
5 Stars
194
4 Stars
112
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
309 of 33393%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good watch for a very good price.
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good watch, just what I needed and at a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement watch
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for what I needed. Broke my watch and required an immediate replacement. Cheap, stylish, clear watch face and hands together with day/date windows. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hounslow, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money. ...
It's a lot better than the more expensive ones.
Well pleased
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfort shopping
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had previously owned one of these watches so the product was known to me,however what is not common these days was the level of help and assistance I received at at the pargate branch.
the way in which the member of staff talked me through the system was excellent,was allowing for my age and not very good hearing,your branch is in very competent hands whilst ever you provide this level of customer service,and I thank you wholeheartedly
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A does what is says on the tin
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice low cost analogue watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reliable
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good reliable watch, water resistant everything could of asked for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My grandson loves this watchl "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have recently bought few products such as kettle , microwave, and toaster these are all affordable and happy with the quality. As a I am shopping in argos for the past ten years and bought fridge reezer , washing machine and always happy about my choice .products are lost longer and delivered on time and flexible. The another advantage is argos card which let me to shop now and pay later. I always compare the prices and I found argos is the cheapest. I love argos and defenetly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is easy to use for any age and has a fabulous design to match. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
every day watch
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is my second purchase of this watch after the last one was lost. My husband wears it as work watch (building trade) it is hardwearing, easy and clear to look at and water resistant. Great value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good and nice watch
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've bought this watch because I saw it to one of my colleagues and liked the design :)
It is good, and the material which was manufactured is one of good quality :)
I've been a couple of times at swimming pool with it, and it looks like is fine (still working).
So yes, if you want a budget watch, this casio is the best buy :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son really likes the watch !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Okay
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" At first glance it looks cheap cause the inside numbers and font but my hubby loves it, comfy and readable plus you have the date as well for those forgetful ones haha "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watch
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does what its says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:M/C
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not very bright hands apart from that no probs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
casio watch
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:belfast
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value good quality bought for grandson who prefers numbers rather than roman numerals. Delighted with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Present
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a present and appears to have gone down well with the recipient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than my Rolex
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leyland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great watch, Great deal and Casio made a class piece cant wait to show it off in summer when in short sleeves "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Boston, Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little watch for work and sits under motorcycle leathers without any problems I hardly know I have it on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job, Takes the wet
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is a little fiddly setting the day and date on this watch the first time, and the instructions could be clearer on how to do this.
Once set up it works very well.
It is rated as waterproof to100m but so far I have taken it no deeper than the bottom of the bath, where it suffered no ill effects.
The outer bezel is stiff to turn.
Overall it seems to be a perfectly competent waterproof watch for an extraordinarily good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>