Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Ellesse Women's Black Ruched T-Shirt - Size 14.

<p>Ellesse is a great value fitness brand, from t-shirts to sports pants, the range is full of colour and vibrancy and all about living for the moment. Please note that this is a slim fashion fit garment. It is recommended to order one size up for regular fit.</p><ul><li>Available in sizes 10-16.</li><li>Composition: 92% polyester, 8% elastane.</li><li>Machine washable at 30°C.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Ellesse Women's Black Ruched T-Shirt - Size 14.
Review 1 for Ellesse Women's Black Ruched T-Shirt - Size 14.
This review is from:Ellesse Women's Black Ruched T-Shirt - Size 12.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Striking top
Posted18 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Tru
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Top is well made and very comfortable. Fabric does not make you feel hot when doing exercise. Looks good too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ellesse Women's Black Ruched T-Shirt - Size 14.
This review is from:Ellesse Women's Black Ruched T-Shirt - Size 12.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Maxine
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Grandmax
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Ellesse women's top very comfortable and fits perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ellesse Women's Black Ruched T-Shirt - Size 14.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ellesse Ruched Top
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Ann Marie
From:Wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Rucing helps hide lumps and bumps. Would suggest a size bigger though, to compliment ruching."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ellesse Women's Black Ruched T-Shirt - Size 14.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy purchase
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By rolo
From:conwy
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This top is excellent so soft and comfortable very happy with it ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ellesse Women's Black Ruched T-Shirt - Size 14.
This review is from:Ellesse Women's Black Ruched T-Shirt - Size 12.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jojo
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I got this in the sale and well worth it. I got a size 12 and it was very roomy, it's just a nice length and not too revealing. I wish I'd bought 2 of these"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ellesse Women's Black Ruched T-Shirt - Size 14.
This review is from:Ellesse Women's Black Ruched T-Shirt - Size 10.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality item
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Melanie
From:Leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for gym wear, it is absolutely great, I ended up buying another 1, so I now own two. Comfortable, lightweight and great quality too. I would definitely recommend this to others, especially whilst at half price. Can wear as gym wear or casual wear - just super."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ellesse Women's Black Ruched T-Shirt - Size 14.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By linda
From:halkirk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great top worth money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ellesse Women's Black Ruched T-Shirt - Size 14.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice feel and comfy
Posted06 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Jan16
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"ordered bigger size as suggested and fit is just right as I don't like things too tight.
You can adjust the sides with the drawstrings which gives a better fit. Nice shape across shoulders and can be used for excercise or relaxing.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ellesse Women's Black Ruched T-Shirt - Size 14.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely top
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Angus
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"top fits really well, nice material. Would be nice to be able to buy it in other colours too. Great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.