Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Superior Multi Position 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.

<p>Perfect for televisions up to 26 inches, this Superior TV bracket has tri-arms to enable multiple positions to be held, whilst also featuring and integrated spirit level to ensure you gain the ultimate viewing experience. Suitable for LCD TV's, this bracket features protective pads to protect your TV as well as improving the audio quality. </p><ul><li>Multi-positional bracket:</li><li>Suitable for flat TVs from 13in to 26in.</li><li>Can hold TVs up to 20kg in weight.</li><li>Tilts swivels.</li><li>VESA compatible mount.</li><li>75mm, 100mm and 200mm hole spacing.</li><li>Black finish.</li><li>Built in spirit level.</li><li>Wall fixings not included.</li><li>Size H27, W26, D12cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 1 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.268 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
51 of 5691%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Superior Multi Position 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Review 1 for Superior Multi Position 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Dunbartonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bracket is perfect for the job, and expertly fitted by hubby in record time ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Superior Multi Position 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Wall bracket
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Barry
From:Hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Television had DVD so had to modify bracket(hacksaw one side of bracket)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Superior Multi Position 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent choice
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By peter
From:Midlothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Solid and well made. I fitted it to a interior wall in a caravan using coach bolts and put a matching base plate on the inside of the wall to make the fitting stronger. The plate that attaches to the TV needed to be reshaped to fit the DVD housing on the back of the 17" TV but the plate is easily detached from the main bracket and facilitates transportation."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Superior Multi Position 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Dingle
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought to hang 26" LED TV in corner of kitchen. Went for this product to give maximum choice of viewing angle for corner mounting. Excellent quality. Easy to fit. A bit on the expensive side but got 25% off as ordered with the TV so not too bad."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Superior Multi Position 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Stuart
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I have fitted several of these in the past, but this was the easiest. It has loads of screw holes to chose from, built in spirit level and is very sturdy. For the price I dont think I would have found a better one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Superior Multi Position 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
needs adjustment
Posted02 May 2013
Customer avatar
By xfox3x
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Shame that none of the brackets recommended for the TV are capable of doing the job without cutting one of the arms off to go round DVD player.
Otherwise a good sturdy product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Superior Multi Position 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we needed
Posted01 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Motorhomer
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The bracket is strong and well made, just what we needed to support a 22" TV in our motorhome. We had to do a bit of work to the motorhome supporting wall to strengthen it but now it is all fitted it is a good strong job with loads of viewing positions, we can even turn it around to watch tv from the awning outside the van!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Superior Multi Position 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 star rated
Posted26 April 2013
Customer avatar
By megalando
From:norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very easy to fix to the wall, it has its own spirit level mounted inside the bracket, so you cant fail to get the tv level. i also like the multi positioning of the bracket, you can have it flat against the wall or out to the left or right. Thats really handy when fitting the cables (easy access) It also tilts forward- great to stop glare,highly recommended for the spare room where space is tight or situated like mine in a corner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Superior Multi Position 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bracket
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This bracket was easy to install and mounting the TV was simple. This bracket folds flat against the wall as well as extends and once adjusted remains where set. It can be re-adjusted without resorting to the allen keys provided."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Superior Multi Position 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Suz
From:Moray
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Purchased this to hang a tv in the kitchen. This is a really useful bracket as tv can reach away from the wall, tilt up and down and turn right or left depending on which side of the kitchen you want to watch tv from. Bought it for a 22" tv."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Superior Multi Position 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase for our bedroom
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Forgetmenot
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"So useful to have the tv on the wall and the ability to change the angle/ position of it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Superior Multi Position 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Wot no screws?
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Scott
From:Reading
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is a nice and neat TV mount bracket.
Two things tho:
The instructions dont tell you that you have to dismantle it to fit it.
There are no screws and wall plugs. I have purchased a few brockets over the last few years and this is a first to come with no fixings. I put it up with what turned out to be the wrong size and it fell off the wall (along with the tv of course)."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Superior Multi Position 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy purchase
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By missj
From:Birmingham harborne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brought this multi position bracket for my daughter 22inch TV, as she wanted on the wall.. Good quality bracket with screws supplied,
Love the cable tidier. Will be getting another for my TV. Good price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Superior Multi Position 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does exactly what it is supposed to do
Posted09 February 2013
Customer avatar
By mum of 3
From:Ipswich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great, it does exactly what it is meant to do moves easily no problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Superior Multi Position 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
bracket for tv
Posted31 January 2013
Customer avatar
By j.
From:wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"did not fit onto the tv we got with d v d fitted on to back of the set back plate was to big so took it back got refund no problem"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Superior Multi Position 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It suited the job well
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Dick
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very suitable for teh size of TV we wanted to mount on the wall (22 ").
Easy to assemble and use, my only reservation is it would be even better if it came withthe fixing screws and wall plugs.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Superior Multi Position 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good item
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:South Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I was very pleased with this purchase. It was easyto fit (with the aid of the installation kit which I bought at the same time). It is very well made and does everything required."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Superior Multi Position 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By iasmi
From:fife
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"for tv in bedroom with limited space. does the job perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Superior Multi Position 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent buy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By popeye
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this tv bracket is brill my grandson can position his tv wherever he wants to"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Superior Multi Position 13 Inch to 26 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Ricky
From:Southport
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I so happy with this product, its very easy to connected with the TV and wall!! Great purchase. Thanks Argos. :-)))))"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>