Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Superior Multi Position 26 Inch to 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.

<p>This Superior TV bracket utilises tri-arms for full motion viewing and features an integrated spirit level to aid installation. Suitable for both LED and LCD TV's up to 32 inches, this VESA compatible multi-positional bracket can tilt and swivel creating the ultimate viewing experience. </p><ul><li>Multi-positional bracket:</li><li>Suitable for flat TVs from 26in to 32in.</li><li>Can hold TVs up to 25kg in weight.</li><li>Tilts swivels.</li><li>Cable tidy facility.</li><li>VESA compatible mount.</li><li>75mm, 100mm and 200mm hole spacing.</li><li>Black finish.</li><li>Built in spirit level.</li><li>Wall fixings not included.</li><li>Size H27, W26, D12cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 1 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.458 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
44 of 4892%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Superior Multi Position 26 Inch to 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Review 1 for Superior Multi Position 26 Inch to 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Versatile
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:NEW MALDEN
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Hung a 32Inch TV in the dinning room, very sturdy and has many angles, well worth the money.
Get the fixing screws with the bracket, as this comes with drill bit and correct screws either cavity or solid wall, and think are half price with Bracket.
Easy Peasy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Superior Multi Position 26 Inch to 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Bones
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very good, does what it says. Suggest purchasing the fixing kit and have some washers available as the screws that fit into the TV are usually too long."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Universal Solid and Stud Wall TV Bracket Fixing Kit.
3.4 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Superior Multi Position 26 Inch to 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good Buy
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Brenda
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very substantial bracket - well pleased with it. My handyman said it was easy to install. Looks good too. Would certainly recommend this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Superior Multi Position 26 Inch to 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VFM
Posted23 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Herman
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great product for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Superior Multi Position 26 Inch to 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we wanted.
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue H
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My cat decided he was going to jump over our TV, we were so worried that he would hurt himself and he would knock the TV over.
So we got one of these brackets.
It was on offer at the time which was excellent too.
Highly recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Superior Multi Position 26 Inch to 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted17 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Bromley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Product was good and works well little bulky off the wall not the flattest"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Superior Multi Position 26 Inch to 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:CAMBS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brought bracket put up on wall very sturdy BUT when it came to fixing tv plate to tv wrong screws given in package ! 4mm supplied NEEDED 5mm had to get hubby to cut 5mm screws to size !
So give 5 stars for good solid product but 1 star for giving wrong size fixing screws !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Superior Multi Position 26 Inch to 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Howard
From:HANTS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I was worried as my TV is 23" which is the largest size stated for the bracket. However, the bracket supports the TV with no "sag or drooping" It's easy to move the TV for better viewing angle. It was a doddle to fit too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Superior Multi Position 26 Inch to 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Stewy
From:Gtr Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Well made tv bracket but for the price should have come with fixing kit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Superior Multi Position 26 Inch to 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
strong design
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By john
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very good bracket, but don't rely on the integrated spirit level. Highly adjustable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Superior Multi Position 26 Inch to 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Qwerty
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Superior Multi Position 26 Inch to 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By slice
From:Durham City
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Pleased with purchase only criticism to me its over priced plus only four screws not six which are needed but sturdy and does job well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Superior Multi Position 26 Inch to 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Reedy
From:Hartlepool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very very easy to put up, my husband is a non diy'er and he said it was simple. Only thing is the drill bit that came with the fixing kit was no good at all- cheap! We used an existing drill bit that we already had."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Superior Multi Position 26 Inch to 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommended
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to put in place.just what I wanted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Superior Multi Position 26 Inch to 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hang in there
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"What a doddle. Comes with a spirit level built in. Very easy to fix. Bargain as got a discount when bought with a TV"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Superior Multi Position 26 Inch to 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Half a job kit
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mark
From:Poole
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bracket good but the screws that hold it to the tv were not the correct size, had to go to local DIY for correct ones. Also this bracket does not come with wall fixing screws which is not excepable when you consider the price. This was a costly and time consuming job"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Superior Multi Position 26 Inch to 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hoofing
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Cy
From:Taunton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the tin. Would get expert advise on wall fixings to ensure you have the correct fixings for your type of wall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Superior Multi Position 26 Inch to 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Job done but warning.
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By booboo
From:Uxbridge
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Be careful if T.V that mounts your bracket if it has intergrated D.V.D,my Hitachi 24'' T.V did and had to cut metal on bracket to fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Superior Multi Position 26 Inch to 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mort
From:West yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good product value for money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Superior Multi Position 26 Inch to 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mcwhite
From:rochdale england uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great tv bracket. Used on 32inch tv strong and sturdy easy to fit. Was good price compared to lots of other brackets. Overall very pleased. Only slight problem you have to buy wall fixing screws as they are not supplied. However that wasn't too big a problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>