Top-rated product

Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.

<p>This Omron nebuliser changes medication from a liquid to a mist, so that it can be more easily inhaled into the lungs. It can be used with a wide range of medication which means this long life desktop compressor offers everything necessary for efficient medicating.</p><ul><li>Easy one button operation with adult and child mask.</li><li>V.V.T nebuliser kit with wide medication compliance.</li><li>Efficient lung deposition.</li><li>Handy carrying case.</li><li>Size H10.3, W18.2, D1.9cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4015672106369.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 of 2896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Review 1 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great machine
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By stufus
From:tipton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great machine very easy to use and clean, i use it with water or salt water solution which works fine for me.
Very easy to use and can be set up very quickly
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nebuliser
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By LEOPUP
From:West Midlands uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent , good value compared to others. Effective and efficient "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great machine
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By DIANE
From:BRIGHTON
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I suffer from a chronic lung condition and this machine is really great at delivering my medication. Wouldn't be without it, best of its not to bulky to take with you on holiday etc: "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great service from Aberdare store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mercer
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this for my friend and she highly recommends it. Compact and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Juju
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use
Excellent value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Changed my life
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Taffybabe
From:Ceredigion, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" That is what my husband said after using this machine for just two days, twice a day. He has COPD and he says he has not felt so good for years. We would recommend this product to anyone who has difficulty using inhalers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Affordable & very good
Posted31 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I don't normally post reviews, but as I was pretty shocked to find that Argos sold nebuliser's & although very basic I needed a new nebuliser as my old one was over 20yrs old & this nebuliser yes very basic low noise but does the job of giving the medicine you need & the only flaw is the face mask is a little flimsy & strap keeps popping off but it's not a biggy you can buy another mask or use mouth piece.
A AFFORDABLE machine for a reasonable price!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great nebuliser
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Alan's wife
From:Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The nebuliser is easy and simple to set up and use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By D J
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item was purchased for a family member who suffers from breathing difficulties. Due to a chest infection he was unable to use his inhalers as he could not take a deep breath. A quick phone call to his gp to obtain the medication for use with this machine led to a marked improvement in his condition within 24 hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little compressor
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By samo44
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Omron C28P is a compact nebuliser which is easy to use and a very good replacement for my old model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
compact and easy to use
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By ria
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" big enough to use at home or take away with you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nebuliser
Posted27 October 2014
Customer avatar
By wisienka-bath
From:Bath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought it for my whole family for this cold and full of colds and flus season autumn and winter. It is effective when using regularly and it is just good enough for children to inhale what is needed to fight viruses. Highly recommending to anyone who prefers to care of family health more homeophatic way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfectly acceptable nebuliser
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By geoff
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The nebuliser works well for anyone that has to be treated with this sort of therapy. Easy to use and not too noisy.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Granty
From:Co durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This is for my dad as a spare one but is not very strong "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what value on health
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ian69
From:durham
Age:45 to 54
" Bought for relative just out of hospital who had been on a nebuliser during treatment , the ease of use , size and portability of this product along with the treatment results are exactly what is required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Omron C28P Nebuliser.
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs K L Watts
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brilliant , comes with a carry case that it all fits tidy away in when not in use.Easy to clean.
Came with adult and child mask and plenty a tube so not so restricted when using the machine, Very good value for money this.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By loveletter
From:Cambridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Really get on well with this. I use it 3 times a day with saline and it works very well and only takes 10 mins love the short time. Very easy to set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Maesteggrl
From:Maesteg
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This product was easy and quick to use, recommend for an chest problems bought for a COPD sufferer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great portable machine
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen31
From:Essex uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great, portable machine. Simple to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>