Top-rated product

Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.

<p>A nebuliser changes medication from a liquid to a mist, so that it can be more easily inhaled into the lungs. It can be used with a wide range of medication which means this long life desktop compressor offers everything necessary for efficient drug.</p><ul><li>Easy one button operation with adult and child mask.</li><li>V.V.T nebuliser kit with wide medication compliance.</li><li>Efficient lung deposition.</li><li>Handy carrying case.</li><li>Size H10.3, W18.2, D1.9cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4015672106369.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 1593%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Review 1 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nebuliser
Posted27 October 2014
Customer avatar
By wisienka-bath
From:Bath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought it for my whole family for this cold and full of colds and flus season autumn and winter. It is effective when using regularly and it is just good enough for children to inhale what is needed to fight viruses. Highly recommending to anyone who prefers to care of family health more homeophatic way."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfectly acceptable nebuliser
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By geoff
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The nebuliser works well for anyone that has to be treated with this sort of therapy. Easy to use and not too noisy.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Granty
From:Co durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"This is for my dad as a spare one but is not very strong"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what value on health
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ian69
From:durham
Age:45 to 54
"Bought for relative just out of hospital who had been on a nebuliser during treatment , the ease of use , size and portability of this product along with the treatment results are exactly what is required"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Omron C28P Nebuliser.
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs K L Watts
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brilliant , comes with a carry case that it all fits tidy away in when not in use.Easy to clean.
Came with adult and child mask and plenty a tube so not so restricted when using the machine, Very good value for money this.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By loveletter
From:Cambridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really get on well with this. I use it 3 times a day with saline and it works very well and only takes 10 mins love the short time. Very easy to set up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Maesteggrl
From:Maesteg
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product was easy and quick to use, recommend for an chest problems bought for a COPD sufferer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great portable machine
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen31
From:Essex uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great, portable machine. Simple to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good little machine
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dinky
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"found it very easy to use , worked well for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worked quickly and effectively
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Deb37
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We bought this at the last minute to take on holiday as my son had started coughing the night before, and we knew that this often progressed to a wheeze. We had to use this nebuliser two nights later when he did indeed start wheezing, and it worked quickly and very effectively. It was quicker at vaporising the ventolin than the surgery nebuliser, which was great for a very impatient two and a half year old. Really pleased with this and would definitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
omron C28P nebuliser
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By irene
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this product is very good, I bought it because the one I was using broke down, it is a lot quieter than my other in fact it's that good I bought another for the bedroom and it is a lot easier to use, and the price is great, I would recommend the Omron c28p nebuliser to anyone with breathing difficulties as I have"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Posted16 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very easy to assemble with lots of attachments so it is suitable for adults and children.
Dispensers the dose faster than the older types so you feel better and can get on with your day much faster.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By rdgp
Age:25 to 34
"I bought this product for my baby and I'm not disappointed. Has a good performance and is effective, everything I was expecting. However could be more silent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 May 2013
Customer avatar
By meof course
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"excellent value Everything required in the box
Easy to use and understand
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent buy
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By barbara
From:stockport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"excellent purchace, not as powerful as the one used at the doctors but does the job just as good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.