Top-rated product

Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.

<p>This Omron nebuliser changes medication from a liquid to a mist, so that it can be more easily inhaled into the lungs. It can be used with a wide range of medication which means this long life desktop compressor offers everything necessary for efficient medicating.</p><ul><li>Easy one button operation with adult and child mask.</li><li>V.V.T nebuliser kit with wide medication compliance.</li><li>Efficient lung deposition.</li><li>Handy carrying case.</li><li>Size H10.3, W18.2, D1.9cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4015672106369.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(55 reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
54 of 5598%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Review 1 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compressor nebulizer
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my niece in pakistan and she said it's very very good and she is very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great nebuliser
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, easy to use, good value for money.
Comes with everything you need.
Strong recomend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It is easy to use but really noisy.
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brierfield, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" My husband can not sleep at night ! It is really noisy !!! As if there is a fridge next to you !
But it does the job.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OMRON NEBULISER
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GREAT PRODUCT. EASY TO USE WITH INSTRUCTIONS IN PLAIN SPEAKING LANGUAGE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Omron nebulizer
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi i have suffered with bad asthma for quite a while know and once I started to have the nebulizer it made my breathing do much easier if would definitely recommend using this product or one simular. I rate this product ⛤⛤⛤⛤⛤ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little product, very easy to use!!!
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterlee, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This nebuliser is fantastic, i was sceptable due to the price but it is a great little product very easy to use!! Would greatly recommend for anyone needing a cheap but good nebuliser. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product ,easy to use
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recommend this product to anyone ,very useful as my wife had a bad Asthma attack! was hospitalised ,told them we had this product , they gave us the medication to use in it and now the wife has fully recovered with the help of this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After checking the reviews of every nebuliser this one was highly recommended and at a low price i thought i would give it a try, This is just as good as an expensive nebuliser but with a low price tag, it also comes in a little carry bag so its easy just to pick up and take with you at any time without worrying how you will transport it without losing any bits that comes with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my Mum and it is better than i expected. Comes with a carry case and is nice and light and very easy to use. Great quality and great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
omron c28p
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochester, Medway, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very easy to use and cost effective "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nebuliser
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very easy to set uo works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A little gem
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After 'flu my son had a lingering cough.....nothing would shift it.....that is until I bought this Nebuliser....within a few days it was gone.....best money I have ever spent.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Omron nebuliser
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bethnal Green, London E2, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very light compact and very easy to use would highly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" quick and easy to use and very portable. I like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
compact machine
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does what it is meant to do. small neat machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality item
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased one of these units for my mother, it is well built and has that feel of quality - the medicine is processed relatively quickly and the unit is quieter than those used in hospital - fully recommend this product to other users "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Omron nebuliser
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my elderly father.
Easy to use. not too noisy. Doesn't take long for medication to be inhaled.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Omron nebulizer is invaluable to my husband .It is easy to use and cost much less than similar models "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to use - straight out of box
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a nebuliser quickly and having read reviews on line decided to go for the Omron C28P.
Really simple to use and quick delivery to store meant I was up and running with it the same day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use and easy explained instructions
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great it was easy to use and helped a great deal when I came out of hospital
10/10 brilliant
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>