Top-rated product

Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.

<p>This Omron nebuliser changes medication from a liquid to a mist, so that it can be more easily inhaled into the lungs. It can be used with a wide range of medication which means this long life desktop compressor offers everything necessary for efficient medicating.</p><ul><li>Easy one button operation with adult and child mask.</li><li>V.V.T nebuliser kit with wide medication compliance.</li><li>Efficient lung deposition.</li><li>Handy carrying case.</li><li>Size H10.3, W18.2, D1.9cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4015672106369.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
39 of 4098%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Review 1 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality item
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased one of these units for my mother, it is well built and has that feel of quality - the medicine is processed relatively quickly and the unit is quieter than those used in hospital - fully recommend this product to other users "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Omron nebuliser
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my elderly father.
Easy to use. not too noisy. Doesn't take long for medication to be inhaled.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Omron nebulizer is invaluable to my husband .It is easy to use and cost much less than similar models "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to use - straight out of box
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a nebuliser quickly and having read reviews on line decided to go for the Omron C28P.
Really simple to use and quick delivery to store meant I was up and running with it the same day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use and easy explained instructions
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great it was easy to use and helped a great deal when I came out of hospital
10/10 brilliant
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a really good quality item
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm really pleased with this product ,it's a very well made solid little unit and can't fault it in any way ,l would highly recommend it to anybody requiring a neberlizer,if you need one look no further BUY IT! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed something fast as our old one stopped working, went bought this one, was set up and running in minutes, very simple , nice and quiet too. Excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nebuliser
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:KINGS HEATH
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this little machine is amazing..so easy to use..so compact comes in a holdall
so fast..not too noisy
a good price for such an amazing machine
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was pleased to find that Argos stocked a good range of nebulisers.
This product is great value for money.
It was bought for my 80 year old mother who is delighted with it, and finds it easy to use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This products ease of use
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:derby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good works well as helped me on a couple of occasions "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nebulisor
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased my mums nebuliser from argos as it was to help with her respiratory condition COPD..it has been valuable piece of equipment...well worth the money:)) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got that for my mother , she is asmatic . She got heavy attack and we did now how to help . We decide buy nebuliser . That's was the best decision ever. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great machine
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:tipton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great machine very easy to use and clean, i use it with water or salt water solution which works fine for me.
Very easy to use and can be set up very quickly
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nebuliser
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent , good value compared to others. Effective and efficient "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great machine
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:BRIGHTON
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I suffer from a chronic lung condition and this machine is really great at delivering my medication. Wouldn't be without it, best of its not to bulky to take with you on holiday etc: "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great service from Aberdare store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this for my friend and she highly recommends it. Compact and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use
Excellent value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Changed my life
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ceredigion, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" That is what my husband said after using this machine for just two days, twice a day. He has COPD and he says he has not felt so good for years. We would recommend this product to anyone who has difficulty using inhalers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Omron C28P Compressor Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Affordable & very good
Posted31 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I don't normally post reviews, but as I was pretty shocked to find that Argos sold nebuliser's & although very basic I needed a new nebuliser as my old one was over 20yrs old & this nebuliser yes very basic low noise but does the job of giving the medicine you need & the only flaw is the face mask is a little flimsy & strap keeps popping off but it's not a biggy you can buy another mask or use mouth piece.
A AFFORDABLE machine for a reasonable price!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>