Top-rated product

Omron C28P Nebuliser.

<p>A nebuliser changes medication from a liquid to a mist, so that it can be more easily inhaled into the lungs. It can be used with a wide range of medication which means this long life desktop compressor offers everything necessary for efficient drug.</p><ul><li>Easy one button operation with adult and child mask.</li><li>V.V.T nebuliser kit with wide medication compliance.</li><li>Efficient lung deposition.</li><li>Handy carrying case.</li><li>Size H10.3, W18.2, D1.9cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4015672106369.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Omron C28P Nebuliser.
Review 1 for Omron C28P Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Maesteggrl
From:Maesteg
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product was easy and quick to use, recommend for an chest problems bought for a COPD sufferer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Omron C28P Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great portable machine
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen31
From:Essex uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great, portable machine. Simple to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Omron C28P Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good little machine
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dinky
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"found it very easy to use , worked well for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Omron C28P Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worked quickly and effectively
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Deb37
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We bought this at the last minute to take on holiday as my son had started coughing the night before, and we knew that this often progressed to a wheeze. We had to use this nebuliser two nights later when he did indeed start wheezing, and it worked quickly and very effectively. It was quicker at vaporising the ventolin than the surgery nebuliser, which was great for a very impatient two and a half year old. Really pleased with this and would definitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Omron C28P Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
omron C28P nebuliser
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By irene
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this product is very good, I bought it because the one I was using broke down, it is a lot quieter than my other in fact it's that good I bought another for the bedroom and it is a lot easier to use, and the price is great, I would recommend the Omron c28p nebuliser to anyone with breathing difficulties as I have"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Omron C28P Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Posted16 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very easy to assemble with lots of attachments so it is suitable for adults and children.
Dispensers the dose faster than the older types so you feel better and can get on with your day much faster.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Omron C28P Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By rdgp
Age:25 to 34
"I bought this product for my baby and I'm not disappointed. Has a good performance and is effective, everything I was expecting. However could be more silent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Omron C28P Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 May 2013
Customer avatar
By meof course
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"excellent value Everything required in the box
Easy to use and understand
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Omron C28P Nebuliser.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent buy
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By barbara
From:stockport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"excellent purchace, not as powerful as the one used at the doctors but does the job just as good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.