Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Belkin Mini HDMI Cable - 3m.

<p>Connect your digital camera or camcorder to your HD TV and share high-resolution photos and videos. This 3m Belkin HDMI cable is 3D compatible for the ultimate viewing experience and also supports devices with HDMI micro ports. </p><ul><li>3 metre HDMI.</li><li>Gold plated connectors.</li><li>Nickel plated connectors.</li><li>Oxygen-free copper.</li><li>Multiple shielding.</li><li>Transmits in high definition 1080p quality.</li><li>Noise filter.</li><li>Suitable for indoor and outdoor use.</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 722868848784.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.5 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
9 of 1656%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Belkin Mini HDMI Cable - 3m.
Review 1 for Belkin Mini HDMI Cable - 3m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HDMI to HDMI
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very good product I have since bought another one as they are such good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Belkin Mini HDMI Cable - 3m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
did the job
Posted20 January 2013
Customer avatar
By ian
From:luton beds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" needed a cable to connect my nikon coolpix500 camera to my toshiba tv. connections each end of the cable matched both ideal lenght of cable did the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Belkin Mini HDMI Cable - 3m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Unlucky
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Trevelyan
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" We got it home, plugged it in to the Kindle and TV, checked it worked (which it did), but when we took the Micro end out if the Kindle, we noticed that it has come loose in the plastic housing. We took it back for a refund. Just unlucky I guess; maybe!!?? "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Belkin Mini HDMI Cable - 3m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
UNSUITABLE FOR THIS CAMERA
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By TALLY MAN
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" THIS CABLE CONNECTION TOO LARGE FOR CAMERA ALSO OTHER HI CABLE IS TOO LARGE ARGOS NEED TO CHECK BEFORE PUTTING THIS CABLE WITH THIS CAMERA. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Belkin Mini HDMI Cable - 3m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works perfectly
Posted24 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Steve121
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I bought this cable to connect my Sony SLT-A65 dSLR to my Sony Bravia Smart TV. Brilliant pictures from camera, and as a bonus the TV remote controls Sony cameras. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Belkin Mini HDMI Cable - 3m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what you would expect
Posted23 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Northamptonshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" The title says it all really. Easy connection between my graphics card and monitor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Belkin Mini HDMI Cable - 3m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Inappropriate catalogue item
Posted23 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Bucks
" As far as I am aware there is nothing wrong with this lead but it was promoted as a half price deal with theCanon PowerShot A3200-IS 14MP Compact Digital Camera.
Trouble is the camera does not take a mini HDMI connection so it was totally useless and meant another trip to the store to take it back. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Belkin Mini HDMI Cable - 3m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belkin HDMI Cable
Posted11 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Good, well made cable and well presented. Fully adequate length of 3m. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Belkin Mini HDMI Cable - 3m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Missold by Argos doesn't work with camera
Posted26 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Spring
From:Emsworth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Dont suggest buying this as part of the deal as doesn't fit the camera a waste of money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Belkin Mini HDMI Cable - 3m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted12 April 2012
Customer avatar
By kiki
From:lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" brought this in the camaras extras and when i received it the cable was the wrong size for the camara !!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Belkin Mini HDMI Cable - 3m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very use full lead
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By TREVOR
From:EAST SUSSEX
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" i found this lead just the job for plugging into the back of the tv ,as the other leads are just not long enough . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Belkin Mini HDMI Cable - 3m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Does not fit
Posted03 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Cliff
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought this as a half price offer to go with the camera I bought at the same time(Samsung PL221 16MP Compact Digital Camera )Do NOT buy the cable for this camera it does not fit in the mini HDMI slot it will damage the camera . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Belkin Mini HDMI Cable - 3m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best purchase ever
Posted11 February 2012
Customer avatar
By ekonokes
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Working very good.but should be cheaper. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Belkin Mini HDMI Cable - 3m.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product