Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fellowes P-35C Cross Cut Shredder - White.

The Fellowes P35C Cross Cut Shredder, designed to be used at home, features a patented safety lock ensuring constant safe use. With the ability to cross cut up to 5 sheets at a time into a high security confetti cut, the P-35C shredder is ideal for ensuring personal documents are sufficiently destroyed.12 litre waste basket.Accepts staples, credit cards paperclips.Shreds 5 sheets of A4 into 4 x 23mm pieces.Shredding speed 1.8m per minute.Reverse function.Overheat protection.Thermal overload protection.Easy move handle.User friendly indicators.DIN level 3.Size H30, W32.7, D20.5cm.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 043859577125.
Overall rating:
3.779 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
12
52 of 6876%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fellowes P-35C Cross Cut Shredder - White.
Review 1 for Fellowes P-35C Cross Cut Shredder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent buy
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Compact, works well, easy to to use.
Doesn't like anything too thick-seems to struggle a little bit.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fellowes P-35C Cross Cut Shredder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good shredder
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Green
From:Brighton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Works well, does the job its supposed to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fellowes P-35C Cross Cut Shredder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but disappointed with design
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Kiki T
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this item for the quality of shredding and the color design (based on price) however when it came the design was not the one that was shown which upset me as i had purchased to go with furniture that i had. Due to it coming transparent, i kept it. however very good at its job of cross shredding. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fellowes P-35C Cross Cut Shredder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product at excellent price
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By grumpygrandad
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Seems tougher than shredders ive had in the past and at a better price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fellowes P-35C Cross Cut Shredder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job well
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Superdust
From:Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good basic shredder, does what it says on the box. Buy it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fellowes P-35C Cross Cut Shredder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shredder
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By T150662
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Does the job perfectly but make sure the top is firmly on as it has a cut out mechenism. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fellowes P-35C Cross Cut Shredder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By LILLIE
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" it does shred all paper work nice and small "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fellowes P-35C Cross Cut Shredder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value - But Not White As Advertised!
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Happy
From:West Glamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a great little shredder and very easy to use. however, I agree with a previous review that the main colour is ight grey, not white as advertised (hence 4 stars not 5). However, I still think the colour is better than black (my personal taste) and it's very, very good value for money so I kept it. A doddle to use also. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fellowes P-35C Cross Cut Shredder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 February 2013
Customer avatar
By val
From:west yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Operates well. Delighted it was on offer. Hope it has more staying power than previous ones bought elsewhere.Inconspicuous and effective- all I want. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fellowes P-35C Cross Cut Shredder - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By sandra
From:west midland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" this item was rubbish i took it back i would not recommend this "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fellowes P-35C Cross Cut Shredder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shredder
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Terri
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The ease of ordereing on line was brilliant. The shredder has so far been extremely efficient and served the purpose of buying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fellowes P-35C Cross Cut Shredder - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Useless !
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By A.B
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Took the item back for a refund.
It would shred maybe 3 lots of paper then cut out for 30 minutes before starting again.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fellowes P-35C Cross Cut Shredder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reserved and Collected
Posted03 February 2013
Customer avatar
By G2K
From:South Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The online description of the size of the strips is incorrect. Other than that, nice little item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fellowes P-35C Cross Cut Shredder - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fellowes Cross Cut Shredder
Posted31 January 2013
Customer avatar
By db
From:Renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Works quite well but not the five sheets at a time as stated, better one at a time as it jams with more than that. Did get clogged badly and took a long while to extracate clogged paper. Certainly not heavy-duty shredder, use sporadically.
Great large collection box but you do not really know when it is full. Good to have a reverse on it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fellowes P-35C Cross Cut Shredder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
neat and unobtrusive
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By shelley
From:Berkshire
" Like the solid basket- no dust escapes. Very secure operations- if a little too secure- have to remember to switch on and release safety lock also! More a pale grey colour than white which I like. Fits neatly betweeen desk and filing cabinet- not too large but good capacity. Nice to have something not black for a change! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fellowes P-35C Cross Cut Shredder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First Class Purchase
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Rodney
From:Antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great product, does exactly what its meant to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fellowes P-35C Cross Cut Shredder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Emily
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good shredder and good value for money in the sale. The only downside is that it has a 3min cut off then you have to wait 30mins before it'll work again. Ideal for in the home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fellowes P-35C Cross Cut Shredder - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not good product
Posted25 January 2013
Customer avatar
By shell
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" i used it once & it get cutting i give up in the end trying to shred paper. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fellowes P-35C Cross Cut Shredder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By pete
From:staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" very good purchase. good product at the right price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fellowes P-35C Cross Cut Shredder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The reason I bought this shredder is because it was/is described as white. It is in fact a light grey - which I found disappointing as I bought it to co-ordinate with other items. I don't understand why it would be described as white when it isn't! I have not used it much yet, but it seems to do the job - cutting the paper into short strips. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>