Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.

<p>A new party print t-shirt from the Emma Bunton Spring/Summer collection. A fashionable garment that will be perfect for summer.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 2-10 years.</li><li>100% cotton.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
Review 1 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emma Bunton t/shirt
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By foxy
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great price for such a good quality t/shirt, delighted with my purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful t-shirt
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By vanessa
From:n.e.lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"lovely colours.great quality cotton.so pleased with this bought in 2 different sizes as at ridiculous reduced price!!!! excellent t-shirt-my 4 year old granddaughter loved it and looked gorgeous in it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T shirt
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By emma
From:stoke on trent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A birthday prezzie so not worn but very nice top and at a good price to. Thanks argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful T-shirt
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I am very pleased with it. It is a really nice T-shirt, great quality and fits perfectly. I bought it for my 2 years old daughter and it looks beautiful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely T-shirt.
Posted13 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"What a lovely t-shirt. Nice quality and picture. My daughter loves it.
I regret I did not buy more when on sale.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Summer Bargain
Posted24 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this has a present was really pleased lovely applique on front and bright colours ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy!
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Mysticmina
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this item for my granddaughter's 6th birthday, she was very happy with it. =] Very pretty t shirt!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By bos
From:herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"lovely top well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted11 July 2012
Customer avatar
By twee
From:wirral
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Ok for half price but nothing particularly special about it,very small size had to exchange only kept as bought tutu skirt to match"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Buy
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Izzy
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this in the sale for my 5 year old granddaughter and couldn't believe the superb quality. Lovely colours and beautiful embroidery detail make this a "must have" buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By sweets
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Goes great with the skirt. all the items i bought seem to go really well together so can mix and match."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely top
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By fairy
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my Granddaughter aged 6 years. She is tall for her age so needed the bigger size. Very pretty top quite unusual I think. She really likes all the detail on it.
Was bought when on offer so a very good buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
emma bunton party top
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By shera
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought this for my young grandaughter it is of good quaulity she loves it and it fits well it has not been washed yet so cant comment about that"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product