Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.

<p>A new party print t-shirt from the Emma Bunton Spring/Summer collection. A fashionable garment that will be perfect for summer.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 2-10 years.</li><li>100% cotton.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
Review 1 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emma Bunton t/shirt
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By foxy
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great price for such a good quality t/shirt, delighted with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful t-shirt
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By vanessa
From:n.e.lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" lovely colours.great quality cotton.so pleased with this bought in 2 different sizes as at ridiculous reduced price!!!! excellent t-shirt-my 4 year old granddaughter loved it and looked gorgeous in it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T shirt
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By emma
From:stoke on trent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" A birthday prezzie so not worn but very nice top and at a good price to. Thanks argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful T-shirt
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I am very pleased with it. It is a really nice T-shirt, great quality and fits perfectly. I bought it for my 2 years old daughter and it looks beautiful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely T-shirt.
Posted13 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" What a lovely t-shirt. Nice quality and picture. My daughter loves it.
I regret I did not buy more when on sale.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Summer Bargain
Posted24 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this has a present was really pleased lovely applique on front and bright colours . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy!
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Mysticmina
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this item for my granddaughter's 6th birthday, she was very happy with it. =] Very pretty t shirt! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By bos
From:herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" lovely top well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted11 July 2012
Customer avatar
By twee
From:wirral
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Ok for half price but nothing particularly special about it,very small size had to exchange only kept as bought tutu skirt to match "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Buy
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Izzy
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this in the sale for my 5 year old granddaughter and couldn't believe the superb quality. Lovely colours and beautiful embroidery detail make this a "must have" buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By sweets
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Goes great with the skirt. all the items i bought seem to go really well together so can mix and match. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely top
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By fairy
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my Granddaughter aged 6 years. She is tall for her age so needed the bigger size. Very pretty top quite unusual I think. She really likes all the detail on it.
Was bought when on offer so a very good buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
emma bunton party top
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By shera
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" bought this for my young grandaughter it is of good quaulity she loves it and it fits well it has not been washed yet so cant comment about that "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Emma Bunton Girls' Party Printed T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product