Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 2-3 Years.

<p>A new dog print dress from the Emma Bunton Spring/Summer collection. A fashionable garment that will be perfect for summer.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 2-10 years.</li><li>Composition: 100% cotton.</li><li>EAN: 9033762.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
40 of 4295%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 2-3 Years.
Review 1 for Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emma Bunton dress
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nana
From:Wigan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have bought most of Emma Buntons range of dresses there great wash well, look good and really well made, worth the money, not many dresses around that are so good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely dress
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Rebecca
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely dress , great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great dress
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By rigsby
From:s wales.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought this for granddaughter,i was a bit dubious as she doesn't often wear dresses,but she loves it as its very modern but still girly good quality too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful prom dress!
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Denny Den
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Absolutely gorgeous prom style dress...ideal for a special occasion! Lovely quality, very well made!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
emma buntun doggy dress
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Suz
From:wellingborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My Grand daughter loves her nana suz doggy dress"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pleased with purchase
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jellybean
From:yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have purchased this dress for my granddaughter for christmas it came in a nice packet I liked the look of the dress from seeing it in the catalog not sure I would have paid full price for it hope its going to fit her keeping my fingers crossed that it will"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:Wenvoe, Vale of Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Pretty dress g/daughter loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic quality
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Nichola
From:Middlesbrough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I love love love the Emma Bunton range from Argos. The quality of this product is brilliant. Lovely crisp cotton. Perfect for the summer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful dreaa
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Ben
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a beautiful dress and my daughter loves it! Very girly and pretty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By lsmrbenton
From:middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this dress for my little girl and she loves it, the quality of the dress was fantastic and was truly a bargain would defiantly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Geri
From:Derby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Beautiful dress, well made with lovely quality fabric. Washes lovely and easy to iron. The only thing I dont like is the pink little tag on the outside of the dress but hardly noticeable, im just nit-picking really ! Have brought other dresses from this range and love them all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By The rubb
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Love this dress and my daughter does too. Excellent quality and goes with most coloured cardies on a cooler day. Definately worth the money. Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dog print dress
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:worcester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this dress for my 7 year old daughter she loves it , this dress is lovely well made and good quality so good I bought the horse print dress too, and even better value as I bought them in the sale ....."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"What an adorable dress,the quality is amazing very happy with purchase,good price...you would really expect to pay more"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not good
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Paulette
From:Birmingham UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this dress for my daughter for her birth day the 21st December on the day she wore I tried to pull the zip and oops it went off. I couldn't find the receipt to return the dress. since then the dress is useless."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great dress for an animal lover
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By katie
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We purchased this dress for my seven year old who loves dogs. Its a lovely well made dress with lots of different types of dogs all over it and both her and myself are very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased shopper
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Argosbuyer
From:Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This dress is obviously very popular as had to travel quite a way to find it in store. Am absolutely delighted with it. My grand daughter loves the various dogs on the print which are so clear. It is ideal for the summer and also looks wonderful with a white long sleve T shirt underneath. The size is perfect allowing growth room as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely dresses
Posted10 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Mrs G
From:Powys
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We have had so many nice comments on these dresses which my girls wore to a wedding."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By lynz
From:leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"this dress is cute, good quality and really versatile you can dress it up for a special occasions, or wear cardigan and tights for everyday wear, my daughter wears it with pink."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Dog Print Prom Dress - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted24 August 2012
Customer avatar
By J Liverbird
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fabulous Dress. Excellent Value for money, great Material very well made. I must say I was very surprised with this dress. So much so I have bought quite a few items from the Emma Bunton range since and they are all Excellent Value for Money.
Very happy customer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>