Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 3-4 Years.

<p>A new Red gingham dress from the Emma Bunton Spring/Summer collection. A fashionable garment that will be perfect for summer.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 2-10 years.</li><li>100% cotton.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.477 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
41 of 4493%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 3-4 Years.
Review 1 for Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely dress
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By gran
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I liked the lining on this dress it gave it more sudstance and the red gingham time less just as a little girl should look"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value!
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By danni
From:glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Lovely dress got it on sale to so even better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best qulity
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By zuzu
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"beautiful dress really love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By lindsey
From:sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Nice dress but creases easily, my granddaughter had this dress for a party and after 10 mins it was totally creased so started looking a bit grubby , i would have minded more if id paid full price but i got it at reduced price ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful dress.
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Bolton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely dress. I bought this for my 3 year old daughter and it looks and fits fantastically.
She loves it. It has also washed great which is a bonus.
Would reccomend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Her favourite dress
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Catherine
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Ordered this on the sale. BARGIN!!! Very very very well made. Will be checking out new collection. Well done emma."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By M T
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I thought the material would have been better quality !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good prchase
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By susie
From:wolverhampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very good qualty washes nice and it was on sale so even better and my daughter jay loves twizzing round in it she calls it her princess dress."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb quality
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By nevster
From:Harlow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great value looks more expensive well made"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
very pretty
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By amba
From:staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"looked lovely on but only worn once and it ripped in the washing machine, not great quality, but bought it cheap so didn't expect too much"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money!!
Posted19 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Millie's mummy
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought the dress in the sale for my daughters first school disco as she asked for a long party dress, certainly wasn't disappointed, she loves it, nice quality and washes and irons lovely!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted24 August 2012
Customer avatar
By J Liverbird
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This dress is Gorgeous. Really pretty, great material and Excellent value for money, it has a under slip as well which is great because it sticks out which makes it really Girly.
Would deffo recommend this dress it is a Must Buy.
Well done Argos******"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Shame pattern wasn't matched up properly!
Posted22 August 2012
Customer avatar
By teachermum2005
From:South Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Saw this lovely dress in the sale and bought one for each of my daughters. This was the first time I'd bought any children's clothes from Argos and I didn't know what to expect. The actual style and material used was fine. However on one side of the boddice the pattern on the side panel was completed mismatched to that on the front. It stood out so much I had to take it back. Personally, I think it should have been spotted by quality control! Other than that it was a nice dress for the price!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really beautiful dress , well made , looks very expencive,
My grandaughter loves it ,as it has a little sticking out skirt , beautiful
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful dress
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Weston super Mare
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Beautifully made dress - much better than the picture online in peak life. Would defiantly recommend for any little girl. It was that lovely i went back and got one for my niece too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
would reccommend
Posted18 June 2012
Customer avatar
By liz
From:glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"great dress for the money especially when in the sale."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Emme Bunton dress
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By shera
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Pretty girls summer dress nice quaulity and well made looks nice on .Not washed as yet so know comment regards how it will look afterwards"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emma Bunton Girls Red Gingham Prom Dress - 7-8 Yea
Posted29 May 2012
Customer avatar
By POP1
From:NG31
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I brought this in the sale, to be honest I wasn't expecting much but its ab beautiful. Its lovely quality. My little one looks stunninh in it. The size is spot on too. BARGAIN"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Gorgeous!
Posted22 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Gemz
From:Doncaster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Stunning girls dress , excellent quality and lovely colour. Washes well and keeps the shape good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Red Gingham Prom Dress - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted16 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely dress and great quality. Bought size 5-6yrs and is a good fit for my 5yr who is on the small size height wise. Its a nice length on her. She loves the petticoat underneath that makes the dress stand out abit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>