Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Emma Bunton Girls' Denim Jumpsuit - 4-5 Years.

A new Denium jumpsuit from the Emma Bunton Spring/Summer collection. A fashionable garment perfect for the summer.Available for ages 2-10 years.100% cotton.Emma Bunton.Girls.Blues.Peace of mind: If you're not happy with your purchase, simply return it unworn, in perfect condition and in undamaged packaging, within 30 days for a full refund.
Overall rating:
4.1 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 of 1080%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Emma Bunton Girls' Denim Jumpsuit - 4-5 Years.
Review 1 for Emma Bunton Girls' Denim Jumpsuit - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Denim Jumpsuit - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very cute
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By kimnpat
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"good quality item,bit long in the leg but still looks nice and will give room to grow washes well looks really cute on"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emma Bunton Girls' Denim Jumpsuit - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
On the large side
Posted22 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Kitty Kat
From:Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I returned this item as it was too long on my 8 year old niece. The quality was good though, so I would recommend going down a size if buying."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emma Bunton Girls' Denim Jumpsuit - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Denim Jumpsuit - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Lur
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Quality of produce was great . The playsuits was a good fit and looks good on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emma Bunton Girls' Denim Jumpsuit - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Denim Jumpsuit - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By gp
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Beautiful but definitely need to buy one size down
Looks a lot more expensive and washes well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emma Bunton Girls' Denim Jumpsuit - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Denim Jumpsuit - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 September 2012
Customer avatar
By lupeds
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Denim seems good quality, ie a decent weight/thickness, but the detailing around the neckline and ankle cuffs does not look as good in real life as it does on the pic (more like cheap shearing elastic than I expected)
Ended up returning this item as the denim is also very dark and didnt suit my daughter.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emma Bunton Girls' Denim Jumpsuit - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Denim Jumpsuit - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb quality
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By nevster
From:Harlow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"the detail is perfection high quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emma Bunton Girls' Denim Jumpsuit - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Lorri
From:Fife
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely little jumpsuit but would definitely downsize. My daughter is an average 6 yr old but 4-5 fits her perfect. So cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emma Bunton Girls' Denim Jumpsuit - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Denim Jumpsuit - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not what I was hoping for
Posted08 June 2012
Customer avatar
By mitzy-fto
From:norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These are drastically oversized, in length and width. My daughter is average height and these were much too long, and not able to take them up as elasticated cuff ankle. The waist was huuuge, she looked like I'd put her in a potato sack. To check the sizing I tried them on a 'larger' friend who usually has to have a size larger, and this drowned her too."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emma Bunton Girls' Denim Jumpsuit - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Denim Jumpsuit - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Consider Sizing Down!
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By F
From:Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely jumpsuit - right on the fashion. Well made, nice detail and a good price. However, its very long! My little one is in 2/3 years in most brands and in this style the jumpsuit would fit a 3/4 year old easily. Sadly, 2/3 years is the smallest size so we can't size down. Otherwise, its gorgeous. Other items in this range seem true to size so perhaps its just this particular style. Very impressed with the range and designs overall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Emma Bunton Girls' Denim Jumpsuit - 4-5 Years.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product