Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Emma Bunton Girls' Skinny Turn Up Jeans - 4-5 Years.

<p>These jeans are so versatile, wear them in the summer with pumps and sandals and then tuck them into your boots for the winter.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 2-10 years.</li><li>Composition: 95% cotton, 5% elastane.</li><li>EAN: 9034187.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Emma Bunton Girls' Skinny Turn Up Jeans - 4-5 Years.
Review 1 for Emma Bunton Girls' Skinny Turn Up Jeans - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice item
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By davel
From:Berkshire, United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Great bargain. Look cute on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emma Bunton Girls' Skinny Turn Up Jeans - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Skinny Turn Up Jeans - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cute
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By chez
From:cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good fit and look better on, than they do in the packet or on- screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emma Bunton Girls' Skinny Turn Up Jeans - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Skinny Turn Up Jeans - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely jeans
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By TinkaDos
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality and very nice design, my little one loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emma Bunton Girls' Skinny Turn Up Jeans - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Skinny Turn Up Jeans - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely jeans
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Rebecca
From:Blackpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very long, even with the turn ups but she'll grow into them! Def skinny which my little girl needs, other supermarket branded jeans just aren't skinny at all! The two back pockets are coloured patchwork style, which I wasn't sure about but my daughter really likes this and that's what matters. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emma Bunton Girls' Skinny Turn Up Jeans - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Skinny Turn Up Jeans - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jeans
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:plymouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Had to buy a pair for the grandaughter, lovely jeans "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emma Bunton Girls' Skinny Turn Up Jeans - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Skinny Turn Up Jeans - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jeans
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:plymouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent, perfect, looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emma Bunton Girls' Skinny Turn Up Jeans - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Skinny Turn Up Jeans - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for sale price
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By mumofour
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely jeans-good quality and colour .Added bonus adjustable waist. Bought in sale so not a bad price-should last a while-tho do find the sizing on this range isn't overly generous-may be worth buying a size up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emma Bunton Girls' Skinny Turn Up Jeans - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By tracy
From:essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Lovely jeans great quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emma Bunton Girls' Skinny Turn Up Jeans - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Skinny Turn Up Jeans - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted11 December 2012
Customer avatar
By Maya
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Love these skinny jeans because of the pockets. It is just a nice touch. It is true to size, good quality and great value. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emma Bunton Girls' Skinny Turn Up Jeans - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Skinny Turn Up Jeans - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These jeans are lovely
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By lydia
From:London
Gender:Female
" They fit my daughter great and she alway moans about skinny jeans being to tight but these are lovely A+++ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emma Bunton Girls' Skinny Turn Up Jeans - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simply beautiful
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Miss.G
From:herts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really like these jeans, they look lovely on. considering buying the next size up :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Emma Bunton Girls' Skinny Turn Up Jeans - 4-5 Years.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product