Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - Pink.

<p>This bright pink Philips mix MP3 player is perfect to take on your travels and with a memory of 4GB, has plenty of space to store all your favourite songs. The 1inch LCD backlit display provides song information and artist while the simple button layout allows easy navigation. Simply load your songs and enjoy experiencing the fine sounds generated by this compact rechargeable device. </p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>Connects directly to your PC.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>1 inch screen.</li><li>15 hours battery life.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>Built-in microphone.</li><li>Voice recording.</li><li>USB port.</li><li>Portable solid state.</li><li>Includes earphones and quick start guide.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 22g.</li><li>Size H8, W3, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8712581633240.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.425 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 214 reviews
5 Stars
129
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
9
200 of 21493%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - Pink.
Review 1 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dissapointed
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By ella
From:england
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Bought the item as it was cheap and looked rather lovely,however i use an apple mac laptop and was disappointed when i received the product as the product doesn't configure or correspond with apple.I was disappointed that this wasn't stated on the website."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Properties of songs.
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By john
From:Derby, England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This devices do not work on Vista window. I tried to send songs to this MP3 player. Sign came on " File has no properties to the song."It did not record on to the device. Still waiting from Phillips, how to solve the problem. Better buy Apple I pod no such problem.People should go on the web and find out about this problem before purchase."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Okay Purchase
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By sammiie
From:Somerset
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"This is a good MP3, but not the best. It can hold over 1000 songs which a definite bonus, but it doesn't last 15 hours like it should. Also, it takes an unbelievably long time to charge. However, it works brilliantly and always brings up the names of the songs and artists without fail. The screen is bright, and you can change the color of it as well. Easy to carry around as it is very small and very light."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By JOOLS
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very pleasantly surprised with this product - small, compact and easy to use. Sound quality good too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By ali
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This MP3 player is really easy to use it has good sound quality, the only bad thing I would say is it took a while to figure out how to download onto it as it wasn't compatible with my computer which I didn't realise when I bought it as there was no mention in the description which computers it was compatible with but this is easily overcome by downloading your cd to your computer in mp3 mode. Overall I am very happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
gd product
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Lauren
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to use good product. Only downside is that the songs are very quiet on all different head phones and I know the songs play louder on other mp3 devices. But I do like other otherwise. Im thinking about checking the other mp3s out but believe they have all been lowered in sound due to ear safety. So can't complain about this product at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought as a pressie for my mum, easy to use perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Buy
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:Midlothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Would definitely recommend this good value for money and I found it very easy to use especially for someone who is slightly older."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By jo
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with the product, simple and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By terri4
From:tyne+wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"sound is very good ,not to hard to use.looks good,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
miss
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By heidi
From:LN11
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"very goo realy simple to use love it better thn my old one dont get the bush one get this one!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted17 March 2013
Customer avatar
By taraqueen
From:newcastle.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I was delighted with this purchase. I bought it to download a language course I had bought. It took me sometime to figure out how to transfare the files but eventually managed to put all my course onto it plus lots of songs organised into albums good sound quality and easy to use and the charge seemed to last much longer than I thought it would.Good value for money basic but good ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By elaine
From:staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 7yr old grandaughter she loves it and she doesnt have to use her moms anymore."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
snazzy looking
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By tinatoona
From:Hinckley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i bought this mp3 player to download a language cd onto. unfortunately it keeps skipping tracks here there and everywhere, even though i turned off the random selection option. Not sure that i will learn Polish very well with this! but the sound quality is fine so would be great if you are buying it for music only."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good gadget
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Dutchy
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Really like the product, sound is good but battery does not last as long as promised. Anyway good mp3 player and can definitely recommend it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mp3 player
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By roly
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"i bought it as a birthday present and they were pleased it holds more music than the old one they got"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
NOT GOOD
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By MUMBLE
From:CAMBORNE
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"THE BACK WAS LOOSE AND THE BUTTONS STIFF DIDNT NO WHAT MUSIC WAS ON THERE AS IT WOULD PLAY RAMDOM SONGS JUST FEELS CHEAP AND I HAVNT USED IT SINCE THE 1ST DAY"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little MP3 Player
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By adrian
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I got this item for my sister's birthday, that why it is pink and not for myself, she had another make which she had problems with and as her birthday was coming up I decide to get her a new one and as Philips are a good make I have a Philips shaver for many years without any problems I decide to purchase a Philips MP3 player and she as been very happy with it, and it came within a few days and just in time for her birthday."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Derry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for my 5yr old for her birthday. Very easy and simple to use. Just plug in to PC, software downloaded itself and ready to add music in a matter of minutes. Great sound quality, easy to follow screen, my daughter loves it. Holds a pretty decent charge. Only downside is that it charges by USB so she has to wait for me to charge it for her. Besides that, i would definitely recommend this :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Philips sa3mxx04pa/02mix 4gbmp3
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter is very happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>