Top-rated product

Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.

<p>With DAB and FM tuner bands as well as CD playback, this Bush micro hi-fi system is the perfect way to listen to your favourite songs. Features include a clock, sleep timer and headphone socket whilst the speakers generate a total power output of 10 watts. You can also navigate settings easily and conveniently using the remote control.</p><ul><li>AUX in.</li></ul><p>Product features</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>DAB/FM tuner.</li><li>40 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>20 track programmable CD.</li><li>Power output 10 watts RMS.</li><li>5 watts RMS per speaker.</li><li>Clock.</li><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Remote control requires 1 x button cell (included).</li><li>Size of main unit H22, W11.5, D12cm.</li><li>Size of speaker H22, W13, D16cm.</li><li>EAN: 9034572.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.276 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
112 of 12391%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
43 Questions | 43 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Review 1 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The sound is fantastic.
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ogrady
From:Blackburn
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For such a small item it is good to listen to radio Also the discs are good sound so great value for money ,and doesn't take up too much room ..
Would recommend to anyone ,,,,,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good for the price
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By SartorResartus
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a DAB micro system with CD player and clock. Though the DAB radio has worked well for me, its build quality is poor and it doesn't play some of my CDs. Nevertheless, it is so cheap that it can be recommended as a budget buy, especially when one looks at the cost of digital radios.
If you want an inexpensive digital radio for a small room, this is a good option. If you want a high quality hifi, save up fora better system.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By JoAnn
From:Anglesey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great product,good sound only downfall is no USB port,but would still recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
only one problem
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By toad
From:ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"excellent product , good sound and very neat. Only one problem setting up presets is very random not as per instructions . hit or miss to get it to work, constantly overwriting previous presets have virtually given up shame as all other functions are great. still trying to Google solution"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush radio
Posted31 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Racoons
From:Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Delivered in good time. Easy to use very suitable for the recipient."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A little black box
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am very pleased with my purchase as It is just the right size for the kitchen as It doesn't take up a lot of room, it was easy to set up, the sound is good and the price I paid - a bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Carole11
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this for my sons 11th birthday - he loves it! Easy to set up and radio tuned in and pre set easy to do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jj
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"did not play disc kept saying errors"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great but, very happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 March 2014
Customer avatar
By baz
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product has great features"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush DAB CD microsystem
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By SimonS
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very easy to setup - looks good and picks up plenty of digital radio channels. Sound quality as to be expected for a radio / CD player in this price range."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush radio
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By ernie56
From:paignton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this as a present for my partner.she is very pleased, easy to set up, and gives out great sound quality. Well worth the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush DAB CD Micro System
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By tarbara
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent sound quality and superb value for the price paid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking system
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Georgiporgie
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic value ! Very compact ! Looks good ! But most of all sound quality is amazing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By george
From:Tredegar, Blaenau Gwent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"product is good. But reservation system extremely poor.
It would not accept reservation number at store. Had to go through all of the usual buying process at the store. Very disappointing
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black
Posted08 March 2014
Customer avatar
By mjj3
From:West coast of Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with my purchase and very prompt delivery especially as I live on an island!
Would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a new CD player......in fact I have already recommended to a colleague!
Well done Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie18
From:Fife, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this. A great cd/dab radio at a great price. Would recommend. Play it every night."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted02 March 2014
Customer avatar
By BIGRog
From:Midlands U.K
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Very good for using in office, kitchen or a bedroom, sound O.K. could be better but at the price one should not complain.
Looks good and fits on to most shelve arrangements a bit fiddly to set up but read the book and its fine.
Would recommend to a friend. Ideal for a going to Uni present."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Did not work
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jessie2008
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I can't review this item as once switched on its as far as I could get as non of the buttons or the remote worked! As regards the quality I'd give it only two stars as it felt and looked cheap I returned the item to argos and added some more money and got a really nice one."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
no problems
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jean
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"so easy to set up, easy listening too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>