Top-rated product

Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.

<p>With DAB and FM tuner bands as well as CD playback, this Bush micro hi-fi system is the perfect way to listen to your favourite songs. Features include a clock, sleep timer and headphone socket whilst the speakers generate a total power output of 10 watts. You can also navigate settings easily and conveniently using the remote control.</p><ul><li>AUX in.</li></ul><p>Product features</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>DAB/FM tuner.</li><li>40 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>20 track programmable CD.</li><li>Power output 10 watts RMS.</li><li>5 watts RMS per speaker.</li><li>Clock.</li><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Remote control requires 1 x button cell (included).</li><li>Size of main unit H22, W11.5, D12cm.</li><li>Size of speaker H22, W13, D16cm.</li><li>EAN: 9034572.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.281 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
123 of 13591%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
44 Questions | 44 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Review 21 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great but, very happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 March 2014
Customer avatar
By baz
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product has great features"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush DAB CD microsystem
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By SimonS
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very easy to setup - looks good and picks up plenty of digital radio channels. Sound quality as to be expected for a radio / CD player in this price range."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush radio
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By ernie56
From:paignton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this as a present for my partner.she is very pleased, easy to set up, and gives out great sound quality. Well worth the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush DAB CD Micro System
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By tarbara
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent sound quality and superb value for the price paid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking system
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Georgiporgie
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic value ! Very compact ! Looks good ! But most of all sound quality is amazing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By george
From:Tredegar, Blaenau Gwent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"product is good. But reservation system extremely poor.
It would not accept reservation number at store. Had to go through all of the usual buying process at the store. Very disappointing
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black
Posted08 March 2014
Customer avatar
By mjj3
From:West coast of Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with my purchase and very prompt delivery especially as I live on an island!
Would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a new CD player......in fact I have already recommended to a colleague!
Well done Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie18
From:Fife, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this. A great cd/dab radio at a great price. Would recommend. Play it every night."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted02 March 2014
Customer avatar
By BIGRog
From:Midlands U.K
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Very good for using in office, kitchen or a bedroom, sound O.K. could be better but at the price one should not complain.
Looks good and fits on to most shelve arrangements a bit fiddly to set up but read the book and its fine.
Would recommend to a friend. Ideal for a going to Uni present."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Did not work
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jessie2008
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I can't review this item as once switched on its as far as I could get as non of the buttons or the remote worked! As regards the quality I'd give it only two stars as it felt and looked cheap I returned the item to argos and added some more money and got a really nice one."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
no problems
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jean
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"so easy to set up, easy listening too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bush DAB micro
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I just needed a radio the last tuner had had it's day
at this price it was just what I wanted. plus DAB
so far it as done everything it says on the box
press one button instant good sounding music
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little system
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By April
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I wanted a small music player for my kitchen that could connect to our phones, I tried some of the cheaper options and had to return them as the cd players kept skipping. As I was paying more I opted for dab...glad I did. Absolute 80's is constantly on!Loud enough for the kitchen (too loud when ghusband plays his music choice!) Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful little music centre !!
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By smarty
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am VERY impressed by this wonderful little music centre .... the quality of the sound belies it's size and price ...and for the first time in this house I can listen to Classic FM with a perfect sound reproduction ...it sounds like a very expensive piece of equipment , and the presets are so easy and quick to set up. The best buy in music centres I have made ...really delighted with it !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant hifi for the money
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By tony
From:west Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my wifes shop due to fm signal being poor but the Dab reception was excellent and solved the issue..put a set of decent speakers on and it sounds really good..no bass or treble adjustment but thats not a major issue..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain buy
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Spudson0
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought as a gift delighted I can hook it up to my tv and use it as sound surround and have Dab radio , highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little unit
Posted30 January 2014
Customer avatar
By joan
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very pleased with this item and would not hesitate to buy again should I need to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dont be put off by the price.
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pikey
From:South Staffs.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very nice little unit. Easy to set up, excellent DAB sound. Good looking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CD Micro system
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali2014
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am really pleased with this CD system. The DAB radio tuned in easily and the sound is really clear. Good value for money. It is small enough to fit on top of our microwave in the kitchen too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>