Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush Flat CD Micro System - Silver.

<p>With 2 stereo speakers generating a total power output of 7 watts, this Bush flat panel micro hi-fi is a great audio platform to play your favourite music. The remote control enables you to easily navigate the various functions and settings of this player, which include playing, pausing, stopping, skipping and fast forward.</p><ul><li>AUX connection.</li></ul><p>Product features</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>FM/AM tuner bands.</li><li>20 track programmable CD.</li><li>Stereo speakers.</li><li>Power output 7 watts RMS.</li><li>3.5 watts RMS per speaker.</li><li>Clock.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Remote control requires 1 x button cell (included).</li><li>Size of main unit H19, W35, D8.5cm.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9034668.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.556 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
19 of 2770%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Flat CD Micro System - Silver.
Review 1 for Bush Flat CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money...looks GREAT
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ruby
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I love this product BUT found the phamplet for how to use it a bit hard in places....the instruction booklet not clear enough...otherwise the clarity of music and sound for such a small item is fab and it LOOKS beautiful...very space age !! Love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Flat CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
bush flat micro system
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mick
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"this product was bought as part of a Christmas present for my wife, so it was not opened until Christmas day. I could not obtain this model at the Argos outlet I normally use, the staff there looked at the other outlet nearest to me and they did have one. it was kept for me until I could pick it up. , time will tell, if product. is any good time will tell ,but for the price looks fine I have given three stars for this reason"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Flat CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush micro system
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lellymc
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Fab product.very compact. Sound is great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Flat CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush cd player
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By dennis
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Slim, modern design giving a reasonable sound quality from radio and cd. Remote control is compact and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Flat CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not good
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By john
From:cleveland.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"nice design,though sent back after 1 day,cd tracks kept skipping...."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Flat CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Shiel
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very easy to use, bit plasticky in design but good sound. Good value for a basic system."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Flat CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bush flat cd micro system
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Disappointed70
From:Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I purchased one of these, found it easy to set up but it failed to play both brand new and previously played CDs without jumping and stalling all the way through the cd. Returned this to the store and exchanged for another. This had all the same faults. Returned this to the store and purchased another brand."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Flat CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bush flat cd micro system
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By patsy
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"brought this for my son. very slow to get started. took it back what a load of rubbish"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Flat CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small and bijoux
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Adrianna
From:United kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This little hi-fi is very good, fine in a small space....quality of sound is good....I like everything about it....very good at the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Flat CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Ann68
From:Poole, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really pleased with my purchase - brilliant compact unit producing superb sound for the size of unit - thoroughly recommend it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Flat CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice -n- Easy
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Cliff
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value for money and no lengthy wiring for separate speakers. Ideal set-up for limited space.
Only drawback is the remote control; rather small and fingers can get in the way of the laser.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Flat CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bushmicro
Posted16 June 2013
Customer avatar
By maggied
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Really happy with my purchase, its very slim and sleek and fits in exactly where i wanted to put it ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Flat CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Disappointing
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Timpers
From:Greater Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"First one bought had no instructions and did not work. I rang the help desk number on the top of the box and was told there was no longer any help available for that product. Had to make a journey to a different Argos for a replacement thus incurring both a waste of a lot of my time and money. Fortunately the new model did work and had an instruction booklet. I just hope that the original purchased did not go straight back into stock. The new product seems fine and looks ok but when factoring in the time wasted with the original, it was a very expensive buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Flat CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By little lyn
From:Redditch
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"First one didnt work properly but sent it back and had a replacement, this one is fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Flat CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Durham
"Happy with product and delivery"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Flat CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By frank
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"player was faulty returned and bought Sony player instead"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Flat CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Radio
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Spudbc
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Has an excellent sound, easy to use and looks smart!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Flat CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The first one I bought, the disc jumped a lot so returned had another and that exactly the same so took that back and had a full refund, very poor quality, shame really because it fir my shelf lovely and was nice and slim."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Flat CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:Shoreham by Sea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This compact stereo is easy to use and the sound is very good. I needed something to fit into a unit and it was the perfect size. If you just need something to play CD's on this is great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Flat CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best hi fi purxhase
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By blue
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Needed something slim as short on space, this is ideal, sound is good too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>