Top-rated product

Emma Bunton Girls' Apple Dress and Knickers - 12-18 Months.

<p>This is a new Emma Bunton Apple Dress and Knickers set from the Spring/Summer collection. This beautiful dress has apples printed on the skirt and stripes on the top, with matching striped knickers. Perfect for the summer time.</p><ul><li>Composition: 100% cotton.</li><li>Available for ages 0-24 months.</li><li>EAN: 9035193.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Emma Bunton Girls' Apple Dress and Knickers - 12-18 Months.
Review 1 for Emma Bunton Girls' Apple Dress and Knickers - 12-18 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely dress set
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By lisat
From:redcar
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my niece. Bought in the sale worth every penny looks so cute on. Lovely quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emma Bunton Girls' Apple Dress and Knickers - 12-18 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product all round
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Chan13
From:Hull
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 1 year old niece, sizing is perfect, great quality, and really nice looking. Great value for money, would recommend to anyone. I will be purchasing more Emma Bunton clothing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emma Bunton Girls' Apple Dress and Knickers - 12-18 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emma Bunton girls apple dress
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Armagh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a beautiful dress and like that is also comes with pants, which is hard to find.
Fits beautifully and love the colourful pattern.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emma Bunton Girls' Apple Dress and Knickers - 12-18 Months.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bargain price for a dress set
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By saj
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nice dress set in sale.best for summer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emma Bunton Girls' Apple Dress and Knickers - 12-18 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By lucy
From:manchester
Age:45 to 54
"Lovely dress and knickers set, bought for my granddaughter in the sale, great bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emma Bunton Girls' Apple Dress and Knickers - 12-18 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so cute
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Love Emma Buntons Clothes...Just so cute"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emma Bunton Girls' Apple Dress and Knickers - 12-18 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By meme
From:linlithgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"great fabric, well made and designed and of course very cute .looks better out the packet if giving it as a gift which is what i'm doing. would totally recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emma Bunton Girls' Apple Dress and Knickers - 12-18 Months.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Apple Dress and Knickers - 0-3 Months.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Emma Bunton Apple Dress
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By maria
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very good value for Money would recomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emma Bunton Girls' Apple Dress and Knickers - 12-18 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sooo Pretty!
Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Sophia
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is just the cutest little dress on my daughter & the matching knickers are a really nice touch. Feels lovely and washes really well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emma Bunton Girls' Apple Dress and Knickers - 12-18 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous outfit
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By mad
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"lovely material, generous size, child looks lovely in it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emma Bunton Girls' Apple Dress and Knickers - 12-18 Months.
This review is from:Emma Bunton Girls' Apple Dress and Knickers - 0-3 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 February 2012
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good quality and lovely on, my daughter looks so cute in it and love the matching pants, we have added to it a headband which would of been nice to come as part of outfit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Emma Bunton Girls' Apple Dress and Knickers - 12-18 Months.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product