Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.

<p>Play your favourite DVD via this Philips DVP3600 player for a great viewing experience.</p><p>DVD player</p><ul><li>Playback compatibility: DivX.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART input.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Size H3.9, W31, D20.9cm.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><p>8712581625061</p>
Overall rating:
4.656 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
61 of 6495%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Review 1 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DVD Player
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By George
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"An excellent piece of digital equipment, easy to instal, and faultless in operation. Clear vision with easy to control sound."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phillips dvd
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By julie
From:durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Navin
From:East Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I purchased this from argos as my previous one had broken down, the name was important -'Philips' and it is working ok now.. only time will tell as I have had it for a month only. All in all I am satisfied with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By christine
From:stoke-on-trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"VEY GD WOULD RECOOMEND TO ANYONE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Keithk
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good product for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By daniel
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"good price, easy fix quick then watch film
very easy
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Dot
From:Edinburgh
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Easy to set up and operate"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted10 May 2013
Customer avatar
By keith
From:lincolnshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"great little dvd player simple to use and operate,if i can set it up and use it anyone can."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By A
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very slimline in design and easy to use. If you want a basic dvd player that just plays UK dvds easily and without complications, this is a very good choice. A good price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By susan
From:leeds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"i bought for my brother and he is very pleased with it very good for the money paid"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By skegs
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Wanted a second DVD player for a second "Lounge" . This fits the bill perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Kaz.
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very good DVD player. Good price and very easy to set up and use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Dazzer
From:Dunmow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy to set up plugged straight in good picture and sound."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted19 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anna
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I brought this item and found it worth the money. It's lightweight easy to carry around from room to room. It's so easy to use aswell literally plug in and play."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Swansea
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Compact, quiet with great sound and picture quality, great value for money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By catt
From:birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"bought this as present for my dad,had no complaints so far and he was esstatic with it so all good :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value product
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Northampton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A fair price; easy to set up; excellent quality sound and picture."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
extra
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By doug
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This dvd player installs and works well a good product for the price, the only drawback is that the connection is by scart, most televisions only have 1 scart and the only way to change to hdmi is a converter but it adds to the cost."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By shopper
From:N. Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a present for my mum and was really pleased with it. Nice compact size and very simple to set up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD BUY
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By PARKY
From:Liverpool
"Very happy with my purchase.10/10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>