Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.

<p>Play your favourite DVD via this Philips DVP3600 player for a great viewing experience.</p><p>DVD player</p><ul><li>Playback compatibility: DivX.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART input.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Size H3.9, W31, D20.9cm.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><p>8712581625061</p>
Overall rating:
4.656 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
61 of 6495%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Review 1 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DVD Player
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By George
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" An excellent piece of digital equipment, easy to instal, and faultless in operation. Clear vision with easy to control sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phillips dvd
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By julie
From:durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Navin
From:East Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I purchased this from argos as my previous one had broken down, the name was important -'Philips' and it is working ok now.. only time will tell as I have had it for a month only. All in all I am satisfied with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By christine
From:stoke-on-trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" VEY GD WOULD RECOOMEND TO ANYONE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Keithk
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Good product for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By daniel
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" good price, easy fix quick then watch film
very easy
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Dot
From:Edinburgh
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Easy to set up and operate "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted10 May 2013
Customer avatar
By keith
From:lincolnshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" great little dvd player simple to use and operate,if i can set it up and use it anyone can. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By A
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very slimline in design and easy to use. If you want a basic dvd player that just plays UK dvds easily and without complications, this is a very good choice. A good price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By susan
From:leeds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" i bought for my brother and he is very pleased with it very good for the money paid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By skegs
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Wanted a second DVD player for a second "Lounge" . This fits the bill perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Kaz.
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very good DVD player. Good price and very easy to set up and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Dazzer
From:Dunmow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to set up plugged straight in good picture and sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted19 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anna
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I brought this item and found it worth the money. It's lightweight easy to carry around from room to room. It's so easy to use aswell literally plug in and play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Swansea
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Compact, quiet with great sound and picture quality, great value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By catt
From:birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" bought this as present for my dad,had no complaints so far and he was esstatic with it so all good :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value product
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Northampton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" A fair price; easy to set up; excellent quality sound and picture. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
extra
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By doug
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This dvd player installs and works well a good product for the price, the only drawback is that the connection is by scart, most televisions only have 1 scart and the only way to change to hdmi is a converter but it adds to the cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By shopper
From:N. Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a present for my mum and was really pleased with it. Nice compact size and very simple to set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips DVP3600/05 DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD BUY
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By PARKY
From:Liverpool
" Very happy with my purchase.10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>