Top-rated product

Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.

<p>Bring some storage space to your lounge with this small leather effect ottoman. The subtle, unobtrusive design allows you to store away items in plain sight, without the obstruction of traditional storage units, ideal for children's toys.</p><ul><li>Padded lid.</li><li>Folds flat.</li><li>Size H40, W40, D40cm.</li><li>Weight 4kg.</li><li>Storage capacity: 51 litres.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 9040274.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.702 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 228 reviews
5 Stars
172
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
224 of 22898%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Review 1 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Convenient storage solution
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Derekofthehesperus
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No nonsense storage product that just falls together! A simple, unfussy finish allows it to take its place virtually anywhere in the home and its fairly sturdy construction swallows up the necessary 'clutter' of life! Bonus in that it can be folded down flat when not needed, thus saving even more space. I ended up buying 3! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal Toy Storage in Living Room
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Already brought two medium sized ottomans for the grand children's toys. The small box fitted perfectly with the other two in my window alcove. It now provides more seating and a stool for the youngest grand daughter to wave out of the window. When the kids are not around the look smart and not out of place. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By tink
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This ottoman is very sturdy and well worth the price. Would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small otterman
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ram54
From:Middlesbrough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Are very pleased with this purchase holds more than I expected, no more shoes cluttering up the living room just a nice seat to sit on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy storage
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Chelle
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to store towels as my other ottoman full with bedding as well, and it's great. I have stored over 6 full bath sheets in plus other towels. It is a lovely colour and just take out of the box, open up the box, press down the bottom support to hold open and place on the lid. It's tough as well as our dog jumps up on it and it has not marked or torn at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Storage Box
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee Dee
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this box to store some of our toddlers toys in.
I was very surprised just how sturdy it was and how it looks much more expensive than it was.
The fact it was reduced was an added bonus!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great as storage and a stool
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Becci
From:Leamington spa
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this as some extra storage for our baby's bits and bobs.. It's great to keep the lounge tidy and also doubles up as quite a comfy stool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great extra storage
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By peanuts08
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have used these for extra storage in my lounge, they look good, hold quite a lot of toys and they are also strong enough to sit on. I was pleased with the first one so I went and bought another! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item and stores quite a lot
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By angie
From:West Glam
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second one that I have bought and I would recommend it to anyone. The colour matches my sofas really well so they don't look out of place in my room, and they do store quite a lot,and they are sturdy enough for adults to sit on too.I always have a lot of family calling in and they all seem to call at the same time so I now have two extra seats for them to sit on and if I had more room I would buy a couple more.Great item for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:Dagenham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect answer to most limited space problems. We bought it for that reason. Occupies a small space but offers a surprising amount of storage space while at the same time offers somewhere to sit. Therefor was an obvious selection for our living room. Very pleased with the quality and strength of construction. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant...so usefull
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By non56
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this idea, that you can use it or hide it!!!
And its an extra little seat too!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BB30
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Extremely happy with this product. Look great in my hall as shoe storage. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy :)
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought one of these for my lounge was so pleased with it went and bought another one and one for my daughters bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price , got it in the sale. Used for storage of toys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value Product Exactly what I wanted
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very Easy To Assemble took minutes. Great Product for the price. Looks good and Serves its Purpose. Would recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small ottoman
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By chris
From:west sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very nice Ottoman, it fits just right in my bedroom and stores more than you think. I would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for price
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sweetjo
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great storage space and perfect footstool, nice padded lid is comfortable for feet. Folds flat for transit yet sturdy once up. Love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great storage
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Chegs
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love these ottomans. We now have 3 this size and one double the size in our living room. Great to store all our sons toys/bits and bobs, and as barriers to stop little fingers getting to the tv, etc. Also great extra seating/footstools.
Only thing I would change is to have handles/slots at the sides so they could be moved easily "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lindsey21
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little ottoman is great value for money, ideal for storage and comfortable as a little seat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great piece of kit
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By michael
From:tyne and wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a lovely piece of furniture for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>