Top-rated product

Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.

<p>Bring some storage space to your lounge with this small leather effect ottoman. The subtle, unobtrusive design allows you to store away items in plain sight, without the obstruction of traditional storage units, ideal for children's toys.</p><ul><li>Padded lid.</li><li>Folds flat.</li><li>Size H40, W40, D40cm.</li><li>Weight 4kg.</li><li>Storage capacity: 51 litres.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 9040274.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.68 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 181 reviews
5 Stars
134
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
177 of 18198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Review 1 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By CD
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value for money and great storage stool. Strong enough for an adult to sit on with plenty of storage space. May purchase another !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By rosie
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant as both storage and a seat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small leather effect ottoman
Posted23 October 2014
Customer avatar
By LadyP
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this product so much so purchased six of them for storage!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is very good
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann23
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The ottoman fits in perfectly with my furniture regarding size and colour. It has just the capacity I need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small leather effect ottaman
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By D.R.
From:S Wales.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very good quality ottoman, well constructed and with very good storage. A very good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By AJA58
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product, sturdy and doesn't look cheap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ottomen
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By devil
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"just what was needed to keep sewing and knitting in also comfy to sit on"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great quality
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By carrissa
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i thought this was just going to be a cheap box to put all my bits and pieces in but it really well made great quality and really spacious would definitely recommend it it comes in a few colours and the lid is handy as i can use the ottoman as a foot rest aswell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money!
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This small stylish ottaman is quite deep,I managed to fit a lot of my little boys lego to my surprise is was bigger than expected. This smart ottaman is a great way of hiding toys and other bits and bobs you want to hide whilst making your room looking smart. Would highly recommend purchasing one of these as was so easy to assemble as its a pop up type box but ultra strong! This ottaman is cheaper than last years catalogue price which is a added bonus!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By P4KOB
From:North yorks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great for storing towels in our static caravan"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By SD
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great quality for a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
storage cube
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By happy shopper
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Storage cube easy to assemble. Provides ample storage. Can be used as an occasional seat. Base of unit could be of better quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's more black
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrissie
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's more black than brown, I wanted to replace my black one but there's very little difference ....wish it was a noticeable brown."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nx
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good size storage and doubles up as a seat i have brought two"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leather effect ottoman
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jac79
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great ottoman, trendy design. Load of storage and sturdy enough to use as a seat also"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Almost excellent
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Hiderbuyer
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I would have given this item 5 star throughout however only issue I had was that the lid had a little black smudge on it which I could not remove. I couldn't take it back because I needed it for the following day as I had guests over. Apart from that it's a very good looking and helpful box"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Gan Gan
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The title says it all. I purchased to keep my immediate paperwork in that I needed to access quickly and easily in my kitchen area together with being an additional seat for visitors.
Look good and was as described on line. Excellent price as I purchased when on offer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small leather effect ottoman red
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By BLH
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Ideal storage place for all my grandson's books and papers. Also makes a nice seat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small but does what it prommises
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By julia_c
From:Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Lightweight and compact Ottoman that we are using as a side bed table. Very easy to assemble.
Affordable and simple, so don't expect this unit to blow balloons and prepare you a coffee.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lony
From:bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"easy to use. it is sturdy and is a handy bit of extra storage"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>