Top-rated product

Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.

<p>Bring some storage space to your lounge with this small brown ottoman with stitching detail. The subtle, unobtrusive design allows you to store away items in plain sight, without the obstruction of traditional storage units. This trendy unit is ideal for most storage requirements, like children's toys, and also makes a great place to sit.</p><ul><li>Padded lid.</li><li>Folds flat.</li><li>Size H40, W40, D40cm.</li><li>Weight 4kg.</li><li>Storage capacity: 51 litres.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 9040274.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.729 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 377 reviews
5 Stars
290
4 Stars
77
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
372 of 37799%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Review 1 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little Product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" High quality and practical storage box. Very robust and looks good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Catford, London SE6, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these leather cubes in order to finish our newly refurbished living room. We are so happy with them. They really complement out home. Thankyou argos. . Absolute value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price & looks good
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to store DVDs etc under the tv. For the price it's great, loads of extra space for a quick clear up & looks good in the lounge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ottoman
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Useful storage strong enough for me to sit on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for purpose purchased
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ideal for storage in living room and right size not to bulkie "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Motherwell
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great colour and exactly what I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Delighted with purchase even though, having ordered the cream, it was brown, Reorderred - another brown one! Third time lucky - I got the cream I ordered! Minimum effort to put together - all of thirty seconds - great looks and holds more than I anticipated. I am planning to buy another one I am so pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nothing not to love about this
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality product, perfect size inside and out
Sturdy stylish and fantastic value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
functional
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks nice and holds more than I expected. I wouldn't use it as a seat as I imagine the sides would collapse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is a really good box thing it can fit a lot in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great storage box
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:solihull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have a couple of these. One in the lounge and another in the spare room. Looks expensive and quite roomy for storage. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unbelievable price
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Didn't think I'd get much for my money but desperately needed something to put my wife's boots away in the bedroom. When this arrived and I put it together (very simple) It not only swallowed her boots but looked great and is used as a seat when putting her boots on. Can't recommend this item at this price enough. best purchase I've made this year! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for Money
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great value for money, Its really easy to assemble and very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect product
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was pleasantly surprised to find no nails/screws needed just simply unfold and place the top on, happy days. Already recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clydebank
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for extra storage wanted brown one as I have brown leather suite and near enough same colour plenty of room for storage and great as extra seating "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great and very handy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
One of the best portable storage box/footrests
Posted20 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For someone moving around this is a great storage box as its collapsible, but sturdy when assembled. Which is straightforward. Its a great footrest as well for us lazy gits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Ottoman
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bracknell
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, using this as a stool for a dressing table, perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal as a stool with hidden bonus = Storage
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal item, can be a sturdy stool for sitting on or a footstool for resting weary feet! But it also can be a storage box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ottoman.
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for kids to keep their toys/books in. Light enough for them to move & soft /sturdy to sit on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>