Top-rated product

Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.

<p>Bring some storage space to your lounge with this small brown ottoman with stitching detail. The subtle, unobtrusive design allows you to store away items in plain sight, without the obstruction of traditional storage units. This trendy unit is ideal for most storage requirements, like children's toys, and also makes a great place to sit.</p><ul><li>Padded lid.</li><li>Folds flat.</li><li>Size H40, W40, D40cm.</li><li>Weight 4kg.</li><li>Storage capacity: 51 litres.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 9040274.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.734 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(458 reviews) 446
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 458 reviews
5 Stars
352
4 Stars
95
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
452 of 45899%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Review 1 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my it ottoman.
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lee green
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the size. It fit's just where I wanted to be. And the ouality is real good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
storage box
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good storage box and also a stool "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multi function and a must have
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a present for a third wedding anniversary (leather) for my son. Great as a foot rest. Sturdy enough to sit on when you have extra guests. Useful as storage for the kids toys or the sofa's blanket. Getting another one for myself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
litte boxs
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:waterlooville
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its bigger then you think. you can put a lot of things in it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ebchester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great just what we wanted looks very tidy and very easy set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab box for storage!
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aylesbury
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent if you need to hide stuff away in something that looks good. I use it for my gym clothes. Very easy to put together, flat packed but just pops into place. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small Leather Effect Ottoman
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Plenty of room inside, great footrest! Looks good and is well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant great for seat and storage
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product plenty of room for storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great storage
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 5 year old to put away her toys. For the size it's great, she also uses it as a stool some times, though I wouldn't recommend someone to use it as a stool all the time as the product is not strong enough to be used as a stool all the time. It looks nice a expensive with the touch of faux leather. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovley
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely little storage box.. and would look lovely in any room.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aylesbury, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for a friend ,I have one my self and they r good quality and spacious "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product for a reasonable price
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It looks like leather, is quite strong and is compact for smaller spaces. It holds a lot of odds and ends and keeps the room tidy. I even bought another one for another room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small ottoman foot stool and storage
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this small ottoman as a foot stool to keep my foot elevated after a knee operation. Decent storage capacity for DVDs as well so overall great value for the price paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Newham, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product very useful very good size good design and make practical and easy on the eye "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tremendously functional
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Initial doubts about its strength and quality were soon dispelled after the ottoman was opened and the padded lid put on. Very good looking, matches my furniture and a massive addition to storage room for my papers and magazines. Such good value - an excellent product indeed - I`d like a blue one for my bedroom now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price
Posted13 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lowestoft, Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this as a seat at my dressing table and for storage. My kids jump on it all the time and it's showing no signs of collapsing yet. Comfortable to sit on and handy storage. It won't last forever but for the price I'm very happy with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ottoman
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for the price !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bedroom storage
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great little product at great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing quality for the price. It looks small but has alot of space, folds up but is sturdy. Would definitely buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>