Top-rated product

Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.

<p>Bring some storage space to your lounge with this small brown ottoman with stitching detail. The subtle, unobtrusive design allows you to store away items in plain sight, without the obstruction of traditional storage units. This trendy unit is ideal for most storage requirements, like children's toys, and also makes a great place to sit.</p><ul><li>Padded lid.</li><li>Folds flat.</li><li>Size H40, W40, D40cm.</li><li>Weight 4kg.</li><li>Storage capacity: 51 litres.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 9040274.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.707 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 239 reviews
5 Stars
181
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
234 of 23998%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Review 1 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking and sturdy!
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gemonicle
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is our third ottoman, this replaced one just like it (it was 4 years old and looked it too). This was an affordable replacement.
However my husband and I were impressed by how nice it looks, much better than the previous one, also from Argos. But it's bigger too, by about and inch. Which means more room to hide stuff!
It is also much more sturdy than the last one, I feel confident sitting in it, that it won't crumple!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small Leather Effect Ottoman - Brown
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Elizabeth
From:Clapham Jnc. London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Absolutely delighted with this purchase, I have bought 4 so far, now my daughters have also bought them too. Excellent quality, bought for extra seating when unexpected visitors turn up(have a very large family). They fold back into the size of the lid so can be easily stored away., ideal for storage which is what the main reason for this ottoman is for (grandchildren toys, shoes etc., they make great foot stools when putting feet up after a tiring day.I highly recommend this product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Maria176
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product at great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
as described
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By bea
From:Dún Laoghaire, Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the product is as described, good capacity, solid enough to sit on. nice red, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Convenient storage solution
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Derekofthehesperus
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No nonsense storage product that just falls together! A simple, unfussy finish allows it to take its place virtually anywhere in the home and its fairly sturdy construction swallows up the necessary 'clutter' of life! Bonus in that it can be folded down flat when not needed, thus saving even more space. I ended up buying 3! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal Toy Storage in Living Room
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Already brought two medium sized ottomans for the grand children's toys. The small box fitted perfectly with the other two in my window alcove. It now provides more seating and a stool for the youngest grand daughter to wave out of the window. When the kids are not around the look smart and not out of place. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By tink
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This ottoman is very sturdy and well worth the price. Would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small otterman
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ram54
From:Middlesbrough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Are very pleased with this purchase holds more than I expected, no more shoes cluttering up the living room just a nice seat to sit on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy storage
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Chelle
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to store towels as my other ottoman full with bedding as well, and it's great. I have stored over 6 full bath sheets in plus other towels. It is a lovely colour and just take out of the box, open up the box, press down the bottom support to hold open and place on the lid. It's tough as well as our dog jumps up on it and it has not marked or torn at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Storage Box
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee Dee
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this box to store some of our toddlers toys in.
I was very surprised just how sturdy it was and how it looks much more expensive than it was.
The fact it was reduced was an added bonus!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great as storage and a stool
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Becci
From:Leamington spa
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this as some extra storage for our baby's bits and bobs.. It's great to keep the lounge tidy and also doubles up as quite a comfy stool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality and strong
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules34
From:Greater Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased I am using them as bedside tables, they are strong and hold plenty. They look good too. Would have bought another but they are out of stock. Typical Argos! I have found a cheaper version online which I'm hoping will be just as good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great extra storage
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By peanuts08
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have used these for extra storage in my lounge, they look good, hold quite a lot of toys and they are also strong enough to sit on. I was pleased with the first one so I went and bought another! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item and stores quite a lot
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By angie
From:West Glam
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second one that I have bought and I would recommend it to anyone. The colour matches my sofas really well so they don't look out of place in my room, and they do store quite a lot,and they are sturdy enough for adults to sit on too.I always have a lot of family calling in and they all seem to call at the same time so I now have two extra seats for them to sit on and if I had more room I would buy a couple more.Great item for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:Dagenham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect answer to most limited space problems. We bought it for that reason. Occupies a small space but offers a surprising amount of storage space while at the same time offers somewhere to sit. Therefor was an obvious selection for our living room. Very pleased with the quality and strength of construction. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant...so usefull
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By non56
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this idea, that you can use it or hide it!!!
And its an extra little seat too!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BB30
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Extremely happy with this product. Look great in my hall as shoe storage. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mo
From:fermanagh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product - highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy :)
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought one of these for my lounge was so pleased with it went and bought another one and one for my daughters bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price , got it in the sale. Used for storage of toys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>