Top-rated product

Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.

<p>Bring some storage space to your lounge with this small leather effect ottoman. The subtle, unobtrusive design allows you to store away items in plain sight, without the obstruction of traditional storage units, ideal for children's toys.</p><ul><li>Padded lid.</li><li>Size H40, W40, D40cm.</li><li>Weight 4kg.</li><li>Storage capacity: 51 litres.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 9040274.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.837 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
48 of 4998%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Review 1 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Baggie boy
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great product perfect fit for what I needed looks good too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Beccs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this item to use as a footstool for very tired legs at the end of the day. It is brilliant for this purpose! Leaves me feeling very relaxed. Very easy to assemble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Wee Ottoman
Posted02 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mads
From:Armagh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a great wee Ottoman. Holds what I needed it for and it is a handy seat when needed. Would buy another one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is EXELLENT
Posted30 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kas
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"This product is 100% recommended very strong and good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful storage
Posted25 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lindy
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We have a couple placed at the end of the bed- provide useful storage and place to sit when putting on socks etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So good, this is my second one!!
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These little ottomans make fantastic toy boxes. They look good, are strong and stable, extremely easy to construct and are excellent value for money. Once you put the lid on, no-one would ever know the multitude of sins it's hiding!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By NikkiMac
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very nice item, exactly as shown, fits in
Well with my brown leather furniture
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain of the year
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent product. Looks and feels much more expensive. Looks like real leather. Absolute bargain. Can highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dual Purpose Unit
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Eyore
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Ideal for storing all sorts of things, I have got my knitting wools in mine. Also doubles as an occasional seat. Looks good too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very sturdy and spacious
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bali
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Absolute bargain and very good quality. Strong enough for an adult to sit on comfortably.
Spacious inside and easy pop up design
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought these for the children's toys that are in the living room and I am very pleased with them. Sturdy and strong and look good too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great box, ideal for toy storage
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dolphin
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for our sons bedroom for toy storage. Neat and tidy and looks great in his room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ottoman
Posted17 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Ok for price. Wouldn't store anything to heavy in it.i use the one that this was supposed to replace for catalogues but this one would not hold them nor could you let anyone but a child sit on it"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant value
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Yummy mummy
From:Dungannon, Dungannon and South Tyrone, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent footstool...great storage and can even be used as an extra seat. Looks good as well!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By SENGA
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Great storage unit. So simple to set up. I have the larger size so knew what to expect. Really good quality and easy collection from store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By monika
From:uk, london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to ensemble, great for storing stuff, solid enought to sitt on it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Hopy
From:Tyne& Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Ideal for what I needed and more storage than I thought."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ottoman to put your bottom on.
Posted10 October 2013
Customer avatar
By couch potato
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We use it to put shoes in at the front door.handy for sitting on to put your shoes on.quite sturdy and better quality than others. Comes mostly flat pack but no tools needed ,just folds.lined interior."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
footstool cum storage.....
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By naz
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"was looking for a footstool, and started searching the argos catalogue, came across ottomans. I really liked the look of the item, and brought 2. I am really impressed with the ottoman, not only can i rest my feet on it, but i can put my odd bits in the storage space. I have also brought a large one aswell, for my bedroom. Im liking this.OTTOMAN!!!!!!!! forgot to mention, to assemble the ottoman, is as easy as 123.....mehnaz...xxxx"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage Ottoman
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By marie
From:Airdrie
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Extremely happy with this. Excellent value for money. Erected in less than 1 minute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>