Top-rated product

Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.

<p>Bring some storage space to your lounge with this small brown ottoman with stitching detail. The subtle, unobtrusive design allows you to store away items in plain sight, without the obstruction of traditional storage units. This trendy unit is ideal for most storage requirements, like children's toys, and also makes a great place to sit.</p><ul><li>Padded lid.</li><li>Folds flat.</li><li>Size H40, W40, D40cm.</li><li>Weight 4kg.</li><li>Storage capacity: 51 litres.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 9040274.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.725 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 262 reviews
5 Stars
202
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
257 of 26298%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Review 1 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sameena
From:N.Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thought that this might be a bit flimsy as it was not expensive but I was wrong, it is actually quite sturdy and you can actually sit on it, a very good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By teapot
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is ideal for where I want to use it. Having 'assembly' instructions though, is a bit over the top. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item for storage
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs B
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product ideal for storing baby toys away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ottoman
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ninabee68
From:kent uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Surprised how good quality for the low price . I am using it to store my crochet wool etc. Its roomy and strong and up to Argos good quality and standard. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nellie Dean
From:Solihull
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I already had the large version and the two small ones I bought complement it perfectly. Easy to assemble and stylish too. It's surprising how much they hold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted13 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kayze
From:Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought 4 of these for storage. Absolutely perfect. Great quality (better than I thought).
Great value for money :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small Ottoman Brown
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By j74w
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This worked perfect in the corner of our room to store the misc items in the room, mostly our sons toys that end up in there. It is well made and has pretty good storage even though it says small. Very easy one minute assembly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Davina Follower
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second one I have bought as they are really good for not only storage but an extra seat.
The leather effect is quite realistic. Easy to put together and and quite sturdy once assembled.
Would definitely reccomend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent and fit for purpose!
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lizzy5209
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as seen. A good little storage space which also works safely as a footstool and seat. Easy to put together, instructions not really needed. Acceptable quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarita
From:Forres, Forres, Moray IV36, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item. Worth buying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By magi
From:ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" item matched previous large item in depth & hight exelent match "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking and sturdy!
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gemonicle
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is our third ottoman, this replaced one just like it (it was 4 years old and looked it too). This was an affordable replacement.
However my husband and I were impressed by how nice it looks, much better than the previous one, also from Argos. But it's bigger too, by about and inch. Which means more room to hide stuff!
It is also much more sturdy than the last one, I feel confident sitting in it, that it won't crumple!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By fatmaxtaffy
From:Central Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These ottomans are excellent value for money with good capacity and the convenience of collapsing when not required or taking to the holiday home. Cannot fault but if there is a slight improvement to made the base could be just slightly thicker to give additional weight capacity. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing little item
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By GlitterQueen
From:South Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am so pleased with these boxes/ottomans, they come packed flat but they just pop up and stay in place by inserting the base. They look far more expensive than they are, and they hold loads. They are so good that I went straight back out and bought several more for other rooms in the house! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good size can fit plenty in it
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By patricia
From:oldham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with the ottoman "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By P09
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I recently bought this item and it has been very useful. The quality is brilliant and it looks lovely in the room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Extra Storage
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By eggo22
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my grown up son's small 'den'. It is ideal as a footstool, seat or table and he can keep lots of stuff inside instead of it lying around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
quality
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By milos
From:argyll and bute
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with it the size was good and it was an excellently finished and stylish product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sam
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item, we have 3 of these now , great storage and useful as an extra seats when friends are round. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
red ottoman
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By elaine49
From:neath
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very stylish looking and big enough for keeping towels in, also used every day as a seat, with the padded cover quite comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>