Top-rated product

Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.

<p>Bring some storage space to your lounge with this small leather effect ottoman. The subtle, unobtrusive design allows you to store away items in plain sight, without the obstruction of traditional storage units, ideal for children's toys.</p><ul><li>Padded lid.</li><li>Size H40, W40, D40cm.</li><li>Weight 4kg.</li><li>Storage capacity: 51 litres.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 9040274.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.821 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
55 of 5698%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Review 1 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Kimmy299
From:London W10, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Purchased this as a toy box for my two grandchildren when they visit. It is ideal. It is strong and you can also use it to sit on. It also fitted neatly into the corner of the room. Very useful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brown faux leather storage units
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By FBkentgirl33
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"For the price great value! Look more expensive than they are, perfect match to my brown leather sofa. I bought 2 to store my sons toys. My regular visitors have commented on what a difference it makes and they are extra seats and footrests when needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat and looks really good!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sanshine
From:Oxford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Fits perfectly in my sitting room. Used as an extra seat and for additional storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High quality
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought two of these to replace two that I hade bought a few years ago from Argos. Although the overall size is slightly smaller, the new ones are much better quality. The sides are sturdy and the top is thickly padded and feels reassuringly heavy. You can pay more for real leather ones but to be fair, I think these look like real leather anyway."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 June 2014
Customer avatar
By lynne
From:co.Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great woukd definitely recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By sha 15
From:wrexham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good quality for price!very easy to put together."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small ottoman
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Benti
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Nice item good value, bought for elderly friend she would prefer it to have casters ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Baggie boy
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great product perfect fit for what I needed looks good too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Beccs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this item to use as a footstool for very tired legs at the end of the day. It is brilliant for this purpose! Leaves me feeling very relaxed. Very easy to assemble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Wee Ottoman
Posted02 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mads
From:Armagh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a great wee Ottoman. Holds what I needed it for and it is a handy seat when needed. Would buy another one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is EXELLENT
Posted30 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kas
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"This product is 100% recommended very strong and good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful storage
Posted25 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lindy
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We have a couple placed at the end of the bed- provide useful storage and place to sit when putting on socks etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So good, this is my second one!!
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These little ottomans make fantastic toy boxes. They look good, are strong and stable, extremely easy to construct and are excellent value for money. Once you put the lid on, no-one would ever know the multitude of sins it's hiding!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By NikkiMac
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very nice item, exactly as shown, fits in
Well with my brown leather furniture
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain of the year
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent product. Looks and feels much more expensive. Looks like real leather. Absolute bargain. Can highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dual Purpose Unit
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Eyore
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Ideal for storing all sorts of things, I have got my knitting wools in mine. Also doubles as an occasional seat. Looks good too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very sturdy and spacious
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bali
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Absolute bargain and very good quality. Strong enough for an adult to sit on comfortably.
Spacious inside and easy pop up design
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought these for the children's toys that are in the living room and I am very pleased with them. Sturdy and strong and look good too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great box, ideal for toy storage
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dolphin
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for our sons bedroom for toy storage. Neat and tidy and looks great in his room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ottoman
Posted17 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Ok for price. Wouldn't store anything to heavy in it.i use the one that this was supposed to replace for catalogues but this one would not hold them nor could you let anyone but a child sit on it"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>