Top-rated product

Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.

<p>Bring some storage space to your lounge with this small brown ottoman with stitching detail. The subtle, unobtrusive design allows you to store away items in plain sight, without the obstruction of traditional storage units. This trendy unit is ideal for most storage requirements, like children's toys, and also makes a great place to sit.</p><ul><li>Padded lid.</li><li>Folds flat.</li><li>Size H40, W40, D40cm.</li><li>Weight 4kg.</li><li>Storage capacity: 51 litres.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 9040274.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.734 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 271 reviews
5 Stars
211
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
266 of 27198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Review 1 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous!
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Roxane
From:Arnold,Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I already have a couple of these in my bedroom but in cream but because they provide excellent storage and double up as a seat, i thought id buy one for my lounge. This brown one matches my chocolate leather sofa and it hides all my grandaughters toys when shes not here! She sure knows where to go if she wants to play with them, she even loves to sit in it! Great item, would recommended this to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money.
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Moth
From:Kidderminster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to assemble and far better looking than I'd expected - a really good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leather Ottoman
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Birdy
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was looking for small table or seat for our very small conservatory so this leather Ottoman was ideal,
Got three things for the price of one,
TABLE, SEAT, STORAGE
Also very pleased with the quality
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sturdy ottoman!
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By H1980
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have bought these before and we love them! They look like real leather and are a sturdy, good quality design with a solid lid. We use them as seats as well as for storage! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good little storage box/extra seat
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By bernadette
From:durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money just wanted it to put a few toys in but exceeds expectations doubles up as an extra seat in my living room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sameena
From:N.Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thought that this might be a bit flimsy as it was not expensive but I was wrong, it is actually quite sturdy and you can actually sit on it, a very good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By teapot
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is ideal for where I want to use it. Having 'assembly' instructions though, is a bit over the top. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has excellent storage
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jas
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was capable of storing more than I thought. It looks small but stores a lot. I am very happy with it. It amkes me living room tidier and can be used as an extra seat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product looks great and is very sturdy
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jm
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my bedroom as stool for my dressing table and love it bonus in that it has spacious storage
Excellent value too ..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is great
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Simah
From:HA8 9BE
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really love it I brought this for my self and my son like so I did brought other one for him I will recemmond this any one have kids is lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this one to replace one that I had for long time and wanted black they are really sturdy and I use mine for the grandchildren's toys they look good i am very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item for storage
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs B
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product ideal for storing baby toys away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ottoman
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ninabee68
From:kent uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Surprised how good quality for the low price . I am using it to store my crochet wool etc. Its roomy and strong and up to Argos good quality and standard. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nellie Dean
From:Solihull
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I already had the large version and the two small ones I bought complement it perfectly. Easy to assemble and stylish too. It's surprising how much they hold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted13 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kayze
From:Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought 4 of these for storage. Absolutely perfect. Great quality (better than I thought).
Great value for money :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small Ottoman Brown
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By j74w
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This worked perfect in the corner of our room to store the misc items in the room, mostly our sons toys that end up in there. It is well made and has pretty good storage even though it says small. Very easy one minute assembly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Davina Follower
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second one I have bought as they are really good for not only storage but an extra seat.
The leather effect is quite realistic. Easy to put together and and quite sturdy once assembled.
Would definitely reccomend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent and fit for purpose!
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lizzy5209
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as seen. A good little storage space which also works safely as a footstool and seat. Easy to put together, instructions not really needed. Acceptable quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarita
From:Forres, Forres, Moray IV36, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item. Worth buying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By magi
From:ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" item matched previous large item in depth & hight exelent match "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>