Top-rated product

Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.

<p>Bring some storage space to your lounge with this small brown ottoman with stitching detail. The subtle, unobtrusive design allows you to store away items in plain sight, without the obstruction of traditional storage units. This trendy unit is ideal for most storage requirements, like children's toys, and also makes a great place to sit.</p><ul><li>Padded lid.</li><li>Folds flat.</li><li>Size H40, W40, D40cm.</li><li>Weight 4kg.</li><li>Storage capacity: 51 litres.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 9040274.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.739 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 280 reviews
5 Stars
219
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
275 of 28098%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Review 1 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Avon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sturdier than what I thought it would be. Idea for keeping things tidy. Price excellent and so glad I purchased two of them. Will get more of them soon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy Storage Box
Posted14 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:St. Helens, Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with the purchase of this item. I now have several around the house and my latest one that I purchased stores my files in it, so that it is easily accessible at the side of my computer desk and it looks good at the same time!!
I am very happy to recommend this item for whatever reason you want to use it for regarding storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for what I wanted
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous!
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Arnold,Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I already have a couple of these in my bedroom but in cream but because they provide excellent storage and double up as a seat, i thought id buy one for my lounge. This brown one matches my chocolate leather sofa and it hides all my grandaughters toys when shes not here! She sure knows where to go if she wants to play with them, she even loves to sit in it! Great item, would recommended this to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent storage, space seat, folds down flat when not in use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No doubt worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money.
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kidderminster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to assemble and far better looking than I'd expected - a really good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leather Ottoman
Posted08 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had cheaper versions of this product, but they do not last that long and are not stable for sitting on. This product is sturdy to sit on even if you are a slightly large person, great when you have visitors and require extra seating. Good to use as a table to put things on. Handy to store things in so you can keep your room tidy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has exactly what I was looking for.
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was easy to put together, is very fashionable and has more than one use which I find very good.
I am very happy with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pouffe was just what I was looking for. Was a bit worried with it being a flat pack but folds out well and is sturdy enough to sit on, as the base makes it very stong. Very roomy inside. A good weight too. Excellent value for the money. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really great!
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Beckenham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very happy with this purchase. It's looks lovely and it's very practical. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leather Ottoman
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was looking for small table or seat for our very small conservatory so this leather Ottoman was ideal,
Got three things for the price of one,
TABLE, SEAT, STORAGE
Also very pleased with the quality
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sturdy ottoman!
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have bought these before and we love them! They look like real leather and are a sturdy, good quality design with a solid lid. We use them as seats as well as for storage! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good little storage box/extra seat
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money just wanted it to put a few toys in but exceeds expectations doubles up as an extra seat in my living room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:N.Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thought that this might be a bit flimsy as it was not expensive but I was wrong, it is actually quite sturdy and you can actually sit on it, a very good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is ideal for where I want to use it. Having 'assembly' instructions though, is a bit over the top. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has excellent storage
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was capable of storing more than I thought. It looks small but stores a lot. I am very happy with it. It amkes me living room tidier and can be used as an extra seat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product looks great and is very sturdy
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my bedroom as stool for my dressing table and love it bonus in that it has spacious storage
Excellent value too ..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is great
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:HA8 9BE
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really love it I brought this for my self and my son like so I did brought other one for him I will recemmond this any one have kids is lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this one to replace one that I had for long time and wanted black they are really sturdy and I use mine for the grandchildren's toys they look good i am very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>