Top-rated product

Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.

<p>Bring some storage space to your lounge with this small brown ottoman with stitching detail. The subtle, unobtrusive design allows you to store away items in plain sight, without the obstruction of traditional storage units. This trendy unit is ideal for most storage requirements, like children's toys, and also makes a great place to sit.</p><ul><li>Padded lid.</li><li>Folds flat.</li><li>Size H40, W40, D40cm.</li><li>Weight 4kg.</li><li>Storage capacity: 51 litres.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 9040274.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.715 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 253 reviews
5 Stars
193
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
248 of 25398%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Review 1 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ottoman
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ninabee68
From:kent uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Surprised how good quality for the low price . I am using it to store my crochet wool etc. Its roomy and strong and up to Argos good quality and standard. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nellie Dean
From:Solihull
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I already had the large version and the two small ones I bought complement it perfectly. Easy to assemble and stylish too. It's surprising how much they hold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted13 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kayze
From:Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought 4 of these for storage. Absolutely perfect. Great quality (better than I thought).
Great value for money :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small Ottoman Brown
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By j74w
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This worked perfect in the corner of our room to store the misc items in the room, mostly our sons toys that end up in there. It is well made and has pretty good storage even though it says small. Very easy one minute assembly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Davina Follower
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second one I have bought as they are really good for not only storage but an extra seat.
The leather effect is quite realistic. Easy to put together and and quite sturdy once assembled.
Would definitely reccomend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent and fit for purpose!
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lizzy5209
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as seen. A good little storage space which also works safely as a footstool and seat. Easy to put together, instructions not really needed. Acceptable quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking and sturdy!
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gemonicle
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is our third ottoman, this replaced one just like it (it was 4 years old and looked it too). This was an affordable replacement.
However my husband and I were impressed by how nice it looks, much better than the previous one, also from Argos. But it's bigger too, by about and inch. Which means more room to hide stuff!
It is also much more sturdy than the last one, I feel confident sitting in it, that it won't crumple!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Extra Storage
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By eggo22
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my grown up son's small 'den'. It is ideal as a footstool, seat or table and he can keep lots of stuff inside instead of it lying around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
quality
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By milos
From:argyll and bute
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with it the size was good and it was an excellently finished and stylish product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sam
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item, we have 3 of these now , great storage and useful as an extra seats when friends are round. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
red ottoman
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By elaine49
From:neath
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very stylish looking and big enough for keeping towels in, also used every day as a seat, with the padded cover quite comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth buying for the 30 second assembly
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Neddy
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to assemble and look expensive. A great price, too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very Argos
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ottomanner
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ottoman is excellent quality for the price, sturdy well made and has storage space... you cant really go wrong for what you are paying, very nice.
Thing i like about Argos, Decent quality at good price's, and all at a local store what more do you need !
"Dose exactly, what it says in the catalogue, simple",
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Loulou
From:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put together. Fit for purpose. Good quality. Im happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:shepherd's bush
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality for a reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small Leather Effect Ottoman - Brown
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Elizabeth
From:Clapham Jnc. London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Absolutely delighted with this purchase, I have bought 4 so far, now my daughters have also bought them too. Excellent quality, bought for extra seating when unexpected visitors turn up(have a very large family). They fold back into the size of the lid so can be easily stored away., ideal for storage which is what the main reason for this ottoman is for (grandchildren toys, shoes etc., they make great foot stools when putting feet up after a tiring day.I highly recommend this product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Maria176
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product at great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
as described
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By bea
From:Dún Laoghaire, Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the product is as described, good capacity, solid enough to sit on. nice red, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Convenient storage solution
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Derekofthehesperus
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No nonsense storage product that just falls together! A simple, unfussy finish allows it to take its place virtually anywhere in the home and its fairly sturdy construction swallows up the necessary 'clutter' of life! Bonus in that it can be folded down flat when not needed, thus saving even more space. I ended up buying 3! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal Toy Storage in Living Room
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Already brought two medium sized ottomans for the grand children's toys. The small box fitted perfectly with the other two in my window alcove. It now provides more seating and a stool for the youngest grand daughter to wave out of the window. When the kids are not around the look smart and not out of place. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>