Top-rated product

Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.

<p>Bring some storage space to your lounge with this small leather effect ottoman. The subtle, unobtrusive design allows you to store away items in plain sight, without the obstruction of traditional storage units, ideal for children's toys.</p><ul><li>Padded lid.</li><li>Size H40, W40, D40cm.</li><li>Weight 4kg.</li><li>Storage capacity: 51 litres.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 9040274.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.702 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 161 reviews
5 Stars
123
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
158 of 16198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Review 1 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Gan Gan
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The title says it all. I purchased to keep my immediate paperwork in that I needed to access quickly and easily in my kitchen area together with being an additional seat for visitors.
Look good and was as described on line. Excellent price as I purchased when on offer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lony
From:bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"easy to use. it is sturdy and is a handy bit of extra storage"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Kimmy299
From:London W10, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Purchased this as a toy box for my two grandchildren when they visit. It is ideal. It is strong and you can also use it to sit on. It also fitted neatly into the corner of the room. Very useful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brown faux leather storage units
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By FBkentgirl33
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"For the price great value! Look more expensive than they are, perfect match to my brown leather sofa. I bought 2 to store my sons toys. My regular visitors have commented on what a difference it makes and they are extra seats and footrests when needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Adequate
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rav
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought the small cream one when I purchased two extra large ottoman's. I returned the large ones, as the material didn't match and looked awful. However, I decided to keep the small one because I couldn't carry that load back to the shop (don't have a car). Anyway, it will do, till I find a more permanent solution. For the price, its a good purchase. Note - if you want to buy several cream ones - don't put them together, as the material may not match)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat and looks really good!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sanshine
From:Oxford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Fits perfectly in my sitting room. Used as an extra seat and for additional storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right.
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By drummer999
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Just as expected. Quite sturdy. Looks very nice. Easy to assemble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal Storage
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:Redditch
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Perfect for storing all my files. Really pleased with quality etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne22
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very handy. Looks good. Great for using as a footrest or somewhere to put a cup or plate. Storage is a bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SMALL LEATHER EFFECT OTTTOMAN
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Madmel
From:Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I have bought this item before as they are very handy storage units that do not take up much space.
Can be tucked under a table or sat on if needed.
Would recommend this item many times over.
Great looking little...ish stool that will fit any decor.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Curly
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
"Excellent storage and handy for additional seating. Purchased a third as bedside table in spare room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small ottoman
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jen
From:falkirk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"delighted with this i use it for my feet to rest on looks like real leather and able to keep tv paper in it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Peasy
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Simplicity itself to assemble. Looks good and provides extra storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bcfc
From:Bridgwater, Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought one of these and I was so pleased with it I went back and bought 2 more. I replaced my nest of tables with them. They now have a multi purpose. Storage to stop the clutter, somewhere to put a coffee and extra seating for visitors. Took about 30 seconds to set up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
expensive looking
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JFoxx
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"LOVELY - as expected as have had cream (large & small) in bedroom several years so know they're durable too. Sitting beside real leather chairs these don't look cheap or 'faux' at all. Easy to put together. Lightweight but very strong when moving (filled) about or between rooms."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High quality
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought two of these to replace two that I hade bought a few years ago from Argos. Although the overall size is slightly smaller, the new ones are much better quality. The sides are sturdy and the top is thickly padded and feels reassuringly heavy. You can pay more for real leather ones but to be fair, I think these look like real leather anyway."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Storage
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kass
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These are perfect for storage in the lounge for my knitting and sewing items. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 June 2014
Customer avatar
By lynne
From:co.Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great woukd definitely recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Otterman
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:East Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Truly fantastic value for money, looks quality as well.
Just the job for storing my dvds out of sight.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little storage
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacs
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is my first ottoman and I am very impressed. Holds plenty of items and is neat and tidy. Easy to assembly - no hassle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>