Top-rated product

Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.

<p>Bring some storage space to your lounge with this small leather effect ottoman. The subtle, unobtrusive design allows you to store away items in plain sight, without the obstruction of traditional storage units, ideal for children's toys.</p><ul><li>Padded lid.</li><li>Folds flat.</li><li>Size H40, W40, D40cm.</li><li>Weight 4kg.</li><li>Storage capacity: 51 litres.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 9040274.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.68 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 175 reviews
5 Stars
130
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
171 of 17598%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Review 1 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small leather effect ottoman
Posted23 October 2014
Customer avatar
By LadyP
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this product so much so purchased six of them for storage!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is very good
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann23
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The ottoman fits in perfectly with my furniture regarding size and colour. It has just the capacity I need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small leather effect ottaman
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By D.R.
From:S Wales.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very good quality ottoman, well constructed and with very good storage. A very good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By AJA58
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product, sturdy and doesn't look cheap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ottomen
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By devil
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"just what was needed to keep sewing and knitting in also comfy to sit on"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great quality
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By carrissa
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i thought this was just going to be a cheap box to put all my bits and pieces in but it really well made great quality and really spacious would definitely recommend it it comes in a few colours and the lid is handy as i can use the ottoman as a foot rest aswell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money!
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This small stylish ottaman is quite deep,I managed to fit a lot of my little boys lego to my surprise is was bigger than expected. This smart ottaman is a great way of hiding toys and other bits and bobs you want to hide whilst making your room looking smart. Would highly recommend purchasing one of these as was so easy to assemble as its a pop up type box but ultra strong! This ottaman is cheaper than last years catalogue price which is a added bonus!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By SD
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great quality for a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
storage cube
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By happy shopper
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Storage cube easy to assemble. Provides ample storage. Can be used as an occasional seat. Base of unit could be of better quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's more black
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrissie
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's more black than brown, I wanted to replace my black one but there's very little difference ....wish it was a noticeable brown."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Gan Gan
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The title says it all. I purchased to keep my immediate paperwork in that I needed to access quickly and easily in my kitchen area together with being an additional seat for visitors.
Look good and was as described on line. Excellent price as I purchased when on offer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small leather effect ottoman red
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By BLH
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Ideal storage place for all my grandson's books and papers. Also makes a nice seat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small but does what it prommises
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By julia_c
From:Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Lightweight and compact Ottoman that we are using as a side bed table. Very easy to assemble.
Affordable and simple, so don't expect this unit to blow balloons and prepare you a coffee.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lony
From:bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"easy to use. it is sturdy and is a handy bit of extra storage"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Klee 72
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Looks great, very sturdy when up and fits more in than I thought. Very pleased with purchase at reduced price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great storage box
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By chewy54
From:Stockport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have used 2 of these as bedside tables in my 15 yr old boys bedroom . they look great and add extra storage for video games and all his football stuff. I will be buying 2 more for spare room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Kimmy299
From:London W10, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Purchased this as a toy box for my two grandchildren when they visit. It is ideal. It is strong and you can also use it to sit on. It also fitted neatly into the corner of the room. Very useful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brown faux leather storage units
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By FBkentgirl33
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"For the price great value! Look more expensive than they are, perfect match to my brown leather sofa. I bought 2 to store my sons toys. My regular visitors have commented on what a difference it makes and they are extra seats and footrests when needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Adequate
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rav
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought the small cream one when I purchased two extra large ottoman's. I returned the large ones, as the material didn't match and looked awful. However, I decided to keep the small one because I couldn't carry that load back to the shop (don't have a car). Anyway, it will do, till I find a more permanent solution. For the price, its a good purchase. Note - if you want to buy several cream ones - don't put them together, as the material may not match)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Leather Effect Ottoman with Stitching Detail - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat and looks really good!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sanshine
From:Oxford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Fits perfectly in my sitting room. Used as an extra seat and for additional storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>