Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Epson SX235W All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.

Ideal for those looking to save space in their home office the Epson Stylus SX235W is part of the Small-in-One range and is an incredible 39% smaller than previous Epson models. Designed specifically for users who will be purchasing a multifunction Wi-Fi printer for the first time, the Epson Stylus SX235W is an easy to use ultra-compact all-in-one printer.Printer:A4 print speed - black text: 30ppm (pages per minute).A4 print speed - colour text: 15ppm (pages per minute).Prints a 10 x 15cm (6 x 4in) photo in 72 seconds.Up to 5760 x 1440dpi print resolution.100 sheet paper capacity.Uses 4 ink cartridges.Scanner:1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.Copier:Reduce and enlarge function.Connectivity:USB (cable not included).Wireless/WiFi enabled.Epson iPrint Technology.General information:Photo editing software included.Compatible with Windows XP or later.Compatible with OS X v10.4 and higher.Size H14.5, W39, D30cm.Weight 5.2kg.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8715946484129.
Overall rating:
4.292 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,051 reviews
5 Stars
633
4 Stars
256
3 Stars
66
2 Stars
28
1 Star
68
908 of 1,04787%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Epson SX235W All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Review 1 for Epson SX235W All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epson XP-205
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Uncle Mort
From:Berks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Extremely well priced budget printer easy to set up, works well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Epson SX235W All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Espiel
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"It has been many years since I have installed a printer. I had no problems installing this printer with easy to follow instructions: It connected wirelessly and updated the software as soon as in was installed without any problems.
I found the printing/copying/scanning to be fast, efficient and of excellent quality. It did come with ink but I think they are not full cartridges so you might want to consider buying more.
It does what it says on the box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Epson SX235W All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By belle92008
From:swindon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is simple to set up prints quickly clearly and quietly. Very gd value. I thought the box was empty as so light. Only downside I can think of is its a shame there isnt a cover for the paper out section as dust gets in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Epson SX235W All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Elliem
From:bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Perfect for our needs, great price, seems really good on ink, replacements are great price too, couldn't ask more for the money really."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Epson SX235W All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mmmm
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
"Does it's job, easily set up but, it eats ink, i've not printed 25 text pages and black is empty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Epson SX235W All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is a very good product for the price, which was highly competitive. I use it for scanning, printing and copying, all with no fuss and no waiting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Epson SX235W All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Prenter
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Wilson
From:South Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It's very good prenter and the ink is cheap"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Epson SX235W All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money :-)
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs O'Neill
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent wifi printer, easy to install and use. Refils are cheap enough too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Epson SX235W All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No good
Posted30 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Liverpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"What can I say about the printer, I have had nothing but trouble with it , I set it up no problem, a couple of days later I had to set it up again, four times this happens never again"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Epson SX235W All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
OK - Nearly
Posted30 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Tripod
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"If youre looking for an "all-in-one" wi-fi printer / scanner; well this is an "all-in-one wi-fi etc" however :
* There are a more, and I would suggest better available for similar price
* These are prone to breaking down within a 2 years : before Epsom tries to sue me, I have two other friends / family members and a small business owner like me in IT who can verify this as well
* Printing one sheet is fine, more than one is awkward, in fact a right pain in the neck (either scanning or printing) - why not just show the number of sheets "1" / "2" "4" etc? Oh well.
* installation can be awkward, especially registering it : Just let us use you new printer Epsom, don't be so pushy over registering your new product, we can do that later!!!
* Changing ink is a merry old game too - how much patience do you have? Don't say I haven't warned you :)
But that's why it is priced as it is. If you're just after a cheapish printer and copier- well; here you go. So would I recommend this to a friend? No. well ok, but only not a very close friend."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Epson SX235W All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain printer
Posted30 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Nev4
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Had to upgrade my old Epson printer only because it was incompatible with Windows 8
This Wi-Fi printer is great even without the wires
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Epson SX235W All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent for money
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By rickey
From:Porth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I only use a printer/copier a couple of times a week,i bought this one as a replacement and for the price did not expect mutch,however I am amazed at the print quality,ease of use,and easy set up.A great buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Epson SX235W All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
epson printer XP202
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By bob
From:derry/londonderry
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"good printer easy to set up and clear printing a few weeks ago had to return an SX235w which arrived in a different box with wrong cartridges terrible printer bought real epson cartridges from argos and as result lost £20 on the deal,avoid the latter as this is in fact the second Sx235 W i have returned."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Epson SX235W All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By bob
From:milton keynes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Simple easy to install and use. The connect app lets me print from my tablet and phones. Also works with Google cloud print. Love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Epson SX235W All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted23 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"First rate printer. In one room whilst scanning and printing in another. So clever. Would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Epson SX235W All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent printer
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Fran
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent printer/scanner at a bargain price. Nice compact size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Epson SX235W All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy does it
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By ydes
From:worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Value for money
space saver but excellent text and photo printing
cost of ink cannot comment yet but expect it to be much cheaper and easy to find than my last printer's ink which could not be had anywhere other than the manufacturer's
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Epson SX235W All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth it
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Lancashire
"Easy to set up, fast printing, definitely worth the money. Would recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Epson SX235W All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Instuctions
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Harry
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The instructions were NOT helfull. contrdicted themselves at times. Not enough information.
When I got it working was OK.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Epson SX235W All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By sylwia
From:Bath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very easy to set up, easy to use, prints good, even pfotos are very good. Perfect for people who has never had printer before."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next >>>