Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Epson Stylus SX435W Wireless All-in-One Printer.

The Epson Stylus SX435W is part of the Small-in-One range - Epson's smallest all-in-ones which are 39% smaller than previous models. This compact all in one printer features WiFi, 3.7cm LCD screen, card slots and a 1200dpi scanner.Printer:A4 print speed - black text: 33ppm (pages per minute).A4 print speed - colour text: 15ppm (pages per minute).Prints a 10 x 15cm (6 x 4in) photo in 72 seconds.Up to 5760 x 1440dpi print resolution.100 sheet paper capacity.Uses 4 ink cartridges.Scanner:1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.Copier:Reduce and enlarge function.Photo printing:Card slots: Compact Flash (CF), Memory Stick (MS), MultiMediaCard, SD card, xD picture card.PictBridge - print images directly from a digital camera.USB port.Connectivity:USB (cable not included).Wireless/WiFi enabled.Epson iPrint Technology.General information:3.7cm LCD/LED Display display.Photo editing software included.Compatible with Windows XP or later.Compatible with OS X v10.4 and higher.Size H14.5, W39, D30cm.Weight 5.2kg.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8715946484365.
Overall rating:
4.422 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 586 reviews
5 Stars
371
4 Stars
146
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
17
1 Star
19
534 of 58491%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Epson Stylus SX435W Wireless All-in-One Printer.
Review 1 for Epson Stylus SX435W Wireless All-in-One Printer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do not buy this printer
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Kirkintilloch
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very disappointed in this printer. After many attempts and a referral to an IT expert the printer will still not print wirelessly - the USB cable is required at all times. The scanner is temperamental and only works now and again. The online guide is so complicated it's useless.
It's flimsy and feels like it could break at any minute and to top it all off the ink has almost ran out when all i've printed is the test pages. The biggest waste of money i've ever spent.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Epson Stylus SX435W Wireless All-in-One Printer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The printer to avoid
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By dave
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This printer has been substituted for a model begining XP rather than SX and takes new in cartridges that only contains 3.3 ml of ink (approximately a quarter of what the SX's cartridges)"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Epson Stylus SX435W Wireless All-in-One Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Darandee
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"So pleased with this printer I persuaded my Son and a friend to buy one. The genuine ink cartridges are the most reasonable price I have had to pay and the smaller printer size is much better. It takes a while to print high quality images and the inks that come with the printer dont last long but thats a small price to pay for the low cost of this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Epson Stylus SX435W Wireless All-in-One Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great printer
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This printer was recommended and did not disappoint. Wireless v easy to set up and prints well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Epson Stylus SX435W Wireless All-in-One Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little printer!
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandau Enterprises UK
From:Brecon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I am self employed and my office work does not require me to have a major print facility so this all in one does it all.
I work from my home office so I can watch tv in the lounge and still print out my invoices, letters, etc in the office.
Brilliant!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Epson Stylus SX435W Wireless All-in-One Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap printer
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By vegetarianmum
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Cheap printer that works fine. Only downside is that the cartridges run out of ink really fast so make sure you get spare ones straight away. First black only lasted a week with minimal printing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Epson Stylus SX435W Wireless All-in-One Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted26 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I brought this for university and it does it exactly what I need. The ink lasts a long time and print quality is good. Print time is a little slow when printing anything but black and white text, but this isn't really a problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Epson Stylus SX435W Wireless All-in-One Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good printer
Posted21 November 2012
Customer avatar
By chez
From:south Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"i bought this after my old faithfull epson printer stopped wofking properly. i was really pleased with the quality of the printing and the printer looks neat and compact and is alot quieter than my old printer. overall very pleased with the purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Epson Stylus SX435W Wireless All-in-One Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Printer
Posted21 November 2012
Customer avatar
By William
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy to install and makes fabulous prints - but don't buy the extra ink pack with it - IT IS THE WRONG CARTRIDGE - it doesn't fit and the extra pressure you might apply to encourage it will damage the print head/cartridge carrier!
If you try to install it as I did you will break the printer and be left with a lump of useless technology."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Epson Stylus SX435W Wireless All-in-One Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Printer
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By steve
From:sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Easy to Use and Setup. WiFi works a dream, can even print photos from my phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Epson Stylus SX435W Wireless All-in-One Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"product fine, lack of paper setup not so good, needed friend to help me. Good value and can purchase inks locally unlike my preivious printer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Epson Stylus SX435W Wireless All-in-One Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality for the price
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By kjsen
From:Hillingdon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent printer for the price, setting up wire less is very easy and took only 5 mins.
Best price from Argos than any other site."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Epson Stylus SX435W Wireless All-in-One Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Dundee
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Half the price here to that available elsewhere. Doddle to set up and brilliant print quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Epson Stylus SX435W Wireless All-in-One Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value Purchase
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Fran
From:Wirral
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This third Epson printer I have owned good quality pictures. Easy to set up Wi-fi. Reasonably priced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Epson Stylus SX435W Wireless All-in-One Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By BIGKEN
From:HULL
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"good quality for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Epson Stylus SX435W Wireless All-in-One Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compat and classy
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Jeremy
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This neat, straightforward printer/copier/scanner is ideal for home use. It takes up very little space, is easy to set up, and does what it says on the tin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Epson Stylus SX435W Wireless All-in-One Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Affordable Reliable Printer
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Neil
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Dead easy to install and set up, excellent quality prints for a machine of this price. Compact size with excellent scanning and copying included. I do not use the wifi facility so can not comment on that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Epson Stylus SX435W Wireless All-in-One Printer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not recommended
Posted02 November 2012
Customer avatar
By EC
From:Stirlingshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Speed 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Only had it for 30 days when print quality became very faded, i had only used it sparingly and there was plenty of ink left in cartridges. Epson suggested to clean the nozzles 6 times in a row as it was probably blocked. Decided against clearing out my new cartridges through the cleaning process and had no problem with Argos taking it back. My first Epson and my last, will go back to Canon where my last one lasted 6 years before the print heads gave up. AVOID !! Ps it was also noisy and slow as well."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Epson Stylus SX435W Wireless All-in-One Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Very happy with this printer. Set up took 20 - 30 minutes, though most of this was the software installation. Worked wirelessly 1st time, and is quicker than my previous HP. Scanning produces very good results, and photos have been very good - have never printed photos from a home printer before so can't comment on the speed of them, but the results are what matters. Like the individual cartridges which are available from well known internet sites for a fraction of the cost of the official ones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Epson Stylus SX435W Wireless All-in-One Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
much better
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By malcolm
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"got this to replace my last printer which was poor. this is much faster,prints quicker and is so easy to set up. if i can do it so can anybody."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>