Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

LEGO® Hero Factory Black Phantom.

<p>Red alert! LEGO BLACK PHANTOM has been spotted inside the Hero Factory! He must be stopped at all costs, but be warned. He's armed with an evil Arachnix drone, sabre strikers, and staff with razor sabre and mace, and he knows just how to use them! We know you won't fail us!</p><p>LEGO&reg; model number: 6203</p><ul><li>1 or more players.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 9 years and over.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5702014840065.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old .</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for LEGO&reg; Hero Factory Black Phantom.
Review 1 for LEGO&reg; Hero Factory Black Phantom.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xmas present
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By diane
From:Falmouth
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"bought for a 6yrs old boy .He loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LEGO&reg; Hero Factory Black Phantom.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"My grandson loved this. Usual Lego standard."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LEGO&reg; Hero Factory Black Phantom.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By david
From:manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Kids loved it had hours of fun."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LEGO&reg; Hero Factory Black Phantom.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy for 7 year old present
Posted08 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Mrs B
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my nephew's 7th birthday present. Was a bit worried because it is advertised as suitable for 9-16 years. But he loved it and had made it (with a bit of help from his grandad) in about 30 minutes. He was thoroughly delighted with it, especially it's scary features! I can see how it would also be suitable for an older child but I needn't have worried as it was just right for who I bought it for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LEGO&reg; Hero Factory Black Phantom.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By caz
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for a seven year old's birthday present he loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LEGO&reg; Hero Factory Black Phantom.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By clm
From:Lancashire
"My 14yr old son loves anything like this and was built within 30mins, played with straight away for hours. Very sturdy and has rotating movements on the leg joints. a good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LEGO&reg; Hero Factory Black Phantom.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely present
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By bolt3
From:luton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"brought it for a 8 years birthday present, the kids loved it. would recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LEGO&reg; Hero Factory Black Phantom.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool Villain
Posted17 April 2012
Customer avatar
By LW339
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
"9yr old put it together easily and so far this lego item is withstanding the rigours of play. Reasonably priced for Lego and makes a good large villain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LEGO&reg; Hero Factory Black Phantom.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big hit!
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Ginny
From:Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Grandson absolutely thrilled with the model and couldn't wait to assemble it. Really excellent product. Although only 7 he soon mastered it and played with it for ages."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LEGO&reg; Hero Factory Black Phantom.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing purchase
Posted01 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Lady
From:Huntingdon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This was bought as part of many birthday pressies . The phantom was a great toy worth every penny .an all round excellent toy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for LEGO&reg; Hero Factory Black Phantom.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product