Top-rated product

Dualit 46201 4 Slice Toaster - Cream.

<p>The Dualit combines classic retro styling with the functional features required in today&apos;s kitchen. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>2 watts. </li><li>4 slices. </li><li>Wide slots with a variable width function. </li><li>Independent slot operation. </li><li>8 toast settings. </li><li>Bagel function - warm one side and toast the other. </li><li>High-lift function for easy removal of smaller slices of bread. </li><li>Cancel and defrost function. </li><li>Cool touch. </li><li>1 year internal manufacturer&apos;s guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 619743462022. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
60 of 6592%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Dualit 46201 4 Slice Toaster - Cream.
Review 1 for Dualit 46201 4 Slice Toaster - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what a fantastic toaster
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Dualit toaster has lived up to my expectations so far. Evenly toasts, dark or light and you can lift the toast to check if it's done without cancelling the programme. Lovely glossy cream finish is a perfect match for my Dualit kettle. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dualit 46201 4 Slice Toaster - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No Croissants!
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great toaster, lots of design features, but no croissant warmer is available (as far as I can find out) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dualit 46201 4 Slice Toaster - Cream.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
dissapointing.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:W Yorks.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" More buttermilk than cream. Doesn't toast evenly. Will be returning "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dualit 46201 4 Slice Toaster - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great and so far works great
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gtr manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Already had the kettle so wanted the matching toaster couldnt wish for better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dualit 46201 4 Slice Toaster - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great purchase love toaster only complaint is my husband wanting toasted tea cakes all the time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dualit 46201 4 Slice Toaster - Cream.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
only toast one side
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Efficiency 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" would have expected far more from this high end toaster.
only toasts one side - not impressed. for this sort of money you would expect consistency to say the least.
rather let down
shall be returning the toaster "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dualit 46201 4 Slice Toaster - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value dualit
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful kitchen ware "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dualit 46201 4 Slice Toaster - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dualit Toaster
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best toaster ever. Works brilliantly . Very
quick does 4 slices at once. The bagel feature is excellent . Very easy to clean.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dualit 46201 4 Slice Toaster - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance is not as good as it looks
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Efficiency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Looks great in the kitchen. Wide slots are great. One sided option as well. Only problem is the toast is not consistently even over the 4 slots. Not even on both sides from one slot. This is the second toaster I have had and it's the same. So a problem. But having said this, it's still probably the best toaster for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dualit 46201 4 Slice Toaster - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dualit toaster
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great toaster, the best. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dualit 46201 4 Slice Toaster - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dualit 46201 - 4 slice toaster - Cream
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simply delighted with this product in every way - a sturdy toaster which we feel will stand the test of time!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dualit 46201 4 Slice Toaster - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dualit 4 slice toaster in cream
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent well made addition to any kitchen.
Stylish with positive controls that will last
Far superior design than any other toaster we have owned.
I am sure this Duality appliance will give many years of srvice
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dualit 46201 4 Slice Toaster - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXERLENT PRODUCT!:
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdare, Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF44, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the best toaster i have used in many a year , it's quick ,easy to adjust, & the toast comes out as set every time ;
I would recomend this to everyone looking for a new toaster :
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dualit 46201 4 Slice Toaster - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for all shapes and sizes of bread
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is my second toaster in this range . The reason I have rated it only good is because the plastic around the top craked after time due to the heat . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dualit 46201 4 Slice Toaster - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth it by a long way.
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" At half the price of another internet company, and with extra features on top of the standard toaster I just had to go for this. It's the best toaster I've used in my long life. Just got to stop eating so much !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dualit 46201 4 Slice Toaster - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent features!
Posted31 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was bought for a xmas present and the receiver was very impressed with the way it looked. They liked the way you can just pop up the toast without stopping to see if it is done enough. Also liked the wide slots for bagels and crumpets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dualit 46201 4 Slice Toaster - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's Toasty
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent product. Beautifully designed and marvellously efficient, this is the ultimate in toasters. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dualit 46201 4 Slice Toaster - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
most impressed
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Feels durable and sturdy. Cream isn't the best colour unless you have a retro kitchen but as it is hidden in my utility I didn't feel it was worth spending another £10+ on another colour. Popping the toast up to check it without losing the timing is a great feature, as is adjusting 2 slices to be a different 'brown' than the other 2. Toast does not come out like cardboard and all types of bread fit in no problem. All in all I'm glad I used my vouchers on this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dualit 46201 4 Slice Toaster - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great design and multi functional
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All you would want in a toaster and more.
Adjustable for all toasted products, bagals, tea cakes and of course toast. Nothing ordinary about this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dualit 46201 4 Slice Toaster - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product very robust "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>