Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.

<p>The Thomas and Friends flocked inflatable chair is a delightful addition to any young Thomas fan's bedroom! They can sit down and relax or snuggle up with Thomas's smiley face beaming down on them!</p><ul><li>Easy to inflate and deflate. Flocked for additional comfort.</li><li>Size H44, W45, D40cm.</li><li>0.4 grams.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5013138627969.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.271 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
20
36 of 5961%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Review 1 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dissapointed
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sherbertlemon
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" My one year old loved this chair but after just 24hrs of getting in and out of it it got a massive hole in it. Gave it the benefit of the doubt thought maybe he might of caught it awkward so bought another two - they did exactly the same.
Rubbish quality for thomas and friends if you actually want to use it!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
could be bigger
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nashiiiiiiiiiiii
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good and stable, however would be better if the seat was higher ie more inflated and a bit wider. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kirsty90
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Smaller than expected but still very good gift and value for money!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broke in 10 minutes!
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Becky
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Inflated for 10 minutes and it started to go down. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Burst after a week
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cbear
From:Burnley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Lasted just over a week before popping at the seam will be returning. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lasted 5 days
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Littlegem
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Started off really well, my 2 year old son loved it, but after a few days he sat on it and it popped. It had burst at the back seam, such a shame. Would buy another but fear the same will happen :0( "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kids loved it, but abit small!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By A-mommy
From:Tipton, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" easy to blow up, easy to clean, but very very small, my 4 year old is very big, my 1 year old just fits into it, recommend for toddlers but no good for bigger children. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By murphy8813
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy loves to sit on his chair and read through his books i would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thomas the Tank chair
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Our grandson (age 4) was so pleased with this chair "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thomas Chair
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 20 month old son loves his Thomas Chair! Sits in it to eat and watch tv but the chair gets dirty on the soft part. And can break under consistent wear and tear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Thomas the tank engine inflatable chair
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisam
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I inflated this for my grandson and he loved it but overnight it went down and when I tried to blow it up again the valve had split. My grandson is only 14 months old and not big. He was very disappointed the next day . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
don't waste your money
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By happy
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" 2 year old sat on it and back seam came away
Wouldn't have given any stars
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thomas seat
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dalyboy
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Brillant seat for children. Grandson and his brother and sister ended up fighting over this seat, so another had to be purchased, quickly. Very sturdy and robust against 3 children under 5 years of age and 1 dog. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to inflate thomas chair for kids
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By wimpey
From:hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Easy to inflate, my son loves it & hasn't managed to hurt himself or it dispite his best efforts with chair racing with his sister!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Thomas the Tank Engine inflatable chair.
Posted20 January 2014
Customer avatar
By TangoBen
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This product is of poor Quality. It lasted less than an hour when an 18 month old was sitting in it. The side seam came apart. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Thomas the tank blow up chair
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzyred
From:Bolton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" My grandson is only 2 this chair lasted 2 days it split on the seam of the arm don't waste your money plus it was a lot smaller than expected .only put 1star because it wouldn't except my review other wise "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
His chair is better than daddies!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By suz15
From:Frodsham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My son loves his Thomas the Tank engine chair The flocked cover means it's not cold to sit on and in the summer, it shouldn't stick to him. Took an electric pump to blow it up, wouldn't like to try it with a hand or foot pump. I also bought a Peppa Pig one for his sister, they both love them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:HERTFORDSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" nice chair, grandson loves it.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Burst after a couple of weeks
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Donna16
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" It was good at first , thought it was a nice wee chair but then my 2 year old sat on it and it burst "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Gillingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I brought for my 18 old grandson and he absolutely loves it as he is into Thomas n sits in it all the time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>