Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.

<p>The Thomas and Friends flocked inflatable chair is a delightful addition to any young Thomas fan's bedroom! They can sit down and relax or snuggle up with Thomas's smiley face beaming down on them!</p><ul><li>Easy to inflate and deflate. Flocked for additional comfort.</li><li>Size H44, W45, D40cm.</li><li>0.4 grams.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5013138627969.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.43 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
22
52 of 7966%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Review 1 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:oldham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought it for my little boy at christmas and he loves hes never off it, its deffinitly a good iem and i would deffinitly recommend this product to my friends and family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was brought for a 2 year old, who seems to enjoy it. He is able to take it any where as (obviously) it is light weight! good quality! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thimas chair
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is cute good value for money my little boy loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely chair kids loved it lots of fun when watching Tommy tank and fings "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super chair for a 2 year old
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" BUT the seam ripped after 2 weeks and my grandson was so upset "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sevice
Posted15 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product easy use brilliant service recommended buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great gift, poor quality
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Darlington, Darlington, Darlington, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought this product as a gift for a 2 1/2 year old, and his face lit up when he saw it! It was a great gift and soon became his favourite chair to sit in. It provided comfort and fun, and was often used to read books on or watch TV. However after only 2 weeks of purchasing the product, it ripped and could not be blown up without deflating.
I don't regret buying the product as it was a great gift and we'll used, although I feel the quality was poor and could be improved.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good chair
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good chair. Feels strong when blown up and my little boy loves sitting on it all day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancs
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Little 18 month nephew loved this it made him feel very grown up and is easy for him to get on and off by himself "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rhyl, Denbighshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect size for my lil one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bought for a present
Posted22 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought for my sons first birthday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Complete waste of money
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this chair for my two sons. One a piece. Sat on it all of three times and the fourth time it instantly deflated. The sides ripped and the seams had come undone. Waste of money. Won't be recommended them to anybody. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For the price it's good value but wouldn't expect a chair any child can sit in for any length of time without it deflating slightly. Needs topping up at least once a week but other than a reasonable chair "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:rosyth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing I would tell everyone to buy these "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great blow up chair
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:flintshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" not for the ruff and tumble of a just turned 3 year old, sat down in the chair too hard and the seat came away from the back and it burst! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smaller than it looks...
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Carlow, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This chair is smaller than it looks but to be fair much more durable than your average inflatable chair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sit down Leo!
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aldershot
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A super design for any Thomas fan. It encourages the little one to sit down when he is absorbed in his DVDs. A useful chair as long as you don't expect it to last 20 years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
perfect for Thomas fans
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good little chair for toddlers to sit and relax in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my 1 year old loves this chair
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bridlington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to try get my son out of his bouncy chair, it worked a treat. He's only 1 but can easy lift it and place it where he wants to sit. He must feel a big boy in it as he now (finally )doesn't want to be in his baby chair anymore. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't last long
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Burst after three weeks and has now been resigned to the rubbish bin :( "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>