Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.

<p>The Thomas and Friends flocked inflatable chair is a delightful addition to any young Thomas fan's bedroom! They can sit down and relax or snuggle up with Thomas's smiley face beaming down on them!</p><ul><li>Easy to inflate and deflate. Flocked for additional comfort.</li><li>Size H44, W45, D40cm.</li><li>0.4 grams.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5013138627969.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.3 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
22
44 of 7063%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Review 1 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rhyl, Denbighshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect size for my lil one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bought for a present
Posted22 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought for my sons first birthday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Complete waste of money
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this chair for my two sons. One a piece. Sat on it all of three times and the fourth time it instantly deflated. The sides ripped and the seams had come undone. Waste of money. Won't be recommended them to anybody. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For the price it's good value but wouldn't expect a chair any child can sit in for any length of time without it deflating slightly. Needs topping up at least once a week but other than a reasonable chair "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:rosyth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing I would tell everyone to buy these "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great blow up chair
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:flintshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" not for the ruff and tumble of a just turned 3 year old, sat down in the chair too hard and the seat came away from the back and it burst! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smaller than it looks...
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Carlow, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This chair is smaller than it looks but to be fair much more durable than your average inflatable chair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sit down Leo!
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aldershot
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A super design for any Thomas fan. It encourages the little one to sit down when he is absorbed in his DVDs. A useful chair as long as you don't expect it to last 20 years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
perfect for Thomas fans
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good little chair for toddlers to sit and relax in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my 1 year old loves this chair
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bridlington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to try get my son out of his bouncy chair, it worked a treat. He's only 1 but can easy lift it and place it where he wants to sit. He must feel a big boy in it as he now (finally )doesn't want to be in his baby chair anymore. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't last long
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Burst after three weeks and has now been resigned to the rubbish bin :( "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dissapointed
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" My one year old loved this chair but after just 24hrs of getting in and out of it it got a massive hole in it. Gave it the benefit of the doubt thought maybe he might of caught it awkward so bought another two - they did exactly the same.
Rubbish quality for thomas and friends if you actually want to use it!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
could be bigger
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good and stable, however would be better if the seat was higher ie more inflated and a bit wider. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Smaller than expected but still very good gift and value for money!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broke in 10 minutes!
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Inflated for 10 minutes and it started to go down. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Burst after a week
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Burnley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Lasted just over a week before popping at the seam will be returning. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lasted 5 days
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Started off really well, my 2 year old son loved it, but after a few days he sat on it and it popped. It had burst at the back seam, such a shame. Would buy another but fear the same will happen :0( "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kids loved it, but abit small!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Tipton, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" easy to blow up, easy to clean, but very very small, my 4 year old is very big, my 1 year old just fits into it, recommend for toddlers but no good for bigger children. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy loves to sit on his chair and read through his books i would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thomas the Tank chair
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Our grandson (age 4) was so pleased with this chair "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>