Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.

<p>The Thomas and Friends flocked inflatable chair is a delightful addition to any young Thomas fan's bedroom! They can sit down and relax or snuggle up with Thomas's smiley face beaming down on them!</p><ul><li>Easy to inflate and deflate. Flocked for additional comfort.</li><li>Size H44, W45, D40cm.</li><li>0.4 grams.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5013138627969.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.34 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
16
31 of 5062%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Review 1 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thomas Chair
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My 20 month old son loves his Thomas Chair! Sits in it to eat and watch tv but the chair gets dirty on the soft part. And can break under consistent wear and tear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Thomas the tank engine inflatable chair
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisam
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I inflated this for my grandson and he loved it but overnight it went down and when I tried to blow it up again the valve had split. My grandson is only 14 months old and not big. He was very disappointed the next day ."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
don't waste your money
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By happy
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"2 year old sat on it and back seam came away
Wouldn't have given any stars
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thomas seat
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dalyboy
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Brillant seat for children. Grandson and his brother and sister ended up fighting over this seat, so another had to be purchased, quickly. Very sturdy and robust against 3 children under 5 years of age and 1 dog."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to inflate thomas chair for kids
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By wimpey
From:hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to inflate, my son loves it & hasn't managed to hurt himself or it dispite his best efforts with chair racing with his sister!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Thomas the Tank Engine inflatable chair.
Posted20 January 2014
Customer avatar
By TangoBen
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This product is of poor Quality. It lasted less than an hour when an 18 month old was sitting in it. The side seam came apart."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Thomas the tank blow up chair
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzyred
From:Bolton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My grandson is only 2 this chair lasted 2 days it split on the seam of the arm don't waste your money plus it was a lot smaller than expected .only put 1star because it wouldn't except my review other wise"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
His chair is better than daddies!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By suz15
From:Frodsham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My son loves his Thomas the Tank engine chair The flocked cover means it's not cold to sit on and in the summer, it shouldn't stick to him. Took an electric pump to blow it up, wouldn't like to try it with a hand or foot pump. I also bought a Peppa Pig one for his sister, they both love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:HERTFORDSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"nice chair, grandson loves it.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Burst after a couple of weeks
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Donna16
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It was good at first , thought it was a nice wee chair but then my 2 year old sat on it and it burst"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Gillingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I brought for my 18 old grandson and he absolutely loves it as he is into Thomas n sits in it all the time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase!
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Ecosse
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought 2 of these chairs for my 1 year old grandson and he really loves them. One for home and one for Grannies! As he put it when he saw them for the first time, Wow! He sits comfortably when he needs to recharge his batteries and has been known to carry it around the room. Easily cleaned and what a good price. Would not hesitate to buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Small, poor item
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Herbie
From:Newcastle under Lyme
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my sons 2nd birthday, the chair is very small and only after 4 days it burst when my son sat on it. Rubbish waste of money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Choo choo!
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Ally
From:Wales, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This is a brilliant little chair for any toddler that adores Thomas the tank, the price is brilliant and it is easy to clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By suffolk me
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my nephew had hours of fun with this chair"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sol
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"My great nephew thinks his chair is fab,he spends most of the time pushing it round the room finding the best view of the TV,only down fall is it deflates rather quick other than that 8 out of 10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for the money
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My young nephew was visiting from Ireland so I bought this seat to welcome him to our home. James headed straight to the seat when he arrived and used it throughout the visit. He loved it so much he took it home with him where he continued to use it watching his favourite programmes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflatable chair
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my grandson and he love' d it , nice. Nd soft and very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
leon loves it
Posted16 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Alice
From:Isle of Wight
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this as part of my great grandsons 2nd birthday present and he loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
somewhere to sit
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We bought the chair for our great grandson along with the tent and he loves it especially because he can move it about to where he wants to be. Loves sitting on the chair for snacks.l"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>