Thomas & Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.

<p>The Thomas and Friends flocked inflatable chair is a delightful addition to any young Thomas fan's bedroom! They can sit down and relax or snuggle up with Thomas's smiley face beaming down on them!</p><ul><li>Easy to inflate and deflate. Flocked for additional comfort.</li><li>Size H44, W45, D40cm.</li><li>0.4 grams.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5013138627969.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.46 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(87 reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
24
58 of 8767%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Thomas &amp; Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Review 1 for Thomas &amp; Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Far to little not value for money
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North east
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Far to small not value for money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Thomas &amp; Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product has is good for sitting on
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this product and it's a great chair for them to sit in when eating or reading a book he loves it and favourite chair in the house I am very happy with the product and would buy another X "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Thomas &amp; Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product for toddlers as they're just the right height for a toddler to climb In and out of with confidence! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Thomas &amp; Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broke after 4 days
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The design or the chair meant that the fabric ripped only after 4 days so will be taking it back for a refund! Gutted as my son loved it! Needs to be stronger material or a different design where the seams are! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Thomas &amp; Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Full of fun
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its comfy and material is really good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Thomas &amp; Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thomas flocked inflatable chair
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Neots, Saint Neots, Cambridgeshire PE19, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item was bought for my 2 year old god son on his birthday. It was easily inflatable and my god son loves it. I would recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Thomas &amp; Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is good for the price. It's size is good for my 4 & 5 year old but would say anything older would be far to big for the seat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Thomas &amp; Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My boys love Thomas the tank engine it's great for the little ones and great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Thomas &amp; Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:oldham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought it for my little boy at christmas and he loves hes never off it, its deffinitly a good iem and i would deffinitly recommend this product to my friends and family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Thomas &amp; Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was brought for a 2 year old, who seems to enjoy it. He is able to take it any where as (obviously) it is light weight! good quality! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Thomas &amp; Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thimas chair
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is cute good value for money my little boy loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Thomas &amp; Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely chair kids loved it lots of fun when watching Tommy tank and fings "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Thomas &amp; Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super chair for a 2 year old
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" BUT the seam ripped after 2 weeks and my grandson was so upset "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Thomas &amp; Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sevice
Posted15 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product easy use brilliant service recommended buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Thomas &amp; Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great gift, poor quality
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Darlington, Darlington, Darlington, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought this product as a gift for a 2 1/2 year old, and his face lit up when he saw it! It was a great gift and soon became his favourite chair to sit in. It provided comfort and fun, and was often used to read books on or watch TV. However after only 2 weeks of purchasing the product, it ripped and could not be blown up without deflating.
I don't regret buying the product as it was a great gift and we'll used, although I feel the quality was poor and could be improved.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Thomas &amp; Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good chair
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good chair. Feels strong when blown up and my little boy loves sitting on it all day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Thomas &amp; Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancs
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Little 18 month nephew loved this it made him feel very grown up and is easy for him to get on and off by himself "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Thomas &amp; Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rhyl, Denbighshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect size for my lil one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Thomas &amp; Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bought for a present
Posted22 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought for my sons first birthday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Thomas &amp; Friends Flocked Inflatable Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Complete waste of money
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this chair for my two sons. One a piece. Sat on it all of three times and the fourth time it instantly deflated. The sides ripped and the seams had come undone. Waste of money. Won't be recommended them to anybody. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>